印度尼西亚船宿深潜

70船宿印度尼西亚

印度尼西亚水肺潜水船宿与您相约包罗万象的海底万象,定将让您尽兴而归。

印度尼西亚坐拥11000多个无人居住的岛屿,500多种珊瑚物种和2000多个鱼类物种,是闻名遐迩的水肺潜水圣地。 印度尼西亚作为世界上最大的群岛,其海洋面积超过陆地面积四倍之余,海岸线绵延曲折,纵贯印度洋与太平洋水域,海洋生物名目繁多,不可胜数。 印度尼西亚水资源丰富,船宿深潜之旅绝对是您潜入这片无与伦比的热带水域,体验其深海王国的最佳途径。

印度尼西亚 - 70船宿

    Mutiara Laut

    Mutiara Laut

    US$ 376/天 起
    9.6 "优秀"

    印度尼西亚US$4,520

    乘坐在美丽的双桅的Mutiara Laut号上探索印尼。Mutiara Laut将提供一个高标准的服务,并在印度的拉贾Ampat、Komodo和Banda Sea进行潜水活动,本次旅行将会是一个值得纪念的假期。

      Mutiara Laut
      Raja Ampat Aggressor

      Raja Ampat Aggressor

      US$ 376/天 起

      印度尼西亚US$3,010

      Raja Ampat Aggressor号是一艘现代化的奢华游艇,可容纳16名乘客,配备8个套间。 她以舒适,独特将带您参观拉贾安帕特,班达海和特里顿湾等令人惊叹的地区。

        Raja Ampat Aggressor
        La Galigo

        La Galigo

        US$ 249/天 起
        9.3 "高超"

        印度尼西亚US$2,000

        La Galigo号是传统的南苏拉威西工匠于2012年建造的一艘传统的2桅菲律斯帆船。拥有7间设有私人阳台的空调客舱,她探索了Raja Ampat

        La Galigo

        印度尼西亚的潜水之旅将携您前往科莫多国家公园,欣赏水下多姿多彩的海底生物,这里既有鲨鱼,蝠鲼,海豚等大型海底生物,又有微小的海洋生命遍布其中。或者选择前往拉贾安帕的原始珊瑚花园,寻觅绚丽多彩,不可胜数的珊瑚礁奇观。 这片水域精彩纷呈,您可以探索班达海及其海岭间杜松子般清澈粼粼的海水,或者来到阿罗尔崎岖的火山地域,欣赏这片原生态的水下世外桃源。 您还可以潜入印度尼西亚“被遗忘岛屿”,成为探索这片水域的先驱。对了,千万不要忘记龙目海峡!它图兰本湾,东北巴厘岛和吉利群岛一带的山脊绵长,峡谷奇美,一定会是您放流潜水的绝美胜地。 印度尼西亚拥有34,000英里的海岸线,500多种珊瑚和2,000多种鱼类,是众多水肺潜水爱好者的潜水天堂。

        印度尼西亚的船宿深潜

        科莫多国家公园坐落在印度尼西亚群岛的中心,是享誉全球的联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录,这里的景致琳琅满目,名目繁多,儒艮,海隆山还有传奇的科莫多龙等一定让您眼花缭乱,目不暇接。 此外,科莫多潜水点的海水营养丰富,海底生物丰富多彩,不可胜数,既有蝠鲼,鲨鱼,鲸鱼,海龟水下逸游,又有数百种鱼类和珊瑚物种争奇斗艳,从特有的海洋微小生命到双髻鲨,白鳍鲨以及海豚此类大型海底生物,物种纷繁,应有尽有。

        科莫多深潜游猎之旅大多为期8至12天,全年无休。深潜最佳航期为5月到10月,此时正值东南季风盛行。 此时,北面的水温较高(最高达30摄氏度),能见度也处在最佳状态。 科莫多船宿之旅的预算约为每天200-500欧元。 如果您选择极奢船宿,价格可能会超过900欧元每天。

