克罗地亚游艇观光游

21小型游船在克罗地亚

克罗地亚的海岸线散布着田园诗般的岛屿,从豪华游轮中探索。历史遗迹和城镇以及地中海的天气,使之成为完美的旅程。

众所周知,对于旅行者来说,克罗地亚的达尔马提亚海岸已成为较为昂贵且拥挤的地中海沿岸地区的一种流行替代方案,搭乘小型奢华游艇是探索美丽而激动人心的克罗地亚的最佳途径之一。克罗地亚帆船巡游之旅是从联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产到另一个地方,沿着幽静的海滩游泳,探索无人居住的岛屿,漫步在迷人的咖啡馆和威尼斯建筑两旁的街道上。克罗地亚海岸线的奢华巡游将让您明白为什么这里已成为欧洲最新的旅游热点。

克罗地亚 - 21巡游

    Callisto

    Callisto

    US$ 293/天 起

    克罗地亚US$2,344

    通过MY Callisto号的十日游,尽情探索巴拿马和哥斯达黎加的自然,文化和风景。MY callisto精工打造,豪华舒适,所有客舱均有海景窗。

      Callisto
      Black Swan

      Black Swan

      US$ 194/天 起

      克罗地亚US$2,010

      • 免费WiFi

      Black Swan号于2018年建造,4月至10月可为您提供豪华的克罗地亚巡游。亚得里亚海北部岛屿7晚的巡游可带您探索美丽的达尔马提亚海岸。

        Black Swan
        Riva

        Riva

        US$ 221/天 起

        克罗地亚US$1,776

        • 免费WiFi

        Riva号游艇,2018年的新建,在克罗地亚提供奢华小型游船观光游。19间带卫浴的客舱可容纳38位客人,带您探索达尔马提亚海岸线,巡游亚得里亚海的岛屿。

        Riva

        克罗地亚观光的最佳岛屿和区域

        克罗地亚帆船巡游包括联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录的城市观光,参观小岛屿渔村,以及在海滩上放松和在清澈见底的水中游泳。大多数的亚得里亚海巡游将展示以下的部分或全部亮点。

        斯普利特是达尔马提亚海岸越岛巡游的常见出发点,它在城墙内隐藏着丰富的艺术和历史珍品。既是 联合国教科文组织世界遗产地 又是工作港口的斯普利特将古代和现代巧妙的融合,使其成为欧洲最迷人和最具气氛的城市之一。斯普利特的戴克里先宫与罗马遗迹齐名。虽然可以追溯到305年,但这并不是一个无趣的博物馆。从阳台挂着的衣物和忙忙碌碌的餐馆中飘出的音乐就可以看出,宫殿其实只是这个城市的一个生活区域。

        马卡尔斯卡海岸,也被称为“马卡尔斯卡海滨”是克罗地亚最受欢迎的大陆度假胜地。拥有绝佳的海滩和壮观的山脉,马卡尔斯卡还提供该地区一些最好的葡萄酒。徘徊在马卡尔斯卡镇,有幸参观众多教堂和大教堂以及两座古老修道院。寻求冒险活动的游客可以前往附近的塞蒂纳,进行白水放流和滑索。

        科尔丘拉岛,被厚厚的森林覆盖并且被山脉点缀,是科尔丘拉镇的所在地,作为马可波罗的出生地,也是该地区最漂亮的城镇之一而被大家熟知。这座城墙有着赤土屋顶,与周围亚得里亚海的蓝色形成鲜明对比。喜爱阳光的朋友会在城镇东边找到一系列小海滩,而文化爱好者可以留在城墙内参观众多的教堂,艺术品商店和马可波罗之家。

        赫瓦尔岛 之所以成为克罗地亚人最喜欢的度假胜地,这一点并不难理解。除了波光粼粼的海湾和芬芳的薰衣草田,赫瓦尔岛还拥有赫瓦尔镇,这里是游览老城区的理想地点,欣赏威尼斯建筑,并且可以徒步前往山顶的Fortica古堡欣赏美景。 在镇上的一家餐馆享用美食,开始游览附近Pakleni群岛的原始海滩,日落后回到海滩酒吧里跳跳舞和喝杯鸡尾酒。

        杜布罗夫尼克 达尔马通常提亚海岸巡游的,但值得花一两天时间探索联合国教科文组织世界遗产。 杜布罗夫尼克以其巨大的老城墙而闻名,并作为君临城的一部分,它是美剧《权力的游戏》中虚构的城市。城市观光将吸引游客沿着墙壁或与权力的游戏相关的网站。想要品尝一杯咖啡或一杯当地葡萄酒的游客可前往史特拉敦步行街或乘坐城市缆车欣赏城市和周围大海的壮丽景色。

        扬帆克罗地亚的最佳时机

        克罗地亚的达尔马提亚海岸有明确的旺季和淡季。克罗地亚在6月至8月是阳光明媚的高峰期,但人群较多,价格普遍较高。克罗地亚在十月到次年四月是淡季,届时很多商店,餐馆和酒店都关闭了,岛屿的选择也很有限。

        克罗地亚海岸和岛屿观光的最佳时机是在五月和九月。平季月份价格有时会更优惠,游客人数较少且设施仍然开放。

        如何抵达克罗地亚

        克罗地亚海岸提供服务的有三处国际机场,分别位于扎达尔,斯普利特和杜布罗夫尼克。所有三个机场都可以从十几个欧洲国家中的任何一个国家乘直达航班抵达。从欧洲以外地区抵达的航班需要在萨格勒布或另一个欧洲机场转机,然后再继续前往海岸。

        克罗地亚巡游从哪里出发?

        达尔马提亚海岸的帆船巡游通常从斯普利特或杜布罗夫尼克起航。如果您的巡游从斯普利特出发,您将飞往斯普利特国际机场,而杜布罗夫尼克则由自己的国际机场提供服务。

        克罗地亚巡游温馨提示

        为您挑选合适的旅程。如果您正在寻找探险活动,那么姆列特岛和马卡尔斯卡附近的塞蒂纳之旅一定不容错过。艺术爱好者会希望在斯普利特多花一点时间,而那些希望体验通宵派对的朋友则可以选择在赫瓦尔岛停留。

        建议您在克罗地亚的小型游船巡游起航前一两天抵达,以避免无法预料的延误。

        克罗地亚当地货币是库纳。很容易找到自动取款机,较大的酒店,餐馆和商店都接受信用卡,而小商店和住宿只接受现金。

        欧盟公民可以使用他们的身份证进入克罗地亚,而所有其他游客需要持有(自出发日期)至少三个月有效期的护照。一般来说,大多数停留期不超过九十天的游客都不需要签证,但来自中国,印度,南非,俄罗斯和土耳其的旅客需要签证。

        查看克罗地亚小型游船巡游的行程,并联系我们的预订团队讨论下次旅行吧。

        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Croatia Small Ship Cruises

1 small ships in Croatia

Croatia's coastline is scattered with idyllic islands to explore from a luxury cruise. Historical sites and towns along with mediterranean weather, make for a perfect trip.

For travelers in the know, the Dalmatian Coast in Croatia has become a popular alternative to the pricier and more crowded Mediterranean Coast, and a Croatian cruise aboard a small luxury yacht is one of the best ways to explore the beautiful and exciting region. To sail Croatia is to cruise from one UNESCO World Heritage site to another, stopping along the way to swim at secluded beaches, explore uninhabited islands and wander streets lined with charming cafés and Venetian architecture. Deluxe cruises of the Croatian coastline will make clear why the region has become the newest European tourism hot spot.

Croatia - 1 cruise

    Infinity

    Infinity

    from US$ 187 / day

    CroatiaUS$1,500 from

    • Free WiFi

    Sail between Split and Dubrovnik and soak up the charms of Croatia’s Dalmatian Coast in luxury onboard the MV Infinity. A hot tub, Wi-Fi, bar, lounge, and sun deck offer heaps to do when sailing.

      Infinity

      Best Croatian Islands and areas to visit

      Croatia sailing cruises include city tours of UNESCO World Heritage sites, visits to tiny island fishing villages, and plenty of time spent relaxing on the beach and swimming through crystalline waters. Most Adriatic cruises will feature some or all of the highlights listed below.

      Split, a common departure points for island-hopping cruises of the Dalmatian Coast, hides a wealth of artistic and historical treasures within its walls. A UNESCO World Heritage site and working port city, Split blends the ancient and the modern, making it one of the most fascinating and atmospheric cities in Europe. Dripping with Roman relics, Split’s claim to fame is Diocletian’s Palace. Though dating back to the year 305, this is no musty museum. The Palace is a living part of the city, with laundry hanging from balconies and music drifting out from bustling restaurants.

      The Makarska Coast, also known as the “Makarska Riviera” is Croatia’s most popular mainland resort. Featuring excellent beaches and a spectacular mountain backdrop, Makarska also offers some of the region’s best wines. Wandering the town of Makarska offers the opportunity to visit numerous churches and cathedrals, as well as two ancient monasteries. Visitors seeking adventure activities can head for nearby Cetina for white water rafting and ziplining.

      Korčula Island, covered in thick forest and stippled with mountains, is the location of Korčula Town, known as both the birthplace of Marco Polo and as one of the prettiest towns in the region. The walled town has terra cotta roofs that seem to burn in the sun, contrasted with the blue of the surrounding Adriatic. Sun worshipers will find a series of small beaches east of town, while culture buffs can remain within the town walls to visit its many churches, art shops and the Marco Polo House.

      Mljet Island is a nature-lover’s paradise. Covered in dense woods and punctuated with limestone mountains, a third of Mljet’s surface consists of the Mljet National Park. Visitors can hike or cycle through the park or take a boat ride on one of its two salt-water lakes. The island is also rich with wildlife, including wild boar, hare, and deer, while underwater are grouper and the protected monk seal. Mljet’s coast is dotted with beautiful beaches, including Saplunara, at its southeastern tip, considered one of the best beaches in the region.

      Hvar Island is a favorite holiday getaway for Croatians, and it’s not difficult to see why. In addition to sparkling coves and sweet-smelling lavender fields, Hvar Island features Hvar Town, the perfect spot to wander the Old Town, admire Venetian architecture, and hike to the hilltop Fortica to enjoy the views. After a gourmet meal at one of the town’s restaurants, set out to explore the pristine beaches of the nearby Pakleni Islands, before heading back at sundown to enjoy dancing and cocktails at an afterhours beach bar.

      Stari Grad, on Hvar Island, lies at the end of a long bay and serves as a quieter, more leisurely alternative to Hvar Town. Founded by the Greeks in 384 BC, Stari Grad is the oldest town in the region and, in fact, its name means “Old Town”. Outside this stately and charming town lay fields still divided the ancient Greek method of parceling.

      Vis was off limits to tourism until 1989, due to its status as a military installation. Now, visitors can enjoy this largely untouched island, with its superb beaches and impressive inland mountain chain. The town of Vis features Venetian-Gothic architecture and the white-walled Our Lady of Spilica. The island is also home to the remains of Issa, an ancient Greek settlement and the oldest urban center in Croatia.

      Bol is a small town on the island of Brač and, though a simple fishing village, it has become a popular tourist stop due to its proximity to Zlatni Rat, one of the most iconic beaches in the Adriatic. Like a blade plunging into the sea, this golden sand beach changes shape with the tide. In addition to swimming, the waters and conditions here are perfect for windsurfing.

      Dubrovnik typically serves as the starting or end point of Dalmatian Coast cruises, but it is worth spending an extra day or two to explore this UNESCO World Heritage site. Dubrovnik is known both for its massive Old City Walls and as a stand in for King’s Landing, the fictional city on the Game of Thrones television series. City tours will take visitors along the walls or to Game of Thrones-related sites. Visitors seeking a spot to enjoy a coffee or glass of local wine can head to the pedestrianized Stradun or ride the city cable car for majestic views of the city and surrounding sea.

      Best time to sail Croatia

      Croatia’s Dalmatian coast has a well-defined peak season and off season. Croatia in June to August is the peak season, when the sun is bright but crowds are bigger and prices are generally higher. Croatia in October to April is the off season, when many shops, restaurants and hotels are closed and options for island hopping are limited.

      The best time to visit Croatia’s coast and islands is May and September, the shoulder months, when prices are sometimes lower, crowds are thinner and facilities are still open.

      How to get to Croatia

      Croatia’s coast is serviced by three international airports, in Zadar, Split and Dubrovnik. All three airports can be reached by direct flight from any one of over a dozen European countries. Flights arriving from outside Europe will need to connect in Zagreb or another European airport before continuing on to the coast.

      Where do Croatia cruises depart from?

      Sailing cruises of the Dalmatian coast typically depart from Split or Dubrovnik. If your cruise leaves from Split, you will fly into the Split International Airport, while Dubrovnik is serviced by its own international airport.

      Croatia Cruise Tips

      • Plan ahead as Croatia has a definite peak season and off season, which may affect the availability of deluxe cruises of the Adriatic. Luxury cruises during the peak season should be booked far in advance. During the off season certain cruise options may not be available.
      • Choose the right trip for you. If you’re looking for adventure activities, make sure Mljet Island and a trip to Cetina, near Makarska, are included on your itinerary. Art lovers will want to spend a little extra time in Split, while those hoping to party until the sun comes need to ensure a stop on Hvar Island.
      • It is recommended to arrive a day or two before your small ship cruise of Croatia to avoid unforeseen delays.
      • The Dalmatian Coast in the summer can be hot and bright, so sunscreen, sunglasses and a good hat are musts.
      • The local currency in Croatia is the Kuna. ATMs are easy to find and larger hotels, restaurants and shops will accept credit cards, while small shops and accommodations will accept only cash.
      • Citizens of the European Union can enter Croatia using their ID cards, while all other visitors will need a passport valid for three months past the date of departure. Visas are generally not required for most visitors staying for ninety days or less, though travelers from China, India, South Africa, Russia and Turkey will need a visa.

      Take a look at the itineraries on offer in Croatia onboard a small ship cruise and contact our reservations team to discuss your next trip.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook