印尼探险观光巡游

6小型游船在印度尼西亚

探索印度尼西亚群岛的热带岛屿,体验当地人的热情,以及未被大众旅游影响的景点。

印度尼西亚游船带您体验世界上最美丽,最未受破坏的国家之一。 虽然巴厘岛的度假文化非常发达,但该国其他地区基本上未受到旅游业的影响,静待您的探索。 拥有13000多个岛屿,印度尼西亚是世界上最大的群岛国家,是乘坐小型游艇巡游进行探索的绝佳之地。 印度尼西亚群岛的巡游游船将带游客参观龙目岛的巴厘岛,萨沙克村庄的海滩,科莫多龙,拉贾安帕特的石尖塔,更不用说火山散布的香料群岛和东南苏拉威西岛的偏远小岛。

印度尼西亚 - 6巡游

    Ombak Putih

    Ombak Putih

    US$ 330/天 起
    9.8 "优秀"

    印度尼西亚US$2,990

    Ombak Putih号是传统的印度尼西亚帆船游艇。她可容纳24个客人,拥有12个带空调的卫浴客舱。为您提供令人兴奋的印尼探险观光巡游。

      Ombak Putih
      Katharina

      Katharina

      US$ 369/天 起

      印度尼西亚US$2,990

      Katharina号是印度尼西亚传统的帆船船宿游艇,可容纳14位客人,配有阳光甲板,宽敞的休息室和酒吧,电视和DVD。可带您在印度尼西亚体验惊人的探险观光巡游。

        Katharina
        Al Iikai

        Al Iikai

        US$ 240/天 起

        印度尼西亚US$1,225

        Al Iikai号巡游游艇是一艘传统的帆船游艇,提供印度尼西亚精品旅行。在舒适的环境中探索吉利群岛,科莫多国家公园和西努沙登加拉。

        Al Iikai

        印尼最佳巡游岛屿

        印度尼西亚的豪华巡游游船将带领游客前往群岛上最美丽的岛屿。印度尼西亚群岛小型游船巡游将让游客有机会沉浸于世界上最好的浮潜之中,通过丛林徒步观看壮观的瀑布,并与当地人进行互动。 与此同时,爱冒险的游客将会有机会探索海淹洞穴,并观赏著名的科莫多龙。

        巴厘岛可以说是印度尼西亚最知名的岛屿,也是许多印尼小型游艇巡游的起点。 小型巡游游艇通常集中在偏远的努沙蓝梦岛的努沙佩尼达岛,金银岛及努沙佩尼达岛本岛。 在这里,游客们抵达他们梦寐以求的巴厘岛,这里拥有幽静的海滩和岩溶洞穴。 在无人居住的孟赞干岛,游客可以与小丑鱼和神仙鱼一起浮潜。

        龙目岛被认为是印度尼西亚最好的岛屿之一,因其美丽的海滩,强大的瀑布和莎莎克族人的独特文化而闻名。前往龙目岛的游客将在丛林中徒步穿越壮观的新塘吉拉,这是一条40英尺长的瀑布,然后参观森纳儒村,深入了解莎莎克族人民独特的古老万物有灵与伊斯兰教的融合文化。龙目岛的大部分美景都在主岛以及附近的吉利群岛附近的水下世界,其中包括美丽的吉利岛,这里拥有该地区最好的浮潜场所之一。

        科莫多以其科莫多龙而闻名,但这个印尼岛最干燥的地区拥有比科摩多龙还要多得多的景点! 干旱和炎热的科莫多岛及其姐妹林卡和帕达尔岛充满了野生动物,从鹿,水牛和野猪等大型哺乳动物到硫磺凤头鹦鹉,丛林鸡和白胸海鸟,以及水下的鲨鱼 和海龟。但是,说实话,大多数游客是来观赏世界上最大的蜥蜴科莫多龙的。拥有三个主要岛屿的科莫多国家公园拥有3000多条科莫多龙,旅行者有足够的机会从远处看到这种近乎神话般的动物。

        拉贾安帕拥有数百个岛屿,大多数印度尼西亚游船将游览米苏儿岛(Misool),Batanata和卫吉岛(Waigeo)。 游客将穿过米苏儿(Misool)的蘑菇形岩溶尖顶,寻找洞穴壁画和海底墓地,通过Batanata的红树森林徒步前往观看壮观的瀑布,并参观卫吉岛(Waigeo)上的传统渔村。 与此同时,动物爱好者可以观赏到天篷鸟类,并浮在水晶般清澈的海水中寻找鲨鱼,蝠鲼和海马。

        香料群岛,也被称为摩鹿加群岛或马鲁古群岛,在香料贸易中发挥了重要作用。 一千多年来,这些岛屿一直是丁香和肉豆蔻等香料的来源,这些香料的价值当时几乎与黄金一样高。 印度尼西亚巡游游船将带您游览这些岛屿,包括深入了解这些岛屿的历史,香料贸易和参观当今仍在使用的肉豆蔻种植园。此外,摩鹿加群岛拥有壮观的棕榈树海滩和高耸的火山,包括仍然活跃的阿比山(Gunung Api)。

        印尼最佳巡游时间

        印度尼西亚是一个大国,从东南亚跨越赤道延伸到大洋洲。 考虑到这一点,因地区和岛屿而异,它有不同的气候。所以提前计划是必不可少的,因为访问印度尼西亚的最佳时间将取决于您选择的小型游艇巡游行程和所至的岛屿而异。

        在印度尼西亚,十月至四月是巴厘岛和龙目岛的潮湿季节,湿度更高,降雨更频繁。然而,这个时期正是香料岛和巴布亚的旱季。

        印度尼西亚的五月至九月是整个岛屿的干季,除了香料岛和巴布亚,那里正好相反,正处于湿季。

        请注意,7月和8月是印度尼西亚旅游的高峰季节,游客更多,价格更贵。

        还应该注意的是,6月和7月在印度尼西亚拉贾安帕的地区通常被认为是风季,水面可能有些波涛汹涌,乘坐小型游艇巡游可能有些不舒适。

        如何抵达印尼?

        飞往印度尼西亚的航班通常是位于爪哇岛的雅加达的苏加诺 - 哈达国际机场,或巴厘岛的伍拉赖国际机场,这里也被称为登巴萨国际机场。游客都可以从这两个机场中的任意机场飞往印尼巡游游船出发点。 请注意,从欧洲或北美飞往印度尼西亚的直飞航班很少。抵达许多船宿游船的出发点都需要在印尼境内进行转机。

        印尼巡游游船从哪里启航?

        印度尼西亚的奢华巡游游船通常从西巴布亚岛的索龙,香料群岛的泰尔纳特,弗洛里斯岛的纳闽巴霍,巴厘岛或北苏拉威西岛的Gorantolo出发。

        如果您的游船从巴厘岛出发,您将飞往努拉莱国际机场,也称为登巴萨国际机场,并前往巴厘岛的沙努尔,这里是印度尼西亚巴厘岛游船运营商的热门集合点。 从沙努尔,班车将带您前往巴东白(也称为巴东白和巴东湾)或艾湄湾,距沙努尔约两小时的车程。 这是一个常见的船宿出发点,包括巴厘岛和龙目岛在内的小巽他群岛的船宿游船都将从这里出发。

        如果您的巡游游船从弗洛雷斯的纳闽巴霍始航,您将飞往巴厘岛的伍拉·赖国际机场,也称为登巴萨国际机场,然后飞往弗洛勒斯,并在南苏拉威西岛的望加锡转机。 这是科莫多岛和努沙登加拉群岛巡游游船的常见出发点。

        如果您的巡游游船从西巴布亚的索龙离开,您将飞往雅加达或巴厘岛,然后从那里飞往索龙,并可能在马卡萨转机。

        如果您的巡游游船从泰尔纳特出发,您将飞往雅加达或巴厘岛,然后从那里飞往泰尔纳特,并在马卡萨转机。 这是香料岛巡游的常见出发点。

        如果您的巡游游船从Gorantolo出发,您将飞往巴厘岛,然后从那里飞往Gorantolo,并在马卡萨转机。 此出发点仅适用于苏拉威西岛巡游游船。

        如果您的巡游之旅包含加里曼丹,您将飞往雅加达或巴厘岛,然后从那里飞往加里曼丹的帕朗卡拉亚镇。 在您巡游中央婆罗洲后,您将返回雅加达或巴厘岛继续您的小型游船巡游。

        印尼巡游提示

        • 印度尼西亚巡游为您提供各种体验和活动,因此在决定行程前请提前做好准备计划。
        • 如果您需要在印度尼西亚的进行转机(例如在马卡萨),建议您至少在印度尼西亚巡游游船出发日期前一天抵达。
        • 印度尼西亚奢华巡游之旅为您提供充足的浮潜机会,因此不要忘记带上自己的装备。
        • 印尼的许多美景都位于水下,所以建议您携带好您的水下相机。
        • 尽管每个岛屿和地区都有干季和湿季,但请注意,热带气候意味着它可能会随时下雨,因此请提前采取相应措施。
        • 在探访科莫多的干旱内陆时,请务必准备好防晒霜和大量的饮用水。
        • 请注意,护照有效期至少为六个月才能进入该国。
        • 如果您被要求填写离船卡,您需要保留副本以便在离开该国时将其交回。
        • 30天签证是最常见的,能涵盖任何印尼巡游行程。 建议提前申请签证,或在抵达时申请。落地签证费用为35美元,请准备好35美元整,注意必须以美元支付。
        • 请联系我们的预定团队,订购您的印尼小型游船巡游之旅。

        印度尼西亚 深潜评论

        9.6
        优秀 (满分10) 10
        平均分数从 1 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Indonesia Small Ship Cruises

3 small ships in Indonesia

Explore the Indonesian archipelago's tropical islands, with friendly locals and untouched by mass tourism.

Indonesian cruises take visitors through one of the most beautiful yet comparatively unexplored countries in the world. Though Bali has a well-developed resort culture, the rest of the country is largely untouched by tourism and ripe for explorations and discovery. A series of over 13,000 islands, Indonesia is the world’s largest archipelagic country and best explored aboard a small boat cruise. A cruise of the Indonesian islands take visitors from the beaches of Bali and Sasak villages of Lombok, to the dragons of Komodo and the stone spires of Raja Ampat, not to mention the volcano-studded Spice Islands and the remote isles of Southeast Sulawesi.

Indonesia - 3 cruises

    Ombak Putih

    Ombak Putih

    from US$ 326 / day
    9.6 "Exceptional"

    IndonesiaUS$5,950 from

    The Ombak Putih is traditional Indonesian schooner liveaboard. She accommodates 24 guests in 12 en-suite cabins are equipped with AC. Explore Indonesia with many exciting adventure cruises on offer.

      Ombak Putih
      Katharina

      Katharina

      from US$ 373 / day

      IndonesiaUS$4,950 from

      The Katharina is traditional Indonesian Phinisi liveaboard yacht in length accommodating 14 guests with sundeck, spacious lounge & bar, TV & DVD. She offers amazing adventure cruises around Indonesia

        Katharina
        Al Iikai

        Al Iikai

        from US$ 240 / day

        IndonesiaUS$1,225 from

        The Al Iikai liveaboard is a traditional sailing phinisi offering boutique trips in Indonesia. Explore the Gili Islands, Komodo National Park and West Nusa Tenggara in comfort.

        Al Iikai

        Best Indonesian Islands to visit

        Luxury cruises of Indonesia will take visitors to some of the archipelago’s best and most beautiful islands. Sailing the Indonesian islands on a small ship cruise will give visitors the opportunity to indulge in some of the best snorkeling in the world, to hike through jungles to spectacular waterfalls, and to interact with locals. Meanwhile, adventurous travelers will thrill at the chance to explore sea-flooded caves and encounter the famous Komodo dragon.

        Bali is arguably Indonesia’s best known island and the starting point for many Indonesia cruises. Small boat cruises typically focus on the outlying, less-visited Nusa Penida islands of Nusa Lembongan, Nusa Ceningan and Nusa Penida itself. Here, visitors find the Bali they dreamt of, studded with secluded beaches and karst caves. From the uninhabited island of Pulau Menjangan, visitors can snorkel with clownfish and angel fish.

        Lombok is considered one of Indonesia’s best islands, given its gorgeous beaches, mighty waterfalls and the unique culture of the Sasak people. Visitors to Lombok will hike through the jungle to the spectacular Sindang Gila, a 40-foot tiered waterfall, before visiting the village of Senaru to delve into the Sasak people’s unique blend of ancient Animism and Islam. Much of Lombok’s beauty, however, is found off the main island and under the waters surrounding the nearby Gili Islands, including beautiful Gili Sulat, site of some of the best snorkeling in the region.

        Komodo is famous for its Komodo dragons, but this driest of the Indonesian islands has so much more to offer than its monsters! Arid and hot, Komodo island and its sisters, Rinca and Padar, are rife with wildlife, from large mammals such as deer, buffalo and wild pigs, to sulfur-crested cockatoos, jungle chickens, and the white-breasted sea eagle, while sharks and sea turtles cruise undersea. But, let’s be honest, most visitors come for the Komodo dragons, the largest lizards in the world. Komodo National Park, which encompasses all three main islands, is home to over 3000 dragons, giving travelers plenty of opportunity to spot one of these near-mythical beasts—from a distance, of course . . .

        Raja Ampat is a series of hundreds of islands, with most Indonesian sailing cruises visiting the islands of Misool, Batanata and Waigeo. Visitors will drift through the mushroom-shaped karst spires of Misool in search for cave paintings and undersea graveyards, hike through the mangrove forests of Batanata to splendid waterfalls, and visit traditional fishing villages on Waigeo. Meanwhile, animal lovers can scan the canopy for birds of paradise and snorkel the crystal waters in search of sharks, manta rays and seahorses.

        The Spice Islands, also known as the Moluccas or Maluku Islands, played an important role in the spice trade. For over a thousand years, the islands have been the source of spices such as cloves and nutmeg, which were then valued nearly as highly as gold. Indonesian cruises to the islands include a deep dive into the history of the islands, the spice trade and the opportunity to visit the nutmeg plantations still in use today. In addition, the Moluccas feature spectacular palm-lined beaches and towering volcanoes, including the still active Gunung Api.

        Southeast Sulawesi is especially untrammeled by tourists and Indonesian cruise itineraries including this region are often new, giving travelers an opportunity to feel like real explorers and pioneers. Sulawesi cruises travel across the Flores Sea, stopping along the way to explore the area’s many islands and atolls while watching for manta rays and whale sharks. In the area of Botubarani, visitors may get the chance to swim with these gentle giants. Village visits will allow visitors to engage with the locals and experience the unique cultures of this remote land.

        Kalimantan, also known as Central Borneo, has been called Southeast Asia’s Amazon, due to its thick jungle, meandering rivers and varied wildlife. Among its many animal species, though, Kalimantan’s most famous resident is without question the orangutan. Certain Indonesia cruises will include an initial stop and river cruise through parts of Kalimantan, allowing visitors the opportunity to experience a true jungle adventure, complete with face-to-face encounters with the red-pelted orangutans.

        Best time to cruise Indonesia

        Indonesia is a large country, stretching across the equator from Southeast Asia into Oceania. Given this, it experiences a varied climate which will differ from region to region and even island to island. It is essential to plan ahead as the best time to visit Indonesia will depend on your chosen small boat cruise itinerary and the islands included.

        October to April in Indonesia is the wet season in Bali and Lombok, with higher humidity and more frequent rains. This period, however, is the dry season in the Spice Islands and Papua.

        May to September in Indonesia are the dry season throughout the islands, except in the Spice Islands and Papua, where it will be rainier and more humid.

        Note that July and August are the peak season in Indonesia, with far more tourists and higher prices.

        It should also be noted that June and July in the Indonesian region of Raja Ampat is unofficially considered windy season, when the waters may be choppier and small boat cruises slightly less comfortable.

        How to get to Indonesia?

        Flights to Indonesia will typically be to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, in Jakarta, on the island of Java, or to Bali’s Ngurah Rai International Airport, also known as Denpasar International Airport. From either international airport, visitors can fly to their Indonesian cruise departure point. Note that direct flights to Indonesia are rare from Europe or North America. Many cruise departure points will require a connecting flight within Indonesia.

        Where do Indonesia cruises depart from?

        Indonesia luxury cruises typically depart from Sorong, on West Papua, from Ternate, in the Spice Islands, from Labuan Bajo, on Flores, from the island of Bali, or from Gorantolo, on North Sulawesi.

        If your cruise departs from Bali, you will fly into Ngurah Rai International Airport, also known as Denpasar International Airport, and make your way to Sanur, a popular meeting point for Indonesia cruise operators on Bali. From Sanur, a shuttle will take you to Padang Bai (also called Padangbai and Padang Bay) or Amed, approximately two hours from Sanur. This is a common departure point for cruises that include the Lesser Sunda Islands, such as Bali and Lombok.

        If your cruises leaves from Labuan Bajo, on Flores, you will fly into Bali’s Ngurah Rai International Airport, also known as Denpasar International Airport, and fly to Flores, with a possible connecting flight in Makassar, on South Sulawesi. This is a common departure point for cruises of Komodo and the islands of Nusa Tenggara

        If your cruise leaves from Sorong, on West Papua, you will fly to Jakarta or Bali and, from there, fly to Sorong, with a possible connecting flight in Makassar.

        If your cruise leaves from Ternate, you will fly into Jakarta or Bali and, from there, fly to Ternate, with a possible connecting flight in Makassar. This is a common departure point for cruises of the Spice Islands.

        If your cruise departs from Gorantolo, you will fly into Bali and, from there, fly to Gorantolo, with a connecting flight in Makassar. This departure point is for Sulawesi cruises only.

        If your cruise includes Kalimantan, you will fly into Jakarta or Bali and, from there, fly to the town of Palangkaraya, on Kalimantan. After the Central Borneo portion of your trip, you will return to Jakarta or Bali to continue your small boat cruise.

        Indonesia Cruise Tips

        • Indonesia cruises offer a variety of experiences and activities so plan ahead when deciding on an itinerary.
        • If your arrival includes a connecting flight within Indonesia (in Makassar, for example), it is recommended to arrive at least a day before your Indonesian cruise departure date.
        • Indonesia luxury cruises offer ample opportunities for snorkeling so you may wish to bring your own gear.
        • Much of Indonesia’s beauty is found underwater, so a waterproof camera is recommended.
        • Though each island and region has a dry and wet season, note that a tropical climate means it could rain at any time, so pack accordingly.
        • Sunscreen and plenty of water are a must when visiting Komodo’s arid interior.
        • Note that passports must be valid for six months to be allowed into the country.
        • If you are asked to fill out a disembarkation card, you will need to keep your half so as to hand it back upon leaving the country.
        • The 30-day visa is the most common and will likely accommodate any Indonesian cruise itinerary. Visas can be applied for in advance, which is recommended, or upon arrival. Visas on arrival cost $35 US dollars and the exact amount, in US currency, is required.

        Please contact our reservations team to book your next small ship cruise to Indonesia.

        Indonesia Diving Reviews

        9.6
        Exceptional (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 1 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        Jaap V
        Netherlands
        9.6
        Exceptional

        A definite experience to be repeated and we would love to do the Raja Ampat and Papua cruise next

        Diving Indonesia in September on the Ombak Putih
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook