Red Sea Blue Force 2, Ägypten

  • von US$ 102 / Tag
  • Nitrox erhältlich
JETZT BUCHEN

Das komfortable Red Sea Blue Force 2 Safariboot bietet Platz für 18 Taucher in 10 Kabinen. Jede Kabine verfügt über 2 Einzelbetten, Klimaanlage, privates Badezimmer samt Dusche. Darüber hinaus können Sie zwischen einer Kabine auf dem Unter- und dem Oberdeck wählen. Die Gemeinschaftsbereiche umfassen das Hauptdeck mit Salon samt TV, DVD-Player und Essbereich. Auf dem Oberdeck befindet sich ein großes Sonnendeck mit Liegestühlen und Sitzsäcken.

Die Tauchgänge an Bord der Red Sea Blue Force 2 beginnen vom geräumigen Tauchdeck aus, welches sich auf der Rückseite des Bootes befindet. Zwei Schlauchboote bringen die Gäste zu den Tauchgründen. Die 3 zur Auswahl stehenden Touren decken alles ab, was das Rote Meer zu bieten hat. Die Touren führen sowohl zu den nördlichen Tauchgründen vor den Brother Islands, zum Wrack der Thistlegorm und nach Ras Mohammed & Abu Nuhas als auch nach Süden zum Elphinstone & Daedalus-Riff, zu den Fury Shoals und weiter südlich in die Gegend um die St.-Johannes-Insel. Für das ultimative Tauchabenteuer im Roten Meer lassen sich die einzelnen Touren auch so buchen, dass Sie unmittelbar hintereinander stattfinden.

Die erfahrene, professionelle Besatzung und die Reiseleiter der Red Sea Blue Force 2 Yacht kümmern sich um alles, damit Sie eine unvergessliche Tauchsafari im Roten Meer erleben können. Rufen Sie uns also noch heute an oder buchen Sie online, um sich Ihren Platz zu reservieren.


Abfahrtstag auswählen

Datum
Reiseablauf
Preis
Auswählen

Inbegriffen: MwSt., Kabine, Transfer/Abholung vom Flughafen, Tauchflaschen, Gewichte, Dive Master Dienste, Alle Mahlzeiten, Handtücher werden bereitgestellt, Transfer/Abholung vom Hotel

Ausgenommen: Flüge nach Ägypten, Transfers von / nach Hotels (nur Flughafen), Visakosten für Ägypten (informieren Sie sich bei Ihrer Botschaft nach den Einreisebestimmungen), Nitrox: €30/Person/Woche (wenn im Voraus gebucht und bezahlt wird) und €50/Person/Woche, wenn Sie sich an Bord dafür entscheiden (nur für zertifizierte Taucher), Dienstleistungssteuer: €50/Person/Woche, Steuern: €90 pro Person pro Woche, alkoholische Getränke, Stahl Druckbehälter (13,2 Liter), Tauchausrüstung

Jetzt buchen, später zahlen: Sie können ganz einfach online buchen. Wir können Ihre Plätze dann unverbindlich reservieren, bis Sie diese später mit Ihrer Zahlung bestätigen.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments
  • BanContact payments
  • GiroPay payments

Zahlen per IBAN oder Online mit Bestpreisgarantie


Boot-Ausstattung

  • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
  • Klimatisierter Saloon
  • Klimatisierte Kabinen
  • Sonnendeck
  • Indoor-Salon
  • mit eigenen Badezimmern

Tauchen

  • DIN Adapter
  • Nitrox erhältlich


Ausrüstung Verleih

An Bord des Bootes steht Tauchausrüstung zum Ausleihen bereit. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche bezüglich auszuleihender Ausrüstungsgegenstände in dem Buchungsformular mit. Die Leihgebühr wird an Bord des Bootes entrichtet. Preise anzeigen.


Schiff-Layout

Deck Plan - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Grundriss

Boot-Spezifikationen

  • Länge 28 meters
  • Beam 7 meters
  • Maximale Gästeanzahl 17 to 18 divers
  • Anzahl der Kabinen 10
  • Anzahl der Badezimmer 10
  • Tauch-Tender 2 zodiacz 2x5 meters

Schiffsnavigation und Sicherheit

  • Radar
  • GPS
  • Funkanlage VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Feueralarm & Feuerlöscher
  • Satellitentelefone & Handys

Red Sea Blue Force 2, Egypt

from US$ 120 / day
  • Nitrox available
Red Sea Blue Force 2 Red Sea Blue Force 2 Saloon - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Red Sea Blue Force 2 Cabin - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Cabin - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Sun Deck - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Sun Deck - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Dive Deck - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Sun Deck - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Cabin - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Salon - Red Sea Blue Force 2 Cabin - Red Sea Blue Force 2

    The comfortable Red Sea Blue Force 2 dive liveaboard caters for up to 18 divers in 10 cabins. Each cabin has twin beds, AC and private bathroom and showers, and there is a choice of lower deck or top deck location. Common areas include the main deck salon with flat screen TV, DVD and multimedia player and dining area. On the top deck there is a large sundeck with sun loungers and bean bags.

    Diving with the Red Sea Blue Force 2 takes place from the back of the boat where guests will find the dive platform with storage space and 2 zodiacs for pick-up and drop offs. There is a choice of 3 itineraries covering the best dive sites the Egyptian Red Sea has to offer. Routes cover the northern dives sites Brothers, Thistlegorm, Ras Mohammed and Abi Nuhas, southern dive sites of Elphinstone, Fury Shoals and Daedalus and the deep south area of St. Johns. Itineraries run back-to-back and can be booked consecutively for the ultimate Red Sea dive adventure.

    The experienced and professional crew and guides of the Red Sea Blue Force 2 yacht are on hand to help create a memorable dive safari in the Red Sea. Call us or book online today to reserve your place.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, Tanks, Weights, Dive master services, All meals, Towels Provided, Transfers/pickups from hotel

    Excluded: Flights to Egypt, Transfers from/to hotels (airport only), Entry visa to Egypt (please ask at your embassy how to get the entry visa to Egypt), Nitrox : 30 € / person / week (pre booked and paid ) and 50 € / person / week if you book onboard (only for certified divers), Service Taxes : 50 € / person / week, Taxes 90 € per person per week, Alcoholic drinks, S100 liter tank, Diving equipment

    Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Daily housekeeping
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Nitrox available

    Gear rental

    There is diving gear available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
    You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices

    Rental Gear Prices

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Deck Plan - Red Sea Blue Force 2 floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Length:28 meters
    • Beam:7 meters
    • Max guests:17 to 18 divers
    • Number of cabins:10
    • Number of bathrooms:10
    • Tenders:2 zodiacz 2x5 meters

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook