凯恩斯船宿深潜

Spoilsport

Spoilsport

US$ 332/天 起
9.3 "高超"

澳大利亚US$1,468

Spoilsport号,30米长,特别平稳,双体船的设计是为了在航行到澳大利亚珊瑚海的途中提高稳定性。专为深潜打造,旅客有机会使用氮气瓶和相机设备。

    Spoilsport
    Spirit of Freedom

    Spirit of Freedom

    US$ 321/天 起
    9.2 "高超"

    澳大利亚US$1,325

    • 免费WiFi

    MV Spirit of Freedom号,37米长,此船宿最令人渴望的便是探索澳大利亚大堡礁了。所有的客舱都有卫浴,空调,储物柜和客房服务。

      Spirit of Freedom
      True North

      True North

      US$ 151/天 起

      印度尼西亚, 巴布亚新几内亚和澳大利亚US$16,649

      True North是一艘船长50米的奢华海上游艇,为旅客提供去澳大利亚西海岸,印度尼西亚和巴布亚新几内亚的深潜旅行。True North船宿会满足在16间配有卫浴船舱,可满足36名旅客的需求。

      True North

      凯恩斯船宿必游项目

      凯恩斯船宿游艇将带您潜入世界着名的大堡礁潜水区。 凯恩斯位于热带北昆士兰州,多年来一直是旅游路线上的明星。 它被认为是进入大堡礁的门户并且是澳大利亚深潜船宿最多最常见的出发点。凯恩斯最初以采矿而闻名,现在因其可以轻松体验观赏世界顶级的热带雨林,令人眼花缭乱的浮潜和当然令人惊叹的水肺潜水而闻名世界。 这座城市适合每一位旅游者 - 你会在这里看到各种各样的人,比如在时髦的酒吧里闲逛的背包客,在港口停靠的私人游艇上的高端商人。

      在内陆,可以游览美丽的丹特里热带雨林和阿瑟顿高原的瀑布。 驾车前往苦难角绝对是一次物有所值的体验 – 在那里公路终结,土路开始向远方延伸! 然而,最主要的景点却是位于凯恩斯海岸外的大堡礁,实际上没有任何地方比这里更适合您的深潜巡游始航了。

      凯恩斯船宿深潜

      不可否认,观赏大堡礁奇观的最佳方式是搭载船宿深潜巡游游轮。 可以将内礁的部分地区来一个一日游,但这种一日游往往游客众多,比较拥挤,每个地点的停留时间都有限。 船宿深潜游船可以在舒适的环境中将您运送到游客稀少的外礁,数日的体验将会成为您终生难忘的回忆。

      珊瑚礁外部的水肺潜水将为您呈现一些最原始,色彩斑斓且健康的珊瑚。 这里震撼人心的海洋生物多样性可带给您最为出色的船宿体验,因深潜巡游往往会持续好几天,所以您将有幸目睹这里大部分的海底居民。 此地有大量的小鱼群,色彩斑斓的热带鱼,多种鲨鱼物种,蝠鲼,鲸鱼,鳗鱼,巨型石斑鱼 – 应有尽有,任您观赏!

      外礁水域因其清晰而闻名,能见度通常超过30米,有些地点达到60多米。水温总适宜,徘徊在26摄氏度左右,根据时节变化温度范围从22到30度。 各种深潜活动适合所有层次的潜水员,从平静,温和的泻湖到令人振奋的漂流深潜,应有尽有。

      LiveAboard.com有一系列的船只,每个船只都有自己独特的行程。 船宿游艇往往会根据路线和目的地航行3到8天,这意味着客人可以享受他们的深潜的同时也有充足的时间放松。 每艘船都备有可靠的电力,空调系统并有友善而经验丰富的船员随时待命,以确保您的安全和舒适! 许多小船还配备了互联网 - 请先与您的运营商核实。

      如何抵达凯恩斯

      凯恩斯位于布里斯班首府以北大约1700公里处,这意味着在这里驾车可能有点艰巨和不切实际,尽管人们普遍把游览凯尔斯作为澳大利亚游的一部分。 到达这里最简单的方法就是飞行。 机场位置便利,靠近城镇,大批国际航空公司都提供服务,大部分情况下您都可以从海外直接飞往凯恩斯。 在其他情况下,或游览澳大利亚的其他地区也是您假期的一部分,那么墨尔本,悉尼和布里斯班等地也有定期提供飞往凯尔斯的每日国内航班。

      船宿游艇通常停靠在港口,但如果您在凯恩斯住宿,深潜经营者通常会提供免费接送服务。

      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Cairns Liveaboard Diving

Spoilsport

from US$ 309 / day
9.4 "Superb"

AustraliaUS$1,365 from

The exceptionally smooth, 30m Spoilsport features a twin hull design to improve stability while sailing to the Coral Sea, Australia. Custom built, guests have access to nitrox and camera facilities.

    Spoilsport

    Spirit of Freedom

    from US$ 306 / day
    9.1 "Superb"

    AustraliaUS$1,270 from

    • Free WiFi

    Explore Australia’s Great Barrier Reef upon one of the most coveted liveaboard, the 37m MV Spirit of Freedom. All 11 cabins feature an en-suite, air conditioning, storage and housekeeping services.

      Spirit of Freedom

      ScubaPro I

      from US$ 183 / day
      9.0 "Superb"

      AustraliaUS$549 from

      • Free WiFi

      The purpose built MV ScubaPro I offers divers excellent value for money while sailing to the Outer Great Barrier Reef. Incorporating the latest technology, the MV ScubaPro I ensures a smooth ride.

      ScubaPro I

      What To Expect On A Cairns Liveaboard

      Cairns liveaboard boats will take divers to the world famous dive area of the Great Barrier Reef. Situated in tropical North Queensland, Cairns has been on the tourist trail for many years. It is considered as the gateway to the Great Barrier Reef, and is the point of departure for the highest number of diving liveaboards in Australia. Originally known for mining, Cairns is known now worldwide for it's easy access to world class rainforests, dazzling snorkelling and of course stunning scuba diving. The city caters for every tourist - you'll find anyone and everyone here, from backpackers hanging out in hip bars, to high flying businessmen docking in the harbour on their private yacht.

      Inland, it's possible to tour the luscious Daintree rainforest, and gushing waterfalls of the Atherton tablelands. The drive up to Cape Tribulation is well worth it - the point at which tarmac ends and dirt road begins! The main attraction however is the phenomenon that lies off the coast of Cairns - the Great Barrier Reef - and there really is no better place from which to depart for your dive cruise than here.

      Liveaboard Diving From Cairns

      Undeniably the best way to sample the wonders of the Great Barrier Reef is onboard a liveaboard dive cruise. It's possible to visit parts of the inner reef as a day trip, but they are often crowded, and time at each site is limited. Liveaboard diving allows you to be transported in comfort to areas of the outer reef that are frequented much less by tourists, resulting in an experience that will last a number of days and live long in the memory.

      Scuba diving in the outer sections of the reef will introduce you to some of the most pristine, colourful and healthy corals that you are ever likely to see. The biodiversity of marine life that is supported here is truly outstanding, and as dive cruises tend to last a few days, divers will witness the full array of inhabitants. There are huge schools of small fish, tropical fish spanning the whole colour spectrum, multiple shark species, Manta Rays, Whales, Eels, Giant Grouper - you name it, it's here!

      The waters of the outer reef are renowned for their clarity, with visibility commonly in excess of 30 metres, and some sites reaching over 60. Water temperature is always pleasant, hovering around 26 degrees Celsius, but ranging from 22 to 30 degrees depending on the the time of year. There's a good mix of diving to suit all levels, from calm, gentle lagoons, to exhilarating drift dives.

      Liveaboard.com has a range of vessels, each offering their own unique itinerary. Liveaboard boats tend to cruise for between 3 and 8 days depending on their route and destinations, which means guests can enjoy their diving but have plenty of time to relax. Each boat features reliable electricity, air conditioning, and a friendly and experienced crew always on hand to ensure your safety and of course enjoyment! Many boats also feature internet - please check this with your operator first though.

      Getting to Cairns

      Cairns is situated some 1700 kilometres north of the state capital Brisbane, meaning that driving here is a bit arduous and unrealistic, although it is very common for people to visit Cairns as part of a wider trip of Australia. By far the easiest way to reach here is to fly. The airport is situated conveniently close to town, and is served by a huge number of large international carriers, meaning that most of the time it's possible to fly directly into Cairns from overseas. In the unlikely event you can't, or other parts of Australia form part of your holiday, there are regular daily domestic flights from the likes of Melbourne, Sydney, and Brisbane.

      Liveaboard boats are normally docked in the harbour, but diving operators will normally offer a complimentary pick up, and drop off, to/from your choice of accommodation in Cairns.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook