Дайвинг-туры в Австралии

11дайвинг-сафари вАвстралия

Дайвинг в Австралии - это погружение в настоящий подводный рай.

Дайвинг-сафари в Австралии считается необходимым для многих дайверов. И любой, кто рассматривает Австралию, как место для своего следующего отдыха, не может упустить то, что предлагает подводный мир. Обладая береговой линией протяженностью более 25 000 километров, по большей части в тропических и субтропических водах, “счастливая страна” имеет исключительные места для дайвинга, которые гарантированно доставят удовольствие дайверам всех уровней, от новичков до самых опытных.

Австралия - 11 судов

    Spoilsport

    Spoilsport

    от US$ 324/день
    9,3 "Превосходно"

    АвстралияUS$1,622 от

    Сделанная на заказ и обладающая крайне плавным ходом, 30-метровая яхта "Спойлспорт" ходит по водам Кораллового моря в Австралии. К услугам дайверов на борту имеются найтрокс и станция для сборки камер.

      Spoilsport
      Spirit of Freedom

      Spirit of Freedom

      от US$ 258/день
      9,2 "Превосходно"

      АвстралияUS$1,328 от

      • Бесплатный вай-фай

      Исследуйте австралийский Большой Барьерный риф на борту 37-метровой яхты "Дух свободы". Все 11 кают оснащены кондиционером, отдельной ванной и хранилищем. К вашим услугам уборка номеров.

        Spirit of Freedom
        Ocean Quest

        Ocean Quest

        8,9 "Невероятно"

        АвстралияUS$539 от

        Посетите дальние пределы Большого Барьерного рифа н борту 36-метрового катамарана "Оушен Квест". Каждая из его 23 кают оснащена отдельной ванной, кондиционером и телевидением.

        Ocean Quest

        Дайв-туры из Кэрнса и его окрестностей для исследования Большого Барьерного Рифа (ББР) в Куинсленде, с его бесчисленным множеством потрясающих рифов, заслуженно находятся в списке желаний многих людей. Лучший способ по-настоящему оценить самую большую в мире систему рифов - это отправиться в плавание из Кэрнса на одной из яхт для дайвинга. Яхта доставит вас на внешний риф с красивыми нетронутыми кораллами и большим разнообразием потрясающей морской фауны, позволяя избежать толпы на внутреннем рифе. Дайв-сафари из Кэрнса также доставят в те места ББР справедливо названные Коралловым Морем, где захватывает дух от видимости (в среднем более 40 метров) и разнообразия. Здесь вы увидите обломки затонувшего корабля СС Йонгала, признанные одним из лучших мест для погружения в мире, где на высшем уровне сочетаются история и морская жизнь.

        Наиболее притягательным, конечно, является ББР, тем не менее дайвинг и безусловно дайвинг-сафари в Австралии не ограничены этим уголком страны. Многие дайверы устремляются в Западную Австралию, где возможности для погружений также почти безграничны. Здесь дайвинг-сафари дают возможность погрузиться в менее известные и более отдаленные рифы Мермейд и Клерк, в Рифах Роули и открывают доступ к некоторым из самых первозданных и захватывающих морских парков в стране.

        Дайвинг-сафари в Австралии

        LiveAboard.com предлагает широкий выбор дайв-яхт в Австралии, от современных яхт, предназначенных для дайвинга, до элегантных, быстрых катамаранов. Каждое судно уникально, длина варьируется от 24 до 37 метров, и может вместить от 20 до 48 пассажиров. Все они оснащены кондиционером и электричеством, а на некоторых даже имеется доступ в интернет, пожалуйста уточняйте это перед бронированием.

        Маршруты варьируются от туров на 3 дня/2 ночи на Внешний Большой Барьерный Риф, до всеохватывающих туров на 8 дней/7 ночей, которые доставят вас до большей части того, что предлагает Куинсленд. В некоторые туры входит даже живописный обратный перелет, который позволит вам увидеть весь пройденный маршрут с воздуха.

        Туры начинаются ранним утром в первый день, и большинство туроператоров предлагают бесплатный трансфер из вашего отеля. Для обеспечения максимальной безопасности и комфорта, первое погружение - это обычно чек-дайв, который позволяет членам экипажа определить групповой и индивидуальный уровень погружений и, тем самым, адаптировать поездку, чтобы удовлетворить потребности каждого. Не волнуйтесь, даже это первое погружение будет на красивом нетронутом рифе, чтобы вы почувствовали, что вас ожидает в ближайшие несколько дней! Дайвинг-сафари в Австралии познакомит вас с биологическим разнообразием, которое не встречается ближе к берегу: семействами картофельных груперов, серыми и серебряными узкозубыми акулами, акулами-молотами, мантами, горбатыми китами и майорийскими губанами, а также с потрясающим множеством твердых и мягких кораллов. В зависимости от выбранного вами дайвинг-сафари, у вас будет возможность наблюдать китов полосатиков!

        Все усилия прилагаются, чтобы удовлетворить индивидуальные запросы, и часто маршруты могут быть адаптированы для включения дополнительных мест для погружения. Однако члены экипажа всегда придерживаются строгих стандартов безопасности, так что каждая поездка будет зависеть от погодных условий и опыта дайверов.

        Лучшие места для дайвинга в Австралии

        Большой Барьерный Риф - это самая большая система коралловых рифов и самый большой живой организм в мире, протяженностью 2300 километров вдоль побережья Куинсленда. Он состоит из более чем 2900 рифов и 900 островов, например, такие восхитительные дайв-сайты, как: Риф Оспрей, Риф Риббон, Риф Миллн, Риф Флинн, Код Хоул, Лизард Айленд, Риф Бугенвиль, Норс Хорн, и затонувшее судно СС Йонгала. Большинство этих мест доступны лишь для погружений с яхт для дайвинга, выходящих из порта Кэрнс.

        Риф Оспрей находится в зоне Кораллового моря ББР, туда можно добраться на дайв-яхтах из порта Кэрнс. Известный своей видимостью в 40+ метров, риф включает в себя множество небольших пещер и проходов, а также почти гарантировано наблюдение нескольких видов акул в Норс Хорн.

        Риф Риббон расположен к северу от Кэрнса и на самом деле является 175 километровой линией из 10 различных рифов, которые довольно изолированы, так что добраться туда можно лишь на нескольких дайв-яхтах. Эти рифы предлагают уединенные теплые воды и, благодаря своей удаленности, находятся в первозданном состоянии.

        Риф Миллн расположен в 60 километрах от Кэрнса, он включает в себя три огромных коралловых столпа, известных как “три сестры”. Это великолепное место для снорклинга и дайвинга. Там, где будет возможность члены экипажа организуют для вас ночные погружения, на которых вы вероятнее всего увидите спящих черепах и крабов.

        Риф Флинн предлагает погружения для дайверов любого уровня. Он известен своим коралловым садом - одним из лучших в Австралии, где есть потрясающее множество твердых и мягких кораллов.

        Код Хоул позволит вам подобраться ближе к огромным, но дружелюбным и кротким картофельным груперам, которые имеют привычку позировать на камеру! Также здесь встречаются примечательные майоранские губаны и мурены. Этот дайв-сайт расположен на самом севере Рифа Риббон и нередко является частью дайвинг-сафари на Риф Риббон.

        Лизард Айленд - это остров нетронутого национального парка и самый северный курорт ББР. Часто наши дайв-сафари включают живописный перелет над рифами либо в начале из Кэрнса, либо обратно в Кэрнс с Лизард Айленд.

        Дайвинг в Западной Австралии, пожалуй, такой же впечатляющий, как и на Восточном побережье и может заинтересовать тех дайверов, которых привлекает менее посещаемая область планеты. Чтобы добраться до действительно нетронутых рифов Мермейд и Клерк Рифов Роули, дайвинг-сафари отправляются из города Брум на северо-западе штата.

        Рифы Роули, расположенные в 250 километрах западнее города Брум, состоят из 3 коралловых шельфовых атоллов и своей уникальностью привлекают дайверов отовсюду. Наравне с их восхитительными коралловыми садами, насчитывается более 650 видов рыб, многие из которых не обитают в прибрежных зонах, поэтому роскошь их увидеть доступна лишь при дайвинге с яхты.

        Когда ехать

        Температура воды от 24оС в зимний период (июль/август) до 30оС летом (декабрь/январь) делают ББР отличным местом для дайвинга круглый год. Китов полосатиков и горбатых китов можно наблюдать между июнем и ноябрем, тогда как летние месяцы лучшую видимость и высокую температуру воды, чтобы воспользоваться многообразием рифовой жизни.

