巴厘岛探险观光巡游

Ombak Putih

Ombak Putih

US$ 329/天 起
9.8 "优秀"

印度尼西亚US$2,990

Ombak Putih号是传统的印度尼西亚帆船游艇。她可容纳24个客人,拥有12个带空调的卫浴客舱。为您提供令人兴奋的印尼探险观光巡游。

    Ombak Putih
    Katharina

    Katharina

    US$ 369/天 起

    印度尼西亚US$2,990

    Katharina号是印度尼西亚传统的帆船船宿游艇,可容纳14位客人,配有阳光甲板,宽敞的休息室和酒吧,电视和DVD。可带您在印度尼西亚体验惊人的探险观光巡游。

      Katharina
      Al Iikai

      Al Iikai

      US$ 240/天 起

      印度尼西亚US$1,225

      Al Iikai号巡游游艇是一艘传统的帆船游艇,提供印度尼西亚精品旅行。在舒适的环境中探索吉利群岛,科莫多国家公园和西努沙登加拉。

      Al Iikai

      在巴厘岛的巡游游船上,游客不仅会体验到印尼岛屿最受欢迎的亮点,而且还会受到游览人数较少的努萨伯尼达岛的影响。巴厘岛最小的省份,其文化和自然的冲击力,其岸边布满了白色和黑色的沙滩,其内部波涛汹涌,茂密的森林覆盖着火山。巴厘岛也是一个以传统舞蹈和迷人宗教场所而闻名的印度教圣地,包括悬崖边的乌鲁瓦图寺。鉴于岛上独特的美丽和文化,巴厘岛的任何帆船之旅都值得您一探究竟。

      巴厘岛巡游能体验到的和能观赏到的

      巴厘岛主要作为前往龙目岛,弗洛雷斯,肯扬群岛和松巴哇的印度尼西亚奢华巡游的出发点。 尽管如此,该地区的一些小型游船巡游将包括下面列出的一个或多个巴厘岛亮点,让游客可以享受所谓的神岛之旅!

      阿姆湾,位于巴丹拜附近,是许多巴厘岛帆巡游的出发点,有着水晶般的蓝色海水和白色沙滩,很大程度上都未被游客涉足,因为游客不愿意从更繁忙,更受欢迎的巴厘岛南部度假村再花两小时来这里旅行。 在这里,游客可以在海滩上放松身心,或者在异常清澈的海水中浮潜,然后搭乘小巽他群岛的巡游游船出发。

      努萨伯尼达 是巴厘岛东海岸由三座小岛组成的群岛,包括努萨蓝梦岛,努萨辛宁丹和努萨伯尼达本身,三个岛中最大的一个。 从沙努尔可以看到,努萨伯尼达是巴厘岛的秘密,为许多未在更拥挤的库塔和勒吉安度假胜地的旅客提供梦想的岛屿体验。 这里的海岸有着安静,僻静的海滩,而岩溶地层和洞穴可以让您在海浪间进行探险。 该岛还是一个非官方的鸟类保护区,也是唯一可以发现濒临灭绝的巴厘岛麻雀的地方之一。

      努萨蓝梦岛 蓝梦岛是努萨伯尼达岛上最受欢迎的,不难理解为什么。 在巴厘岛游轮上的游客将会看到蘑菇湾的白色新月沙滩,因此被称为离岸蘑菇珊瑚,使其成为游泳和浮潜的热门地点。 再往南,游客将前往恰如其名的梦海滩,这里被称为巴厘岛最漂亮的海滩之一。

      门姜岸岛 如果只有一天,门姜岸岛就是体验鲁滨逊漂流记中所描述场景的绝佳之地! 巴厘岛巴拉特国家公园的一部分,进入该岛受到控制,现在允许过夜住宿。 虽然它的名字的意思是“鹿岛”,但它最珍贵的野生动物是在海浪下找到的:门姜岸岛以其世界级的浮潜闻名,它的水域是神仙鱼,小丑鱼和巨蛤等等。 难怪为什么这个岛屿是巴厘岛巡游套餐中最受欢迎的部分。

      沙努尔沙努尔是巴厘岛上最古老的度假小镇,是许多印度尼西亚巡游游船的汇集点,早些抵达这里欣赏长长的沙滩,阴凉的棕榈树和艺术气息,绝对不虚此行。

      巴厘岛观光温馨提示

      如果您不准备好一个好的相机和一些额外的存储卡,那么真不应该来体验巴厘岛巡游;因为这里绝对是一处拍照圣地!

      巴厘岛的海滩和海湾是浮潜的关键浮潜点,因此请带好您的泳衣和装备。门姜岸岛尤其如此。

      预计努萨伯尼达岛的价格将略高于巴厘岛,由于这里缺乏淡水,大部分食物都必须通过运输解决。

      如果您时间很充裕,沙努尔一定不要错过! 这里是在巴厘岛探险观光巡游开始之前购物和放松的绝佳之地。

      请注意,门姜岸岛作为一个受保护的自然保护区,这里没有商店或餐馆,因此需要进行相应的打包。

      巴厘岛巡游的最佳时间

      作为一个全年的目的地,真的很难说什么时候是去巴厘岛旅游的最好时间。 但是,游客应该提前做好计划,因为天气和季节可能会影响到您所喜欢的活动项目。

      巴厘岛的十一月到次年三月是雨季,但即使这样,下雨通常只会持续几个小时。 最冷的时期从十二月开始,持续到次年二月。

      从六月到八月,天气趋于凉爽,湿度下降,不习惯热带气候的游客会感觉更加舒适。

      请注意,巴厘岛新年,也就是大家熟知的安宁日。 安宁日的前一天会有丰富多彩且喧闹无比的游行活动来庆祝,但当天整个岛屿都将关闭。

      巴厘岛巡游从哪里出发?

      巴厘岛大部分的巡游游船从巴厘岛东海岸的沙努尔,巴丹拜(也称巴东白和巴东湾)或艾湄湾出发, 或者如果行程中包括游览科莫多国家公园,那么您的行程可能会从弗洛雷斯岛的纳闽巴霍开始,然后在巴厘岛结束。

      从巴丹拜或艾湄湾出发的巡游,度假小镇沙努尔提供班车服务,印度尼西亚游船运营商通常把沙努尔作为交汇点。 从沙努尔到巴东拜的车程大约需要1-1.5个小时,而艾梅德大约需要2.5个小时,而且风景如画。

      搭乘蓝鸟出租车,从巴厘岛上的努拉莱国际机场(也称为登巴萨国际机场)出发到沙努尔20分钟车程。

      如果您的印度尼西亚巡游从弗洛雷斯的纳闽巴霍出发,您仍然可以飞往巴厘岛的伍拉·赖国际机场,然后从那里搭飞机前往弗洛雷斯。

      努拉莱国际机场是东南亚和印度尼西亚其他地区的枢纽,并且主要的航空公司在这都有服务。

      我们的预订团队可以帮助您预订下一次前往印度尼西亚巴厘岛的探险观光巡游。 即刻联系我们吧。

      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Bali Adventure Cruises

Ombak Putih

Ombak Putih

from US$ 326 / day
9.6 "Exceptional"

IndonesiaUS$6,950 from

The Ombak Putih is traditional Indonesian schooner liveaboard. She accommodates 24 guests in 12 en-suite cabins are equipped with AC. Explore Indonesia with many exciting adventure cruises on offer.

    Ombak Putih
    Katharina

    Katharina

    from US$ 373 / day

    IndonesiaUS$2,590 from

    The Katharina is traditional Indonesian Phinisi liveaboard yacht in length accommodating 14 guests with sundeck, spacious lounge & bar, TV & DVD. She offers amazing adventure cruises around Indonesia

      Katharina

      On Bali cruises, visitors will not only experience highlights of this most popular of the Indonesian islands, but they will also be treated to the less-traveled outlying islands of Nusa Penida. The smallest of the country’s provinces, Bali packs a cultural and natural punch, its shores lined with white and black sand beaches and its interior rippling with volcanic mountains and blanketed with lush forestry. Bali is also a Hindu enclave known for its traditional dance and stunning religious sites, including the cliff side Uluwatu Temple. Given the island’s unique beauty and culture, any sailing trip from Bali begins on a high note.

      Top things to do and see from a Bali Cruise

      Bali serves primarily as a departure point for Indonesia luxury cruises headed to Lombok, Flores, the Kangean Islands and Sumbawa. Despite this, some small ship cruises of the area will include one or more of the Bali highlights listed below, allowing visitors to enjoy the so-called Island of the Gods!

      Amuk Bay, conveniently located near Padang Bai, the departure point for many Bali sailing cruises, features crystal blue waters and white sand beaches largely undiscovered by travelers reluctant to make the two hour trip from the busier, more popular resorts of southern Bali. Here, visitors can relax on the beach or snorkel the unusually clear waters before setting out on their cruise of the Lesser Sunda Islands.

      Nusa Penida is an archipelago of three small islands off the eastern coast of Bali, including Nusa Lembongan, Nusa Ceningan and Nusa Penida itself, the largest of the trio. Visible from Sanur, Nusa Penida is the secret Bali, offering the island experience many travelers dream of but fail to find on the more crowded resorts of Kuta and Legian. Its coast is dotted with quiet, secluded beaches, while karst formations and caves allow for exploration between naps by the surf. The island also serves as an unofficial bird sanctuary and one of the only places to spot the endangered Bali sparrow.

      Nusa Lembongan is the most popular of the Nusa Penida islands, and it’s not difficult to see why. Visitors on a Bali island cruise will be presented with the white sand crescent of Mushroom Bay, so called for its offshore mushroom coral, making it a popular spot for swimming and snorkeling. Venture further south and visitors will come to the aptly named Dream Beach, known as one of the prettiest in Bali.

      Pulau Menjangan is where you go to feel like Robinson Crusoe, if only for a day! Part of Bali Barat National Park, access to the island is controlled and now overnight stays are permitted. Though its name means “Deer Island”, its most prized wildlife is found under the waves: Pulau Menjangan is known for its world class snorkeling, its waters home to angel fish, clownfish and giant clams, among many others. It is no wonder why the island is a favorite part of any Bali cruise package.

      Sanur, the oldest resort town on the island of Bali, serves as the meeting point for many Indonesia cruises, but it is worth arriving early enough to enjoy its long beaches, shady palms and artsy vibe.

      Top Tips for visiting Bali

      • No Bali cruise should be undertaken without a good camera and a few extra memory cards; this is a wildly photogenic region!
      • Bali’s beaches and coves are key spots for snorkeling, so pack your bathing suit and gear. This is especially true of Pulau Menjangan.
      • Expect prices on Nusa Penida to be slightly higher than on Bali, given that it must boat in much of its food for lack of fresh water.
      • If you have the time, don’t miss out on Sanur! It’s a great spot to shop and relax before your Bali cruise adventure begins.
      • Note that, as a protected natural reserve, Pulau Menjangan has no shops or restaurants, so pack accordingly.

      Best time to cruise Bali

      As a year-round destination, there truly is no best time to visit Bali. Visitors should plan ahead, however, as the weather and season can have an impact on their favored activities.

      November to March in Bali is the rainy season, but even then the rains typically only last a few hours in the afternoon. The rainiest period lasts from December to February.

      From June to August the weather tends to be cooler and the humidity drops, making it more comfortable for visitors unaccustomed to the tropical climate.

      Note that Nyepi, the Balinese New Year, is known as a day of silence. The day before Nyepi is celebrated with a colorful and raucous parade, but on the day itself the entire island shuts down.

      Where do Bali cruises depart from?

      The majority of Bali island cruises depart from either Sanur, Padang Bai (also called Padangbai and Padang Bay) or Amed, on the east coast of Bali; or if the itinerary visits the Komodo National Park your trip may start from Labuan Bajo, on the island of Flores and finish in Bali.

      Cruises leaving from Padang Bai or Amed are serviced by shuttles from the resort town of Sanur, commonly used as a meeting point by Indonesia cruise operators. The ride from Sanur to Padang Bai is approximately 1-1½ hours, whilst Amed is around 2½ hours and quite picturesque.

      Sanur is a twenty minute Blue Bird taxi ride from Ngurah Rai International Airport, also known as Denpasar International Airport, on the island of Bali.

      If your Indonesia cruise departs from Labuan Bajo, on Flores, you will still fly into Ngurah Rai International Airport, on Bali and, from there take a connecting flight to Flores.

      Ngurah Rai International Airport is a hub for Southeast Asia and the rest of Indonesia and well served by most major airlines.

      Our reservations team can help you book your next adventure cruise to Bali, Indonesia. Contact us today.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook