拉贾安帕探险观光巡游

Ombak Putih

Ombak Putih

US$ 317/天 起

印度尼西亚US$2,990

Ombak Putih号是传统的印度尼西亚帆船游艇。她可容纳24个客人,拥有12个带空调的卫浴客舱。为您提供令人兴奋的印尼探险观光巡游。

    Ombak Putih
    Katharina

    Katharina

    US$ 317/天 起

    印度尼西亚US$2,990

    Katharina号是印度尼西亚传统的帆船船宿游艇,可容纳14位客人,配有阳光甲板,宽敞的休息室和酒吧,电视和DVD。可带您在印度尼西亚体验惊人的探险观光巡游。

      Katharina

      拉贾安帕之旅带您探索东南亚最美丽的群岛之一。就在西巴布亚的鸟头半岛,有米苏尔岛(Misool),巴丹塔岛(Batanta),卫吉岛(Waigeo)和萨拉瓦蒂岛(Salawati)等主要岛屿,这四座岛屿被称为“四王岛”,拉贾安帕还包括一千多个较小的岛屿和小岛,这里高耸的悬崖和金色的沙滩环绕着茂密的丛林。如果不在水上水下花费足够的时间的话,那么您就不能在该地区享受一个完美的探索之旅。岛内有神秘的洞穴和古代文明遗迹,包括洞穴绘画和淹没的墓地,而在海浪下您可以和鲨鱼,蝠鲼和梭鱼来一次完美的相遇。

      拉贾安帕必游项目

      拉贾安帕的帆船之旅为您提供这个地区最特别的项目,从米苏尔岛的洞穴绘画和岩溶小岛到卫吉岛(Waigeo)的鸟类天堂,再到巴丹塔岛(Batanta)的瀑布远足。同时,在该地区的浮潜和潜水活动也是不容错过的。

      米苏尔群岛包括米苏尔(Misool)主岛和数十个岩溶岛。 这些小岛的底部长时间被水侵蚀,使他们像巨大的石蘑菇一样从蓝绿色的水域萌芽而出。 在Tomolol湾,参加拉贾安帕游船的游客可以在岛上迷人的大教堂般的洞穴内游泳,这必定会是一次难忘的经历。您还可以扮演印第安纳琼斯,在小岛间漂流,寻找史前洞穴画和海底墓地。

      巴丹塔岛小型游船巡游将游客带进茂密的丛林内部。 来自沿海村庄Arefi的当地导游带领游客穿过红树林参观一系列壮观的瀑布。 如果您是个充满冒险精神的人,那么可以深入丛林,看到更高更大的瀑布。所有参观者都将有机会在被红树林包围的天然泳池中游泳和放松,倾听鸟儿歌唱。

      卫吉岛这个群岛内最大的岛屿,几乎被巨大的峡湾般的Mayalibit湾一分为二。 在这里,由来自洛皮诺村的导游带领,游客可探索岛上的绝妙的洞穴。参观者还将跋涉到萨波肯村,在那里他们不仅可以近距离观察岛上的当地生活,还可以了解该地区的自然保护和社区建设工作。 萨波肯村也是欣赏红色天堂鸟和威尔逊天堂鸟的最佳地点之一。

      Wayag群岛为拉贾安帕豪华巡游游船上爱冒险的游客提供绝佳的冒险机会。这些喀斯特小岛经过时间的塑造,充满了岩石峭壁,锯齿状的山峰和隐蔽的海湾,在这里就如探索另一个世界一般。 清澈的海水环绕着白色的沙滩,您可以登上石头尖顶,尽情享受周边地区的全景。

      拉贾安帕岛的浮潜和皮划艇活动深受欢迎。该地区是一个充满生物多样性的热点地区,您可以在水下发现很多野生动物。这里的珊瑚礁拥有各种各样的海洋生物,从鲨鱼,石斑鱼,蝠鲼到海马,从梭鱼到拿破仑濑鱼。 这里的水域非常清澈,即使那些喜欢保持干燥的游客也可以在舒适的皮划艇,游船或水上小屋中观赏巡游的鲨鱼和蝠鲼。

      拉贾安帕特的村庄探访带您参观居住在岛上的各部落的生活。每个部落都有自己的一套文化传统,通常通过歌舞来表达。 例如,西卫吉岛(West Waigeo)的人们用传统竹笛suling tambur演奏歌曲。 参观者还可以见证村民独特的巴布亚渔业技术,并有机会购买当地的手工艺品和食品。

      拉贾安帕之旅温馨提示

      • 探索苏米尔的洞穴时,防水手电是一个必需品。
      • 如果您有水下相机的话,请随身携带。
      • 探访巴丹塔岛时,会有远足活动,请穿好适合远足的鞋子。
      • 请注意,该地区有微气候,这意味着即使太阳普照在一个岛上,附近的小岛也可能会遇到阵雨。 无论一年中的哪个时间,都有可能遭遇阵雨。
      • 在6月和7月,水面不甚平静,因此容易出现晕船的旅客,请准备额外的晕船药物或避免在一年中的这段时间来访。

      拉贾安帕最佳巡游时间

      任何时候都是参观拉贾安帕岛的最佳时间。 该地区的天气和水况全年都很好。 然而,游客也应该提前做好计划,因为除了东南亚通常的潮湿和干燥的季节之外,拉贾安帕还有一个多风的季节。

      拉贾安帕在十月到四月是旱季,但在十二月和一月会有一些暴雨。但是这些降雨通常是局部降雨,并且比较短暂。

      拉贾安帕的5月至10月是湿季,但同样的,降雨通常持续不会超过几个小时,并且不如东南亚其他地区那么剧烈。

      六月和七月在拉贾安帕通常被称为风季,这时水域可能有些风浪。这不会影响浮潜,但可能影响小型游船巡游的舒适度,特别是对容易出现晕船的旅客。

      您一年四季都可以在拉贾安帕享受浮潜及观看野生动物。

      拉贾安帕巡游游船从哪里启航?

      通往拉贾安帕的印度尼西亚豪华游船通常从西巴布亚的索龙出发。 国际游客通常会飞往雅加达或巴厘岛(印度尼西亚的两个主要国际机场),然后通过国内航班,可能通过位于苏拉威西岛的马卡萨或万鸦老飞往索龙。 建议游客在拉贾安帕巡游游船从索龙启航的前一天,飞往马卡萨或万鸦老。

      大部分飞往印度尼西亚的国际航班将飞往雅加达的苏加诺哈达国际机场,或巴厘岛的努拉莱国际机场,也被称为登巴萨国际机场。 这两个机场是印度尼西亚及东南亚地区的枢纽。

      今天联系我们的订购团队,来订购您的拉贾安帕探险观光巡游吧。

      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Raja Ampat Adventure Cruises

Ombak Putih

Ombak Putih

from US$ 326 / day
9.6 "Exceptional"

IndonesiaUS$6,950 from

The Ombak Putih is traditional Indonesian schooner liveaboard. She accommodates 24 guests in 12 en-suite cabins are equipped with AC. Explore Indonesia with many exciting adventure cruises on offer.

    Ombak Putih
    Katharina

    Katharina

    from US$ 373 / day

    IndonesiaUS$2,590 from

    The Katharina is traditional Indonesian Phinisi liveaboard yacht in length accommodating 14 guests with sundeck, spacious lounge & bar, TV & DVD. She offers amazing adventure cruises around Indonesia

      Katharina

      Raja Ampat cruises explore one of the most beautiful archipelagos in all of Southeast Asia. Just off West Papua’s Bird's Head Peninsula, and comprising the main islands of Misool, Batanta, Waigeo and Salawati, known as the Four Kings, Raja Ampat also includes over a thousand smaller islands and islets covered in lush jungle and ringed with towering cliffs and resplendent beaches. The area cannot be properly explored without spending time both above and beneath the water’s surface. The island interiors feature mysterious caves and remnants of ancient civilizations, including cave paintings and submerged cemeteries, while under the waves await encounters with sharks, manta rays and barracudas.

      Top things to do and see in Raja Ampat

      A sailing trip through Raja Ampat offers a taste of everything that makes this region so special, from the cave paintings and karst islets of Misool, to spotting birds of paradise on Waigeo, and hiking to the waterfalls of Batanta. Not to mention, the superb snorkeling and diving in the area.

      The Misool archipelago includes the main island of Misool along with dozens of karst islets. The base of these tiny islands has been eroded by water and time, giving them the appearance of giant stone mushrooms sprouting from the turquoise waters. At Tomolol Bay, visitors on Raja Ampat cruises can swim within the island’s fascinating cathedral-like cave, an unforgettable experience. To play Indiana Jones, drift among the islets in search of prehistoric cave paintings and undersea graveyards.

      Small boat cruises to Batanta take visitors into its lush jungle interior. Local guides from the coastal village of Arefi lead travelers through mangrove forests to a series of spectacular waterfalls. The more adventurous will hike deep into the jungle and see still taller and bigger falls, but all visitors will be given the opportunity to swim and relax in natural pools surrounded by mangrove trees and the sounds of island birds.

      Waigeo, the archipelago’s largest island, is nearly bisected by the massive, fjord-like Mayalibit Bay. Here, visitors explore the island’s awesome caves, led by a guide from Lopinol village. Visitors will also trek to Sapoken village where they will not only enjoy a close look into local life on the island, but may also learn about conservation and community-building efforts in the region. The village of Sapoken is also one of the best spots to see the Red Bird of Paradise and Wilson’s Bird of Paradise.

      The Wayag Islands are for those intrepid visitors in search of a little adventure on their Raja Ampat luxury cruise. These karst islets have been shaped by time into an otherworldly series of rocky cliffs, jagged peaks and secluded coves. Crystal clear waters lap at white sand beaches, while the stone spires can be climbed, offering panoramic views of the surrounding area.

      Snorkeling and kayaking are popular activities among the islands of Raja Ampat. The area is known as a biodiversity hotspot, with much of its wildlife found beneath the waves. The coral reefs here are host to an enormous variety of marine life, from sharks, grouper and manta rays, to seahorses, barracudas and Napoleon wrasse. The waters here are so clear that even those visitors who prefer to stay dry can spot cruising sharks and rays from the comfort of a kayak, their cruise ship or an overwater hut.

      Village visits in Raja Ampat offer insight into the lives of the various tribes inhabiting the islands. Each tribe has its own set of cultural traditions, often expressed through song and dance. The people of West Waigeo, for example, perform ceremonial songs using the suling tambur, a traditional bamboo flute. Visitors may also witness the villagers’ unique Papuan fishing techniques and will have the chance to purchase local handicrafts and foods.

      Top Tips for visiting Raja Ampat

      • A waterproof flashlight can be useful for exploring the caves of Misool.
      • If you have one, prepare to put your underwater camera to work,
      • Visits to Batanata include a fair amount of trekking, so wear good walking shoes.
      • Note that the region has microclimates, meaning that, even as the sun shines on one island, a nearby isle could be experiencing showers. Be prepared for the occasional shower, regardless of the time of year.
      • Waters can be rougher in June and July, so travelers susceptible to seasickness will want to pack extra medication or avoid visiting during this time of year.

      Best time to cruise Raja Ampat

      Anytime is the best time to visit the islands of Raja Ampat. Weather and water conditions in the area are generally good year round. However, visitors should always plan ahead, given that, in addition to the usual wet and dry seasons of Southeast Asia, Raja Ampat also has a windy season.

      Raja Ampat in October to April is the dry season, though there can be some heavy rains in December and January. That said, these rains are usually brief and localized.

      May to October in Raja Ampat bring the wet season, but again, the rains usually do not last more than a few hours and are less dramatic than in other parts of Southeast Asia.

      June and July in Raja Ampat is unofficially known as the windy season, when waters may be rougher. This should not affect snorkeling conditions but may mean that small boat cruises will be moderately less comfortable, especially for travelers prone to seasickness.

      There is no best time to see wildlife or enjoy the snorkeling in Raja Ampat. There is something to see all year round

      Where do Raja Ampat cruises depart from?

      Indonesian luxury cruises to Raja Ampat typically depart from Sorong, on West Papua. International visitors will usually fly into Jakarta or Bali (the sites of Indonesia’s two main international airports) then connect with domestic flights to Sorong possibly through Makassar or Manado, on Sulawesi Island. It is recommended that visitors fly to Makassar or Manado the day before their Raja Ampat departure from Sorong.

      Most international flights to Indonesia fly into Jakarta’s Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, or Bali’s Ngurah Rai International Airport, also known as Denpasar International Airport. Both these airports operate as hubs within Indonesia and Southeast Asia.

      Book your next adventure cruise to Raja Ampat, Indonesia today. Contact our reservations team.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook