伯利兹船宿深潜

2船宿伯利兹

虽然是中美洲的一个小国, 但伯利兹却是世界上最大的珊瑚堡礁保留地之一。

伯利兹船宿将带您参观奇妙的 伯利兹堡礁, 这里是北半球最大,世界第二大的珊瑚礁体系。 伯利兹船宿深潜巡游将带您探索著名的蓝洞,这是一个巨大的蓝色水下洞穴,幽深的洞穴将为您带来独一无二的潜水体验。 伯利兹是一个主要讲英语和西班牙语的民主国家,位于中美洲东海岸,气候温和,地形壮观,并且拥有北半球最大的堡礁,是中美地区最佳潜水目的地之一。

伯利兹 - 2船宿

    Belize Aggressor III

    Belize Aggressor III

    US$ 194/天 起
    9.0 "极好"

    伯利兹US$2,995

    乘坐33米长奢华的Belize Aggressor III号船宿,探索伯利兹最好的潜水基地,包含著名的的蓝洞。所有的客舱都配备独立的气候控制和独立的套间。

      Belize Aggressor III
      Belize Aggressor IV

      Belize Aggressor IV

      US$ 290/天 起
      9.2 "高超"

      伯利兹US$2,995

      这艘MY Belize Aggressor IV号,是较为奢华船宿游艇之一,提供五星级的潜水服务。潜水者人数达到20以上的,可以舒舒服服地享用10个奢华特等舱。

        Belize Aggressor IV

        美丽浅滩中的珊瑚花园,温暖碧绿水域中的海壁,300公里长的伯利兹堡礁的数百个环礁岛及巨大的蓝洞将为您带来最原始纯粹的深潜体验。 伯利兹豪华船宿深潜之旅,带您避开拥挤的人流,探索更广阔的海域。 船上舒适的生活住宿条件为您探索这个迷人的地区提供了一个完美的海上基地。

        伯利兹船宿深潜行程

        大部分伯利兹船宿深潜之旅的时间为8天/ 7晚。 行程可能略有不同,但都将根据季节带您探寻最佳潜水点。 伯利兹可全年潜水。 一般来说,进行伯利兹深潜的最佳月份是3月到6月,4月到6月是普拉圣西亚(南部)的鲸鲨观赏季,在此期间您可能会遇到少许降雨。通常来说伯利兹的“雨季”为8月至10月。 即使在雨季水温最高也可达28 / 29C。 伯利兹水温很少低于26C,全年能见度也不错(高达40米)。 伯利兹的平均气温为27摄氏度,海面平静。 不同深潜目的地,水流也有所不同,伯利兹潜水条件适宜,对于初学者及经验丰富的潜水员来说都是一个理想的潜水胜地。 伯利兹船宿收费每天约229欧元。

        TURNEFFE ATOLL REEF 在3个环礁中,距离最近,面积最大,有大片的红树林,大型浮游生物,及鲹鱼,笛鲷,黑头和锤头鲨等,是漂流潜水的理想之地。

        灯塔礁 是伯利兹最东边的潜水点,可带您体验奇妙的海壁深潜和激动人心的大蓝洞探险。

        半月岛 以海壁深潜而闻名。满是花园鳗鱼,黄貂鱼和猪鱼的沙滩缓缓向礁石方向倾斜延伸出无数的泳道和隧道,直到在25米左右到达海壁。 西南部的Painted Wall凹槽地形深度8-40米不等,是鹦嘴鱼,黑色鲟鱼,皇后引金鱼的家园。 在浅水区请注意提防白斑斑鱼和海牛。

        BLUE HOLE大蓝洞 是伯利兹最独特的潜点。 大蓝洞是伯利兹海岸附近的一个巨大的水下洞窟。 它位于灯塔礁中心附近,灯塔礁距离大陆和伯利兹市70公里。 洞口为圆形,跨度300米,深达124米。 除了享受大型洞窟新奇的潜水外,您还可以观赏到清澈的海水和各种动植物,如护士鲨,加勒比珊瑚礁鲨鱼和公牛鲨鱼。

        格洛弗珊瑚礁是距离最远,游客最少的环礁。 因此此地区生物更具多样性,海洋生物包括巨人石斑鱼,马眼鱼,大西洋锹鱼,燕魟和海龟等。 此区域有超过80公里的边缘礁石和深度7米到900米不等的海壁,可为您带来激动人心的深潜体验与许多水下摄影的机会。

        伯利兹船宿深潜可让您观赏到各种各样独特的生物,地形,还可以观赏到很多大型物种,如蝠鲼,斑点燕魟等,在春季及初夏的Gladden Spit您甚至可以观赏到鲸鲨。 锤头鲨,加勒比珊瑚礁鲨鱼,甚至海洋白鳍鲨等都在此地区出现过,但能观赏到这些罕见的物种可需要不小的运气。

        伯利兹其他热门景点

        格洛弗珊瑚礁是距离最远,游客最少的环礁。 因此此地区生物更具多样性,海洋生物包括巨人石斑鱼,马眼鱼,大西洋锹鱼,燕魟和海龟等。 此区域有超过80公里的边缘礁石和深度7米到900米不等的海壁,可为您带来激动人心的深潜体验与许多水下摄影的机会。

        参观肘部湾(Elbow)时,因礁石扭曲像肘部而得名,您将可有机会看到多达50条斑点燕魟。 不过一定要注意的是,它们可产生强大的电流。

        您可在Long Caye Wall, Grand Bogue, Silver Caves, Tarpon Caves进行更多的海壁深潜。

        “水族馆”,“黑美人”和“大教堂”,这三个区域拥有令人惊叹的水下珊瑚景观,在此您还可以偶遇海龟及燕魟。

        想不想参观沉船遗址?来Sayonara 沉船残骸吧。

        温馨提示

        额外的伯利兹船宿费通常包括装备租赁(不包括在整体船宿价格内),最高175美元/7天或260美元/10天,加氮气瓶要收取每周100美元 或每10天150美元的费用。您需要自购潜水保险。 酒精饮料和特殊装备如火把等可能会产生额外费用。 船宿套餐还包括95美元的港口费,其中包括巡游税和公园费。 如果您对伯利兹船宿的额外费用有任何疑问,请直接与我们联系。 电压为110伏,标准插座为北美样式的双插头插座。

        有些潜点需要您此前最少有60次的深潜记录。 我们通常会在第一天检查您的深潜记录。

        伯利兹唯一的加压室位于圣佩德罗的机场北侧。 该加压室电台频率为14.4600,全天无休。

        伯利兹无强制性的疫苗接种要求,但是,我们建议您接种破伤风,白喉,百日咳,小儿麻痹症,流行性感冒,伤寒和甲型肝炎疫苗。雨季期间,可能会有疟疾和登革热肆虐的风险。 有关疟疾和登革热以及寨卡病毒等,建议您在旅行前寻求专业医疗建议。 食源性疾病,如沙门氏菌,阿米巴和寄生虫感染并不少见。 建议您只饮用纯化的瓶装水。

        如何抵达

        伯利兹船宿从伯利兹城出发,伯利兹城距Ladyville的Phillip Goldson国际机场(PGIA)南约12英里。 专业旅行行程包括位于灯塔礁和Turneffe环礁的潜点。 这些位于海洋中的环礁将为您提供顶级的海壁深潜,漂流和珊瑚花园深潜。

        从世界各地飞往伯利兹的国际航班有很多,往往在佛罗里达州迈阿密转机。 飞往伯利兹的航班有多家航空公司运营,例如美国航空公司,英国航空公司等。 从英国至伯利兹的航班至少需要11个小时。 德国可能需要长达25个小时。 从美国出发的航班大概需要3小时到5小时不等。

        大多数国家的公民不需要签证即可前往伯利兹。 我们建议您在出发前与当地大使馆联系。 您必须准备好有效的护照,返回证明和足够的资金。 请注意,您离境时将被收取35美元的离境税,并且只能以美元支付。

        伯利兹 深潜评论

        9.0
        极好 (满分10) 10
        平均分数从 20 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Belize Liveaboard Diving

2 liveaboards in Belize

One of the smallest countries in Central America, Belize has one of the largest barrier reefs in the world.

Liveaboard diving in Belize offer divers the chance to visit the amzing Belize Barier Reef, the largest in the Northern hemisphere and second largets reef system in the world. A dive cruise onboard a Belize liveaboard will take divers to the famous Blue Hole, a giant blue submarine sinkhole that offers a unique dive into it's depths. Belize the country is a democratic, English and Spanish speaking nation. Located on the Eastern Coast of Central America, the weather is mild, the topography spectacular, and with the largest barrier reef in the Northern Hemisphere, is reputed as one of the regions best diving destinations.

From shallow coral gardens to plunging walls in warm turquoise waters, the 300 km Belize Barrier Reef has pristine dive sites among hundreds of atolls and cayes and one giant blue hole. Luxury Liveaboards offer dive trips with the benefit of visiting a wider area at your leisure, without hordes of other dive operators visiting the same sites. Comfortable living accomodation onboard provides scuba divers the perfect base to explore this amazing natural area.

2 liveaboards in Belize

    Belize Aggressor III

    from US$ 350 / day
    8.8 "Fabulous"

    BelizeUS$2,795 from

    Discover the best sites of Belize, including the famous Blue Hole, while sailing on the 33m luxury Belize Aggressor III liveaboard. All cabins include individual climate control and private en-suites.

      Belize Aggressor III

      Belize Aggressor IV

      from US$ 350 / day
      9.5 "Exceptional"

      BelizeUS$2,795 from

      One of the more luxurious liveaboard yachts, the MY Belize Aggressor IV offers divers 5 star diving and service. Up to 20 divers can be comfortably accommodated for in 10 deluxe staterooms.

        Belize Aggressor IV

        Liveaboard Diving in Belize

        The length of most Belize liveaboard dive trips are 8 days / 7 nights. Itineraries may vary slightly but all seek the best dive sites according to the season. Belize can be dived year round. Generally the best months to dive Belize are from March to June, with April to June being whale shark season in Placencia (South). While you may experience some rainfall during this time, the 'wet season' is usually August to October. It is, however, during these months that the water temperature is at its warmest of 28/29C. Water temperature rarely goes below 26C and visibility remains good (up to 40m) throughout the year away from the mainland. Average air temperature in Belize is 27C with generally calm surface conditions. Currents vary between destinations but conditions are ideal for all levels of diving from beginners to seasoned divers. Budgets for liveaboards range at around 229 euros per day.

        TURNEFFE ATOLL REEF is the closest and the largest of the 3 atolls, forming a series of mangroves offering great drift dives with some of the larger pelagic such as gigantic shoals of trevallies, snappers, black-tip and hammerhead sharks among others.

        LIGHTHOUSE REEF is the most easterly of the dive sites in Belize, offering fantastic wall diving and home to the Great Blue Hole

        HALF MOON CAYE easily offers some of the best wall diving in the world. A sandy stretch laden with garden eels, stingrays and hogfish, then gently slopes towards the reefs numerous swim throughs and tunnels until you reach the drop off at around 25m. To the South West, Painted Wall's spur and groove formations, ranging from 8-40m, is home to species of parrot fish, black durgeon, queen trigger fish. Lookout for white spotted filefish and cowfish in the shallows.

        The great BLUE HOLE offers divers the chance to dive a unique dive site in Belize. The Great Blue Hole is a giant submarine sinkhole off the coast of Belize. It lies near the center of Lighthouse Reef, a small atoll 70 km from the mainland and Belize City. The hole is circular in shape, over 300 m across and 124 m deep. Apart from the novelty of diving in a large sinkhole expect clear waters and a variety of flora and fauna as you can see nurse sharks, Caribbean reef sharks and bull sharks

        Glover's Reef, the most remote and least visited atoll. As such it offers more diversity including goliath grouper, schools of horse-eyed jacks, Atlantic spade fish, eagle rays and turtles. With more than 80km of fringing reef and walls depths range from 7 meters to 900 meters, this is an exciting dive with many underwater photography opportunities.

        Diving Belize Liveaboards offer the chance to see hundreds of unique critters, topography and possibly even the larger species such as the manta ray, spotted eagle ray or even the whale shark at Gladden Spit (during the spring and early summer months). Hammerhead shark, Caribbean reef shark and even the oceanic white tip shark have been seen, but these lucky sightings are rare.

        Other popular sites in Belize

        • Sailing to Glover's Reef, the most remote and least visited atoll. Offering more diversity including goliath grouper, schools of horse-eyed jacks, Atlantic spade fish, eagle rays and turtles. With more than 80km of fringing reef and walls depths range from 7 meters to 900 meters, this is an exciting dive with many underwater photography opportunities.
        • Visit The Elbow, so called because of a dramatic twist in the reef for the chance to see up to 50 spotted eagle rays. Be aware of strong currents.
        • Enjoy more wall diving at Long Caye Wall, Grand Bogue, Silver Caves, Tarpon Caves.
        • The Aquarium, Black Beauty and The Cathedral provide a stunning underwater landscape of coral formations amidst occasional turtle and eagle ray sightings
        • Want to do a wreck dive while you're there? Visit the Wreck of the Sayonara.

         

        Tips for Travellers / Travel Facts

        In Belize, additional liveaboards fees usually include gear rental (not covered), up to 175 USD per. person, per 7 day trip or USD 260 per 10 day trip, Nitrox is offered at an additional cost of approx. USD 100 per week - USD 150 per 10 day trip. Every diver needs to purchase their own dive insurance. Alcoholic drinks and special gear such as torches may incur additional charges. A USD 95 port fee is also additional to the liveaboard packages, this includes cruising tax and park fee. If you have any questions about extra fees in Belize, please contact us directly. Electricity voltage runs at 110 volts and the standard socket is North American style two-pin plug.

        Minimum logged dives of approx. 60 are required for some of the dive sites and check dives on Belize liveaboards are often held on the first day.

        The only recompression chamber in Belize is located on the north side of the airstrip in San Pedro. The chamber stands on Radio Frequency 14.4600 twenty-four hours a day.

        There are no compulsory vaccinations for travel to Belize, however, we recommend standard protection against tetanus, diphtheria, pertussis, polio, influenza, typhoid and hepatitis A. There is an endemic Malaria and Dengue Fever risk, especially during the rainy season. For advice on Malaria and Dengue, and the possible threat of the Zika virus seek professional medical advice before travelling. Food borne diseases such as salmonella, amoebic and parasitic infections are not uncommon. It is recommended that you drink only purified bottled water.

        How to get there

        Belize Liveaboards depart from Belize City, 12 miles south of Phillip Goldson International Airport (PGIA) in Ladyville. Dedicated trips include dive sites such as The Lighthouse Reef and Turneffe Atoll Reef. These mid-ocean atoll formations offer endless opportunities for world-class wall, drift, and coral-garden diving.

        International flights to Belize depart regularly from around the world, often with a transfer in Miami, Florida. Flights to Belize are available on multiple airlines, such as American Airlines, British airways, amongst others. From the UK, expect at least an 11 hour trip. From Germany, the journey can take up to 25 hours. Flight times from the USA vary from 3 to 5 hours.

        Most countries do not require a Visa for travel to Belize. We recommend you check with your local embassy prior to departure. Valid Passport, proof of return and sufficient funds are required. Please note, there is a USD 35 departure tax, payable in U.S. dollars only.

        Belize Diving Reviews

        8.9
        Fabulous (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 11 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        United States
        9.2
        Superb

        Fantastic. Would do it again. Again would mention the lion fish population is really very high and needs ti be controlled. It was difficult to get a picture on the reef that didnt have a lion fish in the picture.

        Diving Belize in November on the Belize Aggressor IV
        United States
        8.4
        Very good

        First liveaboard was an amazing experience. I not only saw so many new thing and met well travelled interesting fellow divers, I tripled my experience level and my skills and confidence as a diver improved exponentially. I was spoiled by the liveaboard experience and will do this again!

        Diving Belize in October on the Belize Aggressor III
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        WONDERFUL!!!!!!!! Would highly recommend it!!!!! A crew that loves their job (it shows!) & are so familiar with the Belize area & work so well together was a pleasure! The food was delicious & abundant! We wondered why the crew doesn't participate in the killing of lion fish when this is a common practice in the Caymans & Roatan. We were told a guest had complained about this practice. I could see it if lion fish were indigent to the area but since they aren't, they are predators that are harming the reef. Could this practice be changed perhaps? I've said it before, just gotta say again..... Eddie is an amazing asset on that boat!!!!

        Diving Belize in October on the Belize Aggressor IV
        United Kingdom
        7.6
        Good

        Very easy - hardly any current, not deep (apart from the Blue Hole). Not amazing in terms of wildlife but definitely worth a visit.

        Diving Belize in July on the Belize Aggressor III
        United States
        8.0
        Very good

        Diving in Belize was great. The water was consistently 84 - 81 degrees

        Diving Belize in April on the Belize Aggressor III
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Absolutely beautiful. I saw different kinds of sharks, turtles, dolphins, eels, sea snakes, squids, octopi, eagle rays, sting rays, jellyfish, tarpon, barracuda, trunkfish, urchins, corals of all colors and sizes and about 1,000 other things. Not to mention the blue hole. I would recommend any diver to Belize.

        Diving Belize in March on the Belize Aggressor III
        United Kingdom
        9.2
        Superb

        Great reefs in great condition and lots of life. right up there

        Diving Belize in November on the Belize Aggressor III
        United States
        8.4
        Very good

        It was a good experience. We were in Belize a few years back for a dive trip, and some inland touring. Enjoyed it!

        Diving Belize in October on the Belize Aggressor III
        United States
        9.2
        Superb

        It was fine, Caribbean diving, with a bit of weather and murky waters. Fun group of divers and a great staff with top notch service.

        Diving Belize in October on the Belize Aggressor III
        United States
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Terrific!! Warm clear water. Great visibility. A vibrant, healthy, colorful reef with abundant coral and creatures. Dolphin , sharks, eels , rays, lobster, crab, squid, lionfish, and all the fish in the aquarium!

        Diving Belize in October on the Sun Dancer
        United States
        8.4
        Very good

        Very Good-Excellent

        Diving Belize in January on the Belize Aggressor III
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook