斯米兰群岛船宿深潜

Hallelujah

Hallelujah

US$ 195/天 起
9.2 "高超"

泰国US$1,087

Hallelujah号带您探索锡安群岛。她是11月至4月在安达曼海(Andaman Sea)游弋的最舒适、最大型的潜水活动之一。有13间套房,可容纳25位客人。

    Hallelujah
    Thailand Aggressor

    Thailand Aggressor

    US$ 308/天 起

    泰国US$3,290

    在世界级的Thailand Aggressor号上探索安达曼海,每天安排多达5次深潜,您一定会看到泰国和缅甸最美的地方。同时,您也会感受到船宿上的舒适和优质服务。

      Thailand Aggressor
      Sawasdee Fasai

      Sawasdee Fasai

      US$ 160/天 起
      9.2 "高超"

      泰国US$891

      • 免费高氧

      新近装修的Sawasdee Fasai号船宿游船可在安达曼海提供深潜和浮潜之旅。 探索斯米兰群岛和Richelieu岩石,船上配有舒适空调客舱,巨大的阳光甲板和室外休息区。

      Sawasdee Fasai

      斯米兰群岛船宿有什么值得期待的地方

      斯米兰群岛船宿将带您到泰国体验令人惊叹的深潜胜地。 斯米兰群岛被评为世界顶级深潜目的地之一。 位于普吉岛西北100公里处,距安达曼海海攀牙(Phang Nga)省65公里,由9座花岗岩岛组成,斯里兰群岛于1982年宣布为国家公园,并提供水肺潜水这一独特的深潜冒险。 斯米兰岛船宿将参观不同景观和充满活力的海洋生物。 巨大的圆石,洞穴,礁石和通道拥有超过500种硬珊瑚和软珊瑚并且是很多令人惊叹的远洋生物的家园。 东海岸拥有出色的能见度和温和的海流,而西海岸的海域更深,海流更强。享受斯米兰群岛多样化的深潜地点,最佳方式就是首屈一指的深潜船宿游船。

      斯米兰群岛水底世界

      斯米兰群岛的风景及是陆上也是水下的一场盛宴。 从热带白色沙滩和湛蓝的海水到陆地和水下的花岗岩巨石,这一个难以逾越的天堂,是世界上最受欢迎的深潜地点之一。 由于可以轻松抵达偏远的岛屿,因此船宿深潜游猎越来越受欢迎。 丰富的海洋生物充斥着这里的水下景观。 常见的有豹鲨,蝠鲼,白鳍鲨,蓝斑鱼,小丑引金鱼,兔鱼,蝎鱼,笛鲷,皇帝鱼,巨型鱼和神仙鱼。 海龟和巨型鹦嘴鱼也有出现,眼尖的潜水员可能会发现小鬼鱼,螳螂虾,瓷蟹或清洁虾。 在巨石层之间潜水,看到他们在水下的令人印象深刻的姿态及大小真是奇妙至极。

      斯米兰群岛深潜地点

      斯米兰船宿行程可能会有所不同,一些热门的深潜地点包括:

      Anita's Reef位于东海岸,斯米兰四号岛附近,拥有令人印象深刻的珊瑚群,这块布满巨石的水下景观为这个海域多元化的海洋生物提供了避难所。 从狩猎蓝鳍金枪鱼,黄鳍金枪鱼,蓝色鲈鱼到非常常见的虾虎鱼,适宜的水流为大多数深潜旅行提供了一个绝佳的初潜选择。

      伊甸以西(West of Eden)因其位于6号岛屿西北角的地方而被称为西6号,此地拥有健康的硬珊瑚礁和巨大的花岗岩巨石。 蝙蝠鱼,海龟和章鱼是珊瑚礁的常见居民。 您还可以看到岩石泳道里的躄鱼,丝带鳗鱼,巨大的海鳗和梭鱼。 留意远处蔚蓝的海水,您可能看到经过的大型中上层鱼类。

      象头岩(Elephant Head Rock)以从水面上露出的岩石而命名,这是斯米兰群岛中最大的顶峰,拥有梦幻般的泳道。 由于拥有强烈的海流,这个深潜地点颇具挑战性,您可能会在巨石周围看到白鳍礁鲨,蝙蝠鱼, 鲹鱼和梭鱼,而狂热的浮游摄影师可以看到螳螂虾,火虾虎,瓷器 螃蟹和清洁虾。

      唐老鸭湾(Donald Duck Bay)是8号岛西北角一个受欢迎的夜间深潜点。 以类似卡通人物的岩石而得名,该深潜点非常适合微距摄影爱好者。 巨石是皇帝虾,红色圆蟹,装饰螃蟹,氚核和锥形壳,公牛螃蟹,红色章鱼和墨鱼和绿海龟的家园。

      博尔德城是一个被水淹没的大型花岗岩,离3号岛东海岸约1公里,巨石散落在平坦的沙地底部。 一个比较高级的潜水地点,海流有时可以带来鲸鲨和蝠鲼。

      鲨鳍礁在斯米兰斯是一个非常流行的深潜点,这个深潜点由一系列花岗岩巨石组成,覆盖在珊瑚礁和硬珊瑚之间,此地拥有各种各样的海洋生物,包括拿破仑濑鱼,海龟,斑鳍鱼,小丑鲑鱼, 蝙蝠鱼群,黄色羊鱼,调色板棘鱼,蓝面神仙鱼和马夫鱼等。

      蜜月湾 位于岛屿5的西北部。它可提供良好的避风位置,是一个很受欢迎的停泊点,可为您提供夜间潜水。 这个时候珊瑚蟹,虾,龙虾,墨鱼和护士鲨鱼都出来时,离开他们的缝隙去寻找食物。 平均深度为15-20米,珊瑚礁装饰着硬珊瑚,您需要留意沙质底部的害羞花园鳗鱼。

      圣诞角(Christmas Point)正如它的名字,是斯米兰岛9号岛西边最为丰富多彩,风景优美的深潜点之一。几座巨型拱门组成的圣诞角提供了极好的地形并形成一些斯米兰群岛最好的泳道之一。

      其他潜水点包括:三棵树,灯塔点,早餐角,中国墙,珊瑚礁,深六,隐藏处,北角和巨石阵。

      特别提示

      泰国船宿提供11月5月之间前往斯米兰群岛的游船巡游。 该岛屿在年内余下时间内将会关闭。 2月底,强劲的海流,吸引更大的海洋生物,如鲸鲨和蝠鲼来此。 在此期间能见度为25-40米不等,水温在26-29摄氏度之间。您可能不需要超过3毫米厚的氯丁橡胶短袖或全身潜水服,但一天三次或三次以上潜水后,请注意保暖,否则可能会感冒。 如果您要自带设备,请考虑带上DIN适配器(如果您有DIN调节器),因为泰国使用的是标准的磁轭系统。

      如何抵达斯米兰群岛

      请仔细检查您的个人船宿行程,并根据您所选的船宿了解不同的出发港口。 船宿巡游可能会从普吉岛的查龙码头,攀牙府考拉克(Khao Lak)的塔拉姆码头(Thap Lamu Pier)出发。 普吉岛国际机场或您的酒店至出发港口,我们会提供接送服务。 请注意,有些游艇甚至可能从一个港口出发并返回另一个港口,即离开普吉岛返回考拉克(Khao Lak)。 一些国际航班可以直接飞往普吉岛,或者您也以从曼谷出发转机。

      斯米兰群岛 深潜评论

      9.2
      高超 (满分10) 10
      平均分数从 64 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Similan Islands Liveaboard Diving

The Junk

The Junk

from US$ 163 / day
9.1 "Superb"

ThailandUSD811 from

The Junk underwent a renovation transform it into a 33m authentic sailing vessel to explore the best dive sites of the Thai Andaman Sea from November-April. She has 6 AC cabins with en-suite bathrooms

    The Junk
    Hallelujah

    Hallelujah

    from US$ 202 / day
    9.2 "Superb"

    ThailandUSD1,011 from

    Explore the Similan Islands aboard the MV Hallelujah liveaboard. She is one of the most comfortable & largest dive liveaboards cruising the Andaman Sea from November - April. She has 13 en-suite cabins to cater to 25 guests

      Hallelujah
      Sawasdee Fasai

      Sawasdee Fasai

      from US$ 149 / day
      9.4 "Superb"

      ThailandUSD800 from

      • Free Nitrox

      The recently renovated Sawasdee Fasai liveaboard offers dive and snorkel cruises in the Andaman Sea. Explore the Similan Islands and Richelieu Rock in comfort with AC cabins, huge sun dfeck and outdoor lounge area

      Sawasdee Fasai

      What To Expect On a Similan Islands Liveaboard

      Liveaboards in Similan Islands will take divers to the most well known dive areas in the amazing dive destination of Thailand. The Similan Islands are ranked as one of the top dive destinations in the world. Made up of 9 granite islands, located 100 km Northwest of Phuket and 65km offshore from Phang Nga Province in the Andaman Sea, the Similan Islands were declared a National Park in 1982 and offer scuba divers exceptional diving adventures. Similan Island liveaboards will visit dive sites that feature varied landscapes and vibrant marine life. Massive boulders, caves, reefs and passages are home to over 500 species of hard and soft corals and astonishing pelagic life. The East Coast boasts exceptional visibility and weak to moderate currents while the West Coast waters are deeper with stronger currents. With such varied dive sites, the best way to enjoy the Similan Islands is on a premier dive liveaboard.

      Similan Islands Underwater

      The landscape of the Similan Islands are a feast to the eyes both above and underwater. From the tropical white sandy beaches and clear blue waters to the granite boulders on land and underwater, it is a paradise difficult to surpass and understandably one of the most popular dive locations in the world. It is becoming ever more popular to take a dive safari on a liveaboard due to easy access to these remote islands. An abundant marine life roams the subterranean landscape of these islands. It is common to see leopard sharks, guitar rays, whitetip sharks, blue spotted stingrays, clown trigger fish, rabbit fish, scorpion fish, snappers, emperor fish, giant trevally and angelfish. Turtles and giant bumphead parrotfish make their appearances and the sharp eyed diver may find tiny ghost pipefish, mantis shrimps, porcelain crabs or cleaner shrimp. To dive amongst the boulder formations and see their impressive size underwater is truly wondrous.

      Dive Sites Of Similan Islands

      Similan Liveaboard itineraries may vary but some popular dive sites include:

      Anita's Reef on the east coast, just off Similan Island No.4 boasts impressive coral formations, boulders this subterranean landscape provides a sanctuary for a very diverse marine life. From hunting Bluefin trevally, yellowfin goatfish, blue damsels to the very common shrimpgobies, the easy currents allow for a great first dive option for most dive trips.

      West of Eden, also known as West of Six for its location to the north-west corner of Island number 6, enjoys a healthy hard coral reef and massive granite boulders. Batfish, Turtles and Octopus are common residents to the reef. Through the rocky channels, frogfish, ribbon eels, giant morays and barracudas can also be seen. Keep an eye out in the blue for passing larger pelagics.

      Elephant Head Rock, named after a rock that jets out of the water visible from the surface, this is the biggest pinnacle in the Similans and has some fantastic swim-throughs. A more challenging dive site due to strong currents, you may see white tip reef sharks, batfish, trevally and barracuda can often be seen on the perimeter of the boulders and the avid macro photographer can look out for smashing mantis shrimp, fire gobies, porcelain crabs and cleaner shrimps.

      Donald Duck Bay, is a popular night dive spot on the north-west corner of Island no.8. Named after a rock resembling the cartoon character, this site is great for macro lovers. The boulders are home to emporer shrimps, red round crabs, decorator crabs, triton shells and cone shells, bull crabs, red octopus and cuttlefish and green turtles

      Boulder City, is a large submerged granite outcropping, about 1km off the east coast of island no.3 with jumbles of boulders scattered around a flat sandy bottom. A slightly more advanced dive site, the current can sometimes bring the whale sharks and manta rays.

      Shark Fin Reef - As is prevalent in the Similans, this dive site consists of another series of granite boulders covered in gorgonians and hard corals with a great diversity of marine life including the Napoleon wrasse, turtles, boxfish, clown triggerfish, schools of batfish, yellow goatfish, palette surgeonfish, blue-faced angelfish and bannerfish amongst others.

      Honeymoon Bay lies to the northwest of Island 5. Its sheltered location, it is a popular place for boats to moor and include a night dive. This is when the Reef crabs, shrimps, lobsters, cuttlefish and nurse sharks all come out, leaving their crevices looking for food. With an average depth of 15-20 meters, the reef is decorated with hard corals, keep an eye out for shy garden eels on the sandy bottom.

      Christmas Point, true to its name, is one of the most colourful, scenic dives in the islands on the far west side of Similan Island 9. This outcropping is home to several giant archways which provide superb topography and forms some of the best swim-throughs in the Similans.

      Other dive sites include: Three Trees, Beacon Point, Breakfast Bend, Chinese Wall, Coral Reef, Deep Six, Hideaway, Deep six, North Point and Stonehenge.

      Top Tips For Divers

      Thailand liveaboard trips to the Similan Islands run from November through to May. The Islands are closed for the rest of the year. The end of February often sees an increase in currents attracting the larger marine creatures like whale sharks and manta rays. Visibility ranges from 25-40m during this period and water temperatures range between 26-29c. You may not need more than a 3mm neoprene shorty or full body wetsuit bearing in mind after a 3 or more dives a day, you may get cold. If you are bringing your own equipment, consider bringing a DIN adapter (if you have DIN regulators) as Thailand uses the standard yoke system.

      Getting To Similan Islands

      Please check your individual liveaboard itinerary carefully and be aware of different departure ports depending on your liveaboard chosen. Liveaboard cruises may depart from Chalong Pier in Phuket, Thap Lamu Pier in Khao Lak, Phang-Nga Province. Transfers to the port is provided from Phuket International Airport or your hotel. Please notice some liveaboards may even depart from one port and return into another, i.e depart from Phuket and return to Khao Lak. Some International flights fly directly to Phuket or you can get a connecting flight from Bangkok.

      Similan Islands Diving Reviews

      9.1
      Superb (out of 10) 10
      Average score from 30 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
      United States
      8.8
      Fabulous

      The best dive trip that we have taken to date!

      Diving Similan Islands in April on the Similan Explorer
      Netherlands
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Wonderful, not too far from the mainland but far enough to deter day trips, very nice little islands, beautiful reefs and beaches.

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Deep Andaman Queen
      Sweden
      10.0
      Exceptional

      beautiful

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Thailand Aggressor
      New Zealand
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Amazing topography, granite rocks, really diverse dive sites. Lots of fish to see. Saw sharks, turtles and stingrays

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Similan Explorer
      Germany
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Great place to dive, lucky to see sharks, turtles and a lot more

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Similan Explorer
      United States
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Beautiful intro dive. We saw a sea turtle, clownfish, tons of other fish, feather sea stars, gorgonian coral fans. This was a shallower dive that allowed us to get our feet wet since it had been awhile since either of us had been diving. There were a couple of swim throughs. We did a night dive here and saw an octopus.

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Manta Queen 1
      Canada
      9.2
      Superb

      Fantastic

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Dolphin Queen
      Austria
      7.6
      Good

      Great visibility, saw Mantas, sting rays, beautiul corals, - all in all wonderful dives.

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Dolphin Queen
      Austria
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Korallenwachstum und Fischreichtum sind top. Sichtweiten waren sehr gut

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Sawasdee Fasai
      Canada
      6.8
      Review score

      very good in March

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Similan Explorer
      Belgium
      9.2
      Superb

      Great + very good visibility

      Diving Similan Islands in March on the Manta Queen 1
      United Kingdom
      8.0
      Very good

      Plenty of life to see both day and night diving

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Sawasdee Fasai Liveaboard
      Germany
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Perfekt für den Anfang, Geringer Schwierigkeitsgrad und doch beeindruckende Tierwelt

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Similan Explorer
      South Korea
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Clear view, amazing big size of aquatic life

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the The Junk
      France
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Check dive in chanel between 5 and 6 - not much to see on that one - except perhaps underwater sculptures which are entirely missable. Turtle Rock (Similan 8) was fun - finding passage ways among boulders. Outside Similan 9 (Three trees) was good

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the The Junk
      Chile
      8.8
      Fabulous

      Amazing, got over 30 mt visibility and almost no currents exept 2 dives, got to aee big mantas.

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Similan Explorer
      France
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Excellent! 1 first/check dive at The Channel 1 dive at Elephant Head Rock 1 dive at Three trees 1 visit at Donald Duck Bay 1 night dive at Bommies 1 dive at Christmas point

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the The Junk
      Brazil
      8.0
      Very good

      Great visibility and plenty of marine life. Visit to two fantastic beaches.

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Hallelujah Liveaboard
      France
      8.8
      Fabulous

      Nice dives, a bit too much current sometimes ( Tachai pinnacle) My favorite were Elephant head rock and I like Boonsoon wreck also.

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Dolphin Queen
      Denmark
      9.6
      Exceptional

      5 out of 5

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the MV Pawara
      Italy
      9.2
      Superb

      One word, to be done again

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Manta Queen 6
      China
      9.2
      Superb

      Good, not the best I've ever had. No whale shark but that's just nature. Did encounter a big female Manta ray thought!

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Diva Andaman
      United States
      8.4
      Very good

      Pretty good - better than most other dive sites I've done in Koh Chang and Koh Lipe.

      Diving Similan Islands in February on the Hallelujah
      Singapore
      8.4
      Very good

      Good, no large fishes, but plenty of marine life. Beach visits were a good addition.

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Similan Explorer
      United Kingdom
      10.0
      Exceptional

      Great, so many fish. We even saw whales!!! And manta

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Similan Explorer
      China
      9.6
      Exceptional

      看到了很多种鱼类,以及豹纹鳗,🐙,乌贼<□:≡,傻傻的泰坦扳机鱼等,不过现在环境恶化很厉害,死珊瑚太多了,让人💔,呼吁潜水员不要用防晒霜下水,努力保护我们共同的家园。

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Manta Queen 1
      Canada
      8.8
      Fabulous

      awesome and varied

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the MV Pawara
      Taiwan
      8.0
      Very good

      Pretty beautiful corol. Large amount of fishs. But there was no big fish to see.

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Manta Queen 5
      Australia
      9.2
      Superb

      Great deep dives, good visibility

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Manta Queen 3
      Portugal
      8.8
      Fabulous

      Wonderful. One of my best diving experiences.

      Diving Similan Islands in January on the Manta Queen 5
      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook