北极船宿深潜

6船宿北极

在这些冰川覆盖下,另一个全新世界静待您的探索。

北极船宿给您提供了一个绝佳的机会来体验风光旖旎的景色,趣味横生的野生动物,迥异的生活方式以及令人叹为观止的自然风貌。 如果您曾梦想在野外发现北极熊,那么北极巡游正是你所寻找的。 一直想看北极光? 去北极吧! 那里有许多令人难以置信的景色,同时还能享受各种活动,包括奇妙的极地深潜。

北极潜水假期可以让您探索一个鲜为人知,难得一见的海底世界。船宿意味着您可以轻松地从一个地方到另一个地方,省去一次次打包行李和旅行装备的麻烦。每当过完充满奇遇的一天,您将可以回到舒适的客舱,美美地睡上一觉。

北极 - 6船宿

    Ortelius

    Ortelius

    US$ 458/天 起

    北极US$4,586

    Ortelius号是一艘在北极的潜水探险船宿。在斯匹次卑尔根岛能够体验到在冰川漂浮且钻石般透明的水中或水下与海狮近距离互动。该项目同行人数不超过24人。

      Ortelius
      Plancius

      Plancius

      US$ 427/天 起

      北极US$4,586

      Plancius号提供北极洲的惊奇极地探险。在斯匹次卑尔根岛可沉浸在冰川中或潜至水下。每次航行最多可容纳24位顾客。

        Plancius
        Sula

        Sula

        US$ 706/天 起

        北极US$4,729

        • 免费WiFi

        登上 MS Sula号在挪威北部参加令人兴奋的“虎鲸”远征队。您将观赏到鲱鱼及世界上最大的虎鲸群,有多达50头鲸鱼出现在这条路线上。和这些华丽的生物一起自由潜水/浮潜真是太美妙了!

        Sula

        北极船宿深潜之旅

        乘坐深潜船宿游船来探索北极,我们会为您提供一个舒适的居住环境,让您涉足其他方式所不能达到地方。 船宿深潜可让您体验该地区最好的潜点,抵达短程旅行所到不了的目的地。 您可以邂逅新友,拓宽人脉,和志同道合的朋友一起潜水。北极潜水探险活动定能让喜欢水下摄影的朋友不虚此行。

        您可以观赏到应接不暇的水生生物,包括各种鱼类。 或许还有机会与海豹一起畅游。 赏鲸之旅很受欢迎。 您需要特别留意北极熊和海象(他们出没时禁止潜水或其他活动)。 看看您是否可以发现一只罕见的北极狐在冰雪覆盖的雪原中徘徊,或者一头驯鹿在上面闲庭漫步。 喜欢观赏鸟类的发烧友也会得偿所愿。

        野生动物和水下风光并不是北极深潜之旅仅有的看点, 您还有机会探索飞机或船只的残骸。 您可以从海滩,海湾或者橡皮艇上进行深潜。

        北极潜水假期有七晚或九晚两个行程。 每个行程都有各种各样的活动,包括乘坐橡皮艇,徒步旅行和岸上游览。 或参观历史或自然景点,当地居民点,文化景点,博物馆等。

        北极深潜地点&区域

        北极周围的大部分潜水活动都在位于挪威北部的岛屿 斯匹次卑尔根(Spitsbergen),附近。根据您所选择的行程,您可以参观古老的朗伊尔城,极地博物馆,风景秀丽的Raudfjord及其壮观的冰川,巨大的摩纳哥冰川和Hinlopen海峡及其丰富的野生动物。

        其他还可能包括7月14日冰川(the 14th of July Glacier),新奥尔松(Ny Ålesund)的研究基地,Alkefjellet鸟岩,Barentsøya岛,红孙岛(Hornsund),及其壮观的峡湾,和可以看到成堆白鲸骨架的Ahlstrandhalvøya。或者,您也可以选择参观Måne冰川(Måne Glacier),丹麦(DanmarksØ)被遗弃的定居点,风景如画且野生动物丰富的霍夫曼哈沃角(Cape Hofmann Halvø),悉卡(Sydkap)和斯科斯比松(Ittoqqortoormiit)。

        您还可以选择其他行程,比如在全球最大最深的峡湾系统 斯科斯比湾, 格陵兰岛进行水肺深潜。这里是观赏不同种类的鲸鱼和巨大冰川的绝佳之地。

        何时出发

        四月到九月是北极探险的最佳时间。 六月至八月为旅游高峰期。 夏季月份可以观赏午夜的太阳,而冬季月份则为您提供了最佳的机会来观看神奇的北极光(Aurora Borealis)在空中翩翩起舞。

        四月是欣赏无人踏足的原始风貌,新雪和新冰山的最佳月份。 或许您可以看到座头鲸在冰冷的海水中遨游。 在接下来的几个月里,随着冰川的渐渐融化,请留意迁徙中的驯鹿群,独角鲸及各种各样的海鸟。

        七月是北极熊靠近海岸的最好时机之一。 这也是观赏白鲸和海鸟的最佳时间。 夏季较温暖的月份虽然仍然寒冷,但为北极地区的潜水提供了最好的条件。

        温馨提示

        北极船宿巡游,您的物品清单应包括适合寒冷天气的分层穿的衣服。 您还需要适用于寒冷环境的高品质潜水装备,包括干衣,潜水手套和潜水靴。 防冻调节器,稳定外套,小刀,照明电筒,指北针,潜水电脑/手表/量表,压力计,潜水镜,脚蹼和配重带。 配重可以从船上借用。

        别忘了带上相机! 建议使用水下相机来记录在北极水下探险的瞬间。 双筒望远镜则用来远眺远处水面上的野生动物。

        如何抵达&出发港口

        极地深潜并不适合初学者,如果您想在船宿探险中体验深潜,需要具备一定潜水经验;。 理想情况下,你应该至少有30潜记录,包括在一些寒冷的水域。

        注意事项

        极地深潜并不适合初学者,如果您想在船宿探险中体验深潜,需要具备一定潜水经验;。 理想情况下,你应该至少有30潜记录,包括在一些寒冷的水域。

        在极地地区没有减压舱,潜水可能有风险。 但是有经验的潜水员会知道风险所在,并会采取相应的措施。 请记住,获取医疗设施可能需要几个小时,甚至更久。

        请您确保接种最新的常规旅行疫苗,并且备好备足您在整个行程中所需药物。

        旅行的价格从3100美元(七晚行)到4900美元不等(不同路线的九晚行)。 某些景点的入场费,岸上用餐和小费可能会产生额外的费用。

        今天就来联系我们吧。 我们的团队将帮助您预订专属您的北极冒险巡游。

        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Arctic Liveaboard Diving

2 liveaboards in Arctic

A whole other world waits beneath the surface of these iceberg filled waters.

Liveaboards in the Arctic offer an exceptional chance to experience stunning scenery, interesting wildlife, a different way of life, and striking natural phenomena. If you’ve ever dreamt of spotting a polar bear in the wild, an Arctic expedition cruise could be just what you are looking for. Always wanted to see the northern lights? Head to the Arctic! There are so many incredible attractions and activities you can enjoy on a trip to the Arctic, including fantastic polar diving.

Arctic - 2 liveaboards

    Plancius

    Plancius

    from US$ 449 / day

    ArcticUS$3,847 from

    Join the Plancius expedition vessel for an exciting Polar diving trip in the Arctic waters. Dive under and next to stunning dive floes and with sealions in Spitsbergen. Maximum of 24 divers per trip.

      Plancius

      A diving holiday to the Arctic lets you explore an underwater world that very few people get the chance to see. Staying on your liveaboard also means that you can move easily from place to place without the hassle of constantly packing and unpacking your travel gear; you’ll return to the same comfortable cabin for a good night’s sleep at the end of each action- and adventure-filled day.

      Several countries claim territories in the Arctic region, including Russia, Canada, the USA, Denmark, and Norway. The area has large reserves of oil and natural gas.

      Liveaboard Dive Trips In the Arctic

      Exploring the Arctic on a liveaboard cruise provides a cosy living environment and base on your trip, as well as letting you reach areas that may not be possible otherwise. Diving from your liveaboard vessel means that you can experience some of the area’s finest dive sites, as well as being able to travel to more remote destinations that just couldn’t be accessed on a shorter trip. You can dive with people who share your interests and with whom you have already established a bond and forged camaraderie with. People who enjoy underwater photography will be in their element when they join an Arctic diving adventure.

      You can see an assortment of aquatic life, including various species of fish. You may have the opportunity to dive with seals too. Whale-watching trips are popular. Other creatures to look out for (though you cannot dive when they are in the area) are polar bears and walruses. See if you can spot a rare Arctic fox slinking through the snowy and icy landscapes, or reindeers sauntering across the terrain. Keen bird watchers will also be pleased.

      Wildlife and underwater landscapes are not the only things to expect from a polar diving trip in the Arctic; there may also be the possibility of exploring wrecks. Dives may take place from beaches and bays or from a zodiac boat.

      Dive holidays to the Arctic are available for seven or nine nights. Each itinerary includes a varied selection of activities, including riding in zodiac boats, hiking, and shore excursions. Trips may include places of historic or natural interest, local settlements, cultural attractions, museums, and more.

      Dive Sites & Areas of the Arctic

      Most diving around the Arctic occurs near Spitsbergen, which is located in the northern islands of Norway. Depending on your chosen itinerary, you may visit the old mining town of Longyearbyen with its Polar Museum, the scenic Raudfjord with its impressive glaciers, the huge Monaco Glacier, and Hinlopen Strait with its abundant wildlife.

      Other possibilities include the 14th of July Glacier, the research base of Ny Ålesund, the cliffs of Alkefjellet that are teeming with birdlife, Barentsøya Island, Hornsund, with its spectacular fjords, and Ahlstrandhalvøya, where you can see forlorn piles of whale skeletons. Alternatively, your trip may include the Måne Glacier, Danmarks Ø with its abandoned settlement, the picturesque and wildlife-rich Cape Hofmann Halvø, Sydkap and Ittoqqortoormiit.

      Some itineraries also offer scuba diving in Scoresby Sund, Greenland, the largest & deepest Fjord system in the world. Here is a great place to see different species of whales & huge icebergs.

      When To Go

      The best time to take expedition cruises in the Arctic is from April to September. The peak tourism months are between June and August. The summer months sees the midnight sun, while the winter months offer the best opportunities to see the magical northern lights (Aurora Borealis) dancing in the sky in all their colourful glory.

      April is a terrific month for admiring untouched, raw landscapes, with fresh snow and new icebergs. You might also see humpback whales swimming through the icy waters. As the icebergs start to melt in the following months, look out for the caribou migration, narwhals, and diverse sea birds.

      July in the Arctic is one of the best times to see polar bears closer to the coast. It’s also a top time for seeing beluga whales and sea birds. The warmer summer months, although still cold, offer the best conditions for diving in the Arctic.

      Tips For Travellers

      Your packing list for your Arctic liveaboard cruise should include clothes that are appropriate for cold conditions and that can be worn in layers. You will also need good quality diving gear for cold conditions, including a dry suit, gloves, and boots. Freeze-protected regulators, a stabilizing jacket, a knife, a torch, a compass, a computer / watch / gauge, a pressure gauge, a mask, fins, and a weight belt should also be taken. Weights are available to borrow from the ship.

      Don’t forget your camera! An underwater camera is also recommended to capture snaps of your underwater adventures in the Arctic region. Binoculars can be useful for viewing distant wildlife above the water.

      How To Get There & Ports Of Departure

      Most Arctic cruises depart from Longyearbyen in Spitsbergen, or Akureyri in the north of Iceland. Svalbard Airport, Longyear (LYR) and Akureyri International Airport (AEY) serve each destination respectively.

      Considerations

      People who wish to scuba dive in the Arctic whilst on a liveaboard adventure will need to have some prior diving experience; an Arctic trip is not suitable for beginners. Ideally, you should have at least 30 dives under your belt, including some in cold waters.

      There are no decompression chambers in the polar regions, and diving can be risky. Experienced divers will, however, know the risks and act accordingly. Keep in mind that medical facilities can be a few hours away, sometimes longer.

      Ensure that your regular travel vaccinations are up to date and that you pack enough supplies of any prescription medication you will need throughout your trip.

      Trips range in price from around 3100 USD (seven-night trip) to 4900 USD (a nine-night trip on a different route). Additional fees may apply for admission to certain attractions, meals on shore, and tips.

      Contact us today. Our reservations team will help to book your next adventure cruise to the Arctic.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook