Snefro Pearl Tauchsafari, Ägypten

JETZT BUCHEN

Die 29m lange MV Snefro Pearl ist ein Tauchschiff in den Gewässern Ägyptens, gebaut in 2012 und ist perfekt für Gruppen von bis zu 12 Tauchern. Die MV Snefro Pearl bietet 5 klimatisierte Kabinen mit privaten Badezimmern. Platz, Eleganz und Helligkeit waren beim Bau der MV Snefro Pearl Priorität, damit Gäste einen angenehmen Aufenthalt an Bord haben.

Die MV Snefro Pearl hat einen wunderschönen Essbereich mit unglaublichem Panorama Aussicht, wo Sie die frisch zubereiteten ägyptischen und internationalen Gerichte in Buffet-Form genießen können. Snacks und Getränke, wie Wasser, Tee, Kaffee und eine Auswahl an Limonaden stehen den ganzen Tag für Sie bereit. Zum Entspannen bietet die MV Snefro Pearl einen geräumigen Salon mit moderner Unterhaltungselektronik und ein Oberdeck auf dem sich die klimatisierte Lounge mit Bar befindet. Ebenfalls an Bord dieses Tauchschiffes befindet sich ein teilweise im Schatten liegendes Sonnendeck, das mit einer gut sortieren Bar ausgestattet ist.

Das geräumige Tauchdeck bietet jede Menge Platz zum Aufbauen der Tauchausrüstung und den einfachen Ein- und Ausstieg ins Wasser des roten Meeres, damit Sie die Tauchgänge ohne Stress genießen können. Erkunden Sie auf dieser Tauchsafari die berühmtesten Tauchplätze Ägyptens, wie Ras Mohammed, die Straße von Tiran und die Thistlegorm. Lassen sie sich von der erfahrenen und freundlichen Mannschaft an Bord der M/V Snefro Pearl dabei helfen, ein unvergessliches Tauchabenteuer zu erleben.

Buchen Sie noch heute Ihr Abendteuer an Bord der Snefro Love!


Abfahrtstag auswählen

Datum
Reiseablauf
Preis
Auswählen

Inbegriffen: MwSt., Kabine, Transfer/Abholung vom Flughafen, Tauchflaschen, Gewichte, Gürtel, Dive Master Dienste, Alle Mahlzeiten, Nitrox Frei, Möglicher Treibstoffzuschlag, Handtücher werden bereitgestellt

Ausgenommen: Visum (volles Visum wird für alle Tauchkreuzfahrten, die von Sharm El Sheikh ablegen, vorausgesetzt), Meet & Assist (MAAS) inklusive Visum (nur buchbar, wenn man ein Visum bei Einreise erhalten kann, Aufpreis 30 €/Person), Tauchausrüstungs-Ausleihe, 15 Liter Sauerstoffflasche (Luft, Nitrox) Twin Sets, Nationalpark-gebühren, Umweltsteuer: je nach gebuchter Route/Tauchplätzen (zwischen €6 - €50), Alkohol (Bier und Wein sind zu einem guten Preis erhältlich), Trinkgeld für Crew und Tauch-Guides (5 €/Tag, 15 €/Mini Safari oder 35 €/Woche sind empfohlen). Master Suites und Kabinen mit Doppelbett können zur Einzelbelegung gebucht werden für einen Aufpreis von + 100% (1 Person zahlt für 2).

Jetzt buchen, später zahlen: Sie können ganz einfach online buchen. Wir können Ihre Plätze dann unverbindlich reservieren, bis Sie diese später mit Ihrer Zahlung bestätigen.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments
  • BanContact payments
  • GiroPay payments

Zahlen per IBAN oder Online mit Bestpreisgarantie


Boot-Ausstattung

  • Sonnenterrasse
  • Schattiges Tauchdeck
  • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
  • Audio & Video Unterhaltung
  • Internet Frei
  • Klimatisierter Saloon
  • Klimatisierte Kabinen
  • Sonnendeck
  • Indoor-Salon
  • Nicht-Taucher (Schnorchler) Freundlich
  • Warmwasser-Duschen
  • Speziell angefertigt zum Tauchen
  • mit eigenen Badezimmern

Essen & Trinken

  • Westliche Küche
  • Regionale Speisen
  • Vegetarische Küche
  • Buffet
  • Bier erhältlich
  • Wein-Auswahl
  • Snacks gibt es den ganzen Tag über

Falls Sie an Bord Ihrer Kreuzfahrt besondere Anforderungen an Ihre Ernährung stellen, so können Sie uns diese in im Buchungsformulars bei den 'besonderen Anforderungen' mitteilen. Ernährungsanforderungen sollten auf Nahrungsmittelallergien oder den religiösen Glauben beschränkt werden.


Tauchen

  • DIN Adapter
  • Nitrox erhältlich
  • Rebreather Support
  • Tauch-Deck
  • Tauch-Tenderboot
  • Sidemount-Tauchen

Die Crew spricht English, German, Spanish,  und Russian.


Ausrüstung Verleih

An Bord des Bootes steht Tauchausrüstung zum Ausleihen bereit. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche bezüglich auszuleihender Ausrüstungsgegenstände in dem Buchungsformular mit. Die Leihgebühr wird an Bord des Bootes entrichtet. Preise anzeigen.


Schiff-Layout

#deckplan Grundriss

Boot-Spezifikationen

  • Baujahr 2012
  • Renovierungs-Jahr 2014
  • Länge 29m
  • Beam 7m
  • Motoren 2 x 340 HP G.M.
  • Maximale Gästeanzahl 12
  • Anzahl der Kabinen 6
  • Anzahl der Badezimmer 8
  • Tauch-Tender Zodiac with 40 hp outboard
  • Wasserkapazität 7 t storage
  • Süßwasseraufbereitungsanlage 1 t/day

Schiffsnavigation und Sicherheit

  • Radar
  • Echolot
  • GPS
  • Funkanlage VHF/DSC/SSB
  • E.P.I.R.B. Notruf-System
  • Rettungsboote
  • Rettungsweste
  • Feueralarm & Feuerlöscher
  • Sauerstoff
  • Verbandskasten
  • Die Crew verfügt über eine Erste-Hilfe Ausbildung
  • Signalrakete

Snefro Pearl Bewertungen

  • 9,5 Exzellent
  • 10 Verifizierte Rezensionen
  1. Schiff
    9.0
  2. Bootsbesatzung
    9.2
  3. Essen
    10.0
  4. Tauchen
    9.6
  5. Wert
    9.6

Snefro Pearl, Egypt

from US$ 90 / day
  • Free Internet
  • Free Nitrox
9.610 "Exceptional"   1 Verified Review
Snefro Pearl Liveaboard Red Sea Master Cabin - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Master Cabin Dive Deck - Snefro Pearl Main Salon - Snefro Pearl Spacious dive platform - Snefro Pearl Master suite - Snefro Pearl Main salon - Snefro Pearl Dining area - Snefro Pearl Dining room - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Red Sea Upper deck lounge - Snefro Pearl Top deck - Snefro Pearl Sun deck - Snefro Pearl Upper deck cabin - Snefro Pearl Upper deck lounge - Snefro Pearl Snefro Pearl Inspected by Austrian Standard plus according to ISO standards EN 14467/ISO 24803 for Recreational Diving Service

    The 29m MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard Egypt was introduced in 2012 and is perfect for groups of up to 12 divers. The MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard has 5 air-conditioned cabins with en-suite bathrooms. In building the MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard top priority was given to spaciousness as well as an elegant and bright design.

    The MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard has a beautiful dining area with amazing panoramic views where a variety of freshly prepared dishes with a combination of Egyptian and international cuisine will be served buffet style. Snacks are available throughout the day along with water, tea, coffee and a selection of soft drinks. For relaxation, the MV Snefro Pearl Liveaboard offers the spacious salon with modern entertainment system, or head on to the upper deck where there is a second air-conditioned lounge with bar. Or you can head out to the partially shaded sun deck with a fully equipped bar.

    The spacious dive deck allows for easy kitting up, entry an exit, ensuring spectacular Red Sea diving with comfort and ease. Explore some of the Red Sea's most iconic dive sites, such as Ras Mohammed, The Straits of Tiran and the Thistlegorm. Let the experienced and friendly crew of the M/V Snefro Pearl Liveaboard help you and your create a diving holiday to remember in the Red Sea, Egypt. Book online today.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Free Nitrox, Possible fuel surcharge, Towels Provided

    Excluded: Visa (full visa is required for all cruises as liveabaoards are leaving the area of Sharm El Sheikh), Meet & Assist inclusive Visa (only bookable if entitled to Visa upon arrival at extra charge of 30 €/pax), Equipment Rental, 15 Litre Tank (Air or Nitrox), Twin Sets & Manifolds, National Park fees, Marine Park Fees, Environmental Tax: according to route/dive sites of the booked trip (between €6 - €50), Alcohol (Beer and Wine are available for a reasonable price), Tips for the crew and guides (5€/day, 15€/Mini Safari or 35€/week are recommended) Master Suites are bookable for single occupancy with + 100% (1 pax paying for 2 pax).

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Leisure Deck
    • Shaded diving deck
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Free Internet
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Custom built for diving

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style
    • Beer available
    • Selection of wines
    • Snacks All Day

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Nitrox available
    • Rebreather Support
    • Dive deck
    • Tenders for diving
    • Sidemount Diving

    The crew speaks English, German, Spanish, and Russian.

    Gear rental

    There is diving gear available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
    You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices

    Rental Gear Prices

    • Full Equipment:1500 €/week
    • 15L tanks:5 €/day
    • Nitrox tank:free
    • Fins:30 €/week
    • Wetsuit:60 €/week
    • Drysuit:n/a
    • Regulator:60 €/week
    • BCD:60 €/week
    • Dive Computer:60 €/week
    • Snorkel equipment:36 €/week
    • U/W video camera rental:n/a
    • U/W photo camera rental:n/a
    • Nitrox Refills:free

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Snefro Pearl floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2012
    • Year renovated:2014
    • Length:29m
    • Beam:7m
    • Engines:2 x 340 HP G.M.
    • Max guests:12
    • Number of cabins:6
    • Number of bathrooms:8
    • Tenders:Zodiac with 40 hp outboard
    • Water capacity:7 t storage
    • Freshwater maker:1 t/day

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares

    Snefro Pearl Reviews

    9.6
    Exceptional (out of 10)
    Average score from 1 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
    Canada
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Great time on the boat Sinai Classic Northern Route (Sharm el Sheikh - Sharm el Sheikh) 7 Nights, Egypt in April

    We saw so many things! Our Dive guide made sure we saw as many cool things as possible and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our diving. The crew on the boat was very attentive to our needs and helped us get ready to dive and also when we got back in. Waited with hot tea after a night dive... that kind of super friendly and helpful stuff. We were very satisfied with our live aboard. Will recommend it to friends.

    Recommended for

    Super friendly and helpful crew, good food, great dive sites.

    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook