大堡礁船宿深潜

大堡礁船宿最值得期待的地方

搭乘 澳大利亚 大堡礁船宿,共同前往这个举世闻名和令人惊叹的海洋地区,它凭借着自己的魅力获得了“必游地区”的称号。GBR(大堡礁)是世界七大自然奇观之一,世界文化遗址。船宿深潜之旅是探索这个地区的最佳方式,因为它包含900多个岛屿和2900个独立礁石,形成了昆士兰北部蜥蜴岛的壮观绿松石链的奇特景观,一直延伸至靠近至赫伦岛南澳大利亚的“阳光”州。

大堡礁号船宿将带您到珊瑚海的清澈热带水域进行探索,珊瑚海由数十亿珊瑚虫组成,使其成为地球上最大的生物。它是如此之大而广阔,以至于从外太空都可以看到它 - 即使您花费毕生的时间去探索珊瑚礁,也不可能将它全部看完。真正体验这处具有标志性建筑意义的水下奇迹景点的最佳方式是通过航行在持续数天的潜水船宿之旅中,这意味着您将能够目睹珊瑚礁拥有的各种稀有奇异的生物们所构成的壮观景象。

水下的大堡礁

作为世界上最大的珊瑚礁系统,您将有机会在巡游途中观赏到几乎所有您能想象到的生物。您会看到完整的珊瑚鱼类,包括小丑鱼,黄梅鲷,蝴蝶鱼,神仙鱼,鳟鱼和蝙蝠鱼,所有的珊瑚礁都游动在令人惊艳的硬珊瑚和柔软的珊瑚中。

如果您充满热情(或者您可能是资深的潜水者,知道哪有美景!),还可以看到一些奇异的微观生活,如拥有艳丽花纹的海蛞蝓和草虾。您不需要依靠您的指南去探索大量盘旋的珊瑚礁鲨鱼,赤蠵龟和绿蠵龟,以及在很多潜点频繁出现的大型蝠鲼 - 请您确保随身携带好相机,这样您就不会错过在自然栖息地中的这些神奇的生物!潜水员还会告诉您一些在潜点出现频繁的其他动物,包括海蛇,墨鱼和豹纹鳗鱼。

一些潜点拥有自己独特的景点,没有比坐落在北部的丝带礁上科德洞穴更有名的了,这里有一个友好而温顺的大型石斑鱼和曲纹唇鱼。

这里一年四季都有人前来观光,如果您在六月到十二月之间来访,您还有机会额外观赏到小须鲸,座头鲸,海豚和每年壮观的珊瑚产卵景观。

这里不仅仅是美丽的珊瑚礁而且潜水雷达上与之相连的珊瑚花园也在这里 - SS Yongala(土澳的泰坦尼克)被广泛认为是这个星球上最好的潜点之一,位于珊瑚礁的南端。

大堡礁的潜水地点及潜水区域

大堡礁拥有很多有特色的潜点,根本写不过来,甚至可以说,您需要花费一生在这里去体验它们!下面介绍几个最棒的潜点以及许多船宿旅程的活动日程:

鱼鹰礁 因其40m以上的能见度而闻名以及坐落在北角的大量鲨鱼。鱼鹰礁位于珊瑚海,可通过凯恩斯的船宿进入,珊瑚礁拥有许多小洞穴和泳道,使前来这里探索的每一位乘客都觉得很有趣。

带状礁 位于凯恩斯北部。它是一个独立的潜点使得只有少量的船宿可以抵达。 它们是由十个独立珊瑚礁组成的条带状区域,拥有温暖的水域供给,由于它们位置较为偏远,目前处于原始状态。

外堡礁 可以进行浮潜和潜水,如果您有意向还可以选择进行夜间潜水(海龟和螃蟹很常见),此处将是您最好的选择。 由三个大型珊瑚柱组成,位于凯恩斯60公里左右。

弗林暗礁 十分有特色,可以说是澳大利亚最好的珊瑚园,在这里您可以看到大堡礁拥有的全部硬珊瑚和软珊瑚。

鳕鱼洞穴 以常驻的土豆鳕鱼而闻名,您还可拍摄一些精彩的特写照片 – 与甚至比您体型更大的鱼类一起亲密接触,机会难得!您完全不必担心,他们都是非常友好和好奇心强烈的生物,还很喜欢与潜水者进行互动。在这里您通常还有机会观赏到体积更大的曲纹唇鱼 。此处潜点是带状礁的一部分。

蜥蜴岛 是位于大堡礁北部的同名岛上的国家公园。这是一个热带天堂,您还可在潜水的前几天练习,因为可以锻炼您的潜水技能,之后才能在环绕受保护的平静水域潜水。

北角 是鱼鹰礁众所周知的潜点之一,以其鲨鱼喂食而闻名,我们可以保证潜水者几乎能够有机会观赏到各种各样的食肉动物们,包括灰礁、乌骨鸡、灰熊和锤头鲨。

布干维尔岛珊瑚礁 它位于外礁的裸露地带,这意味着只有在条件许可的情况下,乘客才能通过船宿游船进行参观。因此,它在澳大利亚全境提供了一些未受破坏和原始的潜水活动,您会有机会经常观赏到蝠鲼和海龟。

SS YONGALA号遗骸 是一艘沉船,被公认为世界上最好的潜点之一。 1911年沉没后,这艘船仍然被保存的比较完整,并且开发了很多种类的迷人珊瑚,并在整个大堡礁上蕴藏着丰富种类的海洋生物。

给潜水者的温馨提示

大堡礁设有适合各个等级的潜水者潜水的地方,从平静,平稳,适合新手的温水水域,到适合经验丰富的具有挑战性的穿越和洞穴地带。一些旅程需要您提供潜水经验的证明,但是也有许多没有要求的,适合初学者们。大部分时间,您还可以租用全套设备(请检查好!),但请记得携带您的潜水证书。 您还可以将观赏到的景观记录到航海日志中,这将会充满乐趣!这里的能见度非常好 - 通常超过25米,有时超过40米。水温从22摄氏度到30摄氏度不等。

澳大利亚的母语是英语,但通常潜水员会说各种其他语言。您完全不必担心沟通问题。货币是澳大利澳元,在岸上还设有很多自动取款机,很容易找到(但是船上没有!)。除此之外,还拥有高品质的互联网接入,医疗保健和运输,尽管如此,您还需确保购买合适的旅行保险。

抵达大堡礁

毫无疑问,探索大堡礁的最佳方式是乘坐澳大利亚深潜观光游船穿越珊瑚海。

LiveAboard.coms上有适合各种预算的多艘游轮供您选择,其中绝大多数游客从昆士兰凯恩斯港口出发。有几个小型的地方机场(例如汤斯维尔,罗克汉普顿,蜥蜴岛)可以从澳大利亚的其他地区进入,但到目前为止,最简单、便宜和方便的观光珊瑚礁的方式是直接飞往凯恩斯。机场拥有良好的国际线路,大多数游客都可以直接从海外地区飞到这里,即使您到达澳大利亚的第一目的地是悉尼或墨尔本,每日也有许多航班从那边的主要枢纽到达这里。


大堡礁 深潜评论

  • 9.1 高超
  • 131 已验证评论
  • 9.6 优秀
  • Eva-Maria R
  • Österreich Österreich

Wir haben viel verschiedene Spezies beobachten können und auch einige große Tiere (green turtle, cowtail stingray, hawksbill turtle, cuttlefish, bumhead parrotfish, grey sharks, reef sharks, etc.) gesichtet. Gute Briefings haben dazu geführt dass ich die Tauchgänge gut alleine für mich und meinen Buddy navigieren konnte.

深潜 大堡礁 在 January 上 Ocean Quest

  • 8.4 很好
  • Jürg H
  • Schweiz Schweiz

Schön, wenig Korallenbleiche an den äusseren Riffen!

深潜 大堡礁 在 May 上 ScubaPro III

Great Barrier Reef Liveaboard Diving

Spoilsport

from US$ 306 / day
9.4 "Superb"

AustraliaUS$1,357 from

The exceptionally smooth, 30m Spoilsport features a twin hull design to improve stability while sailing to the Coral Sea, Australia. Custom built, guests have access to nitrox and camera facilities.

    Spoilsport

    ScubaPro I

    from US$ 181 / day
    9.0 "Superb"

    AustraliaUS$546 from

    • Free WiFi

    The purpose built MV ScubaPro I offers divers excellent value for money while sailing to the Outer Great Barrier Reef. Incorporating the latest technology, the MV ScubaPro I ensures a smooth ride.

      ScubaPro I

      ScubaPro II

      from US$ 181 / day
      8.6 "Fabulous"

      AustraliaUS$546 from

      • Free WiFi

      Adventurous divers who seek the crystal clear waters of the Outer Great Barrier Reef, Australia, but who are a little short on time, should consider the MV ScubaPro II which offers outstanding value.

      ScubaPro II

      What to Expect On a Great Barrier Reef Liveaboard

      Take a liveaboard in the Great Barrier Reef, Australia and you will be diving one of the ultimate bucket list destinations for not just every diver, but most of the world's population. Great Barrier Reef liveaboards visit this world famous and stunning marine area which has earned it's name as a 'must visit area' in this spectacular part of the world. Delving a little deeper into people's ambitions, they'll likely cite diving on the Great Barrier Reef (GBR) as one of their life goals. This is for good reason too, as the reef is a 2300 kilometre stretch of unrivalled natural beauty, one of the seven natural wonders of the world, a World Heritage Site, and is THE place to dive on our planet. A liveaboard dive trip is the best way to explore this region as it consists of more than 900 islands and 2900 individual reefs, forming a spectacular turquoise chain from Lizard Island in the north of Queensland, all the way down to close to Heron Island in the south of Australia's 'Sunshine' state.

      A Great Barrier Reef liveaboard will take you to the crystal clear tropical waters of the Coral Sea, which is comprised of billions of coral polyps, making it the largest living organism on the planet. It is so large and vast that it is visible from outer space - even if you spent a lifetime exploring the reef, it would be impossible to view it all. Day trips are possible but will only allow you to witness the crowded inner reef for a few hours, and will leave you wishing for more time to explore what is on offer. The best way to truly experience the underwater marvels of this iconic structure is by setting sail on a diving liveaboard cruise lasting a number of days, meaning you will be able to witness a wide variety of the incredible biodiversity that the reef supports. Even aboard a liveaboard cruise, you'll still only touch the surface (pardon the pun!), and no doubt by the end you'll be thinking of planning another similar trip in the near future!

      The Great Barrier Reef Underwater

      Being the World's largest reef system, you can expect to see pretty much everything you could imagine on a GBR liveaboard tour. You'll see the full compliment of reef fish, including Clownfish, Fusiliers, Butterfly Fish, Angelfish, Trout and Batfish, all swimming amongst a backdrop of stunningly colourful hard and soft corals.

      If you look hard enough (or more likely your expert Divemaster who'll know where to look!), there's some incredible macro life to be seen aswell, such as brightly patterned Nudibranchs and tiny but graceful Shrimp. You won't need to rely on your guide to spot the tons of circling Reef Sharks, elegant Turtles (green and loggerhead), and huge Manta Rays that are present at many sites frequented by liveaboard operators - you'll have to make sure you have your camera handy though as you won't want to miss these creatures in their natural habitat! Other animals that divers report sitings of frequently include Sea Snakes, Cuttlefish, and Leopard Moray Eels.

      Some dive sites have their own unique attractions, none more famous than Cod Hole in the northern Ribbon Reefs, home to a friendly and docile family of giant Potato Cod (Grouper), and Maori Wrasse.

      All of this life is present all year around, and if you are visiting between June and December, you may have the added bonus of viewing dwarf Minke Whales, Humpback Whales, Dolphins and the annual spectacular coral spawning.

      It's also not just beautiful reefs and their associated coral gardens that are on the diving radar here either - the SS Yongala wreck is widely recognised as one the finest dive sites on the planet, situated towards the southern end of the reef.

      Dive Sites & Areas On The Great Barrier Reef

      It would be naive to write about every single dive site on the Great Barrier Reef, as it's likely you'd be here for a lifetime if so! The few 'best of', and on many liveaboard itineraries, are described below:

      OSPREY REEF is famous for it's 40m+ visibility and almost guaranteed sitings of large numbers of sharks at North Horn. Located in the Coral Sea, and accessible via liveaboard from Cairns, the reef features many small caverns and swim throughs, making the dive sites here fun for everyone.

      RIBBON REEFS Lie to the north of Cairns. Isolated they are only reachable via a few liveaboards. They are a chain of ten individual reefs offering sheltered warm waters, and due to their remoteness are in pristine condition.

      MILLN REEF is a spot perfect for snorkelling and diving, and is also a great place to do a night dive (sleeping turtles and crabs are common) if you wish. It consists of 3 large coral pillars, located around 60 kilometres from Cairns.

      FLYNN REEF Features arguably Australia's best coral garden, is a place where you can see the full array of hard and soft coral that the GBR has on show.

      COD HOLE has a resident family of giant Potato Cod which will let you you take some fabulous close up photos - there's not many places you can take a selfie with a fish that is likely larger than you! Don't worry though, they're ever so friendly and curious, and love interacting with divers. Here it's common to see the sometimes even larger Maori Wrasse aswell. This site is part of the Ribbon Reefs.

      LIZARD ISLAND is a national park on an island of the same name, situated to the very north of the GBR. It's a tropical paradise, ideal for unwinding after a few days of diving, or honing your diving skills prior to a trip in the calm, sheltered waters that surround it.

      NORTH HORN is one of the more well known parts of Osprey Reef, and is renowned for it's famous shark feed, where divers are almost guaranteed to see a wide range of these predators, including Grey Reefs, Silkys, Silvertips and Hammerheads.

      BOUGAINVILLE REEF benefits from an exposed position on the outer reef, which does mean it can only be visited by liveaboard and when conditions permit. As a result it offers some of the most unspoilt and pristine diving in all of Australia, regularly frequented by Manta Rays and Turtles.

      SS YONGALA WRECK is a wreck that has long been recognised as as one of the finest dive sites in the world. Sunk in 1911, the ship is relatively intact, having developed a mesmerising variety of corals and boasting some of the most diverse marine life on the whole of the GBR.

      Tips For Divers

      There is diving to suit every level of diver on the Great Barrier Reef, from calm, gentle, warm waters for newbies, to challenging swim throughs and caves for the more experienced. Some trips will require evidence of dive experience, but there are many that request no minimum logged dives. Most of the time full equipment is available to rent (please check this!), but remember to bring your certification. You'll also want your logbook as recording what you've seen is all part of the fun! Visibility is always great - often well in excess of 25 metres, and sometimes over 40. Water temperatures range from 22 to 30 degrees Celsius.

      The native language of Australia is English, although commonly dive crews will speak a variety of others. Currency is the Australian Dollar, and ATMs are easily found onshore (not onboard though!). Internet access, healthcare, and transport in Australia is of high quality, although as always please ensure that appropriate travel insurance has been purchased.

      Getting To The Great Barrier Reef

      Undoubtedly the best method of exploring the GBR is sailing through the Coral Sea amongst the reef on an Australian liveaboard dive cruise.

      Liveaboard.com has several cruises to choose from to suit every budget, with the vast majority departing from the port of Cairns in Queensland. There are a few small regional airports (for example Townsville, Rockhampton, Lizard Island) where it is possible to fly into from other areas of Australia, but by far the easiest, cheapest and convenient way to visit the reef is to fly directly into Cairns. It's airport has good international connections, allowing most visitors to fly directly from many overseas locations, although many daily flights also arrive here from the major hubs of Sydney and Melbourne, incase one of your first Australian destinations is there.

      Great Barrier Reef Diving Reviews

      9.1
      Superb (out of 10) 10
      Average score from 30 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
      Germany
      8.4
      Very good

      Only one word: SPECTACULAR 😎

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in November on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
      United States
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Lots of colorful fish.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in November on the ScubaPro I
      Germany
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Great, calm.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in November on the ScubaPro III
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Great!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in November on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
      Canada
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Excellent diving with beautiful coral and marine life, should be experienced by every diver.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in November on the ScubaPro I
      Canada
      7.6
      Good

      Fairly good visibility and not much current so pleasant diving. Enjoyed seeing all the soft corals & different marine life.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in November on the Ocean Quest
      Canada
      7.6
      Good

      Diving in the Great Barrier Reef was amazing as it one of the seven natural wonders of the world.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in January on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      9.2
      Superb

      Amazing - I would come back for other reefs I didn't get to dive.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in October on the ScubaPro I
      Spain
      10.0
      Exceptional

      I love it

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in October on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      The diving was great! Beautiful dive sites.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in October on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      9.2
      Superb

      Fantastic

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in September on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Great,... Thats what I came here for...

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in September on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Awesome!

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in August on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
      France
      10.0
      Exceptional

      very good

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in September on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      I really enjoyed my diving on the reef. Felt like we saw allot of variety of marine life.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in January on the Ocean Quest
      Australia
      9.2
      Superb

      Diving the great barrier reef was a lifetime experience to me. It was a first time I have dive in this location and definitely not the last time!

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in August on the ScubaPro II
      Australia
      8.0
      Very good

      Wonderful, it is winter but the visibility was still impressive at times.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in August on the ScubaPro II
      France
      10.0
      Exceptional

      First 2 dives not as nice as expected others where beautiful

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in August on the Ocean Quest
      New Zealand
      9.2
      Superb

      Fantastic

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in July on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      8.8
      Fabulous

      Very nice. Saw species I never saw before b

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in July on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
      United Kingdom
      9.2
      Superb

      Had to be done,! as with any location an element of luck is required. But there was plenty to see with @ 20m vis.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in August on the ScubaPro I
      United Kingdom
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Magical. Unforgettable.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in July on the ScubaPro III
      United States
      9.2
      Superb

      Very impressive. I'm looking forward to coming back for a longer voyage.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in June on the ScubaPro I
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Excellent. The "coral bleaching" was barely noticeable and it is a nature occurrence. It does not last, and it is not man made.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in July on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      7.6
      Good

      The reef looked very healthy and was populous with gorgeous tropical fish. I was hoping to see more large sea life; I saw a few morays, turtles, sting rays, and a couple of white tip and grey reef sharks, but a few isn't that many in 8 days of diving. I'm a shark nut, so I would've loved to see more. But the macro life was beautiful.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in June on the ScubaPro I
      United States
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Healthy reefs and macro life. Good viz.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in June on the Spoilsport Liveaboard
      Hong Kong
      7.6
      Good

      Beautiful

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in June on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      8.4
      Very good

      Fantastic

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in June on the Ocean Quest
      United States
      7.2
      Good

      It was the worst visibility I've had in oven dives. Perhaps I'm spoiled by Cayman, Greece, Cozumel, Bonaire..... But I found it ranked below those sites. It's honestly hard to say though because the equipment issues really tainted everything. I feel I would have had an entirely different opinion otherwise. I did feel that the areas we dove were pretty dead and overdove.

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in April on the ScubaPro I
      Russia
      6.4
      Review score

      Average, I expected more

      Diving Great Barrier Reef in April on the Ocean Quest
      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook