科科斯岛船宿深潜

Okeanos Aggressor

Okeanos Aggressor

US$ 347/天 起
8.9 "极好"

哥斯达黎加US$5,099

MV Okeanos Aggressor号,长达33米,全年提供前往科科斯岛(Cocos Island)的深潜巡游服务。 10个奢华客舱内最多可容纳22名潜水员,每个潜水员均配有私人浴缸和淋浴,端口窗和空调。

    Okeanos Aggressor
    Sea Hunter

    Sea Hunter

    US$ 404/天 起

    哥斯达黎加US$4,445

    • 免费高氧

    定制的35米长游艇,MV Sea Hunter号,是一个非常安全稳定的深潜平台,为您提供舒适的哥斯达黎加科科斯岛巡游。 10间客舱均配有空调和卫浴。

      Sea Hunter
      Argo

      Argo

      US$ 481/天 起

      哥斯达黎加US$6,295

      • 免费高氧

      搭乘长达40米的奢华游艇MV Argo号踏上探索遥远,原始的科科斯群岛。 船上共有9间特等舱,最多可入住18位客人,每间客舱均配有独立温控装置。

      Argo

      科科斯岛最受期待活动

      科斯岛的船宿将带您至哥斯达黎加太平洋海岸到约550公里处,这里富含营养物质的水域吸引了各种形状和大小的各种海洋生物,即使是最有经验的深潜达人也会由衷地发出赞叹。哥斯达黎加将给您带来中美洲一些最好的深潜机会,考虑到这个地区包括伯利兹,墨西哥和洪都拉斯等地,能这样讲当然说明此地重要非凡。哥斯达黎加政府所提供的保护(近20年来一直是海洋保护区)和此地偏远的位置,意味着科科斯岛的深潜地点基本上未受干扰,使生态系统得以繁荣发展。所有常见的热带物种都可以在这里找到,同时还有大量的上层鱼类 - 但主要吸引点是全年可以看到大量的鲨鱼,尤其是锤头鲨。到达这里的唯一可行的方式是船宿深潜之旅,行程往往会持续至少10天,将给予您充足的时间来探索在这个太平洋地区未受破坏的令人惊叹的水下景观。

      科科斯岛水下世界

      在船上旅行了近2天后,你会渴望进入水中看看奇异的水下世界! 值得庆幸的是,科科斯的每一个深潜点都生机盎然。 这个地区是当之无愧的许多潜水员深潜之旅名单中的第一名,因为这个地方有大量的锤头鲨出现 - 数量可以超过100! 还有很多其他鲨鱼种类,包括丝鲨,黑鳍礁鲨,白鳍礁鲨和臭名昭着的虎鲨。

      您还可以看到大量的蝠鲼和燕魟在水中优美而自由地畅游,快举起您的相机拍照吧。你可以观赏到像杰克斯这样的鱼类群,而且由于能见度通常达到30米,因此可以确定您不会错过任何美景及瞬间。

      科科斯岛深潜地点

      此地有超过20个潜水地点可供探索,很容易了解为何船宿潜水是畅游科科斯岛的最佳和唯一途径。 每次深潜狩猎通常至少持续10天,船员将确保您可以每天进行几次潜水,以便将行程中的每个地点都囊括进您的旅程内。

      Bajo Alcyone被广泛认为是地球上与锤头鲨一起深潜的最佳地点之一。 它们独特的身体形态是这种动物的显着特征,看到超过100只的锤头鲨成群结队确实是一个惊人的景象。 观看这些在你上方盘旋的优雅生物,是哥斯达黎加深潜之旅最具标志性和代表性的活动之一。 其他拥有许多很多锤头鲨的地点包括Dirty Rock和Manuelita Deep。

      Manuelita Garden 往往是船宿停靠的第一个站点,在这里为您提供简单而适宜的条件,让您习惯设备并提升技能。 这里的珊瑚花园是哥斯达黎加最好的珊瑚花园之一。 Dos Amigos Grande的巨型游道和巨大的天然拱门为这里的潜水提供了相当有趣的元素。

      温馨提示

      由于某些地点的深度和强大的水流,科科斯岛的深潜活动过去仅限于经验丰富的潜水者,然而持续数日的船宿深潜巡游能带您探索多个深潜点,适合各级经验水平的游客。 话虽如此,您也需要提供至少30次记录潜水和高级开放水域认证。 因此,带上您的深潜日志和认证是非常重要的。

      欢迎潜水员携带自己的设备,但通常您也可以在船上租用设备,但应首先对设备进行检查。

      在大陆很容易找到自动取款机,大多数主要信用卡都被广泛接受。 货币是哥斯达黎加的科隆。 尽管西班牙语是国语,但英语通常也被广泛使用,尤其是在旅游行业。

      如何抵达科科斯岛

      A正如我们所提到的,科科斯岛距离大陆超过500公里。 您需要乘坐船宿游艇才能到达那里,而通常的出发点是Punterenas港口,距首都圣何塞约90分钟车程。 作为游览的一部分,通常您可以在圣何塞的酒店住一晚,然后接送到船上。 其要求也可以为你额外进行安排。 无论哪种方式,请与您的运营商核实。

      圣何塞国际机场有定期航班往返北美; 如果你来自美洲以外,那么您可通过美国转机来此

      科科斯 深潜评论

      8.8
      极好 (满分10) 10
      平均分数从 16 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Cocos Liveaboard Diving

Sea Hunter

from US$ 514 / day
8.5 "Fabulous"

Costa RicaUS$5,645 from

  • Free Nitrox

The purpose built 35m liveaboard, the MV Sea Hunter, is an extremely stable platform for divers, offering comfortable voyages to Cocos Island, Costa Rica. The 10 cabins feature AC and an en-suite.

    Sea Hunter

    Okeanos Aggressor

    from US$ 351 / day
    9.3 "Superb"

    Costa RicaUS$4,735 from

    The 33m MV Okeanos Aggressor offers year-round dive cruises to Cocos Island. Up to 22 divers can be accommodated within 10 luxury staterooms, each with a private bath and shower, port window and AC.

      Okeanos Aggressor

      Okeanos Aggressor II

      from US$ 275 / day
      8.9 "Fabulous"

      Costa RicaUS$5,135 from

      The MV Okeanos Aggressor II is fitted with 11 deluxe staterooms that cater up to 22 guests on their voyage to Cocos Island. Each is equipped with a private bathroom and shower, and climate control.

      Okeanos Aggressor II

      What To Expect On a Cocos Islands Liveaboard

      Cocos Islands liveaboards will take you some 550 kilometres from the Costa Rican Pacific coast, where divers will find nutrient rich waters filled with diverse marine life of all shapes and sizes, guaranteed to wow even the most experienced of underwater addicts. The Cocos Islands of Costa Rica represent some of the best diving opportunities in Central America, and considering this region includes the likes of Belize, Mexico and Honduras, that is certainly saying something. The combination of remoteness and protection afforded to it by the Costa Rican Government (it's been a marine reserve for nearly 20 years), means that the sites at Cocos Island are largely undisturbed which has allowed the ecosystem to thrive. All the usual tropical species are to be found here, along with large pelagics - but the main draw for many visitors are the sheer numbers of sharks, particularly Hammerheads, that can be seen year round. The only feasible way to get here is on a liveaboard dive trip, which tend to last for at least 10 days giving ample time to explore the stunning underwater landscape that exists in this unspoilt spot of the Pacific.

      Cocos Islands Underwater

      Having travelled for nearly 2 days on board, you'll be itching to get in the water to see what all the fuss is about! Thankfully, there's no shortage of life in each of the individual sites at Cocos. The area is deservedly on many diver's bucket dive trip lists due to the large groups of Hammerhead Sharks that are consistently seen in many sites - numbers can regularly top 100! There's plenty of other shark species to be found here as well, including Silkys, Blacktips, Whitetips, and the infamous Tiger Shark.

      Manta and Eagle Rays are always seen, gliding effortlessly through the blue, as majestic as they are beautiful, offering some wonderful photo opportunities. Schools of fish such as Jacks can be viewed in vast numbers, and because the visibility commonly reaches 30 metres you can be sure that none of this action will go unnoticed.

      Dive Sites of Cocos Islands

      With over 20 dive sites to explore, it's easy to see why a live aboard is the best and only way to dive Cocos Island. With each dive safari lasting at least 10 days, the crew will ensure you can undertake a few dives per day in order to include each spot in your itinerary.

      Bajo Alcyone is widely recognised as one of the best places on the planet to dive with Hammerhead Sharks. Their unique body shape is this animal's distinguishing feature, and seeing them as part of groups in excess of 100 is a truly staggering sight. Viewing these graceful creatures circling above you makes for one of the most iconic photographs of any Costa Rican dive trip. Other sites with many resident Hammerheads include Dirty Rock, and Manuelita Deep

      Manuelita Garden is often the first site that liveaboards stop at, giving easy and gentle conditions to allow divers to get used to their equipment and tune up their skills. The coral garden here is one of the finest in Costa Rica. The giant swim through and huge natural arch at Dos Amigos Grande provide an interesting and fun element to the diving here as well.

      Top Tips For Divers

      Diving at the Cocos Islands used to be limited to experienced and daring divers due to the depth and strong currents at some of the sites, however liveaboard dive cruises lasting for many days have allowed exploration of a range of sites that suit many experience levels. Having said that, often operators will require a minimum of 30 logged dives and an Advanced Open Water qualification. As such, it's important to bring your log book and certification.

      Divers are welcome to bring their own equipment, but generally it's available to rent onboard, although this should be checked first.

      ATMs are found fairly easily on the mainland, where most major credit cards are widely accepted. Currency is the Costa Rican Colon. You'll get on fine speaking English as it's commonly spoken especially within the tourism sector, although Spanish is the national language.

      Getting to the Cocos Islands

      As we've mentioned, the Cocos Islands are over 500 kilometres from the mainland. You'll need to get onboard a liveaboard boat to get there, and the common departure point is the port of Punterenas, around a 90 minute drive from the capital San Jose. Commonly liveaboard operators will include a hotel night in San Jose and then transfer to the vessel as part of the tour. Others can arrange this for you as an extra. Either way, please check with your operator.

      San Jose International Airport has regular flights to and from North America; if you are coming from outside the Americas then it's likely you'll transfer through the US.


      Cocos Diving Reviews

      9.0
      Superb (out of 10) 10
      Average score from 13 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
      United States
      8.4
      Very good

      Abundance of fish. Great experience. Action and plenty of sharks

      Diving Cocos in November on the Okeanos Aggressor II
      Norway
      8.4
      Very good

      the weather and visibility was not that good. But even tough we didn't have the conditions with us, it was really good.

      Diving Cocos in September on the Okeanos Aggressor
      United States
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Fantastic.

      Diving Cocos in October on the Okeanos Aggressor
      United Kingdom
      9.2
      Superb

      Fabulous, second to none. Schooling hammerheads, tiger sharks and white tips galore. Vis was better and currents more manageable than expected - even the crossing could have been worse.

      Diving Cocos in August on the Okeanos Aggressor
      Spain
      9.2
      Superb

      Absolutely met my expectations. Lots of "big stuff", meaning most kind of sharks, huge hammerhead schools, big tiger sharks, galapagos shark, white and black tips, etc. Not too cold water temperature, except from some funny-cold-as-hell thermoclines :) Strong current at some dive sites, so

      Diving Cocos in August on the Okeanos Aggressor II
      Netherlands
      9.2
      Superb

      Diving in Cocos is "it". The best diving i ever experienced

      Diving Cocos in May on the Okeanos Aggressor II
      Russia
      8.0
      Very good

      Excellent trip overall. Too much rain for my taste.

      Diving Cocos in April on the Sea Hunter
      United States
      8.8
      Fabulous

      To warm for hammerheads, sadly, but nice

      Diving Cocos in March on the Okeanos Aggressor
      Spain
      9.6
      Exceptional

      were expecting more hammer heads but swimming with a whale shark was amazing!!!

      Diving Cocos in February on the Okeanos Aggressor
      Denmark
      9.2
      Superb

      It was very good but we didnt get to see the hammerheads while the watertemp maybe was too high

      Diving Cocos in December on the Okeanos Aggressor
      Sweden
      9.2
      Superb

      Amazing, eventful, hard-core

      Diving Cocos in November on the Sea Hunter
      United Kingdom
      9.6
      Exceptional

      Out of this world

      Diving Cocos in August on the Okeanos Aggressor
      France
      9.2
      Superb

      The visibility was sometimes quite poor (but I expected that anyways), sometimes much better, but whatever the conditions, most dives were fabulous, diversified and very fun !

      Diving Cocos in August on the Wind Dancer Liveaboard
      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook