拉贾安帕船宿深潜

Raja Ampat Aggressor

Raja Ampat Aggressor

US$ 303/天 起

印度尼西亚US$3,940

Raja Ampat Aggressor号是一艘现代化的奢华游艇,可容纳16名乘客,配备8个套间。 她以舒适,独特将带您参观拉贾安帕特,班达海和特里顿湾等令人惊叹的地区。

    Raja Ampat Aggressor
    Samambaia

    Samambaia

    US$ 335/天 起
    9.4 "高超"

    印度尼西亚US$4,730

    • 免费高氧

    Samambaia号是一艘全新的传统木制的纵帆船,可以在6间船舱中为14位客人提供服务。乘船游览观光经过拉贾·阿帕特、班达海、阿勒和科莫多。

      Samambaia
      La Galigo

      La Galigo

      US$ 250/天 起
      9.3 "高超"

      印度尼西亚US$1,500

      La Galigo号是传统的南苏拉威西工匠于2012年建造的一艘传统的2桅菲律斯帆船。拥有7间设有私人阳台的空调客舱,她探索了Raja Ampat

      La Galigo

      拉贾安帕船宿的亮点

      拉贾安帕船宿游艇是您潜入本水域最完美的方式,我们将带您寻觅印度尼西亚遥远而僻静的原生水域。 拉贾安帕是印度尼西亚最美丽的岛屿之一,其本意是指迷人的小岛,清澈的海水和美丽的白色沙滩。 该群岛由1,500多个小岛屿组成,小岛星罗棋布,多分布于新几内亚附近的珊瑚三角洲,非常适合乘坐船宿游艇前来探索。 拉贾安帕地处印度洋和太平洋之间,得天独厚的地理优势使它成为世界上海洋生物最丰富的地区之一。

      除了众多小岛屿之外,拉贾安帕船宿还有四个主要岛屿:萨拉瓦蒂岛,巴丹塔岛,卫古岛和米苏尔岛。 这些岛屿并称'四王群岛'。 当地流传着一个传说,一个女人发现的四个人从鸡蛋孵化出来,然后每个国王就成为一个岛屿的统治者。

      该地区就被欧洲人征服,后来又一度被荷兰人占领。 进入现代以后,其主要产业是旅游业,当地人口是印度尼西亚人,大多数人从事旅游业或捕鱼业工作。 现在进入该水域海滨公园的游客需要交纳入园费用,以帮助保护拉贾安帕的海洋生物,这笔费用将会用于海滨巡逻和保护珊瑚礁的项目上去。 尽管拉贾安帕的旅游业正在蓬勃发展,该水域仍然按保留着世外桃源般的原始风景,船宿船只多停靠在无人居住的岛屿上。

      拉贾安帕的水下美景

      拉贾安帕的生物多样性首屈一指,远近闻名,在这里水肺潜水定能让您尽兴而归。拉贾安帕曾在2002年被选为世界上生物多样性最丰富的地方。海洋公园区内拥有一千多种不同的鱼类和五百多种不同的珊瑚。 拉贾安帕的绝大多数潜水都安排在珊瑚礁之间,因此游览该水域的最佳方式就是乘坐深潜游轮。 这些珊瑚礁里遍布着颜色形状大小各异的特种鱼类,纷繁多样。 该水域能见度通常在25-30米左右,可能略有差异。

      拉贾安帕的鲨鱼包罗万象,从黑白鳍礁鲨到鲸鲨,各色鲨鱼应有尽有,更有稀世的比贡鲨鱼。比贡鲨鱼是种美丽的底栖鲨鱼,扁平状,长尾巴,嘴上像长了胡须,相貌十分奇特,是每位摄影师都梦寐以求的珍奇物种。

      蝠鲼也是拉贾安帕水域的常客,他们常常群聚活动,庞大的队伍一起穿梭在珊瑚礁间,景象颇为壮观。 不仅如此,海龟也常在珊瑚礁间嬉戏,在某些海域,潜水员还能看到海豚群跃于水面,精彩绝伦。

      拉贾安帕船宿之旅为您提供多种预算选择,从经济实惠的船宿五日游到奢华的两周深潜游艇之旅,满足您的各种需求。

      拉贾安帕的深潜地点

      拉贾安帕的潜水地点比比皆是,各有千秋,珊瑚礁千行万状,鱼类更是形色各异,蔚为大观,缤纷多彩。

      被誉为“万花筒”的米苏尔岛 上的珊瑚礁色彩缤纷,精彩纷呈。 热衷于水下微镜拍摄的您一定会陶醉于形态各异,缤纷多彩的珊瑚中,尽情享受千汇万状的小礁鱼和各色海洋生物。 奇珍异景定能使微镜头摄影爱好者欲罢不能,俾格米海马,鬼龙和五色海兔缤纷绮丽,美丽纷呈。

      卫古岛 上的鱼类同样千姿百态,尽态极妍。 狮子鱼遍布于岩石间,怡然自得,皇帝神仙鱼五彩斑斓,更有甚者还会看到小丑鱼穿梭于海葵间游荡。 丹皮尔海峡也是鱼儿的游乐场,水下遍布的大眼金枪鱼和鲔鱼甚至都能遮挡水下能见度。 所以在这里水下漂流潜水会有些许困难。

      Mansuar 景色奇美。 您可以在这里与成群的蝠鲼水底浪漫擦肩。 更有海龟于珊瑚礁间往来觅食,海底鱼类纷繁多姿,珊瑚礁缤纷多彩。

      另一方面, 鸟头湾 也是您寻觅鲸鲨的去处。 当地渔民信奉鲸鲨带来天运,这些温顺的鲸鲨就和渔民们形成了一种特殊的平衡关系。 传说给鲸鲨喂食也可带来好运,于是每年都有几次鲸鲨前来本水域觅食。 这里一年四季都有鲸鲨前来觅食,任何时候都是您深潜的最佳时间。

      给潜水员的重要建议

      通常情况下海底状况良好,但有时会有强洋流袭来,所以我们不建议新潜水员尝试本海域。

      进入保护区后需支付一百美元的海洋公园费用, 这笔费用会用于保护该水域。

      一年四季都可以在本水域潜水,但十月至次年四月是最受欢迎的潜水季节。 海水温暖舒适,约为27-30度,在您选择潜水衣时注意防火海胆蜇皮肤。

      如何抵达拉贾安帕

      虽然前往拉贾安帕途径很多,但因为拉贾安帕没有国际直飞航班,因此您需要乘坐多架航班或多艘乘船。 您可以选择从雅加达或其他大型机场飞往索龙。 从这些地方抵达潜水地点的最佳方式是搭乘印度尼西亚船宿深潜船只。这里也有几个度假胜地,但绝大多数潜水点还是需要您搭乘专门的深潜游轮前往。

      这里既有摩托艇潜水游轮也有印度尼西亚菲尼斯帆船的传统帆船之旅。 船只宏伟壮丽,将在这一精彩绝伦的潜水圣地为您提供安静而真实的深潜狩猎体验。

      拉贾安帕 深潜评论

      9.1
      高超 (满分10) 10
      平均分数从 57 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Liveaboard Diving in Raja Ampat

What To Expect on a Raja Ampat Liveaboard

Liveaboards in Raja Ampat are the perfect way to explore this amazing dive area. Allowing divers to visit remote and unspoiled areas of Indonesia. Synonymous with stunning islets, crystal clear water and beautiful white sand beaches Raja Ampat is one of Indonesia's most beautiful regions. The archipelago is made up of more than 1,500 islands scattered across a large section of the coral triangle close to New Guinea, perfect for divers to explore by liveaboard. Its fortunate position between the Indian and Pacific oceans means that it is looked upon as one of the richest areas of marine life in the world.

Besides the numerous smaller islets there are four main islands that Raja Ampat liveaboards visit: Salawati, Batanta, Waigeo and Misool. These islands give rise to the name of the archipelago, ‘the Four Kings’. Local legend tells a story of how four kings emerged from eggs that were found by a woman after they hatched they each became a ruler of one of the main islands.

The area was subsequently conquered by the Europeans and was possessed by the Dutch for a time. In modern times the main industry is tourism, the population are Indonesian and most work either in the tourism industry or fishing. The area has recently introduced a marine park fee for liveaboard visitors to help with the efforts to conserve the marine life in Raja Ampat. This fee helps to support patrols and projects to conserve the reefs. Despite the blossoming tourist industry in Raja Ampat, the area manages to retain its untouched feel especially on a liveaboard anchored off mostly uninhabited islands.

Raja Ampat underwater

The biodiversity of Raja Ampat is second to none, scuba diving here is sure to delight all divers. It was declared the most biodiverse place in the world in 2002. The marine park area is home to over a thousand different species of fish and more than five hundred different corals. Much of the diving in Raja Ampat is in reefs amongst the spread of tiny islands, so a dive cruise suits visiting this area perfectly. These reefs are glorious with an array of colours and unique fish of all shapes and sizes. The visibility can be slightly variable but normally around 25-30 meters is the norm.

There are plenty of sharks to be seen in Raja Ampat from white and black tipped reef sharks to whale sharks and even some rarer ones such as wobbegong shark. Wobbegong sharks are fascinating bottom dwelling sharks, flat with a long tail and what looks like a beard on their mouth they really are a photographer’s dream.

Mantas are also frequent visitors to Raja Ampat and they can be seen in sizeable groups passing over the reefs. Turtles can often be seen grazing on the coral reef and in some areas, pods of dolphins can also pop by to delight divers.

There are a wide variety of Raja Amat liveaboards to suit all budgets. From 5 day liveaboard tours to luxury liveaboard vessels offering 2 week dive trips, there is something for everyone.

Dive sites of Raja Ampat

The dive sites of Raja Ampat can be varied in the fish and critters living on the different reefs but they are almost all spectacular in their own way.

Misool Island, nicknamed ‘the kaleidoscope’, is special because of the riot of colours across the reefs. Macro lovers will be mesmerised with a huge variety of corals full of all kinds of critters and small reef fish. Pygmy seahorses, ghost pipefish and a rainbow of nudibranchs make ideal subjects for macro photographers.

Waigeo is similarly blessed with a rich variety of fish life. Lionfish are hanging around between rocks and you might also catch a glimpse of a juvenile emperor angelfish with its hypnotic colour scheme and clownfish peeking out of an anemone. Fish life is also the main spectacle at Dampier Strait with shoals of trevallies and tuna which can be so huge they affect the visibility in places. The current is particularly hard in this area and it is normally a drift dive.

Mansuar is the place to be for bigger stuff. Here is where the groups of mantas can be seen gracefully swooping past. Turtles are also frequent visitors feeding around the reef along with a host of fish life and beautiful corals.

Cenderawasih Bay, on the other hand, is where you can go to try and find whale sharks. There is a special relationship between these gentle giants and the local fishermen who believe in the luck. They traditionally give fish to the whale shark to bring luck as well which means that there can be several in this area at a time. There isn’t really a season for whale sharks here either so there really is a good chance to dive with them all year round.

Top Tips For divers

  • Sea conditions are usually good here but the currents are quite strong so this isn’t really a place for brand new divers.
  • There is a one-hundred-dollar marine park fee to be paid upon entering the protected area. This fee pays to continue conservation in the region.
  • October to April is the most popular season for diving liveaboards here, although you can dive all year round.
  • The water is warm, 26-30 degrees but be mindful of fire urchins when choosing your skin coverage.

Getting to Raja Ampat

Although getting to Raja Ampat is not difficult it does require several flights and boat journeys as there are no direct international flights. You can fly to Sorong from Jakarta and some other larger airports. From here the most popular way to reach the dive sites is by diving on an Indonesian liveaboard. There are a few resorts but the vast majority of diving is from dedicated dive cruises.

There are both motor-boat dive cruises, and the more traditional sailing tours on the grand Indonesian Phinisi sailboats on offer. These beautiful boats offer a peaceful and authentic dive safari experience while you are diving in this isolated and stunning place.


Raja Ampat Diving Reviews

  • 9.1 Superb
  • 95 Verified Reviews