Ilike Tauchsafari, Indonesien

von US$ 202 / Tag
  • Nitrox erhältlich
8,410 "Sehr Gut"   1 Bewertung
Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Dive Deck - Ilike Indonesia Sun Deck - Ilike Indonesia Sun Deck - Ilike Indonesia Enjoying the sunset - Ilike Indonesia Outdoor dining area - Ilike Indonesia Captains Helm - Ilike Indonesia Buffet Area - Ilike Indonesia Camera Charging Area - Ilike Indonesia Indoor Social Area - Ilike Indonesia Visiting Komodo Dragons Dive Tenders - Ilike Indonesia Camera Table - Ilike Indonesia Camera Station - Ilike Indonesia Dive Deck - Ilike Indonesia Twin Cabin - Ilike Indonesia Twin Cabin - Ilike Indonesia Twin Cabin - Ilike Indonesia Suite - Ilike Indonesia

    Die wunderschöne Ilike ist ein traditionelles indonesisches Phinsi, das rund um das Jahr Tauchsafaris im fantastischen indonesischem Archipel anbietet. Reiserouten umfassen Tauchgebiete wie Raja Ampat, Ost Flores, die Vergessenen Inseln, Alor, Triton Bay und den berühmten Komodo National Park. Reisedauer variiert zwischen kurzen Trips von nur 5 Nächten bis hin zu langen Reisen, die sich über 13 Nächte erstrecken. An Bord gibt es ein ausladendes Tauchdeck im vorderen Teil des Bootes, eine Unterwasserkamera Station und zwei Tauchtender für den Transport zum Ab-und Auftauchpunkt des Tauchplatzes. Nitrox steht für zertifizierte Taucher zur Verfügung (Extra Gebühr).

    Das MSY Ilike Tauchsafariboot hat in seinen 7 Kabinen Platz für maximal 14 Tauchgäste. Jede Kabine ist klimatisiert und besitzt ein privates en suite Badezimmer sowie Bullaugen. Als Gemeinschaftsraum dient ein Sitzbereich im Innenraum sowie ein großes Sonnendeck mit komfortablen Liegestühlen und Hängematten - der perfekte Ort zum Entspannen zwischen den Tauchgängen oder für ein Cocktail am Ende des Tages zum Sonnenuntergang. Es wird eine Mischung aus indonesischer Küche und internationaler Küche angeboten. Sämtliche Speisen werden frisch an Bord zubereitet und im Essbereich mit offener Küche oder im Außensitzbereich geschützt vom Wind serviert.

    Lassen Sie die erfahrene und kompetente Crew der MSY Ilike Indonesia Ihnen dabei helfen, einen unvergesslichen Tauchurlaub im Tauchparadies Indonesien zu erleben. Rufen Sie uns an oder reservieren Sie noch heute online.

    Abfahrtstag auswählen Benötigen Sie Hilfe? Wählen Sie 1-844-334-1666

    Lädt... Die Besten Preise Suchen
    Monat ändern

    Inbegriffen: MwSt., Kabine, Toilettenartikel gibt es gratis, Transfer/Abholung vom Flughafen, Tauchflaschen, Gewichte, Dive Master Dienste, Alle Mahlzeiten, Handtücher werden bereitgestellt, Transfer/Abholung vom Hotel

    Ausgenommen: Alle Flüge, alkoholische Getränke, Tauchausrüstungsverleih, Trinkgelder für Crewmitglieder, Versicherung, Nitrox: 3,50 EUR pro Flasche oder ein spezielles Nitrox-Paket für die gesamte Reise (macht 9 EUR/Tauchtag), 15 Liter Flaschen: 4 EUR pro Tauchtag, keine Tauchgänge am ersten und am letzten Tag der Reise, Nationalparkgebühren, Steuern und Lizenzen (zwischen 135 EUR und 225 EUR pro Person; abhängig von der Reiseroute) bezahlt an Bord, Einzelzimmerzuschlag, falls benötigt.

    Jetzt buchen, später zahlen:Sie können ganz einfach online buchen. Wir können Ihre Plätze dann unverbindlich reservieren, bis Sie diese später mit Ihrer Zahlung bestätigen.

    Bestpreisgarantie Es erwartet Sie der günstigste Preis. Wir arbeiten eng mit den Boot-Betreibern zusammen, um Ihnen die besten Preise anbieten zu können. Falls Sie woanders einen günstigeren Preis finden, werden wir Ihnen diesen Preis anbieten bzw. ihn sogar unterbieten.

    Zahlen per IBAN oder Online mit

    Boot-Ausstattung

    • Wäsche-Service
    • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
    • Audio & Video Unterhaltung
    • Bibliothek
    • Klimatisierte Kabinen
    • Sonnendeck
    • Indoor-Salon
    • Warmwasser-Duschen
    • Abendessen im Freien
    • Seperate Reinigung für UW-Kameras
    • Kameraraum mit Tisch und Ladestation
    • Speziell angefertigt zum Tauchen
    • Ladestationen
    • mit eigenen Badezimmern

    Essen & Trinken

    • Westliche Küche
    • Regionale Speisen
    • Vegetarische Küche
    • Bier erhältlich
    • Wein-Auswahl
    • Ausgezeichnte Küche
    • Snacks gibt es den ganzen Tag über
    • Vegan Options

    Falls Sie spezielle Anforderungen bezüglich Ihrer Ernährung haben, so bitten wir Sie, diese im 2. Schritt des Buchungsformulars anzugeben. Beschränken Sie sich bitte bei der Angabe auf eventuelle Nahrungsmittelallergien oder Ihren religiösen Glauben. Nach einem Tag voller ereignisreicher Tauchgänge servieren wir Ihnen auf der Tauchsafari großartige Kost!

    Tauchen

    • DIN Adapter
    • Nitrox erhältlich
    • Rinse hosts
    • Tauch-Deck
    • Tauch-Tenderboot

    Die Crew spricht English, French, Spanish,  und Indonesian.

    Ausrüstung Verleih

    An Bord des Bootes steht Tauchausrüstung zum Ausleihen bereit. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche bezüglich auszuleihender Ausrüstungsgegenstände in dem Buchungsformular mit. Die Leihgebühr wird an Bord des Bootes entrichtet. Preise anzeigen

    Preise für Leihausrüstung

    • 15 Liter Flaschen:EUR 4 per diving day
    • Nitrox-Flasche:EUR 35 per tank

    Kabine

    Boot-Spezifikationen

    • Länge:40 m
    • Reisegeschwindigkeit:8-10 knots
    • Motoren:2 x 320 PS/6 cylinders / 11051 ccm
    • Maximale Gästeanzahl:14
    • Anzahl der Kabinen:7
    • Anzahl der Badezimmer:7
    • Wasserkapazität:6500 liters
    • Fassungsvermögen des Kraftstofftanks:8000 litres
    • Süßwasseraufbereitungsanlage:10000 liters per day

    Boot-Navigation, Kommunikation und Sicherheitsvorkehrungen

    • Echolot
    • GPS
    • Funkanlage VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Notruf-System
    • Rettungsboote
    • Rettungsweste
    • Feueralarm & Feuerlöscher
    • Sauerstoff
    • Verbandskasten
    • Satellitentelefone & Handys

    Ilike Bewertungen

    8,4
    Sehr Gut (von 10)
    Durchschnitts-Punktzahl von 1 Bewertungen Nur wer bereits über LiveAboard.com gebucht hat und an einer Tauchsafari teilgenommen hat, kann einen Review schreiben.
    Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie wöchentliche Angebote per E-Mail

    Sie haben sich angemeldet - brauchen Sie mehr Infos? Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

Ilike, Indonesia

from US$ 202 / day
  • Nitrox available
8.410 "Very good"   1 Verified Review
Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Ilike Indonesia Dive Deck - Ilike Indonesia Sun Deck - Ilike Indonesia Sun Deck - Ilike Indonesia Enjoying the sunset - Ilike Indonesia Outdoor dining area - Ilike Indonesia Captains Helm - Ilike Indonesia Buffet Area - Ilike Indonesia Camera Charging Area - Ilike Indonesia Indoor Social Area - Ilike Indonesia Visiting Komodo Dragons Dive Tenders - Ilike Indonesia Camera Table - Ilike Indonesia Camera Station - Ilike Indonesia Dive Deck - Ilike Indonesia Twin Cabin - Ilike Indonesia Twin Cabin - Ilike Indonesia Twin Cabin - Ilike Indonesia Suite - Ilike Indonesia

    The beautiful Ilike Indonesia is a traditional phinisi offering year-round trips in the stunning Indonesian archipelago. Itineraries cover dive areas such as Raja Ampat, East Flores, the Forgotten Islands, Alor, Triton Bay and Komodo National Park, and vary from short 5-night trips to longer 13-night trips. Onboard dive facilities include the spacious dive deck located at the front of the boat, underwater camera setup and preparation area, 2 dive tenders for pick up and drop off and nitrox for those certified (extra charge).

    Topside the MSY Ilike liveaboard caters to just 14 guests in 7 cabins. Each cabin has air-conditioning, private en-suite bathrooms and port-holes. Social areas include an indoor seating area as well as spacious sundeck with loungers and hammocks - the perfect place to relax in-between dives or to unwind with a cocktail at the end of the day whilst enjoying the spectacular Indonesian sunsets. Meals are freshly prepared by the onboard chef and comprise of a mix of Indonesian and International cuisine, and will be served in either the salon with open kitchen or the outdoor seating area which is protected from the wind.

    Let the experienced and professional crew of the MSY Ilike Indonesia help you create a dive holiday to remember in this special part of the world. Call us or book online today to reserve your space.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Complimentary toiletries, Transfers/pickups from airport, Tanks, Weights, Dive master services, All meals, Towels Provided, Transfers/pickups from hotel

    Excluded: All flights, Alcoholic drinks, Soft drinks, Rental equipment, Crew tips, Insurance, Nitrox: 3,50 EUR per tank, or special Nitrox package for the trip (equals 9 EUR/diving day), 15L tanks: 4 EUR per diving day, No dives on first & last day, Marine Park Fees, Taxes and licenses (between 135 and 225 EUR) per person to be paid on board, depending on chosen route), Single supplement, if required.

    Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Laundry Service
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Library
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Outdoor Dining
    • Separate rinse for u/w camera
    • Camera room with table and charging point
    • Custom built for diving
    • Charging stations
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Beer available
    • Selection of wines
    • Fine Cuisine
    • Snacks All Day
    • Vegan Options

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Nitrox available
    • Rinse hosts
    • Dive deck
    • Tenders for diving

    The crew speaks English, French, Spanish, and Indonesian.

    Gear rental

    There is diving gear available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
    You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices

    Rental Gear Prices

    • 15L tanks:EUR 4 per diving day
    • Nitrox tank:EUR 35 per tank

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Length:40 m
    • Cruising speed:8-10 knots
    • Engines:2 x 320 PS/6 cylinders / 11051 ccm
    • Max guests:14
    • Number of cabins:7
    • Number of bathrooms:7
    • Water capacity:6500 liters
    • Fuel capacity:8000 litres
    • Freshwater maker:10000 liters per day

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Satellite & mobile phones

    Ilike Reviews

    8.4
    Very good (out of 10)
    Average score from 1 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through LiveAboard.com and joined the liveaboard can write a review.
    Guancong M
    Hong Kong
    8.4
    Very good
    Great boat, Great diving Raja Ampat (Sorong - Sorong), Indonesia in December

    My 2nd cruise in Raja Ampat. Glad to see some of the dive sites are still supreme! Ilike is overall a very good boat. The price is not cheap for us but considering the number of dives, it's actually good value. Cabin are communal areas are comfortable, although hygiene department is a bit of a let down. I love the Indonesian crew. But the boat is clearly more catered towards European guests, and has a healthy dose of sophistication. Although I cannot say I love this vibe, but at least I understand this is the mater of personal taste. The cruise directors and two out of three divemasters are European, they did a fantastic job in organizing everything from divings, activities to other daily matters.

    Recommended for

    Divemaster, Crew, Divings

    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook