Endemic, Galápagos

RESERVER

Nouveau pour 2018, le catamaran Endemic offre des croisières de luxe aux îles Galapagos. Il peut accueillir 16 passagers et presque autant de membres d'équipage. 8 suites panoramiques sont offertes, 4 situées sur le pont principal et 4 sur le pont supérieur. Chaque suite spacieuse est dotée de climatisation individuelle, salle de bain et petit bureau avec canapé convertible, armoire et tiroirs. Ces cabines offrent des vues panoramiques et ont un balcon privé.

Les passagers du catamaran Endemic peuvent profiter des espaces communs élégants et ouverts qui incluent un salon-restaurant intérieur sur le pont principal, où de délicieux repas sont servis avec les vues panoramiques en toile de fond. Sur le pont principal se trouve également une salle de présentation où se tiennent les briefings. Sur le pont supérieur se trouvent une terrasse solarium et un espace social intime, idéal pour se détendre et observer la faune sauvage. Le sky deck comporte un salon extérieur, un barbecue, un espace au soleil et un espace restauration de plein air. C'est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre en buvant un verre.

Les itinéraires durent entre 3 et 7 nuits et explorent les îles isolées et reculées à la recherche de faune unique et endémique aux îles Galapagos. Une journée type à bord de cette croisière aux Galapagos pourrait inclure une expédition en matinée pour voir les frégates et nager avec des lions de mer, suivie d'un délicieux déjeuner à bord, et puis une visite de manchots et de tortues avant de déguster un dîner gastronomique en admirant le coucher de soleil. Deux plateformes situées à l'arrière du bateau facilitent la mise à l'eau ou l'accès aux pneumatiques, et les combinaisons et matériel de snorkeling sont inclus dans le prix, ainsi qu'un sac d'expédition et l'utilisation des kayaks et paddle.

Appelez-nous ou réservez votre place à bord du luxueux Endemic en ligne.


Choisissez votre date de départ croisière aventure | pas de plongée sous-marine

Date
Itinéraire
Prix
Sélectionner

Compris: TVA, Cabine, Articles de toilette gratuits, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Tous les repas, Matériel de snorkeling, Kayaks, Wetsuit, Stand Up Paddleboard

Non compris: Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos: UIO-BALTRA-UIO (503$ adultes / 361$ enfants moins de 12 ans - NET par personne) / UIO-BALTRA-GYE (483$ adultes / 347$ enfants) / GYE-BAL-UIO (473$ adultes / 339$ enfants) / GYE-BAL-GYE (450$ adultes / 322$ enfants) - Prix sujets à modification sans préavis de la compagnie aérienne; frais d'entrée parc national des Galapagos 100$ (payable en espèces directement à l'aéroport de Baltra), carte de transit (20$ par personne), boissons alcoolisées et en bouteille (payables à bord en fonction de la consommation), pourboires équipage et guide (notre suggestion: 10$ par personne par jour pour le guide, 20$ par personne par jour pour l'équipage), assurance voyage et santé (à contracter personnellement avant l'arrivée aux Galapagos). Les vols doivent être délivrés par Golden Galapagos Cruises ou une pénalité de 50$ par passager sera applicable et une décharge devra être signée par le client.

Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard: Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

* Les frais supplémentaires sont affichés par personne et sont sujets à modification.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne Meilleur prix garanti


Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Pont pour se détendre
  • Ménage quotidien
  • Kayaks à bord
  • Divertissement audio et vidéo
  • Bibliothèque
  • Salon climatisé
  • Cabines climatisées
  • Terrasse
  • Salon intérieur
  • Dîner à l'extérieur
  • Internet payant
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Pont d'observation

Nourriture et boissons à bord

  • Cuisine occidentale
  • Cuisine locale
  • Options pour les végétariens
  • Buffet
  • Sélection de vins
  • Cuisine raffinée
  • Collations toute la journée
  • Vegan Options

Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.


Langues parlées

L'équipage parle English et Spanish.


Plans et configuration du bateau

#deckplan plan

Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Année de construction July 2018
  • Longueur 35 mt / 115 ft
  • Largeur 14 mt / 45 ft
  • Vitesse de croisière 12 knots
  • Moteurs 2x High Power Engines - 500 H
  • Nombre de passagers maximum 16
  • Nombre de cabines 9

Pilotage et sécurité

  • Radar
  • Sonar
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Radiobalise de localisation
  • Canots de sauvetage
  • Gilets de sauvetage
  • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
  • Oxygène
  • Kits de premiers secours
  • Détecteur de poissons
  • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
  • Pompe de fond de cale
  • Projecteur
  • Vidéosurveillance de la salle des machines
  • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
  • Fusées de secours éclairantes

Endemic Avis

  • 10,0 Exceptionnel
  • 1 Avis vérifié
  1. Bateau
    10.0
  2. Équipage
    10.0
  3. Nourriture
    10.0
  4. Activités
    10.0
  5. Valeur
    10.0

Endemic Cruise Ship, Galapagos

BOOK NOW

New in 2018, the Endemic catamaran offers luxury cruises to the Galapagos Islands. She caters to just 16 passengers with a service ratio of almost one to one. There are 8 Golden Panoramic Suites available, four located on the main deck and four on the upper deck. Each spacious suite has individually controlled AC, private en-suite bathroom and a small area with desk, sofa-bed, closet & drawers. These cabins also offer panoramic views and have their own private balcony.

Passengers aboard the Endemic catamaran can enjoy elegant, open social areas including a main deck interior lounge and dining area with panoramic views where delicious cuisine is served whilst enjoying the stunning island views. Also on the main deck is a lecture room where briefings are held. On the upper deck are a sun terrace and secluded social area, perfect for relaxation and wildlife observation. Alfresco dining is available on the Sky Deck, along with an exterior lounge, BBQ station and sun lounging area. The perfect place to unwind in the evening whilst enjoying a drink.

Itineraries vary from 3 to 7-nights in length and explore isolated islands and remote visitor points in the search for unique wildlife endemic to the Galapagos Islands. A typical day aboard this Galapagos luxury cruise might include a morning expedition to see soaring Frigatebirds and snorkel with sea lions, followed by a delicious lunch onboard, and then an afternoon up close with penguins and tortoise followed up with a gourmet dinner and drinks whilst enjoying the sunset. Two platforms at the back of the boat allow for easy entry into the water or tenders, and wetsuits and snorkeling gear are included in the price, along with an expedition bag, and use of sea kayaks and paddle-boards.

Call us or book online to reserve your space aboard the Endemic luxury Galapagos catamaran for a trip of a lifetime.

Please Note: Photos are artists impressions and will be updated with new images after the maiden voyage.


Choose your departure date adventure cruise | no scuba diving

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Accommodation, Complimentary toiletries, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks, Wetsuit, Stand Up Paddleboard

Excluded: Round trip flights to Galapagos: UIO-BALTRA-UIO ( $503 adults/ $361 children under 12 years old - NET per person)/ UIO-BALTRA-GYE ($483 adt / $347 chd) / GYE-BAL-UIO ($473 adt / $339 chd) / GYE-BAL-GYE ($450 adt / $322 chd ) - Prices are subject to change without airlines´ previous notice, Galapagos National Park Entrance Fee: $100 ( to be paid in CASH directly at Baltra´s airport), Transit Control Card ( $20 per person), Alcoholic and Bottled beverages ( to be paid on board depending on the consumption), Tips for guide and crew ( our suggestion is: $10 per person per day for guide / $20 per person per day for crew), Travel and Health insurance ( to be purchased directly by guests before arriving to the Galapagos). Flight tickets must be issued by Golden Galapagos Cruises, otherwise, a penalty of $50 per passenger will be applied and a release must be signed by the client/s. Buses from Baltra airport to Itabaca or Caleta dock and vice versa will cost US$ 5.00 per person per way.

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Leisure Deck
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Onboard kayaks
  • Audio & video entertainment
  • Library
  • Air Conditioned saloon
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Sun Deck
  • Indoor Saloon
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Paid Internet
  • En-Suite bathrooms
  • Observation deck

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Local Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Buffet style
  • Selection of wines
  • Fine Cuisine
  • Snacks All Day
  • Vegan Options

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Languages Spoken

The crew speaks English and Spanish.


Boat Specifications

  • Year built July 2018
  • Length 35 mt / 115 ft
  • Beam 14 mt / 45 ft
  • Cruising speed 12 knots
  • Engines 2x High Power Engines - 500 H
  • Max guests 16
  • Number of cabins 9

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • Depth Sounder
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
  • Emergency Rafts
  • Life Vests
  • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
  • Oxygen
  • First Aid Kits
  • Fishfinder
  • Satellite & mobile phones
  • Bilge pump alarm
  • Search light
  • Engine room CCTV
  • Crew trained in first aid
  • Emergency flares

Endemic Reviews

  • 10.0 Exceptional
  • 1 Verified Review
  1. Vessel
    10.0
  2. Crew
    10.0
  3. Food
    10.0
  4. Activities
    10.0
  5. Value
    10.0
  • 10 Exceptional
  • Sarah A
  • Switzerland Switzerland
Fantastic experience: Galapagos, boat and team

My daughter loved her single room and its privacy from the parents, but her highlight was amongst all the animals and landscape of the Galapagos the transparent kayaks and the SUPs (and the Xbox). My husbands highlight was the snorkeling (which was eased with the new equipment incl. full wet suit). My highlight was to have the chance to see the vulcano eruption and the flexibility of the captain/boat to return during daytime to see it in daylight as well. Enrique the naturalist guide did a fantastic job and was very knowledgeable. The crew was very attentative, from the cabin stewards, bar man, board manager and kitchen.

Recommended for
The new ship with the great cabin comfort, great natural guide Enrique, great crew