Samba, Galápagos

dès US$ 366 / jour
Samba Galapagos Samba Galapagos Sun Deck with loungers - Samba Galapagos Samba Galapagos Make fast friends aboard the Samba Galapagos Indoor Salon Area - Samba Galapagos Indoor Dining Area - Samba Galapagos Pangas - Samba Galapagos Get up close with Galapagos wildlife Twin Cabin - Samba Galapagos Double Cabin - Samba Galapagos

    Construit en 1966 en tant que yacht de luxe, le Samba Galapagos a été depuis converti en petit bateau de croisière de classe et moderne pourvu de toutes les installations et mesures de sécurité. Ses 7 cabines peuvent accueillir 14 passagers par voyage. Les cabines climatisées disposent d'une salle de bain privée, d'une fenêtre ou d'un hublot. Certaines ont des lits superposés, d'autres des lits jumeaux. Pour se détendre et socialiser, vous avez le choix; prélassez-vous sur un transat du pont solarium, admirez les vues sur la nature sur le pont d'observation, ou sirotez un verre au bar. Le restaurant intérieur sert également de salon climatisé, et il y a un restaurant de plein air. Le bateau est équipé d'une TV, lecteur DVD, bibliothèque de livres et de films et de kayaks. Un guide naturaliste vous accompagne durant les excursions et vous en apprend plus sur la flore et la faune locales.

    Le Samba Galapagos offre deux itinéraires de croisière aventure de sept nuits autour des spectaculaires Galápagos. Démarrant et se terminant à l'île Baltra, votre forfait inclut également les transferts entre aéroport et bateau. Découvrez les îles du nord et de l'ouest et les sites comme Darwin Bay, El Barranco, la plage noire de l'île Marchena, Urbina Bay, Elizabeth Bay et l'île Floreana. L'itinéraire des îles centrales et est inclut le centre de recherche Charles Darwin sur Santa Cruz, La Baronesa Lookout sur Floreana, Gardner Rock, Kicker Rock, Barrington Bay, Sullivan Bay et les îles Bartholome et Rabida. Quel que soit l'itinéraire, vous découvrirez un éventail de faune sauvage et aurez la chance de pratiquer des expéditions sur terre et en mer.

    L'équipage accueillant du Samba Galapagos fera de son mieux pour vous offrir de fabuleuses vacances d'aventure. Réservez votre cabine sans plus tarder par téléphone ou en ligne.

    Choisissez votre date de départ Besoin d'aide? Appelez 1-844-334-1666

    Chargement... Nous recherchons les meilleurs prix
    Changer le mois

    Compris: TVA, Cabine, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Tous les repas, Linge de bain fourni, Matériel de snorkeling, Kayaks

    Non compris: Billets d'avion A/R vers les Galapagos, taxe du Parc National des Galapagos (USD 100 par adulte), carte de transit (USD 20, peut varier), boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées, pourboires, extras

    Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard:Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

    Meilleur prix garanti Vous bénéficiez du prix le plus bas. Nous travaillons quotidiennement avec les opérateurs de plongée pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous arriverons à l'égaler ou à le battre.

    Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Pont pour se détendre
    • Ménage quotidien
    • Kayaks à bord
    • Divertissement audio et vidéo
    • Bibliothèque
    • Salon climatisé
    • Cabines climatisées
    • Terrasse
    • Salon intérieur
    • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
    • Douches d'eau chaude
    • Salle de bain privée
    • Pont d'observation

    Nourriture et boissons à bord

    • Cuisine occidentale
    • Cuisine locale
    • Options pour les végétariens
    • Buffet
    • Bières disponibles
    • Sélection de vins
    • Cuisine raffinée
    • Collations toute la journée

    Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.

    Languages Spoken

    L'équipage parle English et Spanish.

    Plans et configuration du bateau

    Deck Plan - Samba Galapagos plan

    Cabines

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Année de construction:1966
    • Longueur:24m/78ft
    • Largeur:5.5m/18ft
    • Vitesse de croisière:8.5 Knots
    • Moteurs:Very efficient Twin DAV diesel engines 280 HP-CUMMINS that only use a remarkable 6 gallons of diesel every hour!
    • Nombre de passagers maximum:14
    • Nombre de cabines:7
    • Nombre de salles de bain:7
    • Capacité de stockage d'eau:1.500 gallons and water maker

    Outils de navigation, de communication et de sécurité

    • Radar
    • Sonar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Radiobalise de localisation
    • Canots de sauvetage
    • Gilets de sauvetage
    • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
    • Oxygène
    • Kits de premiers secours
    • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
    • Pompe de fond de cale
    • Projecteur
    • Vidéosurveillance de la salle des machines
    • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
    • Fusées de secours éclairantes
    Gagnez du temps! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres de la semaine

    Merci pour votre inscription - vous voulez encore plus d'offres? suivez-nous sur facebook

Samba Cruise Ship, Galapagos

from US$ 449 / day
Samba Galapagos Indoor Dining Area - Samba Galapagos Twin Cabin - Samba Galapagos Sun Deck with loungers - Samba Galapagos Pangas - Samba Galapagos Samba Galapagos Indoor Salon Area - Samba Galapagos Make fast friends aboard the Samba Galapagos Double Cabin - Samba Galapagos Get up close with Galapagos wildlife Samba Galapagos

    Constructed in 1966 as a luxury yacht, the Samba Galapagos has been fully converted into a high-class small ship cruise vessel with all modern amenities and safety features along with a sense of class. She has just seven cabins, catering to up to 14 guests per trip. The en suite cabins are air conditioned and have a window or a port hole. Some have twin bunks rather than side-by-side beds. When it comes to chilling out and mingling, a variety of options await; lie back on a sun lounger on the sun deck, sit and enjoy the sights of nature from the observation deck, or enjoy a drink from the onboard bar. The indoor dining room doubles as an air-conditioned lounge, and there’s also an al fresco dining area too. The boat is equipped with a TV, DVD player, a video and book library, and kayaks. A naturalist guide sails with you to accompany your group on excursions and teach you more about the local flora and fauna.

    The Samba Galapagos offers two different seven-night adventures around the spectacular Galapagos. Beginning and ending on Baltra Island, your cruise package also includes airport pickups. Sail around the islands to the north and west of the group, with highlights that include Darwin Bay, El Barranco, Marchena Island’s Black Beach, Urbina Bay, Elizabeth Bay, and Floreana Island. The central and eastern islands itinerary includes the Charles Darwin Research Station on Santa Cruz Island, the La Baronesa Lookout on Floreana Island, Gardner Rock, Kicker Rock, Barrington Bay,Sullivan Bay, and islands such as Bartholeme and Rabida. Whichever route you choose, you will see a marvellous array of wildlife and have the chance to partake in varied land excursions and water-based activities.

    The welcoming staff members of the Samba Galapagos will do their best to ensure that you have a fabulous vacation to cherish. Call us or book online to secure your chosen sailing dates.

    Choose your departure date Need help? Call 1-844-334-1666

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Towels Provided, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks

    Excluded: Tickets to/from Galapagos, Galapagos Entrance Fee USD 100,00 per adult, Transit Card USD 20,00 (subject to change), alcoholic & non alcoholic beverages, tips, extras.

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Leisure Deck
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Onboard kayaks
    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Library
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Warm Water Showers
    • En-Suite bathrooms
    • Observation deck

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style
    • Beer available
    • Selection of wines
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Snacks All Day

    If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.

    Languages Spoken

    The crew speaks English and Spanish.

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Deck Plan - Samba Galapagos floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:1966
    • Length:24m/78ft
    • Beam:5.5m/18ft
    • Cruising speed:8.5 Knots
    • Engines:Very efficient Twin DAV diesel engines 280 HP-CUMMINS that only use a remarkable 6 gallons of diesel every hour!
    • Max guests:14
    • Number of cabins:7
    • Number of bathrooms:7
    • Water capacity:1.500 gallons and water maker

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Bilge pump alarm
    • Search light
    • Engine room CCTV
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares
    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook