斐济探险观光巡游

2小型游船在斐济

斐济探险巡游将探索崎岖的地貌,棕榈海滩和珊瑚礁。您可以沉浸在清澈见底的泻湖中,汲取岛屿的能量。

斐济巡游提供典型的岛屿度假之旅,任何一个苦苦找寻热带目的地来体验探险的游客,这里的旖旎风光和令人难以置信的美景将让您得偿所愿。 斐济周围的巡游游船停靠在南太平洋的各个岛屿。 群岛有300多个岛屿,您会在斐济群岛巡游旅游期间看到那些最受追捧的景色。

斐济的泻湖是如此美丽,湖水清澈见底,让旅客陶醉其中,沉浸在岛屿的活力中。斐济群岛中的两个主要岛屿是维提岛和瓦努阿岛,上面有着大部分的人口以及众多的历史景点,包括斐济博物馆和维多利亚时代的德斯顿花园。

斐济 - 2巡游

    Fiji Princess

    Fiji Princess

    US$ 248/天 起

    斐济US$1,656

    • 免费WiFi

    美丽的Fiji Princess号提供3,4和7晚斐济Mamanuca和Yasawa群岛巡游。您可体验当地文化,钓鱼,深潜,划艇,海滩烧烤和在偏远的海滩上沐浴阳光。

      Fiji Princess

      最好的斐济巡游和游览区域

      玛玛奴卡群岛 巡游游船在田园诗般的水域中航行,寻找当地的十字珊瑚礁和醒目的蓝色泻湖。玛玛努卡群岛包括20个岛屿,其中只有一些岛屿有居民。 除了受欢迎的巨浪岛之外,我们很可能会停留在南海岛和赏金岛。在那里,您可以在沙滩上消磨时光,享用餐点,或与礁鲨一起游泳或浮潜。客人在入住期间还可以体验皮划艇,半潜式珊瑚观赏,帆板运动,徒步旅行以及在村庄消磨时间。

      雅沙娃群岛 巡游参观斐济群岛的另一部分。 雅泽瓦集团由斐济群岛西部约20个火山岛组成。Naviti岛的波泰拉海滩度假村拥有僻静的海滩以及海岸边各种各样的海洋生物。游览着名的蓝色泻湖,在那里您可以找到最白的沙滩,湛蓝的海水和体验绝佳的浮潜。 您还将有机会探索萨瓦伊劳洞穴,这是一个古老的石灰岩地层,由恒定的波浪作用雕刻而成。 山脉伸向天空,完美的白色沙滩点缀着沿海的美景。绝对是浮潜最完美的背景! 这里可能会看到更多的礁鲨以及热带鱼。 搭乘双体船或步行到任何您想要探索的发着火花的海湾或火山地貌。

      瓦努阿岛 或檀香岛是斐济群岛第二大岛,但它作为“大岛”而闻名。 地质学家认为,这个岛屿可能由多个小岛屿组成,这些岛屿多年来通过隆起融合在一起。 这是斐济的另一个岛屿,被迷人的珊瑚礁所包围。 这意味着它非常适合浮潜和游泳,但它比瓦努阿岛更令人放松,所以只要您喜欢,也可以躺在沙滩上。 如果您已准备好到岸上,看看甘蔗和椰干种植园,困倦的村庄,毗邻瀑布的山路,无尽的森林和独特的海岸线。

      斐济巡游的最佳时间

      游览斐济的最佳时间全凭您的个人喜好,因为一年中大部分时间天气都非常温暖且温和。 您提前计划好话,将可能选择是集中在高峰还是非高峰季节。

      旅游高峰和非高峰季节 - 斐济的高峰时间旅行价格将更贵而且更拥挤。 斐济在七月到八月正值旺季,在圣诞节/新年期间,世界各地的学校放假,这里也会变得繁忙。 如果您可以在淡季期间旅行,例如3月至10月,您可能会获得更多的体验。

      斐济的天气 - 与大多数热带地区一样,斐济有两季:湿季和干季。 雨季在夏季。 温度30度上下,夜里温度27摄氏度左右。 空气潮湿,几乎每天都会下一段时间的雨。 斐济处于飓风带上,因此在十一月至次年三月,前往斐济之前,请注意记住这一点。

      旱季从五月到九月。 气温依然温暖,您可以舒适地游泳,享受阳光明媚的海滩。

      从11月到次年3月的棱皮龟和蠵龟巢,而且7月到10月,是斐济赏鲸的好时机。

      如何抵达斐济

      大多数的旅客将抵达斐济纳迪国际机场。 另外,在其他一些岛屿上也有几个较小的国内机场。 斐济航空公司从奥克兰,基督城,惠灵顿,布里斯班,墨尔本,悉尼,新加坡,香港,檀香山,洛杉矶等地飞往斐济,季节性的从旧金山起飞。 捷星航空,新西兰航空,大韩航空,太平洋蓝,维珍澳大利亚航空,尼吉尼航空,瓦努阿图航空,卡里多尼航空和我们航空公司均飞往斐济。

      大多数国家的游客将自动获得4个月的签证,前提是他们的护照至少有6个月的有效期。 检查您的原籍国是否符合资格。

      斐济巡游从哪里出发?

      斐济周围的小型游船巡游行程各不相同,但大部分都从纳迪港丹娜拉港出发。 这也是大多数客人航班抵达的地方。 我们一名船员将在机场接您,并陪同您一同前往船上。

      请务必查看您特定行程的出发地,以便您安排航班抵达最方便的地方。

      斐济巡游温馨提示

      在非高峰时间旅行时,请提前计划好抵达岸边时所需的住宿。如果您在旅游高峰期间拜访斐济,请保持足够的耐心。 做好一个备份计划也是明智之选,以防计划改变或航班延误等问题。

      为了确保您顺利登船,我们建议您提前1-2天到达。 扬帆起航之前,您还可以在纳迪享受一段时间。

      通常,从大多数国家抵达这里的游客会获得4个月的签证。 只需要您的护照(至少六个月的有效期)即可。 旅行前请检查您所在国家的入境要求。 您可以在机场和一些邮轮港口兑换货币。 斐济通用的是斐济元,但在大多数地区也接受澳元。

      体验小型游船巡游,通过不同的行程来探索斐济,联系我们的预订团队,讨论您的下一趟旅行吧。

      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Fiji Small Ship Cruises

2 small ships in Fiji

A Fiji adventure cruise will explore rugged landscapes, palm fringed beaches and coral reefs. Crystal clear lagoons beckon travelers to dip in and soak up the energy of the islands.

Fiji cruises deliver the quintessential island getaway to anyone seeking adventure in an incredibly beautiful tropical destination. Cruises around Fiji stop at various islands in the chain located in South Pacific. There are more than 300 islands in the archipelago and you'll see some of the most sought after attractions during your Fiji Islands cruise.

Fiji - 2 cruises

    Fiji Princess

    Fiji Princess

    from US$ 307 / day

    FijiUS$1,639 from

    • Free WiFi

    The beautiful Fiji Princess offers 3, 4 & 7-night cruises to the Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands in Fiji. Enjoy cultural experiences, fishing, diving, kaying, beach BBQ's & soak up the sun on deserted beaches.

      Fiji Princess

      Fiji has a beautiful, rugged landscape comprised of palm beaches and coral reefs. Crystal clear lagoons beckon travelers to dip in and soak up the energy of the islands.Viti Levu and Vanua Levu, the two main islands in the Fiji cluster, house most of the people and many historical attractions including The Fiji Museum set within Victorian-era Thurston Gardens.

      Best Fiji cruises and areas to visit

      Mamanuca Islands cruises set sail in idyllic waters in search of local cross coral reefs and striking blue lagoons. The Mamanuca Islands comprise 20 islands, only some of which have residents. We are likely to stop at South Sea Island and Bounty Island in addition to the popular Beachcomber. There, you can enjoy time on the beach, a meal, a swim or snorkel with reef sharks. Kayaking, semi-submersible coral viewing, windsurfing, hiking, and spending time in the village are also possible during your stay.

      Yasawa Islands cruises visit another section of Fiji islands. The Yasawa Group is made up of approximately 20 volcanic islands in the Western section of the Fiji archipelago. See Naviti Island’s Botaira Beach Resort with secluded beaches and a wide variety of ocean life just off the coast. Take a visit to the famous Blue Lagoon, where you can find the whitest sand beaches, clear blue waters and great snorkeling. You'll also have the chance to explore the Sawa-I-Lau Caves, an ancient limestone formation, carved by constant wave action. Mountain ranges reach toward the sky and picture perfect white-sand beaches dot the coastal landscape. What a backdrop for some great snorkeling! You may see more reef sharks here as well as tropical fish. Arrange a catamaran or walk to any of the sparkling bays or volcanic features you want to explore.

      Vanua Levu or Sandalwood Island is the second largest island in the Fiji archipelago, but it’s known as ‘Big Island’. Geologists believe the island may be made up of several small islands that fused together over the years through uplift. This is yet another island in Fiji surrounded by stunning coral reefs. That means it's great for snorkeling and swimming, but it's more relaxing than Viti Levu so you can also just lay about on the beach if you like. If you are ready for time out of the water, see the sugar cane and copra plantations, sleepy villages, mountain passes adjacent to waterfalls, endless forest, and unique coastline.

      Best time to cruise in Fiji

      The best time to visit Fiji is mostly a personal preference because the weather is warm and mild most of the year. Your decision to plan ahead may end up focusing around the peak and off-peak seasons.

      Peak & Off Peak Seasons - Peak times in Fiji will be more expensive and more crowded. Fiji in July to August is experiencing a peak season and things get busy again during the Christmas/New Year period when schools around the world are on break. You may get more out of your experience if you can travel during the off-seasons, such as March to October.

      Weather In Fiji - Like most tropical destinations, Fiji has two seasons: a wet and dry season. The wet season is during the summer. Temperatures are high, low 30s to 27 degrees Celsius or so at night. The air is humid, and it rains nearly every day for at least a period of time. Fiji is within the cyclone belt so take care to keep this in mind before traveling to Fiji between November to March.

      The dry season runs from May to September. Temperatures are still warm enough to comfortably swim and enjoy the beach and the sun shines brightly.

      Leatherback and loggerhead sea turtles nest from November through March and July through October is a great time to see whales in Fiji.

      How to get to Fiji

      The Nadi International Airport on Fiji is the airport most travelers will arrive at. Additionally, there are several smaller, domestic airports on some of the other islands. Fiji Airways flies from Auckland, Christchurch, Wellington, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Singapore, Hong Kong, Honolulu, Los Angeles, and seasonally from San Francisco. Jetstar, Air New Zealand, Korean Air, Pacific Blue, Virgin Australia, Air Niugini, Air Vanuatu, Air Caledonie and Our Airlines all fly to Fiji as well.

      Visitors from most countries will be issued an automatic 4-month visa provided they have a valid passport that is good for 6 months past your visit. Check to see if your origin country qualifies.

      Where do Fiji cruises depart from?

      Each itinerary for a small ship cruise around Fiji is different, but most leave from Port Denarau, Nadi. This is also where most guests fly into. A member of the crew will meet you at the airport to escort you to the ship.

      Please be sure to check your departure point on your specific itinerary so you can arrange flights to the most convenient place.

      Fiji Cruise Tips

      • Plan ahead to be sure you will have accommodations you need when you get to shore by traveling during off-peak times. If you are visiting Fiji during peak travel times, bring your patience. It's also wise to have a backup plan just in case you have issues changing plans or due to flight delays.
      • In order to be sure you make the boat, we recommend that you arrive 1-2 days early. You can enjoy some time in Nadi until the ship sails.
      • Choosing the right trip for you is essential. If you want an adventure cruise, you will arrange active activities when you make land. If you want to lay about on the beach or float in a glass bottomed boat, that's great too.
      • We recommend the following items to make your stay most pleasant: suncream, insect repellent, hats, clothing for a warm climate but that you can layer for comfort, water shoes, deck shoes, and hiking shoes, your own snorkeling gear (some sets are available on board, but yours will fit best), a dry bag for your electronics, and a camera.
      • A 4-month visa is usually granted automatically on arrival to visitors from most countries. All you need is a passport that is valid for at least 6 months beyond your stay. Please check entry requirements for your country of origin before travelling. You can exchange currency at the airport and some cruise ports as well. Fiji spends the Fijian Dollar but also accepts Australian currency in most locations.

      Explore Fiji on board a small ship cruise, take a look through the different itineraries on offer and contact our reservations team to discuss your next trip.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook