Meltemi, Birmanie

Meltemi cruise, Myanmar On board Meltemi cruise, Myanmar Relax on your Myanmar cruise on board Meltemi Enjoy the views on Meltemi, Myanmar Shaded areas to sit and relax - Meltemi, Myanmar Upper deck - Meltemi, Myanmar Take in the views and relax on board Meltemi, Myanmar Galley area - Meltemi, Myanmar Meltemi, Myanmar - on board Galley/Kitchen area Bridge area - Meltemi, Myanmar Owners cabin seating area & en-suite - Meltemi, Myanmar Central saloon (lounge area) - Meltemi, Myanmar Owners cabin seating area - Meltemi, Myanmar Water villages in Myanmar - Meltemi Visit tropical beaches and villages - Meltemi, Myanmar Sail to exotic locations - Meltemi, Myanmar Tropical beaches and Islands - Meltemi, Myanmar Visit villages and meet locals - Meltemi, Myanmar En-suite facilities on board Meltemi, Myanmar Owners double cabin - Meltemi, Myanmar Double cabin - Meltemi, Myanmar

    Construit en 2011, appartenant à l'origine à une princesse malaise et nommé d'après les vents puissants qui soufflent sur la mer Egée, le Meltemi et ses 4 cabines promet une expérience fantastique de petit bateau de croisière. Chaque cabine bien agencée dispose d'une salle de bain, d'un lit king-size, de climatisation, espace de stockage et lumière naturelle. Les cabines donnent toutes sur un salon intérieur, où se trouve également la cuisine ouverte et la station de navigation. Prélassez-vous à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur et dégustez de délicieux repas préparés par le chef à bord. Profitez des hamacs ou du soleil en admirant le paysage. Le divertissement de bord inclut TV, lecteur DVD et stéréo. Le bateau transporte des kayaks, matériel de snorkeling et de pêche. De l'équipement de plongée et des paddle-boards peuvent être loués sur demande. Les transferts de et vers l'aéroport sont inclus dans le prix.

    Expérimentez les trésors de l'archipel reculé et pittoresque de Mergui en Birmanie à bord de l'exquis Meltemi. Passez cinq nuits magiques d'une aventure aller-retour au départ de Kathaung. Gorgez-vous de plages immaculées, observez l'abondante faune marine, visitez des communautés tribales isolées, observez des calaos dans les mangroves, randonnez dans la jungle et plus! Les destinations incluent l'île Barwell, numéro 115, 88, Great Swinton, Ohway, Jar Lann Kyun, Rhino et Za Det Nge. Le Meltemi offre également des expéditions de dix nuits entre la Thaïlande et l'Inde aller ou retour, visitant les superbes îles Andaman. Il est également possible de louer tout le bateau.

    L'équipage jeune et énergétique du Meltemi est impatient de vous accueillir à bord pour des vacances extraordinaires. Ne manquez pas votre chance; réservez en ligne ou appelez-nous dès aujourd'hui.

    Choisissez votre date de départ Besoin d'aide? Appelez 1-844-334-1666

    Chargement... Nous recherchons les meilleurs prix
    Changer le mois

    Compris: TVA, Cabine, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Tous les repas, Linge de bain fourni, Matériel de snorkeling, Kayaks

    Non compris: Autres services non compris dans le forfait, boissons alcoolisées, visa, taxes d'immigration et autres taxes gouvernementales (actuellement de USD 310 par pers), assurance santé et autres assurances personnelles, dépenses personnelles, pourboires pour l'équipage

    Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard:Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

    Meilleur prix garanti Vous bénéficiez du prix le plus bas. Nous travaillons quotidiennement avec les opérateurs de plongée pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous arriverons à l'égaler ou à le battre.

    Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Kayaks à bord
    • Divertissement audio et vidéo
    • Bibliothèque
    • Salon climatisé
    • Cabines climatisées
    • Terrasse
    • Salon intérieur
    • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
    • Dîner à l'extérieur
    • Salle de bain privée

    Nourriture et boissons à bord

    • Cuisine occidentale
    • Cuisine locale
    • Options pour les végétariens
    • Bières disponibles
    • Sélection de vins
    • Collations toute la journée

    Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.

    Languages Spoken

    L'équipage parle English et Thai.

    Plans et configuration du bateau

    Meltemi Deckplan plan

    Cabines

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Année de construction:2011
    • Longueur:51ft
    • Largeur:28ft
    • Moteurs:2 x Yanmar 75 HP
    • Nombre de passagers maximum:4
    • Nombre de cabines:4
    • Nombre de salles de bain:4
    • Annexes:12' with 15/30 HP
    • Capacité de stockage d'eau:960 litres
    • Capacité de stockage d'essence:960 litres

    Outils de navigation, de communication et de sécurité

    • Radar
    • Sonar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Radiobalise de localisation
    • Canots de sauvetage
    • Gilets de sauvetage
    • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
    • Kits de premiers secours
    • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
    • Pompe de fond de cale
    • Projecteur
    • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
    Gagnez du temps! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres de la semaine

    Merci pour votre inscription - vous voulez encore plus d'offres? suivez-nous sur facebook

Meltemi, Myanmar

  • from US$ 432 / day
BOOK NOW

Built in 2011, formerly owned by a Malay princess, and named after powerful winds that blow across the Aegean Sea, the four-cabin Meltemi catamaran promises a fantastic small ship cruise experience. Each well-appointed cabin has a private bathroom, a king-sized bed, air conditioning, ample storage space, and plenty of natural light. All cabins open up onto the indoor lounge area, which is also where you’ll find the open kitchen and the navigation station. Sit outside or inside to dine on delicious meals prepared by the onboard cook, laze in a gently saying hammock, or bask in the sunshine as you soak up the views. On-board entertainment includes a TV, DVD player, and stereo system. The vessel carries kayaks, snorkelling gear, and fishing equipment. Other items, such as diving equipment and paddle boards, can be hired if requested. Airport pickups are included in the package price.

Experience the treasures of the remote and picturesque Mergui Archipelago in Burma / Myanmar with a cruise on the exquisite Meltemi catamaran. Spend five magical nights on a round-trip adventure from and to Kawthaung. Feast your eyes on pristine sandy beaches, observe the abundant marine life, visit remote tribal communities, spot hornbills in the mangroves, walk in the jungles, and more! Destinations include Barwell Island, Islands Number 115 and 88, Great Swinton Island, Ohway Island, Jar Lann Kyun, Rhino Island, and Za Det Nge Island. Meltemi also offers ten-night expeditions between Thailand and India, with one-way sailings in both directions, visiting the beautiful Andaman Islands. She is also available as a private charter for the ultimate cruising bliss.       

Meltemi’s energetic and youthful crew members are eager to extend a hearty welcome and do their best to give you a terrific time to remember. Make sure you don’t miss out and call us or book online to reserve your cabins on your preferred dates.


Choose your departure date adventure cruise | snorkelling only

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Towels Provided, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks

Excluded: Other services not mentioned in package, Alcoholic beverages, Visa, immigration and other government fees (currently $310pp), Personal health insurance and other personal insurances, Other personal expenses, Tips for the crew

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Onboard kayaks
  • Audio & video entertainment
  • Library
  • Air Conditioned saloon
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Sun Deck
  • Indoor Saloon
  • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
  • Outdoor Dining
  • En-Suite bathrooms

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Local Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Beer available
  • Selection of wines
  • Snacks All Day

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Languages Spoken

The crew speaks English and Thai.


Drawings & Vessel Layouts

Meltemi Deckplan floorplan

Boat Specifications

  • Year built 2011
  • Length 51ft
  • Beam 28ft
  • Engines 2 x Yanmar 75 HP
  • Max guests 4
  • Number of cabins 4
  • Number of bathrooms 4
  • Tenders 12' with 15/30 HP
  • Water capacity 960 litres
  • Fuel capacity 960 litres

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • Depth Sounder
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
  • Emergency Rafts
  • Life Vests
  • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
  • First Aid Kits
  • Satellite & mobile phones
  • Bilge pump alarm
  • Search light
  • Crew trained in first aid