        科莫多船宿出发港为比马湾(松巴哇),纳闽巴霍(弗洛雷斯)或莫梅雷(弗洛雷斯),从巴厘岛或雅加达到这些港口大约需要一小时的航程。不过,如果您选择的是龙目岛一带的潜水点,则会从巴厘岛的博诺阿港口出发。科莫多专用船宿游船的航线为三千火山和松巴哇岛周围的潜水地点。 如果您选择的是从巴厘岛出发的深潜游猎之旅,则我们的船宿旅程还将包括莫约,萨东达,吉利班塔和吉利罗瓦劳特等潜水点。

        远离扰攘的人群,来到人迹罕至的水肺潜水胜地 拉贾安帕船宿,在这里您将体验到纷繁多样的原生态水肺潜水。位于西巴布亚的拉贾安帕(又名四王)群岛风景旖旎,与世隔绝,其原生态生物琳琅满目,是享誉世界的珊瑚三角洲潜水区的核心。水面上热带生物茂密丛生,俯拾皆是。

        印度尼西亚船宿一定会为您呈现永生难忘的潜水之旅,无论您是深潜初级爱好者抑或是苛求挑战的深潜达人都能在这片水域尽兴而归。 如果您是经验丰富的海洋生物爱好者,那就一定不要错过拉贾安帕,这一定会成为您永生难忘的深潜经历。 科里岛,曼塔海岭和The Passage等潜水点有世界上75%的珊瑚物种,还有蝠鲼和鲨鱼,以及数以百计的稀有鱼类,独一无二的海底生物和生态系统。拉贾安帕坐拥千姿百态的热带海洋生物,誉满全球,一定会成为您深潜的首选之地。

        拉贾安帕行程的长度大多为7至12晚,深潜全年无休,但其船宿多集中于10月至次年4月,这段时间水面恬静,晴空万里。该水域水温在27-30摄氏度之间。拉贾安帕船宿之旅的预算约为每天200-500欧元。 如果您选择极奢船宿,价格可能会超过每天900欧元。拉贾安帕船宿之旅往往从索龙出发,您可以从雅加达,美娜多,马卡萨或安汶乘坐国内航班抵达索龙。加入拉贾安帕船宿之旅,我们将带您逸游于1500多个拉贾安帕群岛间,飘如游云,舒心自得。 另有一些船只可为您提供冒险旅程,路线包括班达海,瓦西湾,哈马黑拉海等水域,一起感受惊险刺激的鲸鲨之旅。

        印度尼西亚的船宿旅行

        • 加入印度尼西亚船宿吧,我么将携您共至这座人类文明遗忘的岛屿,只有船宿船只才能将您带入这片印度尼西亚最原始未开发的水下桃源。
        • 尽情畅游未遭人类文明破坏的班达海,与犬齿金枪鱼和安汶蝎子鱼水下共舞。
        • 远离亚罗士群岛熙攘的人群,享受这片顶级质感,清澈透明的深潜水域。
        • 拿起相机,捕捉莱贝海峡无与伦比海底的生物奇观。
        • 纵身跃入瓦卡托遥远的水域,尽情享受独一无二的健康珊瑚礁和热带天堂岛。

        旅行建议

        印度尼西亚深潜的最佳时期为5月-9月,深潜游猎则全年不休。季风季节从每年的11月持续到次年的6月底。假如您想目睹太阳鱼的风采,那就在7月到10月间来到这里吧!印度尼西亚的水温一般维持在20-28摄氏度(71-85华氏度),不同时间,不同地点,温度略有差异。可见度约为6-50米(20-160英尺),深度为40米(140英尺)以上时,能见度更好。多数时候,洋流舒缓温和,有时会较为疾劲。

        抵达印度尼西亚的路线

        巴厘岛是通过龙目岛抵达科莫多船宿深潜的主要出发地之一。 巴厘岛其主要出海口是岛屿南部的贝诺阿岛。Bali 巴厘岛的水肺潜水之旅包括水晶湾水域,在这里您可以与太阳鱼浪漫邂逅,除此之外,您还可以潜入著名的自由号沉船遗址,船上各色海底生物栖息于此,色彩斑斓。 巴厘岛潜水点各种水下景观精彩纷呈,物种琳琅满目; 不同的潜水点会带给您不同的潜水体验,您既可以享受高品质的漫潜,也可以选择面积宽裕的上层水面,抑或是漫游在静谧的珊瑚海湾,其乐无穷。 倘若您是资深潜水达人,那就不要错过蓝梦岛水域野生洋流的惊险刺激。即便您是入门者,也能在这里可以找到适合初学者的缤纷水域。

