斐济船宿深潜

2船宿斐济

徜徉于这片4000多平方英里的珊瑚海,与鲨鱼惊险同游,携蝠鲼水下共舞

斐济位于 南太平洋 的要塞之地。这里美丽富饶,人民友好淳朴,文化趣味横生。斐济由333个岛屿组成,是您深潜的绝佳选择。 雅克库斯托更是被誉为世界软珊瑚之都。来到这片水域,游客将有机会领略惊人的水下奇观和唯美的海上日落。

斐济 - 2船宿

    Reef Endeavour

    Reef Endeavour

    9.6 "优秀"

    斐济US$2,523

    • 免费WiFi

    MV Reef Endeavor号为斐济最好的潜水地点提供全年深潜服务。 船上PADI潜水中心适合各级潜水员,船舶设施包括游泳池,健身房,桑拿浴室和水疗中心。

      Reef Endeavour
      Fiji Aggressor

      Fiji Aggressor

      US$ 349/天 起
      9.1 "高超"

      斐济US$2,795

      对于想要探索斐济丰富的水域的小型潜水者来说,The MV Fiji Aggressor号是非常棒的选择,为10名潜水员提供服务。30.5米的奢华轮船有5个奢华客舱。

        Fiji Aggressor

        加入斐济深潜之旅,我们将携您前往人迹罕至、美丽悠远的珊瑚礁胜地,一起探寻多姿多彩的原始珊瑚礁群。 这片水域海底生物尽态极妍,珊瑚礁石姿态万千,让您目不暇接,流连忘返。 大到蝠鲼,小到海马,裸鳃,剃刀鱼,螃蟹,虾,缎带鳗鱼和侏儒海马,各色生物应有尽有。 白鳍鲨和黑鳍鲨礁更是灰鲨,蝠鲼和双髻鲨的天然游乐场。 此外,您还有机会亲眼目睹海龟,杰克鱼鱼墙,乌尾鮗,梭鱼等等。

        斐济会带给您不同的潜水体验。 无论您是初学潜水员想要感受平静的水域和微弱的水流,抑或是深潜达人寻觅强大的水流的快感。 水流强的地域其可见性会受到一定影响。 涌入的水流会将清澈的水带入泻湖,而涌出的水流则会将泻湖中的浑水排出。

        斐济的船宿深潜

        斐济深潜游猎之旅会带您在最佳时节访问最佳水域。 船宿船只从维提岛的主岛出发。 维提岛主岛和瓦努瓦岛之间的海域海水营养丰富,水流充沛,鱼类繁茂,潜水点因而闻名于世,如布莱水域和那门那岛都是您的绝佳选择。 欢迎您来到高尔岛,马孔吉岛以及和歌山岛,在珊瑚花园和塔峰之间纵情漂流潜水,更有机会携手蝠鲼,双髻鲨,丝带鳗鱼与叶子鱼等海底共舞,更有机会在在尼加里海底通道领略鲨鱼风暴的奇观。

        在斐济的船宿的客舱舒适宜居,提供双床或双人房,最多可供16名乘客入住。 船上的所有餐食一般情况下都包含在旅行费中,我们会为饥肠辘辘的潜水员提供水下探索所需的营养。客舱均配空调,设备一应俱全,且带独立浴室。

        斐济深潜水域

        那门那海洋保护区 是斐济群岛中生态系统最纷繁多样的一个,这里的水面落差极大,您可以在此找到通向North Save Tack的入口。魔术沙丘是白鳍鲨的栖息地, North Save Tack则是梭子鱼和金枪鱼的乐园。 在它的对面是一座名为烟囱的海山,此外,魔术山,海盗巢穴等等奇观比比皆是。基于天气条件和其他因素,陆地潜水员不能造访于此,故此地保留了原生态的海洋景观,一定是您船宿的最佳选择。

        马孔吉岛在珊瑚花园海洋生物缤纷多彩,有海龟,白鳍鲨,海鳗,有时还可以看到铰口鲨。马孔吉海峡是您通往内礁的通道,会带您体验精彩纷呈的漂流潜水。 在马孔吉海峡的入口处,您会看到白色的岩石,在这里可以找到白鳍鲨,蝠鲼,鳗鱼,硬珊瑚和软珊瑚等富丽多姿的海底奇观。

        恩高岛 由硬珊瑚覆盖的一个大海湾组成的科罗花园吸引了许多珊瑚礁鱼类,其最大深度从45英尺到95英尺。

        瓦卡亚岛 Gem Stone是一个峭壁潜水点,在这里您能与蝠鲼,双髻鲨乃至白鳍鲨海底共游。 夜间潜水,与光鱼为伴,更会让您的旅程增光添彩,趣味无穷。

        Wakaya Pass 是一个140英尺深的潜水墙。墙壁上满是美丽缤纷的蓝带鳗鱼白鳍鲨,铰口鲨,双髻鲨以及蝠鲼,大理石魟,乌龟,鹰魟和梭鱼,令人啧啧称奇。

        出行时间

        斐济潜水,全年无休。 每年的7月到12月,水温维持在22-25度,此时水温最凉爽,可见度最好。 斐济夏季是从11月到4月,是一年的雨季,水温为28-30度。 斐济岛的水域富含浮游生物,吸引着像鲸鱼和蝠鲼诸如此类的大鱼来此觅食。

        旅行建议

        • 请务必携带您的潜水认证卡和航形日志,大多数船宿会查看您的证书等级以及航海经历。
        • 当地时间比协调世界时间(格林尼治时间)提前12小时
        • 当地货币是斐济元(FJD)。 建议游客在离开航站楼之前在机场兑换货币。
        • 在斐济使用的语言是斐济语和印地语,但每个人能说英语。
        • 在斐济停留不到4个月的游客不需要签证。

        抵达斐济的线路

        船只的出发港是苏瓦。楠迪国际机场是斐济的主要机场。 每天至少4架国内航班从纳迪飞往苏瓦。 瑙索里机场是斐济的第二个国际机场,位于维提岛的东侧,距离苏瓦仅30分钟路程。

        注意事项

        在紧急情况下,可能需要空运后送,因此我们建议您购买潜水专用保险。

        有几个海洋公园收费。 大多数船上的商品,服务和酒精饮料都需要收费,可用不同的货币或信用卡进行支付。 但是,使用信用卡,会多收取3-4%的手续费。 此外,您需要缴纳一些斐济政府税,包括:增值税9%,服务流转税10%和环保征费6%。

        返回原籍国后,护照的有效期至少为6个月。多数乘客预计行程在4个月之内,不需办理要签证。

        您需要提前8周咨询医生是否需要接种疫苗。

        斐济 深潜评论

        9.0
        高超 (满分10) 10
        平均分数从 8 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Fiji Liveaboard Diving

2 liveaboards in Fiji

With over 4000 square miles of stunning coral reef, Fiji offer divers adrenaline pumping shark encounters and tranquil manta rays visits.

Fiji, the heart of the South Pacific, a beautiful country with a friendly and fun local native culture that consists of 333 islands. That makes Fiji a great liveaboard diving destination. Jacques Cousteau mentioned it to be the Soft Coral Capital of the World. Enjoy the underwater wonders and stunning sunsets above.

Our liveaboard dive tours in Fiji will take you to less-visited, beautiful remote and colourful reefs with pristine corals. You will be needing an extra pair of eyes to keep track of both the Fijian macro wonders as well the big fish, Fiji's reefs have it all. From the largest manta ray to the smallest sea horse, nudibranchs, ghost pipefish, crabs, shrimps, ribbon eels and pygmy seahorses. White- and blacktip reef sharks circle around grey reef sharks, manta rays and hammerhead sharks. Also to be seen commonly are turtles, schools of jackfish, fusiliers, barracuda and many more.

Diversity in Fiji you'll experience also in diving conditions. While some places offer calm waters and little current for beginner divers, at most sites slight to strong currents are to be experienced. These currents however affect the visibility positively. Incoming currents bring clear water into the lagoons while outgoing currents take out the cloudy water from out of the lagoon.

2 liveaboards in Fiji

    Fiji Siren

    from US$ 398 / day
    9.0 "Superb"

    FijiUS$3,187 from

    • Free Nitrox

    Launched in 2013, the SY Fiji Siren was designed by divers, exclusively for divers and provides the ultimate experience in comfort. This 40m yacht offers unparalleled luxury while exploring Fiji.

      Fiji Siren

      Fiji Aggressor

      from US$ 274 / day
      8.8 "Fabulous"

      FijiUS$2,095 from

      The MV Fiji Aggressor is perfect for smaller groups of divers wanting to explore the incredibly rich waters of Fiji, catering for 10 divers. The 30.5m luxury liveaboard features 5 deluxe cabins.

        Fiji Aggressor

        Liveaboard Diving In Fiji

        Fiji liveaboard safaris bring you to to the best places at the best time of the year. They depart from the main island Viti Levu. The stretch of sea between the main Island Viti Levu and Vanua Levu is very nutritient rich water since there is so much water moving through and there are huge numbers of smaller fish to be seen. Dive sites such as Bligh Waters and Namena here can be enjoyed. At islands like Gau, Makongi and Wakaya you'll be driftdiving in between coral gardens and pinnacles with manta rays and hammerhead sharks and also ribbon eels, leaf fish and others. Schools of sharks you can experience in the Nigali Passage.

        Fiji liveaboard cruises depart from Suva. They usually leave early in the morning, so you can still enjoy a full day of diving.

        Liveaboards in Fiji offer comfortable cabins sleeping up to 16 guests in twin or double bedded rooms. All meals onboard are usually included in the trip cost and provide much needed nourishment for hungry divers. Cabins are air conditioned with en-suite facilities.

        Dive Sites And Areas Of Fiji

        Namena Marine Reserve is one of the most diverse ecosystems in the Fiji Islands with very deep drop-offs where you find the entrance to the North Save-a-Tack Passage. Magic Mound is home to white tips and keep an eye out for barracuda and tuna at North Save a Tack. On its opposite site south you'll find bommies (seamounts) called Chimneys, Magic Mountain, Pirates Den and many more. This is a perfect Liveaboard destination because land-based dive operators cannot guarantee a visit to this pristine dive site due to weather conditions and other factors.

        Makongi Island - At Coral Gardens there are more bommies with turtles, white tips, muray eels and sometimes nurse sharks. The passage to the inner reef is Makongi Channel, usually this makes a great drift dive. At the entrance of Makongi Channel you find White Rock with its white top. Here you find white tips, eagle rays, manta rays, eels, hard and soft corals.

        At Rustic Arch there are beautiful hard and soft corals, sea anemones, muray eels, white tips and an inhouse living Napoleon wrasse.

        Gau island - Koro Gardens consists of one large bommie covered by hard corals which attracts many reef fish with maximum depths varying from 45 feet to 95 feet.

        Shark Fin Point is a spectacular dive site where you can see large schools of about 500 barracudas, eagle rays, many white tips, lots of grey reef sharks, lobsters, eels, and by times a whale shark. In case of strong currents it makes a great drift dive.

        Wakaya island - Gem Stone is a wall dive where manta rays can be seen together with hammerhead sharks and white tips. Light fish make your night dive here one to remember!

        Wakaya Pass is a wall dive with 140 feet down to the bottom. Along the wall you may see blue ribbon eels, white tips, nurse sharks, and hammerhead sharks along with manta rays, marble rays, turtles, eagle rays and barracudas.

        When To Go

        In Fiji you can dive all year round. Visibility is best from July till December when the water is coolest at 22-25 degrees . Summer in Fiji is from November to April, this is the rainy season with water temperatures of 28-30 degrees. The waters then are rich with plankton which attracts big fish like whales and manta rays.

        Tips For Travellers

        Be sure to bring your dive certification card and logbook as most liveaboards will require to see proof of certification level and experience.

        The local time is 12 hours ahead of UTC (GMT)

        The local currency is the Fijian Dollar (FJD). Visitors are advised to make any currency exchange at the airport, prior to leaving the terminal building.

        Languages spoken in Fiji are Fijian and Hindi but everyone is united by English.

        Electricity current in Fiji is 240 volts AC 50 Hz with three-pin power points - the same as in Australia and New Zealand.

        Visitors staying less than 4 months in Fiji do not require a visa.

        How To Get There And Ports Of Departure

        Ports of departure of our Liveaboard Vessels is Suva. Nadi International Airport is the main airport of Fiji. Daily, 4 or more domestic flights leave from Nadi to Suva. Nausori Airport is Fiji's second International Airport and is situated on the eastern side of Viti Levu, just 30 minutes from Suva.

        Considerations

        In case of an emergency an air evacuation may be required so a diving specific insurance is recommended.

        There are several marine park fees. Also on most liveaboard vessels merchandise, services and alcoholic beverages need to be paid on board. These can be paid in different currencies and by credit card. Keep in mind however, using your credit card, an extra fee of mostly 3- 4% on top of your bill. Also some fees will be subject to Fiji Government Taxes: VAT of 9%, Services Turnover Tax of 10% and Environmental Levy of 6%.

        Passports should be valid for at least 6 months after return to the country of origin. Most visitors who intend to stay for less than 4 months do not require a visa.

        Concerning vaccinations visitors shoud consult with their doctor 8 weeks ahead.

        Fiji Diving Reviews

        8.7
        Fabulous (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 5 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        South Korea
        8.8
        Fabulous

        We dived in only near kandavu. It was beautiful but couldn't see what I expected(big things)

        Diving Fiji in July on the Fiji Aggressor
        France
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Great.. there is macro and big animals... it was really really nice dives....

        Diving Fiji in July on the Fiji Siren
        Australia
        9.2
        Superb

        It was excellent! I would only be repeating what I wrote in the previous data field. Highly recommend this cruise to anyone thinking about going.

        Diving Fiji in June on the Fiji Siren
        Australia
        8.4
        Very good

        fantastic crew best I have had from 4 live aboard experiences. Fantastic dive sites such as mellow yellow , R6 and others. All really good except for one or two not so good ones. 2 fantastic night dives with incredible activity. Overall highly satisfied.

        Diving Fiji in June on the Fiji Siren
        Hungary
        7.2
        Good

        The corals are beautiful, there is a lot of marine life, also can feed sharks. Unfortunately because of the very bad weather we had to skip the best diving spot... :(

        Diving Fiji in October on the Island Dancer II
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook