塞舌尔船宿深潜

5船宿塞舌尔

加入塞舌尔水肺潜水船宿,开启举世无双的深潜冒险之旅,一定让您尽兴而归。

塞舌尔船宿的船只为现代游艇或传统小船,舒适惬意,无论您是潜水达人抑或是非潜水爱好者,都将为您呈现精彩纷呈的深潜体验。 塞舌尔花岗岩闻名遐迩,花岗岩礁石和碳酸盐热带礁石俯拾皆是,珊瑚礁上海洋生物尽态极妍,蔚为大观。 塞舌尔船宿是您探索这个梦幻潜水区的绝佳选择。

塞舌尔 - 5船宿

    Galatea

    Galatea

    US$ 278/天 起
    8.8 "极好"

    塞舌尔和马达加斯加US$2,474

    MV Galatea号是一艘美丽的30米的奢华帆船,全年提供12名游客到塞舌尔群岛潜水。每个船舱都配备了自己的空调和套房。

      Galatea
      Sea Bird

      Sea Bird

      US$ 226/天 起

      塞舌尔US$2,523

      42米长的SY Sea Bird号是深潜之旅的绝佳平台。 为潜水者量身打造的每一间客舱都拥有丰富的功能,而塞舌尔令人难以置信的生物多样性则会让您的旅程更加完美。

        Sea Bird
        Sea Star

        Sea Star

        US$ 226/天 起

        塞舌尔US$2,523

        经典的木制SY Sea Star号是一艘三桅杆40米长的游艇,可容纳多达18位客人,并可巡游塞舌尔群岛。 精致的客舱专门为潜水员设计制造。

        Sea Star

        内岛是浅水高原的一部分; 平均深度在8-30米之间,探索难度不大,此地常见的鱼种包括神仙鱼,蝴蝶鱼,章鱼,狮子鱼,裸鳃亚目,螳螂虾,蝙蝠鱼,鲨鱼,海鳗等。外岛则人迹罕至,落差极大,大礁石,峭壁,尖塔,残骸和峡谷是本水域生物的天然游乐场,隆头鱼,鹦嘴鱼,黄貂鱼,礁鲨和绿色/玳瑁龟畅快嬉戏。千万不要错过蓝旗鱼,silvertips,oceanic whitetips,蝠鲼,鲸鲨水下的曼妙身姿,更有机会与珍奇稀有的双髻鲨浪漫邂逅。

        塞舌尔深潜船宿之旅

        大多数到塞舌尔船宿的行程时间为8天/ 7晚,部分船可容纳18位客人。 搭乘塞舌尔船宿游船,您可以在展开丰富多彩的陆上活动,更有机会畅游塞舌尔美丽富饶的海岛,在自然保护区穿梭行走,在国家公园徒步旅行或是普通观光旅游,风景绮丽秀美。 假如您不是潜水员,那就体验一下我们的其它水上活动吧,浮潜,皮划艇和站立式冲浪一定让您尽兴而归。

        塞舌尔船宿将携您一道参观丰富多彩的潜水胜地,一同畅游马埃岛,普拉兰岛,拉迪格岛,居里岛,大姊妹岛和小姊妹岛,为您提供精彩纷呈的深潜体验。

        塞舌尔深潜水域

        马埃的潜水活动缤纷多彩,梦幻绮丽。 这里不只有富丽多姿的沉船景观,更有其它奇景异致,十月和十一月期间更有机会领略鲸鲨的风采。位于马埃北部的布法隆海滩碧波盈盈,风景秀美,绝对让您尽兴而归。 Lighthouse是您深潜的不二之地。

        马埃东北部的 拉迪格是塞舌尔人类居住的第四大岛屿,这里的生活方式轻松简单。 漫步于风景旖旎的Anse Source d' Argent海滩之上,脚踩在粉色的沙砾上,看着四周粉色的花岗岩巨石,好一片奇景雅致。

        位于拉迪格西北部的姊妹岛屿由大姊妹岛 and 和小姊妹岛,两部分组成,是您潜水的绝佳选择。在您抵达普拉兰岛之前,库瑞尔岛绝对是您休憩歇脚的最佳场所,这里静谧悠远,有如世外桃源,漫步于此,您将有机会与巨型陆地龟亲密接触。

        行至 普拉兰,这里距离马埃岛东北部有45公里,是联合国教科文组织世界遗产,也是世界最大的椰子之乡,即所谓的椰树湾。即使您曾走遍世界,也一定会对拉齐奥海滩绮丽秀美的风景惊叹不已。拉齐奥海滩被誉为世界上最美的海滩之一,沙滩面积覆盖半英里,白色的沙滩完美细腻,徜徉于华丽的绿松石水域,定让您流连忘返!

        出行时间

        塞舌尔的船宿全年无休。 潜水的最佳月份是从3月到5月和9月到11月,水面平静悠远,潜水船可以到行至远方。 这段时间里的最高水温可达29摄氏度(华氏84度),能见度保持良好(高达30米)。到了7、8月份,东南季风带来强风,水面波动大, 水温下降到25摄氏度左右(华氏77度),清凉的水温会吸引鲸鲨寻找富含营养物质的浮游生物。 这里全年平均气温在24-32摄氏度之间。 塞舌尔的不同水域洋流不一,其深度范围则从8米到30米不等。

        旅行建议

        船宿船只为您提供充足的潜水次数,超出指定数量的潜水以及夜间潜水会额外收费。 非潜水的水上活动包括浮潜,皮划艇和站立式桨板(SUP),不同船宿为您提供的非潜水设备有所不同。不是每艘船只都向您提供高氧气瓶,如有需要,请联系潜水工作人员。 潜水员需要自行购买潜水保险。 电力电压运行为220-240伏特,船上使用英国标准方形三孔13安培的尖插头。

        行程路线

        塞舌尔的国际航班通往世界各地,飞机通常在维多利亚/马埃塞舌尔国际机场降落。多家航空公司有飞往塞舌尔的国际航班,例如塞舌尔航空,阿联酋航空,阿提哈德航空,柏林航空,肯尼亚航空等。 塞舌尔航空公司有多架国内航班飞往马埃岛和普拉兰岛。 英国和德国的旅客预计至少需要13小时抵达。 美国东西海岸的航班时间不尽相同,约为18-30小时。 亚洲(新加坡)的旅客最少需要10小时抵达。 请注意,大多数潜水艇需要额外支付接船费用。

        塞舌尔是一个免签证国家,任何国家的人来到这里都没有签证要求。 我们建议您在出发前与当地大使馆联系。出行前备好有效的护照,退货证明以及充足的资金。 您的塞舌尔旅游许可证为期一个月。

        请您在安排行程前登陆LiveAboard.com确认您的行程路线及出发港口。 塞舌尔船宿船只有多个出发港,包括马埃,Anse Possession-Praslin或维多利亚洲际码头。

        注意事项

        船宿预算为每人每晚130欧元到260欧元不等。 陆地游览可能额外收费。 有些受保护的国家公园内的游览点可能会额外收取公园保护费。

        最低潜水的记录为50,建议在OWD或同等条件限制下的潜水地点。 塞舌尔船上的潜水检查通常第一天进行。

        塞舌尔唯一的加压舱位于Silhouette岛上,有一名高压医师常驻于此。 Silhouette岛距离维多利亚/马埃国际机场有45分钟的船程或15分钟的直升机路程。

        塞舌尔不需要强制接种疫苗,但是,我们建议您加强针对甲型肝炎和乙型肝炎,流感和麻疹的防范。 塞舌尔没有疟疾的风险。 去塞舌尔前六天内接触过感染地区的游客需要持有效的黄热病疫苗接种证书。

        塞舌尔 深潜评论

        8.2
        很好 (满分10) 10
        平均分数从 7 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Seychelles Liveaboard Diving

5 liveaboards in Seychelles Liveaboard scuba diving in Seychelles is an adventure taking you to some of the most unique diving anywhere in the world.

Liveaboards in Seychelles offer sailing trips for divers and non-divers alike from the comforts of modern yachts or traditional schooners. Renown also for their granitic island formations, the Seychelles offers both granite-based reefs as well as the more common carbonate tropical reefs, both flourishing with diverse marine life. A great choice for divers to explore this fantastic dive area onboard a comfortable liveaboard.

The Republic of Seychelles are geographically a part of Africa located 1600km (994mi) east of Kenya, in the west part of the Indian Ocean. To the south-west lie the islands of Madagascar and to the south-east are the islands of Mauritius and Réunion. An archipelago of 115 islands dot the blue ocean just south of the equator with up to 42 granite islands and about 73 coral islands recognised as two main groups of Inner Islands and Outer Islands.

The Inner Islands are part of a shallow plateau; average depths are between 8-30 meters with easy conditions. Common fish species include angelfish, butterflyfish, octopus, lionfish, nudibranchs, mantis shrimp, bat fish, sharks, moray eels etc. The remote Outer Islands have dramatic drop offs, expansive reefs, walls, pinnacles, wrecks and canyons providing a diverse marine environment, teeming with marine life. Napoleon wrasses, schools of humphead parrotfish, stingrays, reef sharks and green/hawksbill turtles roam these waters. Be sure to look into the blue for Sailfish, silvertips, oceanic whitetips, manta rays, whale sharks and rare lucky sightings of hammerhead sharks.

5 liveaboards in Seychelles

    Galatea

    from US$ 237 / day
    9.3 "Superb"

    SeychellesUS$2,620 from

    The MV Galatea is a beautiful 30m luxury schooner that offers up to 12 guests year-round diving to the Seychelles archipelago. Cabins each come equipped with their own air conditioning and en-suite.

      Galatea

      Sea Star

      from US$ 194 / day
      8.4 "Very good"

      SeychellesUS$2,221 from

      The classic wooden SY Sea Star is a triple mast 40m yacht accommodating up to 18 guests and sails the archipelago of the Seychelles. Designed and built specially for divers, each cabin is exquisite.

        Sea Star

        Sea Bird

        from US$ 194 / day

        SeychellesUS$2,221 from

        The 42m SY Sea Bird is a stellar example of what liveaboard diving entails. Custom built for divers, each cabin is feature-rich while the incredible diversity of the Seychelles ensures a perfect trip.

        Sea Bird

        LIVEABOARD DIVE TRIPS IN SEYCHELLES

        The length of most Liveaboard itineraries to Seychelles are 8 days / 7 nights and some boats can accommodate up to 18 guests. Land based activities available on board provide the opportunity to visit the Seychelles and its beautiful islands, through nature reserve trips, trekking around national parks and general sightseeing tours. For the non-diver, other water based activities including snorkelling, kayaking and stand up paddle are available on some itineraries.

        Dedicated liveaboard trips include visits to dive sites around the different islands of Mahé, Praslin, La Digue, Curieuse, Little Sister and Grand Sister. These islands offer endless opportunities for world-class diving.

        DIVE SITES & AREAS OF SEYCHELLES

        Most liveaboard itineraries include up to 10 dives per trip.

        Mahé offers fascinating and diverse diving. As well as a few shipwrecks, Mahé hosts the illusive Whale Shark during October/November. Worth a visit just for its’ landscape is North Mahé’s popular Beau Vallon beach. Dive site to Lighthouse.

        To the north-east of Mahé, La Digue is the fourth-largest inhabited island of the Seychelles and enjoys an extremely relaxed lifestyle. While there, take a stroll on one of the most photogenic beaches at Anse Source d'Argent, with its powder sand and pink granite boulders.

        To the north-west of La Digue lie the sister islands of Grande Soeur (Big Sister) and Petite Soeur (Little Sister), where a dive at Sister Bank is opportune. Before reaching Praslin, an idyllic stopover at Curieuse Island offers the chance to meet giant land tortoise.

        Sailing on to Praslin, 45km northeast of Mahé, visit the famous UNESCO World Heritage Site, Vallée de Mai National Park, home to the biggest coconut of the world, the so called Coco de Mer. Anse Lazio, known as one of the best beaches in the world will astound even the most avid traveller. With half a mile of perfect, fine white sands and gorgeous turquoise waters, you will be hard pressed to get back on the boat!

        WHEN TO GO

        The Seychelles is a year round liveaboard diving destination. The best months to dive are from March to May and September to November, when waters are the calmest and dive boats can reach the more remote sites. During these months the water temperature is at its warmest of 29 degrees Celsius (84 degrees Fahrenheit) and visibility remains good (up to 30m). The South-East Monsoon in July through to August brings strong winds and unpleasant surface conditions. Water temperature drops to around 25 degrees Celsius (77 degrees Fahrenheit) and the cooler waters attract the whale sharks searching for nutrient rich plankton. The average air temperature yearly is between 24-32 Celsius. Currents vary between destinations and depths range from 8 to 30m.

        TIPS FOR TRAVELLERS

        Additional liveaboards fees usually include gear rental (not covered), at 10 euros per dive. Some Liveaboards cater for a certain number of dives per trip, any additional dives and night dives incurring a surcharge. For non-divers equipment for snorkelling, kayaking and Stand-Up Paddle Boards (SUP), may be available depending on your choice of Liveaboard. Nitrox is not readily available onboard, please check with your dive operator. Every diver needs to purchase their own dive insurance. If you have any questions about extra fees in Seychelles, please contact us directly. Electricity voltage runs at 220-240 volts and uses the British standard square three-pin, 13 amp sharp electric plug.

        The currency is the Seychellois Rupee and the official languages are Seychellois Creole, English and French.

        HOW TO GET THERE & PORTS OF DEPARTURE

        International flights to The Seychelles depart regularly from around the world, usually landing into Seychelles International Airport, Victoria/ Mahé. Flights to the Seychelles are available on multiple airlines, such as Air Seychelles, Emirates Airlines, Etihad Airways, Air Berlin, Kenya Airways, amongst others. Air Seychelles offers frequent domestic flights between Mahé and Praslin. From the UK and Germany, expect at least a 13 hour trip. Flight times from the USA vary depending on whether you are flying from the West or East coast but can take between 18-30 hours. From Asia (Singapore), a minimum of 10 hours. Bear in mind that most Liveaboards incur an additional fees for transfers to and from the boat.

        The Seychelles is a visa-free country meaning that there are no visa requirements for any person wishing to travel to this country. We recommend you check with your local embassy prior to departure. Valid Passport, proof of return and sufficient funds are required. A visitor’s permit is issued on arrival in Seychelles for a one month period.

        Please check your Liveaboard.com itinerary to confirm your port of departure prior to making travel arrangements. Seychelles Liveaboards depart from different ports, Mahé, Anse Possession-Praslin or Inter-Island Quay-Port Victoria.

        CONSIDERATIONS

        Budgets for Liveaboards range from 130 to 260 euros per person / per night. Additional costs for land excursions may be applicable. Some sites are situated within protected National Parks and may incur additional park conservation fees.

        Minimum logged dives of approx. 50 is recommended with OWD or equivalent facing restrictions to some of the dive sites. Check dives on Seychelles liveaboards are often held on the first day.

        The only recompression chamber in the Seychelles is on Silhouette Island with a permanent on-site hyperbaric medical physician. Silhouette island is reached by a 45-minute boat excursion or 15–minute helicopter transfer from the International Airport in Victoria/Mahé.

        There are no compulsory vaccinations for travel to The Seychelles, however, we recommend standard protection against Hepatitis A & B, influenza and measles. There is no risk of malaria in The Seychelles. A valid yellow fever vaccination certificate is required for those having visited infected areas within the preceding 6 days. All staff onboard are First Aid trained and there are health clinics in Mahé, Praslin and La Digue. It is recommended that you drink only purified bottled water.

        Seychelles Diving Reviews

        8.2
        Very good (out of 10) 10
        Average score from 4 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
        Canada
        6.8
        Review score

        I saw lots of marine life and devastation of coral bleaching. The divings were average due to lack of colourful corals but the whale shark sighting made up to make it the best dive ever!

        Diving Seychelles in November on the Galatea Liveaboard
        Germany
        8.4
        Very good

        As expected great visibility and wildlife. unfortunately no whale shrks

        Diving Seychelles in October on the Sea Pearl Liveaboard
        Australia
        10.0
        Exceptional

        Diving was ok, bad luck with the weather, hence the visibility.

        Diving Seychelles in September on the Galatea Liveaboard
        Germany
        7.6
        Good

        Not completely convincing due to wrong diving season...

        Diving Seychelles in August on the Galatea Liveaboard
        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook