Fiji Princess巡游游船, 斐济

US$ 231/天 起
  • 免费上网
Fiji Princess Fiji Princess at Nanuya Lailai Fiji Princess High Speed Transfer Vessel - Cougar II Private Beach at Nanuya Lailai Fiji Princess at Modriki Island Fiji Princess at Nanuya Lailai Island Modriki Island Fiji - Fiji Princess Fiji Princess Fiji Princess Shaded Sky Deck Bar - Fiji Princess Splash Pool aboard the Fiji Princess Sun Deck - Fiji Princess Fiji Princess Soaking up the sun aboard the Fiji Princess Indoor Dining Area - Fiji Princess Complimentary Stocked Mini-Bar in the Orchard Cabins Indoor Salon & Bar - Fiji Princess Dining Area - Fiji Princess Eventing Entertainment - Fiji Princess Aboard Cougar II on the way to the Fiji Princess Enjoy Massages aboard the Fiji Princess Deserted Beach at the Mamanucas Deserted Fiji Beaches - Fiji Princess Sacred Islands Fiji Kayaking in Fiji - Fiji Princess Snorkeling at the Mamanucas Fiji Crystal clear waters of the Yasawa Islands Fiji The beautiful Yasawa Islands Enjoy Fijian Cultural Experiences Upper Lounge Bar - Fiji Princess Beach Excursions with the Fiji Princess Beach visit at the Mamanuca Islands Traditional Meke Dancing from the Local Villagers Fijian Village Ceremonies Visit Local Fijian Villages Orchard Cabin Double - Fiji Princess Orchard Cabin - Fiji Princess

    Fiji Princess号精品巡游游船提供3晚,4晚或7晚的斐济Mamanuca和Yasawa群岛之旅。探索温暖的绿松石般清澈的海水,椰树林立的白色沙滩,舒适而别具风格,并亲身体验当地的斐济文化。斐济人被公认是世界上最友善的人之一,他将愉悦地向您展示他们的生活方式,包括他们传统的歌舞表演,以“Meke”尤为出名,或者受邀赴宴加入“Lovo”来分享一杯卡瓦酒,这将是一场真正的斐济盛宴。巡游期间,浮潜的机会不胜枚举,并有机会参加各种运动如:钓鱼,皮划艇,立桨冲浪,绳降,编织篮球,斐济烹饪课程以及参加村庄教堂服务活动。当然,在很多僻静的海滩上,仍有充足的时间来沐浴阳光和放松身心。或者,为什么不乘坐玻璃底船游览一番,看看水下的世界。

    美丽的Fiji Princess号长达55米,提供34个高标准的客舱,可容纳68位客人。每间客舱都位于吃水线上方,全部都设有美丽海景大窗。所有客舱都有充足的储物空间,空调,电视/ DVD机,吹风机,毛巾和带香皂的独立卫浴。位于中间和上层甲板上的果园客舱还包括迎宾水果拼盘,每日备货的迷您吧(包括瓶装水,软饮料,啤酒和葡萄酒),防晒护理包和茶及咖啡。上层天空甲板上设有躺椅,有足够的空间供您沐浴阳光,放松休憩。Senikai水疗中心提供一系列的按摩和美容护理服务,小型嬉水池和遮阳的天空甲板酒吧和沙龙。露天餐厅供应美食,同时还可欣赏风光旖旎的海景。船上厨师提供各种美味菜肴,包括当地特色和世界各地的美食。特殊饮食要求可提前通知。

    Fiji Princess号上经验丰富,友善且专业的团队正在等待您的到来,向您展示美丽的斐济群岛。即刻致电我们或在线预订,开始您的梦想假期吧。

    选择你的出发日期 需要帮助?致电我们 1-844-334-1666

    载入中... 搜索最优惠的价格
    更改月份

    包含: 增值税, 住宿, 免费洗浴用品, 机场接送, 所有餐点, 提供毛巾, 酒店接送/交通, 国家公园费用, 浮潜装备, 皮艇

    不包含: 深潜(在Drawaqa和Blue Lagoon站提供潜水的机会),运动垂钓之旅,酒精和饮料(过滤水和果汁供应),按摩和美容护理,小费由您自行决定,从精品店购买。 请注意:“捐赠”已被被添加到账单中,并发送给Vinaka斐济信托。 这可以由乘客酌情去除或减少

    立即预订,稍后付款:您可以轻松地在线预订。我们将为您保留位置,您可以稍后确认后再付款。

    最优惠的价格 您将得到最低的利率。我们每天与船舶运营商密切合作,为您提供最优惠的价格。如果您在其他地方发现有比我们更便宜的价格,我们可以提供同样的价格甚至更优惠。

    通过银行转账或在线支付

    船的特点

    • 洗衣服务
    • 休闲甲板
    • 按摩
    • 每日整理房间
    • 船上皮艇
    • 影音娱乐
    • 图书馆
    • 免费上网
    • 客舱内电视
    • 冷气客舱
    • 日光浴甲板
    • 室内交谊厅
    • 适宜于非深潜员(浮潜者)
    • 温水淋浴
    • 户外用餐
    • 独立卫浴
    • 观景台

    食物和饮料

    • 西式美食
    • 当地美食
    • 素食选项
    • 自助餐
    • 啤酒供应
    • 精选葡萄酒
    • 点菜

    如果您有特定的饮食要求,您可以在预订表格的第2步中将此添加到您的特殊要求中。 我们建议,这些要求仅限于宗教信仰或食物过敏。

    Languages Spoken

    船员讲话English。

    图纸和游船布局

    Fiji Princess Deck Plan平面布置图

    住宿

    游船规格

    • 长度:55m/179ft
    • 最大载客量:68
    • 客舱数量:34
    • 浴室数量:34

    船上导航,通信和安全功能

    • 雷达
    • 测深仪
    • 全球定位系统
    • 无线电VHF / DSC / SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B.求救系统
    • 救生艇
    • 救生背心
    • 火警和灭火器
    • 急救箱
    • 卫星和移动电话
    • 舱底泵预警
    • 引擎室闭路电视
    • 船员受过急救训练
    • 紧急照明弹
    立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

    感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Fiji Princess, Fiji

BOOK NOW

MV Fiji Princess cruise ship offers 3, 4 or7-night trips to the beautiful Mamanuca and Yasawa Islands in Fiji. Explore the warm, turquoise clear waters with coconut tree lined white sandy beaches in comfort and style, and experience local Fiji culture first-hand. The Fijian people are known to be some of the friendliest in the world, and will delight in showing you their way of life, including their traditional performance of song and dance, known as 'Meke', or share a drink of Kava as they invite you to join in the 'Lovo', a truly magnificent Fijian feast. During the cruise guests will have countless snorkelling opportunities, as well as the chance to participate in sport fishing, kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, abseiling, basket weaving, Fijian cooking lessons and attend a village church service. And of course, there is still plenty of time to relax and soak up the sun on the many secluded beaches. Or why not take a trip out on the glass bottom boat to take a peek of what is going on under the water.

Topside, the beautiful 55m M/V Fiji Princess offers 34 high-standard cabins for up to 68 guests. Each cabin is located above the waterline, and all have large windows offering beautiful ocean views. All cabins also have ample storage space, AC, TV/DVD player, hair-dryer, towels and en-suite bathrooms with fragrant soaps. The Orchard cabins, located on the mid and upper decks also include a welcome fruit platter, daily stocked mini-bar (including bottled water, soft drinks, beer & wine), sun care pack and tea and coffee making facilities. There is plenty of space to relax on board with sun loungers located on the upper sky-deck, the Senikai Spa offering a range of massage & beauty treatments, a small splash pool and shaded sky deck bar and salon bar. Meals are served in the open air dining room which offers spectacular ocean views. The on board chef offers a variety of delicious dishes with a choice of local and international foods. Special dietary requirements can be catered to with advance notice.

The experienced, friendly and professional crew are waiting to welcome you abord the MV Fiji Princess to show you the beautiful Fijian Islands. Call us or book online today to start your dream vacation.


Choose your departure date adventure cruise | snorkelling only

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Port Fees, Airport Transfer, Hotel Transfer, Drinking Water, Tea & Coffee, Welcome Cocktails, Beach BBQ, Full-Board Meal Plan (All meals), Snacks, Special Dinner, Kayaks, Land Excursions, Snorkeling Guide, Stand Up Paddleboard, Beach Towels, Cabin Towels, Complimentary Toiletries, Deck Towels.

Required Extras: Travel Insurance, Visas and Fees.

Optional Extras: Gratuities, Alcoholic Beverages, Soft drinks, Fishing, Laundry / Pressing Services, Massage, Spa.

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

* Extra fees are shown per person.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Laundry Service
  • Massage
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Audio & video entertainment
  • Library
  • TV in cabins
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Sun Deck
  • Indoor Saloon
  • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
  • Warm Water Showers
  • Outdoor Dining
  • En-Suite bathrooms
  • Free Internet
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Seaview Cabins
  • Snorkeling Equipment
  • Dedicated Local & International Crew
  • Leisure Deck
  • Observation Deck
  • Bar
  • Family Friendly Cruise
  • Spa
  • Kayaks
  • Stand Up Paddleboard
  • Fishing

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Local Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Buffet style
  • Beer available
  • Free Wine w/Dinner
  • Vegan Options
  • Fine Wines Selection
  • Beach BBQ
  • Welcome Cocktails
  • Full-board Option
  • Al Fresco Dining

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Languages Spoken

The crew speaks English.


Gear Rental

There is equipment available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices.


Drawings & Vessel Layouts

Fiji Princess Deck Plan floorplan

Boat Specifications

  • Length 55m/179ft
  • Max guests 68
  • Number of cabins 34
  • Number of bathrooms 34

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • Depth Sounder
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
  • Emergency Rafts
  • Life Vests
  • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
  • First Aid Kits
  • Satellite & mobile phones
  • Bilge pump alarm
  • Engine room CCTV
  • Crew trained in first aid
  • Emergency flares

Fiji Princess Reviews

  • 9.4 Superb
  • 4 Verified Reviews
  1. Vessel
    8.5
  2. Crew
    9.5
  3. Food
    10.0
  4. Activities
    9.5
  5. Value
    9.5
  • 9.2 Superb
  • Ronald J
  • United States United States
Not your typical cruise experience

The village dinner was really incredible, but also feeding the sharks, feeding the fish, and the day at Blue Lagoon with paddle boards, kayaks, and snorkeling equipment

Recommended for
#1, the crew; #2, the activities; #3, small group experience
  • 9.6 Exceptional
  • Ian D
  • New Zealand New Zealand
An outstanding crew with multiple talents.

Shark dive and the school kids. Joey and Nau , two wonderful human beings that the BLC need to retain. The sunsets. The wide array of fish. The talk by the scientist on the coral health. The nice warm clear water. Best trip ever ( and I’ve been on a few!

Recommended for
The scenery. The crew, The snorkeling
  • 9.6 Exceptional
  • Claes O
  • United States United States
An amazing 5 days in beautiful Fiji islands.

We loved every minute of the trip. Being on a small boat like this almost felt like sailing and we got to know a lot of the guests. When visiting the islands it felt real and not at all a tourist trap.

Recommended for
Snorkeling, Blue Lagoon and meeting people from all over the world.
  • 9.2 Superb
  • Joel K
  • Switzerland Switzerland
Great experience

We was cruising with Blue Lagoon 30 years ago and we loved it. This year cruise was very nice but we lack of entertainment provided by by singing and guitar-playing crew in the evening on the ship. Instead there were disco with quite old fashion music. It is a long way from the image of the islands. Visit to the Sawa-I-Lau Caves: the first cavern is ok, but the second one was overcrowded. Impossible to admire quietly this limestone cave. It is really necessary to make two groups (as announced), max 10 person. The same in the underwater passage, let people by 2-3 go through, rest 2 minutes, so they have time to proceed further and their eyes to get used to dark, before next small group arrive.

Recommended for
School visit, evening meal in Tamusua, last snorekling in Drawaqa