Snefro Pearl, Egypte

dès US$ 113 / jour
  • Internet gratuit
  • Nitrox gratuit
9,610 "Exceptionnel"   9 Avis vérifiés
Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Sun deck - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Red Sea Top deck - Snefro Pearl Main Salon - Snefro Pearl Main salon - Snefro Pearl Dining area - Snefro Pearl Dining room - Snefro Pearl Upper deck lounge - Snefro Pearl Upper deck lounge - Snefro Pearl Spacious dive platform - Snefro Pearl Dive Deck - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Master Cabin Master suite - Snefro Pearl Master Cabin - Snefro Pearl Upper deck cabin - Snefro Pearl

    Le bateau de croisière en Egypte de 29m MV Snefro Pearl a été inauguré en 2012 et est idéal pour des groupes jusqu'à 12 plongeurs. Le MV Snefro Pearl dispose de 5 cabines climatisées avec salles de bains privées. A la construction du MV Snefro Pearl, l'accent a été mis sur l'espace, ainsi qu'un design élégant et épuré.

    Le MV Snefro Pearl offre une belle salle à manger avec une superbe vue panoramique, où des plats variés et fraîchement préparés combinant cuisine égyptienne et occidentale seront servis en buffet. Des snacks sont à disposition toute la journée, ainsi que l'eau, thé, café et une sélection de boissons non alcoolisées. Pour vous détendre, le MV Snefro Pearl a équipé son spacieux salon de tout le confort moderne, à moins que vous ne préfériez celui du pont supérieur, climatisé aussi, où se trouve le bar. Vous pourrez aussi choisir l'extérieur, sur le sundeck partiellement ombragé où se trouve un autre bar tout équipé.

    Le vaste pont plongée permet de se préparer facilement et un accès aisé à l'eau, assurant des plongées en Mer Rouge aussi spectaculaires que confortables. Découvrez les sites les plus mythiques que sont Ras Mohammed, le Détroit de Tiran ou le Thistlegorm. Laissez l'équipage expérimenté et sympathique du M/V Snefro Pearl créer pour vous d'inoubliables vacances plongée en Mer Rouge égyptienne. Réservez dès aujourd'hui.

    Choisissez votre date de départ Besoin d'aide? Appelez 1-844-334-1666

    Chargement... Nous recherchons les meilleurs prix
    Changer le mois

    Compris: TVA, Cabine, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Bouteilles, Plombs, Ceintures, Services de guides de plongée, Tous les repas, Nitrox gratuit, Potentiel supplément carburant, Linge de bain fourni

    Non compris: Visa (le visa complet est nécessaire pour toutes les croisières, les bateaux quittant la zone de Sharm El Sheikh), Assistance à l'arrivée, visa inclus (disponible uniquement si vous êtes éligible au visa à l'arrivée, pour un coût de 30 €/pers), Location de matériel, Bouteilles de 15 litres (Air ou Nitrox), Twin Sets & Manifolds, Taxes du Parc National, Taxes du Parc Marin, Taxes environnementales: selon l'itinéraire et les sites de plongées du voyage réservé (entre 6 € et 50 €), Alcools (bières et vins vendus à un prix raisonnable), Pourboires (5 €/jour, 15 €/Mini Safari ou 35 €/semaine recommandé). Les suites Master et les cabines doubles peuvent être réservées pour une occupation simple avec un supplément de 100% (1 personne paie le prix de 2 personnes).

    Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard:Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

    Meilleur prix garanti Vous bénéficiez du prix le plus bas. Nous travaillons quotidiennement avec les opérateurs de plongée pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous arriverons à l'égaler ou à le battre.

    Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Pont pour se détendre
    • Plateforme de plongée ombragée
    • Ménage quotidien
    • Divertissement audio et vidéo
    • Internet gratuit
    • Salon climatisé
    • Cabines climatisées
    • Terrasse
    • Salon intérieur
    • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
    • Douches d'eau chaude
    • Spécialement conçu pour la plongée
    • Salle de bain privée

    Nourriture et boissons à bord

    • Cuisine occidentale
    • Cuisine locale
    • Options pour les végétariens
    • Buffet
    • Bières disponibles
    • Sélection de vins
    • Collations toute la journée

    Si vous avez un régime alimentaire spécial, vous pouvez le signaler en tant que demande particulière à l'étape 2 de la réservation. Ces demandes spéciales sont limitées à celles liées aux convictions religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires. La nourriture servie sur le bateau est excellente et vous serez affamés après une journée entière de plongée!

    Plongée

    • Adaptateurs DIN
    • Nitrox disponible
    • Recycleur
    • Plateforme de plongée
    • Annexes pour les plongeurs
    • Plongée Sidemount

    L'équipage parleEnglish, German, Spanish, etRussian.

    Location d'équipement

    Il est possible de louer votre équipement de plongée sur le bateau. Merci d'indiquer le matériel que vous souhaitez louer dans le formulaire de réservation. La location de l'équipement est à régler à bord du bateau. Voir les prix

    Tarifs pour la location d'équipement

    • Equipement complet:200 €/week (includes computer & torch)
    • Bouteilles de 15 litres:5 €/day
    • Bouteille Nitrox:30 €/week
    • Palmes:30 €/week
    • Combinaison de plongée:60 €/week
    • Détendeur:60 €/week
    • Gilet stabilisateur:60 €/week
    • Ordinateur de plongée:60 €/week
    • Remplissage Nitrox:free

    Plans et configuration du bateau

    Snefro Pearl plan

    Cabines

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Année de construction:2012
    • Année de rénovation:2014
    • Longueur:29m
    • Largeur:7m
    • Moteurs:2 x 340 HP G.M.
    • Nombre de passagers maximum:12
    • Nombre de cabines:6
    • Nombre de salles de bain:8
    • Annexes:Zodiac with 40 hp outboard
    • Capacité de stockage d'eau:7 t storage
    • Dessalinisateur:1 t/day

    Outils de navigation, de communication et de sécurité

    • Radar
    • Sonar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Radiobalise de localisation
    • Canots de sauvetage
    • Gilets de sauvetage
    • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
    • Oxygène
    • Kits de premiers secours
    • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
    • Fusées de secours éclairantes

    Snefro Pearl Avis

    9,6
    Exceptionnel (sur 10)
    Note moyenne pour 9 Avis vérifié(s) Seules les personnes ayant réservé et voyagé à travers LiveAboard.com peuvent écrire un avis.
    Gagnez du temps! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres de la semaine

    Merci pour votre inscription - vous voulez encore plus d'offres? suivez-nous sur facebook

Snefro Pearl, Egypt

from US$ 90 / day
  • Free Internet
  • Free Nitrox
9.610 "Exceptional"   1 Verified Review
Snefro Pearl Liveaboard Red Sea Master Cabin - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Master Cabin Dive Deck - Snefro Pearl Main Salon - Snefro Pearl Spacious dive platform - Snefro Pearl Master suite - Snefro Pearl Main salon - Snefro Pearl Dining area - Snefro Pearl Dining room - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Red Sea Upper deck lounge - Snefro Pearl Top deck - Snefro Pearl Sun deck - Snefro Pearl Upper deck cabin - Snefro Pearl Upper deck lounge - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Inspected by Austrian Standard plus according to ISO standards EN 14467/ISO 24803 for Recreational Diving Service

    The 29m MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard Egypt was introduced in 2012 and is perfect for groups of up to 12 divers. The MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard has 5 air-conditioned cabins with en-suite bathrooms. In building the MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard top priority was given to spaciousness as well as an elegant and bright design.

    The MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard has a beautiful dining area with amazing panoramic views where a variety of freshly prepared dishes with a combination of Egyptian and international cuisine will be served buffet style. Snacks are available throughout the day along with water, tea, coffee and a selection of soft drinks. For relaxation, the MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard offers the spacious salon with modern entertainment system, or head on to the upper deck where there is a second air-conditioned lounge with bar. Or you can head out to the partially shaded sun deck with a fully equipped bar.

    The spacious dive deck allows for easy kitting up, entry an exit, ensuring spectacular Red Sea diving with comfort and ease. Explore some of the Red Sea's most iconic dive sites, such as Ras Mohammed, The Straits of Tiran and the Thistlegorm. Let the experienced and friendly crew of the M/V Snefro Pearl Liveaboard help you and your create a diving holiday to remember in the Red Sea, Egypt. Book online today.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Free Nitrox, Possible fuel surcharge, Towels Provided

    Excluded: Visa (full visa is required for all cruises as liveabaoards are leaving the area of Sharm El Sheikh), Meet & Assist inclusive Visa (only bookable if entitled to Visa upon arrival at extra charge of 30 €/pax), Equipment Rental, 15 Litre Tank (Air or Nitrox), Twin Sets & Manifolds, National Park fees, Marine Park Fees, Environmental Tax: according to route/dive sites of the booked trip (between €6 - €50), Alcohol (Beer and Wine are available for a reasonable price), Tips for the crew and guides (5€/day, 15€/Mini Safari or 35€/week are recommended) Master Suites are bookable for single occupancy with + 100% (1 pax paying for 2 pax).

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Leisure Deck
    • Shaded diving deck
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Free Internet
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Custom built for diving

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style
    • Beer available
    • Selection of wines
    • Snacks All Day

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Nitrox available
    • Rebreather Support
    • Dive deck
    • Tenders for diving
    • Sidemount Diving

    The crew speaks English, German, Spanish, and Russian.

    Gear rental

    There is diving gear available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
    You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices

    Rental Gear Prices

    • Full Equipment:1500 €/week
    • 15L tanks:5 €/day
    • Nitrox tank:free
    • Fins:30 €/week
    • Wetsuit:60 €/week
    • Drysuit:n/a
    • Regulator:60 €/week
    • BCD:60 €/week
    • Dive Computer:60 €/week
    • Snorkel equipment:36 €/week
    • U/W video camera rental:n/a
    • U/W photo camera rental:n/a
    • Nitrox Refills:free

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Snefro Pearl floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2012
    • Year renovated:2014
    • Length:29m
    • Beam:7m
    • Engines:2 x 340 HP G.M.
    • Max guests:12
    • Number of cabins:6
    • Number of bathrooms:8
    • Tenders:Zodiac with 40 hp outboard
    • Water capacity:7 t storage
    • Freshwater maker:1 t/day

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares

    Snefro Pearl Reviews

    9.6
    Exceptional (out of 10)
    Average score from 1 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
    Canada
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Great time on the boat Sinai Classic Northern Route (Sharm el Sheikh - Sharm el Sheikh) 7 Nights, Egypt in April

    We saw so many things! Our Dive guide made sure we saw as many cool things as possible and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our diving. The crew on the boat was very attentive to our needs and helped us get ready to dive and also when we got back in. Waited with hot tea after a night dive... that kind of super friendly and helpful stuff. We were very satisfied with our live aboard. Will recommend it to friends.

    Recommended for

    Super friendly and helpful crew, good food, great dive sites.

    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook