波利尼西亚船宿深潜

2船宿波利尼西亚

南太平洋水面碧波盈盈,环礁千形百态,水下景致森罗万象,定将令您如痴如醉,流连忘返。

波利尼西亚的船宿游轮将携您共赴南太平洋的天堂岛和环礁岛,给您带来全新体验。 法属波利尼西亚岛上的人类史才刚刚起步,该水域共有118个岛屿,其中只有一半现在有人居住。 郁郁葱葱的火山群岛上风景绮丽,原生态景致随处可见,将为您呈现一幅绚丽缤纷的水下画卷。法属波利尼西亚的船宿游轮将带您体验首屈一指的环礁潜水,穿梭在水底隧道间,掠过外礁地带,您将与来往的大鲨鱼(黑鳍鲨,银鳍鲨,灰色珊瑚礁,甚至虎鲨和双髻鲨),蝠鲼以及海豚擦肩而过,趣乐无穷。 不仅如此,更有机会领略巨型拿破仑濑鱼和大理石石斑鱼的风采,后者常常聚集在水下集聚产卵,场面颇为壮观。

波利尼西亚 - 2船宿

    French Polynesia Master

    French Polynesia Master

    US$ 565/天 起
    8.9 "极好"

    波利尼西亚US$4,525

    新建成的French Polynesia Master号提供了令人惊叹的全年潜水之旅,包括金牛座、法卡拉瓦和联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区。

      French Polynesia Master
      Aqua Tiki II

      Aqua Tiki II

      US$ 407/天 起

      波利尼西亚US$6,050

      现代风格的 Aqua Tiki II 号双体船提供在法属波利尼西亚的全年潜水行程。 探索Fakarava和Taumotu,水下有着极佳的能见度,让您有幸与令人惊叹的海洋生物亲密接触。

        Aqua Tiki II

        土阿莫土群岛位于塔希提岛东北部的偏僻水域,人口稠密的社会群岛就成了波利尼西亚奢华游艇的首选之地。 阿莫土最大的两个环礁——伦吉拉环礁和法卡拉瓦环礁闻名遐迩,是水肺潜水的圣地,这里碧波盈盈,海洋生物纷繁多样。

        波利尼西亚的船宿深潜之旅

        选择土阿莫土群岛船宿深潜,您将开启7或10晚的伦吉拉环礁和法卡拉瓦环礁之旅,或在法卡拉瓦环礁联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区里展开探索。玛贵斯群岛是波利尼西亚水肺潜水的代表之地,也是奢华游艇的又一理想港湾。 无论选择波利尼西亚的哪种船宿路线,都可以在风景旖旎的海滩上自由漫步。您的船宿游轮便捷舒适,功能齐全,可以满足您的多元化需求。

        波利尼西亚的深潜水域

        在土阿莫托群岛内的Rangiroa伦吉拉环礁 可能是最有名的环礁。 它是世界上最大的环礁之一,面积达170平方公里,居民达2500名左右,岛上有著名的珍珠养殖场以及当地的酒厂。 伦吉拉水下的提普塔通道闻名遐迩,享誉内外。 提普塔是进入该环礁岛的两个通道之一,潮汐来临时,会被强大的潮流冲刷,故来此深潜将有机会见到体型庞大的灰礁鲨,更可以虎鲨和双髻鲨,蝠鲼,拿破仑濑鱼和其它礁鱼水中共舞。 不仅如此,宽吻海豚也时常不甘寂寞,与其他海底生物一道汇聚在水下通道口奋勇争游,浩浩荡荡,气象万千。

        法卡拉瓦环礁景色波澜壮阔,行程丰富多彩,一些法属波利尼西亚的船宿游轮甚至把其全部行程安排在这附近水域。Garaue Pass, 是最北端的海底通道,也是整个土阿莫土群岛的最佳鲨鱼观赏水域。 许多波利尼西亚船宿将群聚的灰鲨称为“鲨鱼墙”,不仅如此,您还能看到一些其他值得一看的海底生物,包括虎鲨,蝠鲼等。 事实上,法卡拉瓦环礁内还有多处蝠鲼清洁站和一些覆满健康硬珊瑚的浅礁潜水点。 Garaue水域宽达1600米,该水域浪潮汹涌,只有在滞潮时才能安全潜水,洋流涌动时,您可能会与许多海洋生物浪漫邂逅。

        阿帕塔基,提克豪岛以及 卡韦希环礁为您呈现精彩绝伦的潜水体验。 这里比其他水域有更多鲨鱼群,鲷鱼群和拿破仑濑鱼。 该水域地形多是法属波利尼西亚潜水点常见的海墙和海底通道,但提克豪的鲨鱼洞处有罕见陡峭深坑还有铺满海葵的拱门,奇景异致引人入胜。 提克豪还有一个历史悠久的珍珠养殖场,这里经常能看到许多蝠鲼。卡韦希环礁的外墙是大型硬珊瑚和海绵最好的栖息地,该岛其水下悬崖深度可达1500米!此外, 阿帕塔基的帕卡卡通道里还有许多原始珊瑚。

        出行时间

        在法属波利尼西亚水域全年都可以水肺潜水。 一月到三月是该水域最温暖,最湿润的月份,水温在28摄氏度左右。七月到十一月,这里的水温在24度左右。 水温较低时可以看到座头鲸,6月到7月时还能看到大理石石斑鱼产卵。

        旅行建议

        法属波利尼西亚的当地货币是法国太平洋法郎。 建议您从本国携带钞票在塔希提岛帕皮提国际机场兑换。 塔希提岛,波拉波拉岛等大型岛屿上还有自动取款机。 一旦您来到偏远岛屿,就很难找到可用的自动取款机,而且也没有钞票交易所。 大多数国家都可免签证90天; 您要保证您的护照在您入境后三至六个月内仍然有效。法属波利尼西亚的电压为110/220 V,频率为50-60 Hz,插头类型为A,B,E型。

        抵达波利尼西亚的线路

        这里只有一个国际机场,即法阿机场,该机场位于塔希提岛上首府帕皮提。 假如您的船宿游船不从帕皮提港口出发,您可以搭乘国内航班前往其他出发地点。 伦吉拉和法卡拉瓦也是许多波利尼西亚船宿的常用出发港。 飞往法卡拉瓦机场或伦吉拉机场的航班仅需一个小时。

        注意事项

        波利尼西亚的豪华游船每晚的价格在500-700欧元之间,法卡拉瓦和其他岛屿的某些目的地需要交纳海岸公园费用。 高氧气瓶需要另行缴费,在携高氧气瓶潜水时,一定要有相关认证。 波利尼西亚船宿之旅需要具有相应的潜水经验。 环礁水域的水流汹涌,您可能会用到礁钩。 波利尼西亚政府对潜水安全性有严格的规定:无论多么专业的深潜员都不允许深入30米以下的海底,深潜救援员除外。 大多数船宿之旅要求严格,对潜水员的最低要求是取得高级开放水域认证,有些会有其他要求,比如至少有50次潜水记录。 建议您最好在预订前先确认旅行所需的经验/资格要求。

        波利尼西亚 深潜评论

        8.7
        极好 (满分10) 10
        平均分数从 4 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Polynesian Liveaboard Diving

1 liveaboards in Polynesia

Stunning atolls and the crystal clear waters of the South Pacific lure divers to explore an amazing diversity of underwater delights.

Liveaboards in Polynesia offer a prime experience of the South Pacific’s far-flung paradise islands and atolls. French Polynesia was one of the last places on Earth to know humans, and to this day, only half its 118 islands are inhabited. The rest of the lush volcanic archipelago is ruled by nature, and you’ll find some of its most stunning landscapes underwater. French Polynesia liveaboards offer premier atoll diving, where you’ll be swept through channels or along outer reefs next to eye-popping pelagic life like big sharks (blacktip, silvertip, grey reef, silky, and even tiger and hammerhead), manta rays, and dolphins. Other highlights include huge Napoleon Wrasse, and hefty Marbled Groups who aggregate in enormous crowds to spawn.

Polynesia - 1 liveaboard

    French Polynesia Master

    French Polynesia Master

    from US$ 544 / day
    8.8 "Fabulous"

    PolynesiaUS$5,975 from

    The newly built French Polynesia Master offers amazing year-round diving trips to the Taumotu Achipelago, Fakarava and the UNESCO Biosphere Reserve.

      French Polynesia Master

      The Tuamotu archipelago, located in the remote waters northeast of Tahiti and the other populous Society Islands, is the prime destination for luxury liveaboards in Polynesia. Here, legendary SCUBA diving destinations like Rangiroa and Fakarava, the two largest atolls in Tuamotu, live up to their reputations of crystal clear water and bountiful marine life.

      Liveaboard Dive Trips In Polynesia

      If your liveaboard concentrates on the Tuamotu archipelago, you’ll spend your seven or ten night itinerary on either a traverse between Rangiroa and Fakarava or on a concentrated exploration of Fakarava’s UNESCO Biosphere Reserve. SCUBA diving in Polynesia is also well represented by the Marquesas Island group, another luxury liveaboard destination. Any liveaboard in Polynesia will make sure you get to relax and stroll on the local islands’ perfect beaches, while your accommodation and conveniences are provided on a multi-deck motor yacht.

      Dive Sites & Areas of Polynesia

      Within the Tuamotu Islands, Rangiroa might be the most well-known atoll. It’s actually one of the largest atolls in the world, at 170 square kilometers, with around 2500 inhabitants, famous pearl farms, and even a local winery. Underwater, the Tiputa Pass gives Rangiroa its claim to fame. As one of the two channels into the atolls, Tiputa gets washed by a forceful current during the incoming tide… which give divers the chance to see huge schools of grey reef sharks, occasional tiger sharks and hammerhead sharks, mantas, Napoleon wrasse, and other reef fish. Bottlenose dolphins present a spectacular sight when they hang out at the channel entrance with the other marine life.

      Fakarava atoll is so stunning that some French Polynesia liveaboards spend their entire itinerary in its vicinity. Garaue Pass, the northernmost channel, is the best location in the entire Tuamotu Archipelago to see sharks. Some Polynesia liveaboards term the mass of grey reef sharks a “shark wall,” and you’re liable to see any other of the big species on your list, from tiger sharks to manta rays. In fact, numerous manta ray cleaning stations can be found within Fakarava, as well as some shallower reef dives with healthy hard coral cover. At 1600 kilometers wide, Garaue receives such strong currents that slack tide is the only safe time to dive- a dramatic fact for one of the most dramatic marine life encounters you may ever have.

      Apataki, Tikehau, and Kauehi offer more diving of top-notch quality. More sharks in big schools more huge schools of snapper, more Napoleon wrasse. Most of the topography conforms to the usual walls and channels of French Polynesia’s dive sites, but The Shark Hole in Tikehau sports a vertical chasm and an archway adorned with anemones. Tikehau also offers an old pearl farm where mantas can be seen regularly and in abundance. One of the best walls for huge hard corals and sponges is at Outer Wall in Kauehi, an island which also lays claim to an underwater cliff face dropping down to 1500 meters! There are pristine corals at Pakaka Pass in Apataki.

      When To Go

      SCUBA diving in French Polynesia is possible all year round. January through March are the warmest, most humid months, with a water temperature of around 28 degrees Celsius. It’s drier from July through November, with a water temperature of around 24 degrees. Humpback whales can be seen during the colder season, as well as spawning Marbled Groupers (in June and July).

      Tips For Travellers

      The local currency in French Polynesia is the French Pacific Franc. It’s recommended that you bring money from your home country to exchange at the international airport in Pape’ete, Tahiti. There are exchange offices on big islands like Tahiti and Bora Bora, as well as ATMs. However, once you reach remote islands in the best liveaboard diving locations, you’ll be hard-pressed to find a working ATM, and there are no exchange offices. Most nationalities receive a 90-day stay visa-free; just make sure your passport has three to six months remaining validity at your date of entry. For your electronics, you should note that French Polynesia runs voltage of 110/220 V, frequency of 50-60 Hz, and has plug outlets type A, B, E.

      How To Get There & Ports Of Departure

      There is only one international airport- Fa’a’a airport in the capital Pape’ete on Tahiti island. If your liveaboard is not departing from the Pape’ete Port, you can take a domestic flight to other departure locations. Rangiroa and Fakarava are both ports of departure for many Polynesia liveaboards. The flight to Fakarava Airport or Quai D’Ohotu Airport (on Rangiroa) takes only an hour.

      Considerations

      Luxury liveaboards in Polynesia range from 500 to 700 euros per night, and marine park fees apply to certain destinations in Fakarava and other islands. Nitrox fees also usually apply on liveaboards, and you should make sure to earn your certification before traveling. It’s also important to have a good amount of diving experience under your belt before booking a liveaboard in Polynesia. Currents through the atolls can be extremely strong, and may require the use of reef hooks. Polynesian authorities have strict regulations for safety in these diving conditions; even if you have a deep diver specialty you are not allowed to go below 30 meters unless you’re a Rescue Diver. Most liveaboards require at least Advanced Open Water certification, sometimes with at least 50 logged dives. Best advice is to check the required experience/qualification needed for the trip before booking.

      Polynesia Diving Reviews

      8.8
      Fabulous (out of 10) 10
      Average score from 1 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
      Japan
      8.8
      Fabulous

      Wonderful!! Want to come back.

      Diving Polynesia in June on the French Polynesia Master
      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook