Montenegro探险巡游

黑山位于亚得里亚海的南部,是一个美丽绝伦的国家,这颗隐藏在地中海的璀璨宝石还有很多很多供游客来发现。

拥有令人惊叹的北部峡湾沿海美景,众多迷人的考古遗址和崎岖的乡村,黑山巡游是亚得里亚海保守最好的秘密。这个国家本身相当小,但文化丰富,这里的人们热情好客,欢迎来此参观的朋友来欣赏这里美丽的角角落落。黑山的城镇沿着海岸线分布,一般是在一些崎岖的沿海山坡上,整个城镇都弥漫着厚重的历史感,以及热闹的夜生活。


这里的地形以及到处宜人的小型船坞使得黑山小型游船巡游成为更大限度观赏海岸风景的最简单,最完美方式之一。比较偏远的地区,乘坐小型游船也可以轻松抵达,更有各种探险活动:皮划艇,骑马,甚至白水漂流。黑山小型游船巡游的最大乐趣之一是就是这里仍然鲜有游客踏足。这意味着游客绝大多数时间都是可以拥有整个海岸的所有美景和冒险。

黑山最佳旅游景点

科托尔:整齐地坐落在山脉和大海之间,参观古老的科托尔就像感受一次时光倒流。 旧城的围墙内部是一个时间胶囊,在蜿蜒的鹅卵石小巷中迷路,在街头的小咖啡馆和稀奇的商店间漫步。 对于那些比起文明更青睐大自然人来说,山区有几处美丽绝伦的地方可以徒步旅行,而且就直接可以从城市后面出发。 黑山的小型游船将停泊在宁静的海湾,享有城市和周围群山的壮丽景色。 科托尔常作为黑山海岸从蒂瓦特出发的小型游船巡游的返回港口。

布德瓦:除了陡峭且激动人心的海岸线外,黑山巡游还将经过美丽的布德瓦海滨。这片低洼的海岸线为远足提供了长长的沙滩和连绵起伏的绿色山丘。前往布德瓦的小型游船上的客人可以允许在港口下船,享受海滩,城堡和充满活力的夜生活,然后在白天或晚上结束的时候,回到游船感受宁静和舒适。

Sveti Stefan:在布德瓦的东南部,栖息在海岸上的是Sveti Stefan的小岛。这个小岛曾经是一个小城市社区,现在完全是富人和名人所青睐的豪华酒店。虽然这座小岛是仅供酒店客人居住的私人岛屿,但小型游船可以通过向海的一侧欣赏这个非常特别的地方。每天还有少数游客可以参加岛上的导览参观 。

巴尔:巴尔地区是黑山小型巡游的热门停靠点,以其长长的海滩和丰富的考古遗址而闻名。巡游可以让客人观赏到该地区的诸多亮点,包括数个宫殿和堡垒以及沿岸的二十处美丽海滩的一部分。

Lustica Bay:卢斯缇卡湾酒店坐落在科托尔湾(Bay of Kotor)和亚得里亚海(Adriatic Sea)之间的半岛上,带给小型游船巡游的客人以黑山两岸绚丽无比的景色。宁静的码头是客人探索Zanjice海滩的绝佳停靠点,您可以在这里清澈无比的海水中游泳。

新海尔采格(Herceg Novi):新海尔采格也是小船游览的理想地点,位于科托尔湾(Bay of Kotor)的边缘,这里有着几处小而美丽的海滩。伊加洛(Igalo)附近的海泥和天然泉水,更使得该镇周边地区备受当地和国际游客的欢迎。

佩拉斯特:佩拉斯特位于科托尔湾最狭窄的地方,经常有小型游船停靠。该地区以圣乔治岩和圣母岩的两个小岛而闻名,几乎完全由教堂,修道院和附属博物馆占据。

布德瓦:凭借其美丽的码头,布德瓦小渔村成为游艇和小型游船非常受欢迎的一站。在这里游客可以体验传统黑山语的沿海小村庄,机会难得。 布德瓦设有两间小型当地餐厅和一间商店,为您提供宁静而亲切的当地文化体验。

黑山巡游的最佳时间

黑山拥有地中海气候,炎热的夏日和凉爽宜人的春秋。 黑山巡游的旺季是从5月到9月,在此期间,水域一直温暖,适合游泳,白天阳光充足,夜晚凉爽温暖。 在春天,东正教复活节经常举行许多美好的庆祝活动。 在这个时间来访,可以享受这些色彩缤纷,引人入胜的活动。

如何抵达黑山

前来黑山体验小型游船巡游相对容易,尽管该国规模较小,但有蒂瓦特和波德戈里察两个国际机场。 或者,游客可以飞往克罗地亚斯普利特和杜布罗夫尼克国际机场,并穿过附近的边境进入黑山。

黑山巡游从哪出发?

黑山巡游的主要出发点是美丽的海滨城市蒂瓦特。这里有一个充足的游艇码头和一个国际机场,是黑山小型游船巡游的绝佳登船地。

黑山巡游温馨提示

  • .黑山有着漫长而温暖的夏季,喜欢凉爽天气的人可能会觉得五月和九月更舒适。
  • 如果您计划在游船巡游期间徒步旅行,请记住,尽管夏季海岸非常温暖干燥,但山区气候可能略有不同。 别忘了带上保暖的夹克以防万一。

Origin: US

Adventure Cruises in Montenegro

Situated in the South of the Adriatic Sea, Montenegro is a beautiful country with lots to offer travellers wishing to discover this hidden gem in the Mediterranean.

With a breathtaking coastal beauty of a northern fjord, numerous fascinating archaeological sites and rugged countryside, cruising Montenegro is a well-kept secret of the Adriatic. The country itself is fairly small but rich in culture and the people warm and welcoming to those who visit to admire their beautiful part of the world. Dotted along the coast, often on some precarious coastal mountainsides, Montenegro’s cities and town are steeped in history and lively nightlife. Due to the often steep coast, traveling through Montenegro by land can be time-consuming and involve some dizzying heights.


The topography and a wide range of delightful small marinas, makes a small ship cruise through Montenegro one of the easiest and best ways to see as much of the coast as possible. In the more remote regions, easily accessed by small cruise ship, there are opportunities for adventure: kayaking, horse riding, and even white water rafting. One of the greatest joys of Montenegro small ship cruises is that this is an area that is still fairly undiscovered by tourists. This means visitors can have all the beauty and adventure of the coast, mostly to themselves.

The Best Areas to Visit in Montenegro

Kotor: Sitting neatly between the mountains and the sea, a visit to the ancient city of Kotor is a step back in time. The walled interior of the old city is a time capsule, winding cobbled lanes to get lost in, line with tiny street cafes and quirky shops. For those who love nature more than civilization, there are several beautiful hikes in the mountainous area starting directly behind the city. Small ship cruises in Montenegro will be moored in the tranquil bay with a dramatic view of the city and surrounding mountains. Kotor is often the return port on a small ship cruise around the coast of Montenegro with departures leaving from Tivat.

Budva: Alongside the steep and dramatic coastline, cruises in Montenegro will also take in the beautiful Budva Riviera. This lower lying stretch of shoreline offers long sandy beaches and rolling green hills for hiking. Small ship cruises to Budva will allow guests to hop off at the port and enjoy the beaches, citadel and vibrant nightlife, then escape back to the peace and comfort of the cruise ship at the end of the day or night.

Sveti Stefan: To the South-east of Budva, perched on the coast is the tiny islet of Sveti Stefan. Once a tiny city community, the islet is now entirely a luxury hotel favored by the rich and famous. Although the island is private for hotel guests, small ship cruises will be able to pass on the seaward side for views of this very special place. Guided tours of the island are also available to a small number of visitors each day.

Bar: Famed for its long beaches and plentiful archaeological sites, the region of Bar is a popular stop off point on small ship cruises of Montenegro. Cruises take guests to see some of the highlights of the region, including several palaces and fortresses and some of the twenty beautiful beaches along its shore.

Lustica Bay: Nestled on the peninsula between the Bay of Kotor and the Adriatic Sea, Lustica Bay offers small cruise ship guests glorious views of both sides of Montenegro's coast. The peaceful marina makes for a wonderful stopping point allowing guests to explore the Zanjice beach and take the chance to swim in the region’s crystal-clear waters.

Herceg Novi: Also ideally located for small ship visits, Herceg Novi is on the edge of the Bay of Kotor and home to several small but beautiful beaches. The region around the town is very popular with local and international visitors thanks to the healing sea-mud and natural springs at nearby Igalo.

Perast: In the narrowest part of the Bay of Kotor Perast town is a frequent stop-off for small ship cruises. The area is particularly famous for the two small islets of St. George and Our Lady of the Rocks which are almost entirely taken up by a church, monastery and attached museum.

Bigova: The tiny fishing village of Bigova is a very popular stop for yachts and small cruise ships thanks to its beautiful marina. This is an opportunity for cruise guests to experience a small traditional Montenegran coastal village. With only two small local restaurants and a shop, Bigova is a peaceful and intimate experience of the local culture.

The Best Time to Cruise Montenegro

Montenegro enjoys a Mediterranean climate with long hot summer days and a cool but pleasant Spring and Autumn. The peak season for Montenegro cruises is from May to September, during this period the waters remain warm for swimming and the days are sunny with cool balmy evenings. During the Spring there are often numerous beautiful celebrations for Orthodox Easter. Visit in this time to enjoy these colorful and fascinating events.

How to Get to Montenegro

Reaching Montenegro for a small ship cruise is relatively easy, despite the small size of the country, there are two international airports at Tivat and Podgorica. Alternatively, visitors can fly to the international airports of Split and Dubrovnik in Croatia and cross the nearby border into Montenegro.

Where do Montenegro cruises depart from?

The main departure point for Montenegro cruises is the beautiful coastal city of Tivat. With a substantial yacht marina and an international airport, this is an excellent point to embark on a small ship cruise in Montenegro.

Montenegro Cruise Tips

  • Montenegro enjoys a long and warm summer, those who prefer cooler weather might find May and September more comfortable.
  • If you plan on hiking during your cruise have in mind that although the coast is very warm and dry in summer, the mountain climate can be a little different. Don't forget to bring a warm jacket just in case.