        Лучшее время для посещения Рифов Роули с сентября по декабрь. И, поскольку единственный способ исследовать эти нетронутые рифы - это дайвинг-сафари, мы рекомендуем бронировать заранее.

        Полезная информация для путешественников

        • Коренной язык Австралии - английский, тем не менее у значительного количества туроператоров есть члены экипажа, говорящие на многих распространенных языках.
        • Австралийский доллар является национальной валютой, широко принимается большинство главных международных кредитных карт, и банкоматы легкодоступны (но не на борту!).
        • Электрические розетки имеют три плоских разъема, напряжение - 230 вольт (50 Гц) - позаботьтесь о приобретении правильного адаптера!
        • Аренда оборудования возможна на большинстве сафари-яхт, но вам необходимо взять с собой сертификат дайвера и журнал учета погружений в рамках протокола безопасности.

        Как добраться и порты отправления

        Большинство дайвинг-сафари на ББР и Коралловое море отправляются из и возвращаются в Кэрнс. В Кэрнсе есть международный аэропорт, который обслуживается большинством авиакомпаний, предлагающих прямые рейсы в огромное количество международных направлений. В случае, если вы не можете прилететь прямо в Кэрнс, существуют регулярные ежедневные внутренние рейсы из таких крупных городов, как Брисбейн, Сидней и Мельбурн.

        Брум - это основной порт на западном побережье для дайв-круизов к Рифам Роули. Из-за его удаленности прямые международные рейсы сюда бывают не так часто. Здесь есть международный аэропорт, но вероятнее всего вы прилетите в столицу штата - Перт, откуда легко пересядете на стыковочный рейс до Брума.

        И Кэрнс, и Брум сами по себе являются местами для отдыха с отелями и курортами мирового класса. Из Кэрнса легко добраться до тропического лес Дэйнтри и водопадов в Атертонских равнинах (именно здесь Питер Андре снял знаменитый фильм “Таинственная девушка”!).

        Брум находится на окраине всемирно знаменитого округа Кимберли, одного из самых удаленных и впечатляющих регионов в мире.

        Полезно знать

        Дайвинг-сафари в Австралии угодят любому типу путешествий от бюджетных до роскошных. В среднем цены варьируются от 150 до 300 долларов США в сутки. Пожалуйста уточняйте у выбранного вами туроператора о возможных дополнительных расходах, так как в некоторых областях Австралии взимаются налоги на национальные парки и рифы, портовые сборы, сборы за бензин и на охрану окружающей среды.

        Для путешествия в Австралию большинству иностранных туристов требуются паспорт действительный 6 месяцев и действующая виза. Пожалуйста зайдите на https://www.border.gov.au, чтобы узнать, как получить надлежащую визу.

        Перед путешествием необходимо приобрести подходящую туристическую страховку.

        Австралия Отзывы о дайвинге

        9,2
        Превосходно (из 10) 10
        Средний балл от 137 Одобренные отзывы Только люди, которые осуществили бронирование через LiveAboard.com и съездили на дайвинг-сафари, могут оставить отзыв.
        Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас и получайте рассылку с еженедельными специальными предложениями

        Спасибо, что присоединились к нам! Хотите еще больше специальных предложений? Подпишитесь на нас на Facebook

Australia Liveaboard Diving

7 liveaboards in Australia

Diving in Australia is literally immersing yourself in an underwater paradise.

Liveaboard diving in Australia is a must for many divers', and when anyone considers Australia as their next holiday destination, it's impossible to overlook what is on offer underwater. With a coastline of over 25 000 kilometres, much of it in tropical and sub tropical waters, the 'lucky country' is blessed with outstanding diving, guaranteed to please all levels from a novice up to the most experienced.

Australia - 7 liveaboards

    Spoilsport

    Spoilsport

    from US$ 318 / day
    9.4 "Superb"

    AustraliaUS$1,413 from

    The exceptionally smooth, 30m Spoilsport features a twin hull design to improve stability while sailing to the Coral Sea, Australia. Custom built, guests have access to nitrox and camera facilities.

      Spoilsport
      Spirit of Freedom

      Spirit of Freedom

      from US$ 305 / day
      9.1 "Superb"

      AustraliaUS$1,276 from

      • Free WiFi

      Explore Australia’s Great Barrier Reef upon one of the most coveted liveaboard, the 37m MV Spirit of Freedom. All 11 cabins feature an en-suite, air conditioning, storage and housekeeping services.

        Spirit of Freedom
        Ocean Quest

        Ocean Quest

        from US$ 137 / day
        8.8 "Fabulous"

        AustraliaUS$417 from

        Visit the far reaches of the Great Barrier Reef in style aboard the 36m Catamaran, the Ocean Quest. Each of the 23 cabins comes with its own en-suite, air conditioning and TV for a perfect voyage.

        Ocean Quest

        The Great Barrier Reef (GBR) in Queensland is deservedly on many people's bucket list, with countless stunning reefs to explore from the many dive tours available from Cairns and the surrounding area. The best way to truly appreciate the World's largest reef system, is to set sail on one of many Cairns based liveaboards, which will propel you to areas of the outer reef, allowing you to avoid the sometimes crowded inner reef, and view beautiful unspoilt coral and a wide variety of stunning marine life. Dive cruises from Cairns will also take you to parts of the GBR situated in the aptly named Coral Sea, where the visibility (on average well over 40 metres) and diversity is simply breathtaking. Then there is the wreck of the SS Yongala, widely recognised as one of the World's best dive sites, combining history with marine life to an unparalleled level.

        The main draw is of course the GBR, however Australian diving and indeed liveaboard diving, is not limited to this corner of the country. Many divers head to the opposite coast in Western Australia, where the diving opportunities are again almost endless. Liveaboards here make it possible to dive the less well known and remote areas of Mermaid and Clerke Reefs in the Rowley Shoals, allowing access to some of the most pristine and thrilling marine parks in the country.

        Liveaboard Dive Trips in Australia

        Liveaboard.com offers a wide variety of vessels in Australia, from modern purpose built dive boats to sleek, fast catamarans. Each boat has it's own unique feel, ranging from 24m to 37m, able to host 20-48 guests. They all include A/C. and electricity, and several of our boats feature free internet, but please do check this prior to booking.

        Itineraries range from 3 day/2 night trips to the Outer Great Barrier Reef, to the all encompassing 8 day/7 night tours which will sail you through much of what Queensland has to offer. Some itineraries even include a return scenic flight, allowing you to witness the route you have taken from the air.

        Tours start in the early morning of the first day, and most operators offer a complimentary pick up from your accommodation. In order to ensure maximum safety and comfort, the first dive is often a 'check' dive, enabling the crew to establish the group and individuals diving level, and from there tailor the trip to cater for everyone's needs. Don't worry though, even this first dive will be on a beautiful and unspoilt reef, giving you a taster of what to expect in the following few days! Diving from an Australian liveaboard will introduce you to the vast biodiversity not found near shore, and regularly includes sightings of families of Potato Cod, Grey and Silver Tip Whaler Sharks, Hammerheads, Manta Rays, Humpback Whales, and Maori Wrasse, along with a stunning array of hard and soft corals. Depending on your choice of dive cruise, you may even be able to partake in Minke Whale monitoring!

        Every effort is made to accommodate individual requests and often itineraries can be adapted to include extra sites - although as always the crew will adhere to strict safety standards, and so each trip will depend on weather conditions and diver experience.

        Dive Sites And Areas of Australia

        The Great Barrier Reef is the World's largest coral reef system and the largest living organism, stretching for 2300km along the coast of Queensland. It consists of over 2900 reefs and 900 islands, including the stunning sites of Osprey Reef, Ribbon Reef, Milln Reef, Flynn Reef, Cod Hole, Lizard Island, Bougainville Reef, North Horn and the SS Yongala wreck. Most of these locations are only accessible via a liveaboard tour, departing from the port of Cairns.

        Osprey Reef is in the Coral Sea section of the GBR, and accessible via liveaboard from Cairns. Famous for it's 40m+ visibility, the reef features many small caverns and swim throughs, and almost guaranteed sitings of several shark species at North Horn.

        Ribbon Reef is actually a 175km line of 10 individual reefs lying to the north of Cairns, which are quite isolated and so only reachable via a few liveaboards. These reefs offer sheltered warm waters, and due to their remoteness are in pristine condition.

        Milln Reef is located around 60km offshore from Cairns, and includes 3 large coral pillars known as the three sisters. The area is great for both snorkelling and diving, and where possible your crew may arrange a night dive for you, where you'll likely see sleeping turtles and crabs.

        Flynn Reef offers diving for all levels of diver, and is best known for it's coral garden - one of Australia's finest, featuring a stunning array of hard and soft coral.

        Cod Hole allows you to get close to the huge but friendly and docile Potato Cod which have a habit of posing for the camera! Other attractions here include Maori Wrasse and Moray Eels. This dive site is located at the very north of the Ribbon Reefs, and will often form part of a Ribbon Reef liveaboard.

        Lizard Island is an island of unspoilt national park and the most northerly resort on the GBR. Often our liveaboards will involve a scenic reef flight either from Cairns at the start, or back to Cairns from Lizard Island.

        Western Australia diving is is arguably as spectacular as that on the East Coast, and may interest those divers interested in a less visited area of the planet. To access the truly unspoilt Clerke Reef and Mermaid Reef in the Rowley Shoals, liveaboards leave from the town of Broome in the North West of the state.

        Rowley Shoals are a series of 3 coral shelf atolls 250km west of Broome, and attracts divers from all over due to their uniqueness. Along with their stunning coral gardens, there are over 650 species of fish, many of which are not found near the shore, and so only possible to be viewed from the luxury of a liveaboard boat.

        When To Go

        Diving on the GBR is great all year round, with water temperatures ranging from 24c in the winter (July/August) to 30c in summer (December/January). Minke and Humpback whales can be seen between June and November, whereas the summer months offer the best visibility and warmest waters to take advantage of the array of life on the reef.

        The best time to visit the Rowley Shoals in Western Australia is between September and December, and because diving via liveaboard is the only way to explore these pristine reefs, early booking is advised.

        Tips For Travellers

        • English is the native language in Australia, although many liveaboard operators have crew who are capable of communicating in many common languages.
        • Local currency is the Australian Dollar, and most major international credit cards are widely accepted, and ATMs readily available (although not on board!)
        • Electricity is supplied via 3 pronged sockets, of 230 volts (50Hz) - make sure you acquire the correct adaptor!
        • Most liveaboards can rent full equipment, but you will be required to bring your certification and log book as part of the safety protocol.

        How To Get There And Ports Of Departure

        The vast majority of liveaboards to the GBR and Coral Sea, depart from and return to Cairns. Conveniently, Cairns has an international airport which is serviced by many carriers, offering direct flights to a huge number of international destinations. In the unlikely event you are unable to fly directly to Cairns, there are regular daily domestic flights from the well known hubs of Brisbane, Sydney or Melbourne.

        On the West Coast Broome is the main port for liveaboard trips to the Rowley Shoals and associated reefs. Due to it's remoteness, direct international flights are less common. It does have an international airport serving a handful of destinations, but it is more likely that you will fly into the state capital of Perth, where you can easily catch a connecting flight to Broome.

        Cairns and Broome are both holiday destinations in their own right, each offering world class hotels and resorts. From Cairns, there is easy access to the stunning tropical Daintree rainforest and waterfalls in the Atherton Tablelands (Peter Andre filmed his famous 'Mysterious Girl' video here!).

        Broome is on the edge of the world famous Kimberley region, one of the most remote and spectacular areas in the world.

        Considerations

        Australia diving liveaboards cater for all types of traveller, from the budget conscious through to the luxurious, with prices ranging from around US$150-300 per person, per day/night. Please check with your chosen operator for any extra charges, as some areas of Australia require marine park fees, reef taxes, port fees, a fuel levy, and an environmental management charge.

        Australia requires most international visitors to have a passport with 6 months validity, and also a valid visa. Please visit https://www.border.gov.au to find out how to obtain the correct visa.

        As always, appropriate travel insurance should be purchased prior to travelling.

        Australia Diving Reviews

        9.3
        Superb (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 30 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        Bulgaria
        10.0
        Exceptional

        It`s different and if you haven`t done it before - go for it !

        Diving Australia in May on the Ocean Quest
        Australia
        8.4
        Very good

        So good I can't believe I left it this long. This should be on every divers' bucket list.

        Diving Australia in May on the ScubaPro I
        Brazil
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Foi uma experiência que recomendo a todos mergulhadores. Único acredito , no mundo com essas características. Pelo menos comparados ao Brasil, quem também possuem excelentes pontos de mergulho.

        Diving Australia in April on the Spirit of Freedom Liveaboard
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Life-changing! (Really!)

        Diving Australia in March on the Spirit of Freedom
        United States
        9.2
        Superb

        Excellent, only wish I could have stayed longer for more!

        Diving Australia in February on the ScubaPro I
        China
        8.8
        Fabulous

        不可错过,鲨鱼和nimo都超级多!!!

        Diving Australia in March on the Spirit of Freedom
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Wonderful. Can't wait to do it again some day.

        Diving Australia in February on the Spirit of Freedom Liveaboard
        Philippines
        8.4
        Very good

        very good. highly recommended.

        Diving Australia in February on the Spirit of Freedom
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Exceeded expectations. Spirit of Freedom has set the bar high for other live aboard.

        Diving Australia in January on the Spirit of Freedom
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        I am so thankful to have the opportunity to dive the GBR! It was such a memorable experience and I can only hope to be able to come back again one day. We thoroughly enjoyed our dive experience on the SpoilSport with these amazing crew and people aboard! We loved our entire travels through Australia - amazing people and so friendly!

        Diving Australia in January on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
        United States
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Amazing. Best dives of my life.

        Diving Australia in January on the Spoilsport
        Italy
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Absolutely stunning.

        Diving Australia in January on the Spirit of Freedom Liveaboard
        Australia
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Amazing - can't wait to go back

        Diving Australia in January on the ScubaPro III
        United Kingdom
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Great, warm 30°c water means you only need to wear t-shirt and shorts, no need for a wet suit if you don't want to wear them. At all dive sites, we were the only dive group and the vast majority of the time you and your buddy do not bump into anyone else during the dives.

        Diving Australia in January on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
        United States
        8.0
        Very good

        Absolutely fantastic

        Diving Australia in January on the Ocean Quest
        Australia
        8.4
        Very good

        Great diving - though I've only been on the Great Barrier Reef so far. Would love to try other locations!

        Diving Australia in December on the Ocean Quest
        United States
        8.8
        Fabulous

        Excellent. Definitely would come again if chances arises.

        Diving Australia in December on the Ocean Quest
        Australia
        8.4
        Very good

        Love it will do it many more times

        Diving Australia in December on the Ocean Quest
        Germany
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Best diving so far!

        Diving Australia in December on the Spirit of Freedom Liveaboard
        Australia
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Professional, safe, stunning and would highly recommend!

        Diving Australia in December on the ScubaPro III
        Germany
        8.0
        Very good

        You need to know you dive mostly with your buddy only. Guided dives are not common in this area.

        Diving Australia in December on the ScubaPro II
        United States
        9.2
        Superb

        The best it could possibly be, a dream come true.

        Diving Australia in November on the Spirit of Freedom Liveaboard
        United States
        9.6
        Exceptional

        Spectacular of course. Beautiful and healthy looking coral. Sharks. Turtles. Giant clams. Clown fish. Hundreds of other species of fish. What more could you ask for than to dive the great barrier reef?

        Diving Australia in December on the ScubaPro I
        United States
        7.6
        Good

        I had heard that the Great Barrier Reef is very damaged. I it was in better condition than I expected, but by no means is it great diving.

        Diving Australia in December on the Ocean Quest
        United States
        9.2
        Superb

        Great, we will be back. :)

        Diving Australia in November on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
        United Kingdom
        8.0
        Very good

        A wonderful country with great food, coffee and people.

        Diving Australia in November on the ScubaPro I
        United States
        9.6
        Exceptional

        We really enjoyed all the areas, occasionally a little murky, but the underwater creatures made up for it.

        Diving Australia in November on the ScubaPro I
        Germany
        10.0
        Exceptional

        GREAT. The easiest place t dive,

        Diving Australia in November on the ScubaPro III
        Australia
        9.6
        Exceptional

        It was amazing. The Reef ecology talk offered on board added so much value to our diving experience as we were able to identify the different species that we saw at the dive sites.

        Diving Australia in November on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        I will recommend it to all my diving friends.

        Diving Australia in November on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook