Rum Runner, Australie

RESERVER

Le S.V. Rum Runner Australie offre des croisières à petit budget fantastiques sur la Grande Barrière de Corail. Deux itinéraires sont offerts : 2 jours/1 nuit loin des foules sur le récif externe de la barrière, ou une expédition plus longue de 3 nuits pour plonger avec des requins au récif de Holmes encore plus reculé. Le circuit classique d'une nuit est idéal pour les plongeurs, les snorkeleurs et ceux qui aimeraient s'essayer à la plongée dans cette région incroyable. Le circuit comprend 6 plongées, y compris une plongée de nuit, ce qui optimise vraiment ce break de 2 jours sur la Grande Barrière de Corail. Les plongeurs plus aventureux ne manqueront pas l'excursion de plongée requin en mer de Corail de 3 jours. Le récif Holmes se trouve à 150 km au large de la barrière, et en raison de son isolation est fréquenté par de nombreux requins et grands poissons pélagiques. La visibilité est épatante, jusqu'à 50m.

À la surface, le S/V Rum Runner peut héberger 16 passagers dans des cabines lits jumeaux ou à 4 lits superposés. Les cabines ne sont pas très spacieuses ou privées - plutôt comme une auberge flottante, mais idéales pour se reposer après une journée de plongée ou de snorkeling. Les espaces communs incluent un salon et une coquerie ouverts, ainsi qu'un pont solarium partiellement couvert. Des prises servent à brancher vos appareils photo et téléphones, et les salles de bain partagées sont séparées entre hommes et femmes, avec eau chaude. Tous les repas sont inclus mais le bateau opère sur base d'amener votre propre alcool - pas de bouteilles en verre autorisées.

Organisant des courts safaris de plongée sur la Grande Barrière de Corail depuis 2005, le Rum Runner est idéal pour le plongeur aventureux souhaitant explorer les récifs plus reculés d'Australie. Réservez votre cabine sans plus attendre en ligne ou par téléphone.


Choisissez votre date de départ

Date
Itinéraire
Prix
Sélectionner

Compris: TVA, Cabine, Bouteilles, Plombs, Ceintures, Services de guides de plongée, Tous les repas, Potentiel supplément carburant, Matériel de snorkeling, Wetsuit

Non compris: Achats au bar (eau en bouteille, coca, etc.), location matériel complet 140$, Cours PADI Advanced OW 220$, plongée certifiée unique 45$, forfait six plongées 180$ (30$ par plongée seulement), première plongée baptême 120$, plongée de baptême consécutive 45$, trois plongées de baptême consécutives 90$, Cours PADI Open Water 3 jours 220$, location GoPro. Notez que le Rum Runner opère sur base d'apporter votre propre alcool - bouteilles en verre non acceptées.

Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard: Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments
  • BanContact payments

Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne Meilleur prix garanti


Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Terrasse
  • Douches d'eau chaude
  • Dîner à l'extérieur
  • Bac de rinçage pour les appareils photo
  • Stations de recharge

Nourriture et boissons à bord

  • Cuisine occidentale
  • Options pour les végétariens
  • Buffet
  • Bières disponibles

Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.


Plongée

  • Adaptateurs DIN
  • Plateforme de plongée
  • Annexes pour les plongeurs

L'équipage parle English.


Plans et configuration du bateau

#deckplan plan

Cabines


Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Année de construction 1984
  • Longueur 66ft
  • Nombre de passagers maximum 16

Pilotage et sécurité

  • Radar
  • Sonar
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Radiobalise de localisation
  • Canots de sauvetage
  • Gilets de sauvetage
  • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
  • Oxygène
  • Kits de premiers secours
  • Détecteur de poissons
  • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
  • Pompe de fond de cale
  • Projecteur

Rum Runner Avis

  • 9,1 Superbe
  • 4 Commentaires Vérifiés
  1. Bateau
    7.0
  2. Équipage
    9.0
  3. Nourriture
    10.0
  4. Plongée
    10.0
  5. Valeur
    9.5

Rum Runner Liveaboard, Australia

from US$ 147 / day
9.210 "Superb"   1 Verified Review
Rum Runner Rum Runner Rum Runner Sun Deck - Rum Runner Rum Runner Rum Runner Shark - Rum Runner Shark - Rum Runner Coral Reef - Rum Runner Standard Bunk Cabin - Rum Runner

    The S.V Rum Runner Australia is a fantastic budget friendly way to dive the Great Barrier Reef. There are 2 tours available, a 2-day/1-night itinerary away from the crowds at the Outer Great Barrier Reef, or a longer 3-night expedition to dive with sharks at the even more remote Holmes Reef. The classic 1-night tour is perfect for divers, snorkellers or even people who would like to try diving in this amazing area. 6 dives are available, including a night dive, meaning that you will get the most out of your 2 days on the Great Barrier Reef. For the more adventurous diver the 3-night Coral Sea shark-diving trip is a must. Holmes Reef lies 90 miles outside of the Great Barrier Reef, so due to its isolation is home to abundant sharks, large pelagic fish life and incredible visibility - up to 50m.

    Topside the S/V Rum Runner can accommodate up to 16 guests in twin and 4-share single bunk-syle berths. Cabins are not very spacious or private - more like a multi-share hostel but on on water, but ideal for resting after a day of diving or snorkeling. Common areas include an open salon and galley, as well as covered and open deck areas. There are also charging areas for cameras and phones, and separate male and female shared bathrooms with hot water shower. All meals are included but the boat operates a Bring Your Own Alcohol policy - no glass allowed.

    Operating dive tours in the Grate Barrier Reef since 2005, the Rum Runner liveaboard is perfect for the adventurous diver wanting to explore Australia's Barrier Reef and beyond. Call us or book online today to reserve your space.

    Choose your departure date Need help? Call 1-844-334-1666

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Personal diving gear, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Possible fuel surcharge, Snorkel Gear, Wetsuit

    Excluded: Bar Purchases - (bottled water, Coke, etc), Full Gear Hire $140, PADI Advanced OW Diver Course - $220, Single Certified Dive - $45, Full Six Dive Package - $180 (only $30 per dive), First Introductory Scuba Dive - $120, Single Consecutive Intro Dive - $45, Three Consecutive Intro Dive Package - $90, PADI 3 Day Open Water Diver Course - $220, GoPro hire. Please Note: The Rum Runner operates a BYO (Bring Your Own) alcohol policy - no glass.

    Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Sun Deck
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Outdoor Dining
    • Separate rinse for u/w camera
    • Charging stations

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style
    • Beer available

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Dive deck
    • Tenders for diving

    The crew speaks English.

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    #deckplan floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:1984
    • Length:66ft
    • Max guests:16

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Fishfinder
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Bilge pump alarm
    • Search light

    Rum Runner Reviews

    9.2
    Superb (out of 10)
    Average score from 1 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through LiveAboard.com and joined the liveaboard can write a review.
    robert G
    United States
    9.2
    Superb
    Small group experience w family run business 2D/ 1N Great Barrier Reef Diving Trip, Australia in March

    Getting to know Captain Jase, authentic,skilled,and generous. From one green man to annother

    Recommended for

    Hanna,Paige,George

    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook