内湾航道探险观光巡游

Admiralty Dream

Admiralty Dream

US$ 474/天 起
10.0 "优秀"

阿拉斯加州US$3,890

Admiralty Dream号提供阿拉斯加周边巡游服务,船宿仅可容纳58位客人。从船的各个角落都可以欣赏到美景,并且有舒适的公共休息区和社交区。

    Admiralty Dream
    Chichagof Dream

    Chichagof Dream

    US$ 524/天 起

    阿拉斯加州US$4,490

    乘坐Chichagof Dream号来次阿拉斯加合家欢探险游。船上设施包括盐洞,皮划艇和阳光甲板,另外青少年领队将为孩子们安排特别的活动。

      Chichagof Dream
      Alaskan Dream

      Alaskan Dream

      US$ 555/天 起
      9.5 "高超"

      阿拉斯加州US$4,990

      乘坐舒适而亲密的Alaskan Dream号巡游阿拉斯加。通过您客舱的大窗户欣赏令人惊叹的风景和迷人的野生动物。还有皮艇可供您使用。

      Alaskan Dream

      内湾航道巡游游船将带您沿着狭长的海岸线游览。沿着加拿大的不列颠哥伦比亚沿海至美国的阿拉斯加州,阿拉斯加的“内湾航道”部分从南到北长达800公里(500英里),跨越160公里(100英里)。这里充满壮观的景色,包括高耸的山脉,闪闪发光的冰川,深海峡湾,偏远的岛屿,茂密的森林和宁静的海滩,当您巡游内湾航道时,永远不会觉得沉闷。 对于野生动物爱好者,冒险爱好者以及喜欢了解更多不同文化的人来说,内湾航道为您提供阿拉斯加顶级的探险观光巡游。</p

      内湾航道巡游必玩项目

      观察丰富的野生动物,观赏鸟类,尝试一系列积极的活动及户外活动,磨练您的摄影技巧,观光,欣赏壮观的风景,以及与当地人交流,内湾航道为您提供多种多样的体验。 巡游阿拉斯加和加拿大的内湾航道时必玩的景点:

      冰川湾国家公园 -被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的冰川湾国家公园是阿拉斯加真正的珍宝之一。 绵延105公里(65英里),这些美丽的冰川给您带来奇妙壮观的景象。 约翰霍普金斯,Marjerie和McBridge冰川特别受欢迎。 内湾航道的小型游船巡游让你近距离观赏野生动物,包括鲸鱼,海豹,海狮,水獭,驼鹿,熊,狼,鹿,以及一些小型陆地生物和鸟类。 皮划艇和远足也是您可以享受的活动之一。

      翠西湾及恩迪克特湾 -福特恐怖荒野中的两个风景秀丽的峡湾,该地区的一个亮点是可以看到索耶冰川,您可以看到从冰川上脱落的冰山,巨大的冰块撞向大海。 岩石和多山的景观被森林和瀑布连接。 巡游时您可以观赏到的野生动物包括鲸鱼,海豹,熊,鹿,和狼。 睁大眼睛不要错过山羊观赏,在这样的低海拔地区这是一个相当不寻常的景象,当你在清澈的海水中划船时,鸟儿会从您头顶轻灵地飞过。

      弗雷德里克桑德 -风景秀丽的弗雷德里克把金钟岛和Kupreanof岛分割开来。这是夏日观鲸的好地方,Five Fingers Island Light在冰封地形下呈现出诱人的风景。

      迷雾峡湾 - 当您的内湾航道巡游游船穿过迷雾峡湾时,巨大的冰川悬崖映衬下的壮观的荒野区和国家纪念碑将给您以极大的震撼。 一艘小型巡游游船轮带您近距离接触瀑布,让你感受到强大的瀑布喷雾。 你可以看到埃迪斯通的火山岩石,并听到充斥在空中的如音乐般的海鸟的呼唤。

      斯蒂芬斯通道 - 在阿拉斯加州东南部,斯蒂芬斯通道以其奇妙的景点,声音和气味而闻名,常驻生物有鲸鱼,海狮,海鸥和海雀,给这雄伟的环境带来无限生机。 深海和高山融为一体,营造出一个梦幻之地,起伏的草地和茂密的森林进一步增加了这里的魅力。

      野生动物观赏 -内湾的巡游为您提供丰富的野生动物观赏。 无论你是狂热的鸟类爱好者还是对生活在水边的大大小小的生物更感兴趣,这里都能够不断震撼着您。 从巨大的动物到小鱼,这里冰冷的水域生态极其丰富。 无数的动物漫游在旱地上,如熊,狼,鹿到更小的生物,黄鼠狼,貂和啮齿动物。

      内湾航道温馨提示

      • 不要忘了带上你的相机拍摄壮观的冰川湾美景,尤其是玛格里冰川和约翰霍普金斯冰川。
      • 别忘了用摄像机拍摄Sawyers冰川的崩裂和弗雷德里克桑德(Frederick Sound)的鲸鱼活动。
      • 推荐携带望远镜以从远处观赏野生动物
      • 如果您想参加徒步旅行,则需要携带坚固的步行靴或鞋。
      • 由于典型的气候和天气,建议您穿上厚衣服以抵御寒冷,并确保在巡游时穿上防湿衣。你也可能想要买一个防水袋来进行岸上旅行;以保证您的相机,金钱和其他必需品的安全和干燥。

      内湾航道巡游的最佳时间

      提前计划并预订您的“内湾航道”巡游,查看您最感兴趣和最想做的活动是在哪个月份。 参观阿拉斯加的和加拿大的内湾航道的最佳时间是从春季到夏末。此时气温宜人,特别是在夏季,阳光非常明媚。尽管雨水最多的月份一般是10月和11月,但注意该地区全年都有大量降雨。

      你可以在春季看到迁徙的动物返回此地,野花在森林里绽放。 夏季是几种当地物种的主要交配和分娩季节;看着小海豹漂浮在大块的浮冰及鸟类教他们的后代飞翔和游泳。 夏天看鲸鱼的机会也会增加。 内湾航道徒步旅行的最佳时间是从夏季开始,这时地形已经解冻。

      内湾航道巡游游船从哪里启航?

      内湾航道的阿拉斯加探险巡游通常从阿拉斯加的锡特卡,朱诺或凯奇坎出发。 每个城市都有国际机场,并有往返于阿拉斯加各大机场的直飞航班。当然也有直飞航班将阿拉斯加州与美国大陆连接起来,这样您可以从美国的几乎任何地方到达巡游游船的出发点。 另外,您也可以从西雅图参加阿拉斯加巡游,在您的巡游探险开始之前免除前往阿拉斯加的麻烦。

      最近的国际机场是锡特卡洛基古铁雷斯机场(SIT),朱诺国际机场(JNU)和凯奇坎国际机场(KTN)。 从美国大陆飞往阿拉斯加的大部分航班会抵达朱诺,安克雷奇和费尔班克斯;安克雷奇和费尔班克斯都有转机航班服务。

      今天就联系我们的订购团队,订购您的阿拉斯加内湾航道探险观光巡游吧

      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Inside Passage Adventure Cruises

Alaskan Dream

Alaskan Dream

from US$ 530 / day
8.8 "Fabulous"

AlaskaUS$4,790 from

Cruise amazing Alaska aboard the comfortable and intimate Alaskan Dream. Admire breathtaking scenery and fascinating wildlife right through the large windows of your cabin. Kayaks are available.

    Alaskan Dream
    Chichagof Dream

    Chichagof Dream

    from US$ 497 / day

    AlaskaUS$3,990 from

    Join a family-friendly Alaskan expedition on the Chichagof Dream. Onboard facilities include a salt cave, kayaks, and a sun deck, and a youth leader arranges special activities for kids.

      Chichagof Dream
      Admiralty Dream

      Admiralty Dream

      from US$ 447 / day

      AlaskaUS$3,590 from

      The Admiralty Dream sails around Alaska, accommodating just 58 guests on a trip. Great views can be enjoyed from all parts of the boat and there are comfortable common areas for relaxing and mingling.

      Admiralty Dream

      An Inside Passage Cruise carries passengers along various stretches of the long coastal route. Reaching beyond the USA’s state of Alaska along the coast of Canada’s British Colombia, Alaska’s section of the Inside Passage runs for around 800 kilometres (500 miles) north to south, and can span 160 kilometres (100 miles) across. Awash with spectacular scenery that encompasses towering mountains, gleaming glaciers, deep fjords, remote islands, lush forests, and tranquil beaches, there’s never a dull moment when you cruise the Inside Passage. A haven for wildlife fans, adventure junkies, and people who love to learn more about different cultures, Inside Passage cruises really are amongst the top adventure cruises in Alaska.

      Top things to do & see on an Inside Passage cruise

      From observing plentiful wildlife, bird watching, and trying an array of active activities and outdoor pursuits, to honing your photography skills, sightseeing, admiring the dramatic landscapes, and meeting members of local communities, there is so much to experience on an Inside Passage cruise. Some tops things to do when cruising Alaska’s and Canada’s Inside Passages include:

      Glacier Bay National Park - A UNESCO World Heritage Site, Glacier Bay National Park is one of Alaska’s real gems. Stretching for 105 kilometres (65 miles), the many beautiful glaciers are a wondrous sight. The John Hopkins, Marjerie, and McBridge Glaciers are especially popular. Small ship cruises of the Inside Passage let you observe a range of wildlife from close quarters, including whales, seals, sea lions, otters, moose, bears, wolves, deer, and a host of smaller land-living creatures and birds. Kayaking and hiking are amongst the activities you can enjoy.

      Tracy Arm and Endicott Arm - Two long and scenic fjords in the Fords Terror Wilderness, a highlight of the area is seeing the Sawyer Glaciers, glaciers that frequently calve, sending large icy blocks crashing into the waters below. The rocky and mountainous landscapes are punctuated by verdant patches of forest and cascading waterfalls. Wildlife that you may spot whilst on your cruise includes whales, harbor seals, bears, deer, and wolves. Keep your eyes peeled for mountain goats too, a rather unusual sight at such lower elevations, and watch birds bobbing on the waters and soaring overhead as you kayak through the clear waters.

      Frederick Sound - The scenic Frederick Surround separates Admiralty Island and Kupreanof Island. A great place for summer whale watching, the Five Fingers Island Light can present an attractive sight in front of the icy landscapes behind it.

      Misty Fjords - A sublime wilderness area and a national monument, be awed by the gigantic glacial cliffs as your Inside Passage Cruise makes its way through Misty Fjords. A smaller cruise ship might pass close enough to the many waterfalls for you to feel the spray from the powerful water. You can see the volcanic Eddystone Rock and listen to the calls of seabirds that musically fill the air.

      Stephens Passage - In the southeastern part of Alaska, Stephens Passage is known for its marvellous sights, sounds, and smells, with the resident whales, sea lions, gulls, and guillemots breathing life into the majestic surroundings. Deep waters and soaring mountains blend to create a visual dream, with rolling meadows and lush forests further adding to the appeal.

      Range of Activities - Climb into a skiff (small one-person rowing boat) or kayak to feel completely free on the waters, soaking up the air of tranquility as you lose yourself in the many magical sights. Unleash your imagination as you explore. Join a guided hike to learn more about the magnificent landscapes and how they were formed over the years, as well as discovering more about the cultural groups and animals that occupy the remote areas. Discover traditions and customs of different groups, including the Tlingit and the Haida, see intricate totem poles, visit cultural centers, and much, much more.

      Wildlife Encounters - A cruise of the Inner Passages offers wildlife encounters galore. Whether you’re an avid bird water or more interested in the creatures big and small that live in a watery home, there are no shortage of chances to be wowed. From enormous hales to small fish and everything in between, the icy waters are ecologically diverse. Myriad animals roam dry land, from bears, wolves, and deer to smaller creatures like weasels, ermine, and rodents.

      Top Tips for visiting Inside Passage

      • Don’t forget to take your camera for some spectacular shots of Glacier Bays’ gems, in particular the Marjerie Glacier and the John Hopkins Glacier.
      • Take a video camera to film the frequent calving of the Sawyers Glaciers and the whale activity at Frederick Sound.
      • Binoculars are advised for spotting wildlife from a distance.
      • Sturdy walking boots or shoes are required if you want to join hiking excursions.
      • Due to the typical climate and weather, dress in layers to combat the cold, and make sure you take wet weather clothes on your cruise. You might also want to invest in a waterproof bag for shore trips; keep your camera, money, and other essentials safe and dry.

      Best time to cruise Inside Passage

      Plan ahead and book your cruise of the Inside Passage for the relevant months that best fit the things that you are most interested in seeing and doing. The best time to visit both Alaska’s Inside Passage and Canada’s Inside Passage is from spring to the end of summer. The temperatures are pleasant and, especially in the summer, the days can be sunny and bright. Do be aware though that, although the rainiest months are generally October and November, that the area is known for lots of rainfall all throughout the year.

      You can watch migrating animals returning in the springtime, and wildflowers bursting into bloom in the forests. Summer is the main mating and birthing season for several local species; watch as seal pups drift on large blocks of ice and birds teach their offspring to fly and swim. There are also increased chances of seeing whales in the summer. The best time for hiking in the Inner Passages is from mid-summer onwards, when the terrain has thawed.

      Where do Inside Passage cruises depart from?

      Alaska adventure cruises of the Inside Passages typically depart from Alaska’s Sitka, Juneau, or Ketchikan. Each is served by an international airport, with direct flights available to and from a range of Alaskan airports. Several direct flights connect Alaska with the mainland US, but, if you add a connection, it is incredibly easy to reach the cruise departure points from almost anywhere in the USA. Alternatively, you can take an Alaska cruise from Seattle too, removing the need of getting to Alaska before your cruise adventure begins.

      The closest international airports for an Inside Passage cruise are Sitka Rocky Gutirrez Airport (SIT), Juneau International Airport (JNU), and Ketchikan International Airport (KTN). The most flights to Alaska from the US mainland arrive in Juneau, Anchorage, and Fairbanks; connecting flights are readily available from both Anchorage and Fairbanks.

      Book your next Alaska adventure cruise to the Inside Passage today. Contact our reservations team.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook