帕劳船宿深潜

Palau Aggressor II

Palau Aggressor II

US$ 208/天 起
9.1 "高超"

密克罗尼西亚US$3,535

当你登上 32m MV Palau Aggressor II号这艘船宿,你将开启探险帕劳群岛震撼人心的二战沉船遗骸并登上罕有人至的礁岛探险之旅。这项世界级的船宿项目可以为18位潜水员提供极致奢华之体验。

    Palau Aggressor II
    Ocean Hunter 3

    Ocean Hunter 3

    US$ 436/天 起
    9.6 "优秀"

    密克罗尼西亚US$3,495

    Ocean Hunter III号是一款定制设计的游艇,专为满足潜水员的需求而设计。 这艘29米长的游艇拥有8间宽敞的客舱,每间客舱都配有私人浴室设施和空调。

      Ocean Hunter 3
      Palau Siren

      Palau Siren

      US$ 491/天 起
      9.1 "高超"

      密克罗尼西亚US$5,410

      • 免费高氧

      这艘精心打造的长达40米的 Palau Siren号可容纳16位顾客,专为高要求的潜水员订制,以确保提供极致船宿体验。

      Palau Siren

      帕劳船宿最值得期待的地方

      在帕劳进行船宿深潜绝对位于大多数潜水者'必去潜点'清单的首选,当然它也是名至实归!帕劳共和国是位于密西西比州西太平洋的一个岛国, 密克罗尼西亚 拥有21,000人口。帕劳的首都是位于巴伯尔图阿普岛上的梅莱凯奥克。然而,最大的城市是科罗尔,其中三分之二的帕劳人口居住在那里,大部分旅游景点都在那里。帕劳由250个岛屿组成,其中一些岛屿组成密克罗尼西亚卡罗琳群岛的西部链条。帕劳船宿将会带您参观一些奇异的海洋生物构成的壮观景点。从著名的蓝角到贝里琉的残骸,密克罗尼西亚船宿还将为您提供一次舒适的旅程。

      帕劳的第一批移民者来自于菲律宾,于3000多年前抵达,但900年前欧洲人开始对该地区进行探索,从那时起至今,多个国家都掌管对帕劳的权利。1947年,它成为美国太平洋岛屿托管领土的一部分,并于1994年获得主权。这也意味着他们使用美元作为货币。该地区人口是混合人口,有日本人,密克罗尼西亚人和美拉尼西亚人,语言主要为帕劳语和英语。这些岛屿主要由火山和石灰岩群岛构成,总面积为465平方公里(179平方英里)。帕劳最着名的部分之一是罗克群岛,这是一种独特的森林覆盖现象,石灰岩岛群聚集在35公里(20米)以内,为潜水和探索创造了一个壮观的地区。

      水下的帕劳

      帕劳的船宿会带领潜水者去很多潜点和观赏很多海洋生物,无论您想要探索任何生物,无论您想要探索任何地方,都会满足您的需求。帕劳的许多潜点都是船宿参观的方式,您会观赏到珊瑚礁,海上风扇和海绵丛生的珊瑚礁上栖居着繁茂的鱼群。 除此之外,还会有一些较大的物种包括绿海龟,玳瑁龟,包括灰礁,白鳍鲨在内的鲨鱼的种类很多,还有拿破仑隆头鱼和难以捉摸的桂鱼。还有很多的沉船遗址,沉船和许多其他二战文物。

      帕劳的潜点

      帕劳拥有许多独一无二的潜点,在这里您会观赏丰富多彩的海洋生物。总体来说,此处潜点将为潜水者提供繁荣的珊瑚礁,峭壁,放流潜水,大量的海洋生物,洞穴和沉船潜水。您可充分享受此次潜水之旅。 除此之外,他们认为该地区平均有1300多种鱼类和700多种珊瑚。所有潜水者都会享受到一场视觉盛宴。

      蓝角 可能是帕劳最着名的潜点,位于帕劳群岛南部西礁石和爱美丽丝群岛西北端的角落。它距离科罗尔约46公里(25英里),将为每一位潜水者提供观赏鲨鱼的绝佳机会。在这里,您还将看到极其庞大的鱼群以及许多大型海洋动物。这里有强大的海流,所以它不适合初学潜水者,但这确实使它成为漂流潜点。

      德国通道是另一处更受欢迎的潜点; 这个通道是在德国人需要将磷从泻湖运输到海洋时创建的。它本身具有极强的水流,但潜点位于通道的西南口。这是世界上最好的潜点之一,因为它可以使您与蝠鲼近距离亲密接触,而且翼展可达3米(10英尺)。

      水母湖不是水肺潜水的潜点,是由于它的泡泡会伤害水母,但可以在数百万无害(无刺)的水母中浮潜和游泳,将会是一种独一无二的体验。这也是在帕劳最有名的水上体验之一。

      铁丸沉船遗骸 是您可能在帕劳行程中遇到的沉船潜水之一,位于23-35米(75-114英尺)处的大型船队注油器,镶嵌着珊瑚的加农炮,以及更多更多。在这里还会探索到多处残骸,大部分来自二战,都在水下创造了他们各自的生态系统。

      钱德勒洞 是由5个独立洞穴组成的洞穴系统,所有洞穴内都形成了石笋和钟乳石,类似于闪闪发光的枝形吊灯。您需要携带火炬并对此次探索充满信心,如果您可以做到的话,就可以开启这次美丽的洞穴探索之旅。

      给潜水者的温馨提示

      主要有三个季段,旺季从今年十二月份到次年三月份,在这段时间,这里比较平坦、海面比较平静、天气比较干燥。平季是四月份,七月份和八月份,十月份和十一月份的风季更强,降雨量多。最后淡季是五月份,六月份和九月份。在这段期间,天气波动最大,但在这几个月里游客数量最少和票价最低。许多潜点都有特定要求,比如请在前往之前做好确认,是否能体验沉船遗骸潜水或洞穴潜水

      抵达帕劳

      为了到达这些潜点,或者到达任何一艘将观光该地区的密克罗尼西亚船宿,那么您需要前往帕劳最大的城市科罗尔。该机场位于巴伯尔达奥布岛,通过桥梁连接到科罗尔。这个机场被称为罗马莫图国际机场。只有五个目的地设有飞往帕劳的航班,所以您必须先飞往其中的一个; 菲律宾,台湾,韩国,日本和关岛。一旦您进入帕劳,一切都主要由科罗尔进行组织安排,那里坐落了大部分的潜水商店,除此之外,任何一艘船宿都将从科罗尔的马拉卡尔港出发。

      帕劳 深潜评论

      9.0
      高超 (满分10) 10
      平均分数从 15 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Palau Liveaboard Diving

Palau Aggressor II

from US$ 392 / day
9.3 "Superb"

MicronesiaUS$3,135 from

Explore Palau’s awe-inspiring WWII wrecks and barely visited reefs while aboard the 32m MV Palau Aggressor II. This world class liveaboard delivers up to 18 divers to sites in total luxury.

    Palau Aggressor II

    Rock Islands Aggressor

    from US$ 313 / day
    8.9 "Fabulous"

    MicronesiaUS$3,135 from

    The state-of-the-art liveaboard, the MV Rock Islands Aggressor is a 32m catamaran built for the smoothest exploration of Palau’s crystal clear waters. Dives are conducted from the excellent skiff.

      Rock Islands Aggressor

      Palau Siren

      from US$ 412 / day
      9.1 "Superb"

      MicronesiaUS$3,299 from

      • Free Nitrox

      The beautifully crafted 40m SY, Palau Siren, was built specially to meet the demanding requirements of divers, to ensure the ultimate liveaboard experience for up to 16 guests.

      Palau Siren

      What To Expect On A Palua Liveaboard

      Liveaboard diving in Palau must surely be at the top of most divers 'must dive' list and so it should be!! The Republic of Palau is an island country located in the western Pacific Ocean in Micronesia with a population of 21,000. The capital is Ngerulmund located on the island of Babeldaob, however, the largest city is Koror with two thirds of Palau's population living there and where most of the tourism goes to. Palau is made up of 250 islands and some of these make up the western chain of the Caroline islands of Micronesia. Palau liveaboard will visit some spectacular sites where the marine life is astounding. From the famous Blue Corner to the wrecks at Peleliu, Micronesia liveaboards can offer an itinerary to suit.

      The first settlers to Palau were from the Philippines and arrived over 3000 years ago, but 900 years ago the Europeans started exploring the area and from then till now multiple nations have had power of Palau. In 1947 it became part of the US governed Trust Territory of Pacific Islands and it gained sovereignty in 1994. This is also means that they use the US dollar as currency. The population is a mix of Japanese, Micronesian and Malenesian and speak mainly Palauan and English. The islands are mostly volcanic and limestone rock islands and the overall area is 465 kilometre squared (179 miles squared). One of the most famous parts of Palau are the Rock islands, a unique phenomenon of forest covered, limestone islands clustered together within 35km (20mi) creating a spectacular area for diving and exploration.

      Palau Underwater

      Liveaboards in Palau have so much to offer divers when it comes to dive sites and marine life, most likely whatever you are hoping to find, you will find here. Many dive sites in Palau visited bt liveaboards have flourishing reefs inhabited by large schools of colourful fish, living around the jungles of corals, sea fans and sponges. Some of the larger species include green turtles, hawksbill turtles, quite a few species of sharks including grey reef, white tip and leopard sharks, there are also Wahoos, Napoleon Wrasse and the elusive Mandarin fish. There are also multiple wreck sites with sunken ships and many other World War II artefacts.

      Dive Sites Of Palau

      Palau has many unique dive sites at which you can see a high abundance of different marine life. In general, this area will provide divers with thriving reefs, drop-offs, drift dives, vast amounts of marine life, caves, and wrecks dives. Along with that they have averaged that this area has over 1300 species of fish and over 700 species of coral.

      BLUE CORNER is possibly the most famous dive site in Palau, a literal environmental corner which is located on the South West reefs of Palau islands and on the Northwest end of Ngemelis Island. It is located about 46 km (25 mi) from Koror and will offer divers a great chance for seeing sharks. Here you will also see extremely large schools of fish and also many larger marine animals. There are strong currents here so it is not suitable for beginner divers but this does make it a great drift dive spot.

      GERMAN CHANNEL is another of the more popular dive sites; this channel was created when the Germans needed to transport phosphorous from the lagoon out to the ocean. The channel itself has extremely strong currents but the dive site is located on the southwest mouth of the channel. This is one of the best dive sites in the world to see and come close to Manta Rays which can have a wingspan up to 3m (10ft).

      JELLYFISH LAKE Whilst not a site for scuba diving, as the bubbles can harm the jellyfish, it is a unique experience to snorkel and swim amongst millions of harmless (no stingers) jellyfish. One of the best known in water experiences to do in Palau.

      IRO MARU WRECK is one of the wreck dives you may visit on a Palau itinerary, a large fleet oiler which lies at 23-35m (75-114ft) with coral encrusted canon guns and much, much more. There are multiple wrecks to be seen in this area, mostly all from WWII, all which have created their own personal ecosystems underwater.

      CHANDELIER CAVES is a cave system made up of 5 separate caves, all which have stalagmites and stalactites formed inside them which resemble sparkling chandeliers. You will need to bring a torch and be a confident diver within caves, if so then they are beautiful caves to explore.

      Top Tips For Divers

      There are three main seasons, the high season runs from December to March and during this time there are flat, calm seas and drier weather, the shoulder seasons are April, July and August, October and November when where the winds are stronger and more rainfall, and lastly the low season, May, June and September where the weather fluctuates the most, but during these months there are the least amount of visitors and lowest prices. Many of the dive sites have specific requirements, such as needing to be a wreck diver or cave diver, so please do check before going.

      Getting To Palau

      To get to these sites, or to get to any Micronesia liveaboards which will be visiting this area, then you will need to make your way to Koror, which is the largest city in Palau. The airport is located on the island of Babeldaob which is connected by a bridge to Koror. The airport is called The Roman Tmetuchl International Airport. There are only five destinations which have outgoing flights to Palau, so you would have to fly to one of these first; Philippines, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan and Guam. Once in Palau, everything is organised mostly from Koror, most dive shops are located there and any liveaboards will depart from the Malakal Harbour in Koror.

      Palau Diving Reviews

      9.0
      Fabulous (out of 10) 10
      Average score from 11 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
      Germany
      7.6
      Good

      Great dive area. Unfortunately We could not dive at Blue Hole due to a weather change. The boat was great and the diving very convenient.

      Diving Palau in July on the Rock Islands Aggressor
      Brazil
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Clean water, warm and such a beautiful sites!

      Diving Palau in June on the Rock Islands Aggressor
      France
      9.2
      Superb

      Overall very good,

      Diving Palau in July on the Rock Islands Aggressor
      Greece
      9.6
      Exceptional

      I really enjoyed the whole trip

      Diving Palau in April on the Palau Siren
      United States
      8.4
      Very good

      Good

      Diving Palau in April on the Palau Aggressor II
      Australia
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Great, we were unlucky with the Mantas, but that was at no short effort from the crew. Lots of sharks, great coral gardens and some great hook on dives.

      Diving Palau in February on the Palau Aggressor II
      United States
      9.6
      Exceptional

      diving was great although according to the staff the variable visibility and cold currents were not typical

      Diving Palau in January on the Palau Aggressor II
      Hong Kong
      7.6
      Good

      Not as good as expected - not as many big fishes nor current as expected. Also a lot of corels were broken.

      Diving Palau in December on the Tropic Dancer
      United Kingdom
      8.0
      Very good

      Excellent dive sites. Experience somewhat diminished by large numbers of novice Asian divers all scrambling for selfies and photos underwater. Operators can do more to educate their customers on dive etiquette.

      Diving Palau in December on the Solitude One
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Diving in Palau lived up to its reputation as one of the worlds best dive destinations. The Sharks at blue corner, the mantas at German channel, jellyfish lake, and mandarin fish at chandelier caves exceeded expectations!

      Diving Palau in December on the Tropic Dancer
      Norway
      8.8
      Fabulous

      Great

      Diving Palau in July on the Palau Siren
      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook