Дайвинг-сафари на Фиджи

2дайвинг-сафари вФиджи

Коралловые рифы площадью более 4000 квадратных километров дают возможность дайверам встретиться лицом к лицу с акулами и гигантскими скатами-манта.

Фиджи - красивейшая страна с 333 островами в самом сердце Южной части Тихого океана. Фиджи – это не только дайвинг, это и дружелюбные местные жители, и уникальная культура. Жак Ив Кусто называл Фиджи коралловой столицей мира. Путешествие на острова Фиджи – это уникальный шанс увидеть чудеса подводного мира и испытать восторг от невообразимых закатов.

Фиджи - 2 судов

    Fiji Aggressor

    Fiji Aggressor

    от US$ 411/день
    9,1 "Превосходно"

    ФиджиUS$3,295 от

    Судно Fiji Aggressor прекрасно подходит для маленьких групп дайверов, желающих исследовать богатые воды Фиджи. Яхта размером 30.5 метров готова разместить в 5 роскошных каютах до 10 гостей .

      Fiji Aggressor
      Reef Endeavour

      Reef Endeavour

      от US$ 217/день

      ФиджиUS$1,548 от

      • Бесплатный вай-фай

      Риф Эндевор предлагает круглогодичные дайвинг-сафари по лучшим местам Фиджи. Находящийся на борту дайв-центр PADI предлагает услуги дайверам всех уровней. Дополнительные удобства включают бассейн, тренажёрный зал, сауну и спа.

        Reef Endeavour

        Наши дайвинг-сафари на Фиджи покажут вам самые редко посещаемые, удаленные и яркие коралловые рифы. Вам потребуется еще одна пара глаз, чтобы охватить макромир Фиджи c гигантскими рыбами, в которых здесь нет недостатка. Только представьте: гигантские скаты манта, миниатюрные морские коньки, голожаберные моллюски, желто-красные трубокрылы, крабы, креветки, ленточные угри, карликовые морские коньки, белоперые, черноперые, темноперые серые акулы и акулы-молоты. Кроме того, здесь встречаются черепахи, чёрный каранкс, цезии и барракуды.

        Многообразие Фиджи вы ощутите и в условиях для подводных погружений. В некоторых местах, подходящих для начинающих дайверов, вода спокойная, и течение отсутствует. В других местах для погружений сильное течение влияет на видимость. Входящее течение приносит чистую воду в лагуну, а выходящее – уносит из неё мутную.

        Дайвинг-туры в Фиджи

        В рамках дайвинг-сафари вы посетите лучшие места для погружений в любое время года. Туры отправляются с главного острова Вити Леву. Пролив между Вити Леву и Вануа Леву из-за постоянного течения очень привлекателен для маленьких ярких рыбок. Дайв-сайты Блай Вотерс (Bligh Waters) и Намена тоже заслуживают внимания. На островах Гау, Маконги и Вакая можно осуществить дрейфовые погружения среди коралловых садов и остроконечных подводных скал в компании скатов-мант, акул-молотов, ленточных угрей и рыб-листов. Стаи акул водятся и в проливе Нигали.

        Яхты для дайвинг-сафари отправляются из порта Сува. Обычно старт происходит ранним утром, чтобы иметь в распоряжении целый день для захватывающих погружений.

        Комфортабельные яхты для сафари могут разместить в двухместных каютах до 16 пассажиров. Питание на борту чаще всего включено в пакет и отлично сбалансировано, чтобы не оставить дайверов голодными. Все каюты оборудованы кондиционером и туалетом.

        Лучшие места для дайвинга на Фиджи

        Морской заповедник Намена знаменит экосистемой с глубокими подводными обрывами, где открывается вход в северный пролив Save-a-Tack, прославившийся обилием барракуд и тунца. Волшебный Курган (Magic Mound) – место обитания белоперых акул. С другой стороны дайв-сайта «растут» подводные скалы, называемые «дымоходами», ждут дайверов «Волшебная Гора» (Magic Mountain) и «Пиратское Логово» (Pirates Den). Дайвинг-сафари – идеальный формат для данной местности, так как однодневные круизы не гарантируют посещение этого удаленного дайв-сайта.

        Остров Маконги – это коралловые сады с черепахами, белоперыми акулами, муренами и акулами-няньками. Пролив Маконги, ведущий к внутреннему рифу, - место для увлекательного дрейфового дайвинга. У входа в пролив можно увидеть знаменитую Белую Скалу (White Rock), возле которой гарантирована встреча с акулами, летучими скатами, скатами-манта, угрями и разнообразными мягкими и жесткими кораллами.

        В районе Сельской Арки (Rustic Arch) можно понаблюдать за многообразием кораллов, морских анемонов, мурен, белоперых акул и гигантских наполеонов.

        Остров Гау и сады Коро – подводная гора, покрытая кораллами, центр притяжения рифовых рыбок с глубиной от 13 до 30 метров.

        Акулий плавник (Shark Fin Point) – удивительный дайв-сайт, где обитают около 500 барракуд, летучих скатов, белоперых акул, серых рифовых акул, лобстеров, угрей, а если повезет, то можно столкнуться лицом к лицу с китовой акулой. Запоминающийся дрейфовый дайвинг гарантирован во время сильных течений.

        Драгоценный камень (Gem Stone) на острове Вакая – подводная стена, где обитают белоперые акулы и акулы-молоты. А во время ночного погружения вы будете очарованы десятками светящихся фонареглазов.

        Пролив Вакая – это подводная стена, уходящая на 40 метров вниз, вдоль которой плавают ленточные угри, белоперые акулы, акулы-няньки и акулы-молоты, а также скаты-манта, мраморные скаты, летучие скаты, черепахи и барракуды.

        Когда ехать

        Дайвинг на Фиджи возможен круглогодично. Лучшая видимость с июля по декабрь, когда вода прохладная (20-22 градуса). Лето на Фиджи длится с ноября по апрель, в этот дождливый сезон температура воды прогревается до 28-30 градусов, а море наполняется планктоном, который манит скатов и китов.

        Практическая информация для путешественников

        • Не забудьте взять с собой сертификат дайвера и лог-бук, так как для многих сафари необходимо подтвердить опыт погружений.
        • Часовой пояс на Фиджи – GMT+13.
        • Местная валюта – фиджийский доллар. Рекомендуется обменять валюту по прилету в аэропорту.
        • Официальные языки Фиджи – фиджийский и хинди, но английский повсеместно используют и хорошо понимают.
        • Напряжение в сети составляет 240 вольт, частота – 50 герц. Розетки – трехфазные с тремя плоскими штырьками, расположенными под углом. Рекомендуем взять с собой адаптер, чтобы все гаджеты всегда были в боевой готовности.
        • По островам Фиджи можно путешествовать без визы до 4 месяцев.

        Как добраться и порты отправления

        Порты, из которых стартуют дайвинг-сафари, находятся в Суве. Международный аэропорт Нади – главный аэропорт Фиджи. Ежедневно выполняется 4 рейса из Нади в Суву. Второй международный аэропорт Фиджи Наусори находится на востоке Вити Леву всего в 30 минутах от Сувы.

        Рекомендации

        В экстренном случае может потребоваться воздушная эвакуация, поэтому мы рекомендуем оформить специальную страховку для экстремальных видов спорта.

        В некоторых морских заповедниках взимают сборы за посещение. На сафари-яхтах возможны дополнительные расходы за алкогольные напитки, сигареты и прочие услуги. Обычно к оплате принимают и наличные, и банковские карты. При использовании карты может взиматься комиссия в размере 3-4% от суммы покупки. Кроме того, по требованию властей Фиджи необходимо оплатить 9% НДС и 6% экологический сбор.

        Паспорт должен действовать не менее полугода после даты въезда в страну. Мы рекомендуем уточнить перечень необходимых прививок у специалистов за 8 недель до начала путешествия.

        Фиджи Отзывы о дайвинге

        8,9
        Невероятно (из 10) 10
        Средний балл от 7 Одобренные отзывы Только люди, которые осуществили бронирование через LiveAboard.com и съездили на дайвинг-сафари, могут оставить отзыв.
        Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас и получайте рассылку с еженедельными специальными предложениями

        Спасибо, что присоединились к нам! Хотите еще больше специальных предложений? Подпишитесь на нас на Facebook

Fiji Liveaboard Diving

2 liveaboards in Fiji

With over 4000 square miles of stunning coral reef, Fiji offer divers adrenaline pumping shark encounters and tranquil manta rays visits.

Fiji, the heart of the South Pacific, a beautiful country with a friendly and fun local native culture that consists of 333 islands. That makes Fiji a great liveaboard diving destination. Jacques Cousteau mentioned it to be the Soft Coral Capital of the World. Enjoy the underwater wonders and stunning sunsets above.

Our liveaboard dive tours in Fiji will take you to less-visited, beautiful remote and colourful reefs with pristine corals. You will be needing an extra pair of eyes to keep track of both the Fijian macro wonders as well the big fish, Fiji's reefs have it all. From the largest manta ray to the smallest sea horse, nudibranchs, ghost pipefish, crabs, shrimps, ribbon eels and pygmy seahorses. White- and blacktip reef sharks circle around grey reef sharks, manta rays and hammerhead sharks. Also to be seen commonly are turtles, schools of jackfish, fusiliers, barracuda and many more.

Diversity in Fiji you'll experience also in diving conditions. While some places offer calm waters and little current for beginner divers, at most sites slight to strong currents are to be experienced. These currents however affect the visibility positively. Incoming currents bring clear water into the lagoons while outgoing currents take out the cloudy water from out of the lagoon.

2 liveaboards in Fiji

    Fiji Siren

    from US$ 398 / day
    9.0 "Superb"

    FijiUS$3,187 from

    • Free Nitrox

    Launched in 2013, the SY Fiji Siren was designed by divers, exclusively for divers and provides the ultimate experience in comfort. This 40m yacht offers unparalleled luxury while exploring Fiji.

      Fiji Siren

      Fiji Aggressor

      from US$ 274 / day
      8.8 "Fabulous"

      FijiUS$2,095 from

      The MV Fiji Aggressor is perfect for smaller groups of divers wanting to explore the incredibly rich waters of Fiji, catering for 10 divers. The 30.5m luxury liveaboard features 5 deluxe cabins.

        Fiji Aggressor

        Liveaboard Diving In Fiji

        Fiji liveaboard safaris bring you to to the best places at the best time of the year. They depart from the main island Viti Levu. The stretch of sea between the main Island Viti Levu and Vanua Levu is very nutritient rich water since there is so much water moving through and there are huge numbers of smaller fish to be seen. Dive sites such as Bligh Waters and Namena here can be enjoyed. At islands like Gau, Makongi and Wakaya you'll be driftdiving in between coral gardens and pinnacles with manta rays and hammerhead sharks and also ribbon eels, leaf fish and others. Schools of sharks you can experience in the Nigali Passage.

        Fiji liveaboard cruises depart from Suva. They usually leave early in the morning, so you can still enjoy a full day of diving.

        Liveaboards in Fiji offer comfortable cabins sleeping up to 16 guests in twin or double bedded rooms. All meals onboard are usually included in the trip cost and provide much needed nourishment for hungry divers. Cabins are air conditioned with en-suite facilities.

        Dive Sites And Areas Of Fiji

        Namena Marine Reserve is one of the most diverse ecosystems in the Fiji Islands with very deep drop-offs where you find the entrance to the North Save-a-Tack Passage. Magic Mound is home to white tips and keep an eye out for barracuda and tuna at North Save a Tack. On its opposite site south you'll find bommies (seamounts) called Chimneys, Magic Mountain, Pirates Den and many more. This is a perfect Liveaboard destination because land-based dive operators cannot guarantee a visit to this pristine dive site due to weather conditions and other factors.

        Makongi Island - At Coral Gardens there are more bommies with turtles, white tips, muray eels and sometimes nurse sharks. The passage to the inner reef is Makongi Channel, usually this makes a great drift dive. At the entrance of Makongi Channel you find White Rock with its white top. Here you find white tips, eagle rays, manta rays, eels, hard and soft corals.

        At Rustic Arch there are beautiful hard and soft corals, sea anemones, muray eels, white tips and an inhouse living Napoleon wrasse.

        Gau island - Koro Gardens consists of one large bommie covered by hard corals which attracts many reef fish with maximum depths varying from 45 feet to 95 feet.

        Shark Fin Point is a spectacular dive site where you can see large schools of about 500 barracudas, eagle rays, many white tips, lots of grey reef sharks, lobsters, eels, and by times a whale shark. In case of strong currents it makes a great drift dive.

        Wakaya island - Gem Stone is a wall dive where manta rays can be seen together with hammerhead sharks and white tips. Light fish make your night dive here one to remember!

        Wakaya Pass is a wall dive with 140 feet down to the bottom. Along the wall you may see blue ribbon eels, white tips, nurse sharks, and hammerhead sharks along with manta rays, marble rays, turtles, eagle rays and barracudas.

        When To Go

        In Fiji you can dive all year round. Visibility is best from July till December when the water is coolest at 22-25 degrees . Summer in Fiji is from November to April, this is the rainy season with water temperatures of 28-30 degrees. The waters then are rich with plankton which attracts big fish like whales and manta rays.

        Tips For Travellers

        Be sure to bring your dive certification card and logbook as most liveaboards will require to see proof of certification level and experience.

        The local time is 12 hours ahead of UTC (GMT)

        The local currency is the Fijian Dollar (FJD). Visitors are advised to make any currency exchange at the airport, prior to leaving the terminal building.

        Languages spoken in Fiji are Fijian and Hindi but everyone is united by English.

        Electricity current in Fiji is 240 volts AC 50 Hz with three-pin power points - the same as in Australia and New Zealand.

        Visitors staying less than 4 months in Fiji do not require a visa.

        How To Get There And Ports Of Departure

        Ports of departure of our Liveaboard Vessels is Suva. Nadi International Airport is the main airport of Fiji. Daily, 4 or more domestic flights leave from Nadi to Suva. Nausori Airport is Fiji's second International Airport and is situated on the eastern side of Viti Levu, just 30 minutes from Suva.

        Considerations

        In case of an emergency an air evacuation may be required so a diving specific insurance is recommended.

        There are several marine park fees. Also on most liveaboard vessels merchandise, services and alcoholic beverages need to be paid on board. These can be paid in different currencies and by credit card. Keep in mind however, using your credit card, an extra fee of mostly 3- 4% on top of your bill. Also some fees will be subject to Fiji Government Taxes: VAT of 9%, Services Turnover Tax of 10% and Environmental Levy of 6%.

        Passports should be valid for at least 6 months after return to the country of origin. Most visitors who intend to stay for less than 4 months do not require a visa.

        Concerning vaccinations visitors shoud consult with their doctor 8 weeks ahead.

        Fiji Diving Reviews

        8.7
        Fabulous (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 5 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        South Korea
        8.8
        Fabulous

        We dived in only near kandavu. It was beautiful but couldn't see what I expected(big things)

        Diving Fiji in July on the Fiji Aggressor
        France
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Great.. there is macro and big animals... it was really really nice dives....

        Diving Fiji in July on the Fiji Siren
        Australia
        9.2
        Superb

        It was excellent! I would only be repeating what I wrote in the previous data field. Highly recommend this cruise to anyone thinking about going.

        Diving Fiji in June on the Fiji Siren
        Australia
        8.4
        Very good

        fantastic crew best I have had from 4 live aboard experiences. Fantastic dive sites such as mellow yellow , R6 and others. All really good except for one or two not so good ones. 2 fantastic night dives with incredible activity. Overall highly satisfied.

        Diving Fiji in June on the Fiji Siren
        Hungary
        7.2
        Good

        The corals are beautiful, there is a lot of marine life, also can feed sharks. Unfortunately because of the very bad weather we had to skip the best diving spot... :(

        Diving Fiji in October on the Island Dancer II
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook