EcoPro Seascape, Maldives

    • Internet
    • Nitrox available
  • from $ 152 / day
  • Book Now


  • Outdoor Dining
  • Hot tub on board

The EcoPro Seascape is a 41-meter/135-foot-long liveaboard in the Maldives that caters to scuba diving enthusiasts and those interested in water sports and cruising adventures. It has 14 cabins, each equipped with air conditioning and a private bathroom, ensuring comfort for 28 guests. Additional amenities include a bar, an outdoor dining area, and a jacuzzi. The vessel is accompanied by a diving dhoni, providing easy access to some of the most spectacular dive sites in the Maldives.

Choose your departure date


Included: VAT, Airport Transfer, Drinking Water, Tea & Coffee, Welcome Cocktails, Beach BBQ, Full-Board Meal Plan (All meals), Snacks, Diving Package, Night Dives, Kayaks, Land Excursions, Stand Up Paddleboard, Beach Towels, Cabin Towels, Complimentary Toiletries, Deck Towels.

Required Extras: Environment Tax (6 USD per day), Fuel Surcharge (105-210 USD per trip), Mandatory service charge (105-210 USD per trip).

Optional Extras: Dive Insurance (30 USD), Alcoholic Beverages (5-30 USD per item), Soft drinks (4 USD per item), Extra Dives (45 USD per activity), Nitrox (15 USD per day), Nitrox Course (220 USD per activity), Private Dive Guide, Rental Gear, Scuba Diving Courses (220-320 USD per activity), Snorkel Gear, Snorkeling Guide, WiFi internet (30 USD per week).

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

* Extra fees are shown per person.

Pay by bank transfer or online with

  1. Visa payments
  2. MasterCard payments
  3. Paypal payments
  4. American Express payments
  5. Apple Pay payments
Best Price Guaranteed

Drawings & Vessel Layouts

#deckplan floorplan

Cabin Types

We’re here to help, 24/7.

Connect with our expert travel consultants to plan your next trip.

  • Mylene Issartial
  • Oksana Kovaleva
  • Juliane Ball
  • Ester Canali
  • Nicole Laughlin
  • Andrea Martinez
  • Josue Zarco