        国际航班可以直飞巴厘岛,定期定航,但多数需要在附近的东南亚国家如吉隆坡或新加坡进行转机。 如果您本身就在东南亚国家,则直飞可达。 从巴厘岛出发的游船通常为科莫多航行路线。沿途会停泊于龙目岛的一些著名潜水点,如莫约,里田,吉利班塔和吉利罗瓦劳特。 此外,另有航程会从科莫多东部进入弗洛雷斯和亚罗,远离扰攘的人群,带您体验宁静的顶级潜水。

        索巴龙港是西巴布亚省的一个城市,也是印度尼西亚游船前往拉贾安帕和安汶的主要出发港。 从索龙出发,前往拉贾安帕和附近的潜水地点都很方便。 陆地观光活动也是精彩纷呈,您可以观赏波澜壮阔的瀑布抑或是欣赏千姿百态的鸟类,甚至还能感受细腻绵延的白沙滩,见证千姿百态的鹤鸵树。无论您是深潜还是浮潜爱好者,都能尽兴而归。

        您可搭乘国内航班从雅加达,万鸦老,马卡萨和安汶出发抵达索龙。 从索龙出发的游船通常为拉贾安帕航行路线。此外,另有航程会从索龙出发,来往于安汶和班达海,一些来往贞德拉瓦西湾,让您极尽鲸鲨潜水的惊心动魄,还有一些则会带您穿越哈马黑拉海。

        印度尼西亚 深潜评论

        9.0
        高超 (满分10) 10
        平均分数从 185 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Indonesia Liveaboard Diving

53 liveaboards in Indonesia

Liveaboard SCUBA diving in Indonesia boasts the greatest variety of marine life found throughout the world.

11,000 uninhabited islands, 500 coral species and 2,000 fish species? Indonesia is an undisputed liveaboard diving and SCUBA mecca. As the world's largest archipelago, Indonesia holds four times more ocean than land and stretches from Indian Ocean paradises to the Pacific's bursting biodiversity hotspots. This wealth of water makes liveaboard diving in Indonesia the best way to plunge into a kingdom of unparalleled sights and experiences.

Indonesia - 53 liveaboards

    Samambaia

    Samambaia

    from US$ 315 / day
    9.2 "Superb"

    IndonesiaUS$4,730 from

    • Free Nitrox

    The Samambaia is a new traditional wooden Phinisi sailing yacht, catering for 14 guests in 6 cabins & 1 master cabin. She cruises to Raja Ampat, Banda Sea, Alor and Komodo

      Samambaia
      Waow

      Waow

      from US$ 442 / day
      9.3 "Superb"

      IndonesiaUS$5,703 from

      • Free WiFi

      The Waow liveaboard is a 3 masted 58m vessel constructed of exotic ironwood. She cruises Komodo, Alor, Ambon, Raja Ampat, Triton Bay and Halmahera. She has 9 cabins with private bathrooms & AC

        Waow
        La Galigo

        La Galigo

        from US$ 248 / day
        9.3 "Superb"

        IndonesiaUS$2,485 from

        The La Galigo is a traditional 2-masted Phinisi sailing boat built by traditional South Sulawesi craftsmen in 2012. With 7 air-conditioned en-suite cabins with private balcony she explores Raja Ampat

        La Galigo

        Liveabaord dive trips in Indonesia can speed you off to Komodo National Park for sharks, mantas, dolphins and tiny macro-critters, or to Raja Ampat's pristine coral gardens and record numbers of crazy coral reef species. Explore the gin-clear waters of the Banda Sea and its undersea mountains, or feast your eyes on Alor's rugged volcanic terrain while enjoying unspoiled diving below the surface. Pioneers may choose Indonesia's untouched 'Forgotten Islands,' accessible only by liveaboard. And don't forget Lombok Strait, which offers Tulamben Bay, Northeast Bali and the Gili Islands for amazing drift diving along the walls of dramatic ridges and canyons. With 34,000 miles of coastline, more than 500 species of coral and over 2,000 species of fish, this really is what makes dive safaris in Indonesia such a diver's paradise.

        Liveaboard Diving in Indonesia

        Komodo National Park, a celebrated UNESCO World Heritage Site, sits at the center of the Indonesian archipelago. Its dazzling collection of offerings ranges from dugongs, to seamounts, to the legendary Komodo Dragon. Attractions of Komodo diving include wildlife large and small, nourished by deep upwellings and nutrient-rich waters. Komodo dive sites enjoy an abundance of mantas, sharks, whales, turtles, and hundreds of fish and coral species. Komodo offers everything from unique macro critters to larger marine life such as Hammerhead or Whitetip reef sharks and dolphins.

        The length of most Komodo dive safaris is 8 to 12 days. Diving in Komodo can be done year-round, but the most popular months for liveaboard boat trips coincide with the Southeast Monsoon, from May to October. At this time, the water in the north of the park is warm (up to 30 C), and visibility is at its best. Budgets for Komodo liveaboard trips range from 200 to 500 euros per. day; though especially luxurious boats can run over 900 euros per. day.

        Komodo liveaboards depart from Bima Bay (Sumbawa), Labuan Bajo (Flores), or Maumere (Flores), all about one hour's flight from Bali or Jakarta. However, trips that include Lombok dive sites begin in the port of Benoa on Bali. Dedicated Komodo liveaboard trips often visit dive sites around Sangeang Volcano and Sumbawa island. On dive safaris departing from Bali, many Indonesian liveaboard trips additionally include Moyo, Satonda, Gili Banta, and Gili Lawa Laut dive sites.

        Escape to some of the worlds most untouched scuba diving on a Raja Ampat liveaboard, where you will experience arguably the most pristine and diverse scuba diving in the world. The remote archipelago of Raja Ampat (also known as The Four Kings) in West Papua is considered the pinnacle of pristine biodiversity hotspots and the crown jewel of the Coral Triangle's many world-class dive areas. Jungle-clad islands brimming with tropical life complete the view above water.

        Diving Indonesian liveaboards is truly an unforgettable experience that offers challenging dives for intermediate and experts and also easy diving for beginners. Many of the divers who visit Raja Ampat are well-seasoned, serious marine life enthusiasts treating themselves to a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. At dive sites like Kri Island, Manta Ridge, and The Passage, you'll see a whopping 75 percent of the world's coral species, mantas and sharks, and hundreds of unique critters, creatures, and ecosystems that give Raja its claim to fame as the 'global epicenter' of tropical marine biodiversity.

        The length of most Raja Ampat itineraries is 7 to 12 nights. Diving in Raja Ampat can be done year-round, but most Raja Ampat liveaboards run their trips between October and April, when the sea and skies are calmest. The water temperature ranges from 27-30 C. The budgets for a Raja Ampat liveaboard ranges from roughly 200 to 500 euros per. day, though especially luxurious boats can run over 900 euros per. day. Raja Ampat liveaboards often depart from Sorong, reachable by domestic flights from Jakarta, Manado, Makassar, or Ambon. Liveaboards departing and landing in Sorong often spend their time between the well-endowed 1500 islands of Raja Ampat. Other boats offer adventurous tours that include the Banda Sea, whale sharks in Cenderawasih Bay, the Halmahera Sea, and more.

        More Liveaboard Trips in Indonesia

        • Be a pioneer and travel back in time to the Forgotten Islands, the most pristine, unexplored dive area in Indonesia and only accessible by Liveaboard boat.
        • Enjoy the unspoiled Banda Sea alongside Dogtooth Tuna and the Ambon Scorpionfish.
        • Beat the crowds in Alor, and experience top-quality, crystal-clear diving all to yourself.
        • Grab your camera for Lembeh Strait's unparalleled collection of wild and wacky critters.
        • Take the plunge in far-flung Wakatobi's exclusive, vibrantly healthy reefs and tropical paradise islands.

         

        Tips for Travellers

        The best time to dive in Indonesia is between May and September; however, Indonesia dive safari season really is year around. Monsoon season usually hits in December and lasts through June. If you are looking to see sunfish, you should go between July and October. Water temperatures in Indonesia range between 20 and 28 degrees Celsius (71 and 85 degrees Fahrenheit) depending on what time of year and location. Visibility ranges between 6 to 50 meters (20 to 160 feet) or better with depths going up to 40 meters (140 feet). Currents are generally mild but can be strong in some areas.

        Departure Ports and How To Get There

        Bali is one of the main departure locations for liveaboard diving Komodo via Lombok. Bali's main liveaboard departure port is Benoa, in the south of the island. SCUBA diving off Bali can include a visit to Crystal Bay for a chance of Mola Mola (Sunfish) encounters, or a dive at the famously colorful Liberty Shipwreck, full of marine life in a shallow location. Bali dive sites hold a variety of underwater landscapes and special species; depending on where you choose, you can enjoy high-quality muck diving, large pelagics, or quiet, coral-filled bays. Expert divers will be challenged and excited by wild currents around Nusa Lembongan, and entry-level divers can find ample offerings of beautiful locations suitable for beginners and coursework.

        International flights to Bali depart regularly from around the world, often with a transfer in a nearby Southeast Asian country like Kuala Lumpur or Singapore. If you're in Southeast Asia already, direct flights are available. Standard itineraries for liveaboards departing Bali are usually Komodo-bound. However, they stop at premier Lombok dive sites along the way, such as Moyo, Satonda, Gili Banta, and Gili Lawa Laut. Extended itineraries may additionally venture farther east from Komodo to Flores and Alor for serene, world-class diving without the crowds.

        The port of Sorong, a city in the province of West Papua, is a major departure location for liveaboards in Indonesia traveling to Raja Ampat and Ambon. From Sorong, dive sites in Raja Ampat and nearby are easily accessible. Land tours for waterfalls and bird-watching add to the offerings, as well as Cassowary Cape, with its white-sand beach and cassowary trees. Snorkelers and divers alike can enjoy the area.

        Domestic flights to Sorong depart from Jakarta, Manado, Makassar, and Ambon. Standard liveaboard itineraries departing Sorong are focused on the Raja Ampat area. Extended liveaboard boats departing or disembarking in Sorong offer a great variety of dive tours, some to/from Ambon and the Banda Sea, some to Cenderawasih Bay Bay for whale sharks, and some traversing the Halmahera Sea.

        Indonesia Diving Reviews

        9.2
        Superb (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 30 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        Switzerland
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Excellent: from Sulawezy (Lembeh strait), to Raja Ampat and now Komodo. Komodo stands apart for the variety of dives you can make.

        Diving Indonesia in July on the Waow
        Canada
        10.0
        Exceptional

        We will return. Best value for the money

        Diving Indonesia in July on the MV Empress II
        United Kingdom
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Absolute magic. It is God's own garden!

        Diving Indonesia in June on the Mermaid I
        United Kingdom
        10.0
        Exceptional

        We absolutely love Indonesia and have dived all over. There is so much to see. We're already booking our next trip!

        Diving Indonesia in January on the Mermaid II
        United Kingdom
        8.8
        Fabulous

        Great, we also dived in Bali. Again fantastic reefs and biodiversity. Both crews in Komodo and Bali were fantastic. The dive guides were super friendly and knowledgable. We felt safe and well looked after when diving in Indonesia, especially when diving difficult sites with strong currents including down currents. First time diving in these conditions and felt safe doing so with the crew we dived with.

        Diving Indonesia in June on the Damai II
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        I really liked Indonesia. My whole family did - they thought the sea, islands, sunsets, and people were all top notch.

        Diving Indonesia in April on the Blue Manta
        Denmark
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Amazing diving, beautiful corals/ marine life and a bit fun with current. Must go if you enjoy diving.

        Diving Indonesia in June on the Empress II
        Singapore
        9.2
        Superb

        Amazing diving in Komodo

        Diving Indonesia in June on the Mermaid I
        United States
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Komodo a d Raj Ampat must for all divers great experience and diving

        Diving Indonesia in May on the Empress II
        United Kingdom
        7.6
        Good

        Good diving. Variety of sites to dive on.

        Diving Indonesia in April on the Pearl of Papua
        Australia
        8.4
        Very good

        Manokwari is not easy to get to but well worth the trip.

        Diving Indonesia in March on the Ondina
        United States
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Great value. Some of the best food that I have ever had(Jakarta).

        Diving Indonesia in March on the White Manta Indonesia
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Traveling to such a far away place, and dealing with the long flights, and confusing airports is doable for such a wonderful reward. The transit hotels made the travel much easier. You can get a room for 3-6 hours, or more which can allow you to sleep, and shower during those long layovers. We had the time of our lives overall. :-)

        Diving Indonesia in March on the Mermaid II
        United Kingdom
        8.8
        Fabulous

        people were really friendly on the islands and the boat. Diving lived up to expectations (which were pretty high). A great week

        Diving Indonesia in March on the Aurora
        Brazil
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Wonderful. Corals are the most preverdes and beautiful in the world. Warm water.

        Diving Indonesia in March on the Blue Manta
        United States
        8.0
        Very good

        The diving in Indo is always a treat! If you haven't gone, you should go!

        Diving Indonesia in March on the Sea Safari VI
        Sweden
        6.8
        Review score

        We have only been diving I Thailand (similan islands) before and the diving in Indonesia overall contains more marine life and biodiversity and the reefs are more healthy

        Diving Indonesia in December on the Kira Kira Liveaboard
        Germany
        8.4
        Very good

        IDONESIA IS THE BEST DIVING DESTINATION.

        Diving Indonesia in March on the Damai II
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Definitely want to come back. Was the best dive trip I've taken to date.

        Diving Indonesia in March on the La Galigo
        United States
        9.2
        Superb

        Our experience was top-notch! The Mermaid I was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly and accommodating, and the food, diving and equipment 5 star! I would recommend the Mermaid I to anyone that is a serious diver or photographer! We're ready to go again!

        Diving Indonesia in February on the Mermaid I
        Germany
        7.6
        Good

        Best diving places for less money.

        Diving Indonesia in January on the La Galigo
        Austria
        9.6
        Exceptional

        We dived in both Bali and Raja Ampat on this trip and we really enjoyed it. We'd heard about the marine life in Indonesia and it didn't disappoint. If anything it was better than we hopped for.

        Diving Indonesia in January on the Kira Kira
        South Korea
        9.2
        Superb

        The dive site was great. Also, liked how dive operators scheduled dives around that of other operators, as mentioned above. Wish other sites did that.

        Diving Indonesia in January on the Panunee
        United Kingdom
        10.0
        Exceptional

        I would highly recommend diving in Indonesia.

        Diving Indonesia in January on the Mermaid II
        India
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Excellent. Have gone on liveaboards in Komodo and Raja Ampat now. The people are warm, the culture friendly, the food good, their waters pristine and their diving just immaculate. What more could one want?

        Diving Indonesia in January on the La Galigo
        Spain
        9.6
        Exceptional

        I think It is the best place after Galapagos, obviously, to dive

        Diving Indonesia in January on the Ambai Liveaboard
        Canada
        10.0
        Exceptional

        I have loved diving Indonesia. We are already planning our next trip as there are still so many incredible places and sights to see and see again! Our diving included Bali, Flores, Sulawesi, Komodo, Bunakin and Lembeh. The liveaboard in the Komodo islands and muck diving in Lembeh were highlights.

        Diving Indonesia in December on the Indo Aggressor
        Australia
        8.0
        Very good

        It was my first time diving in Indonesia and I would definitely like to go back again either in the Southern Raja Ampat where there apparently is more beautiful coral, or Sulawesi where you can see a lot of manta.

        Diving Indonesia in December on the Manta Mae Liveaboard
        Germany
        10.0
        Exceptional

        I've dived in many places in Indonesia and found the most beautiful dive sites in the world

        Diving Indonesia in April on the Blue Manta
        Austria
        10.0
        Exceptional

        great diving, either muckdiving or wonderful reefs.

        Diving Indonesia in November on the Aurora Liveaboard
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook