Oktavia Дайвинг-сафари, Таиланд

от US$ 145/день
  • Найтрокс
9,110 "Превосходно"   5 проверенных отзывов
Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Outdoor Seating Area - Oktavia Thailand Sun Deck - Oktavia Thailand Bar Area - Oktavia Thailand Upper Deck Communal Area - Oktavia Thailand Fly Deck - Oktavia Thailand Dive Briefing - Oktavia Thailand Upper Deck Dining Area - Oktavia Thailand Dive Deck - Oktavia Thailand Dive Dhingy - Oktavia Thailand Snorkeling in Thailand Heading out to the dive site - Oktavia Thailand Diving in Thailand - Oktavia Thailand Master Cabin, Upper Deck -  Oktavia Thailand Blue Ocean Standard Twin Cabin - Oktavia Thailand Blue Ocean Standard Double Cabin - Oktavia Thailand

    Исследуйте Андаманское море на борту 30-метрового моторного судна для дайвинга Oktavia. На сафари-судне с легкостью может разместиться до 33 гостей, но для дополнительного комфорта число пассажиров ограничено 20 дайверами для большего свободного пространства на борту. Моторное судно Oktavia предлагает 13 стандартных кают Blue Ocean с 4 общими ванными комнатами, расположенных на нижней палубе, и 2 мастер-каюты с отдельными ванными комнатами, находящиеся на верхней палубе. Стандартные каюты оборудованы центральным кондиционером, вентилятором, двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями и шкафом для хранения вещей. В мастер-каютах есть телевизор и развлекательная система, кресло, письменный стол, место для хранения вещей и двуспальная кровать. Верхняя палуба – это социальный центр, здесь в обеденной зоне подаются блюда в стиле ‘шведского стола’ и закуски, а также тут расположена затененная лаундж-зона для отдыха и общения. Открытая палуба оборудована удобными шезлонгами, это отличное место, чтобы понежиться под солнечными лучами или насладиться потрясающими видами Андаманского моря.

    Дайвинг-круизы на борту сафари-судна Oktavia происходят с октября по май каждый год, а их продолжительность варьируется от 2 до 5 ночей. Дайвинг-сафари, отправляющиеся из города Као Лак, посещают такие всемирно известные дайв-сайты, как скала Ришелье, Симиланские острова, Ко Бон и Ко Тачай.

    Позвоните нам сегодня или забронируйте онлайн ваше дайвинг-сафари на борту моторного судна Oktavia в Таиланде.

    Выберите дату отправления

    Идет загрузка… поиск лучших тарифов
    Изменить месяц

    Включено: НДС, Проживание, баллоны, Веса, Пояса, Услуги инструктора, Все питание, Предоставляются полотенца, Трансфер / пикап из отеля, снаряжение для снорклинга

    Не включено: Сборы за посещение морского заповедника (5 дней - 2,000 тайских батов за дайвинг-круиз, 1,000 батов за снорклинг-тур, 4 дня - 1,800 батов – за дайвинг-круиз, 1,000 батов за снорклинг-туp / 3 дня - 1,600 батов за дайвинг-круиз, 1,000 батов за снорклинг-тур / 2 дня – 900 батов за дайвинг-круиз, 500 батов за снорклинг-тур). Аренда снаряжения (BCD, регулятор, гидрокостюм, маска, ласты, фонарик- 5 дней - 2,900 батов/ 4 дня - 2,300 батов / 3 дня - 1,700 батов / 2 дня - 1,100 батов / снаряжение для снорклинга - бесплатно), Напитки - баночное пиво (Singha, Leo, Chang) = 60 батов, баночные безалкогольные напитки (Coke, Fanta, Sprite) = 30 батов. ВНИМАНИЕ: *Цены приводятся для дайверов, которые могут погружаться на глубину до 30 метров. Пожалуйста, добавьте 1,500 тайских батов для Open Water дайверов, не сертифицированных погружаться на глубину до 30 метров. Это стоимость короткого курса SSI Deep Adventure, который будет проведен на борту. Внимание: В случае одноместного размещения будут применяться следующие надбавки (оплачиваются на борту): Master Cabin - 3,000 батов в сутки / Blue Ocean Cabin = 33% от стоимости круиза.

    Бронируйте сейчас, оплачивайте позже:Вы можете легко осуществить бронирование онлайн. Мы сохраним для вас места, и вы сможете подтвердить бронирование и оплатить позже.

    Гарантия лучшей цены Мы предлагаем самую низкую цену. Мы постоянно взаимодействуем с операторами судов, чтобы предоставить вам самые лучшие тарифы. Если вы найдете пакет дешевле в другом месте, мы снизим цену и предложим вам еще более выгодные условия.

    Оплата:Банковский перевод и онлайн

    Характеристики яхт

    • Аудио- и видео- развлечения
    • Библиотека
    • Телевизор в каютах
    • Кондиционированные каюты
    • Открытая палуба
    • Подходит не-дайверам (снорклинг)
    • Души с теплой водой
    • Открытая столовая
    • Промывка для подводной фототехники
    • Построенный на заказ для дайвинга
    • Места для зарядки
    • Собственные ванные комнаты

    Еда и напитки

    • Западная еда
    • Местная еда
    • Вегетарианское меню
    • Шведский стол
    • Пиво в ассортименте
    • Закуски в течение дня
    • Веганское меню

    Если вам необходимо особое питание, вы можете запросить его на шаге №2 вашего бронирования в разделе "Специальные запросы". Мы рекомендуем в запросах о питании ограничиться религиозными убеждениями или пищевой аллергией. В плавучих-отелях для дайвинг-сафари подают отличную еду, которая утолит ваш голод после насыщенного погружениями дня!

    Дайвинг

    • Адаптеры DIN
    • Найтрокс
    • Промывочные баки
    • Палуба для погружений
    • Надувные "зодиаки" для дайвинга

    Экипаж говорит: English, German, French, и Spanish.

    Чертежи и макет судна

    Oktavia Deck Planпоэтажный план

    Размещение

    Технические характеристики судна

    • Год постройки:2003
    • Год реконструкции:2007
    • Длина:30m
    • Балка:6.5
    • Крейсерская скорость:8-10 Knots
    • Двигатели:2 X NISSAN DIESEL - 10 CYLINDER - 420HP
    • Максимальная вместимость:20
    • Количество кают:11
    • Вместимость топливных баков:7500 LTRS
    • Опреснитель морской воды:20000 LTRS

    Навигация, связь и безопасность

    • Глубиномер
    • GPS
    • Радио VHF / DSC / SSB
    • Спасательные плоты
    • Спасательные жилеты
    • Пожарная сигнализация и огнетушители
    • Кислород
    • Аптечка
    • Спутниковая и мобильная связь
    • Cигнализация неиправности осушительного насоса
    • Поисковый прожектор
    • Видеонаблюдение в машинном отделении

    Oktavia Отзывы

    9,1
    Превосходно (из 10)
    Средний балл от 5 Одобренные отзывы Только люди, которые осуществили бронирование через LiveAboard.com и съездили на дайвинг-сафари, могут оставить отзыв.
    Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас и получайте рассылку с еженедельными специальными предложениями

    Спасибо, что присоединились к нам! Хотите еще больше специальных предложений? Подпишитесь на нас на Facebook

Oktavia Liveaboard, Thailand

from US$ 144 / day
  • Nitrox available
9.110 "Superb"   5 Verified Reviews
Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Oktavia Thailand Outdoor Seating Area - Oktavia Thailand Sun Deck - Oktavia Thailand Bar Area - Oktavia Thailand Upper Deck Communal Area - Oktavia Thailand Fly Deck - Oktavia Thailand Dive Briefing - Oktavia Thailand Upper Deck Dining Area - Oktavia Thailand Dive Deck - Oktavia Thailand Dive Dhingy - Oktavia Thailand Snorkeling in Thailand Heading out to the dive site - Oktavia Thailand Diving in Thailand - Oktavia Thailand Master Cabin, Upper Deck -  Oktavia Thailand Blue Ocean Standard Twin Cabin - Oktavia Thailand Blue Ocean Standard Double Cabin - Oktavia Thailand

    Explore the Andaman Sea with the M/V Oktavia liveaboard. At 30m long she easily caters for up to 33 guests, but for added comfort capacity is limited to around 20 divers leaving extra space and room on-board. MV Oktavia has 13 Blue Ocean Standard Cabins located on the lower deck which share 4 bathrooms, and 2 en-suite Master Cabins on the upper deck. Standard cabins have central AC, a fan, either a double or 2 single bunk-beds plus cupboard for storage. Master cabins have a TV & entertainment system, seating area, writing desk, storage and double beds. The upper deck is the social hub where the dining room serves delicious buffet meals and snacks, and also has a shaded lounge area to relax and hang out. The sun-deck has comfortable loungers and is a great place to soak up some rays or enjoy the stunning Andaman views.

    Dive trips aboard the MV Oktavia Liveaboard vary from 2 - 5 nights and visit world-famous dive sites such as Richelieu Rock, the Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Koh Tachai, and depart from and return to Khao Lak. Itineraries run from October - May each year.

    Call us today or book online to reserve your space aboard the MV Oktavia liveaboard Thailand.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Towels Provided, Transfers/pickups from hotel, Snorkel Gear

    Excluded: Marine Park Fees (5 Days - THB 2,000 Diving Trip, THB 1,000 Snorkel Trip / 4 Days - THB 1,800 Diving Trip, THB 1,000 Snorkel Trip / 3 Days - THB 1,600 Diving Trip, THB 1,000 Snorkel Trip / 2 Days - THB 900 Diving Trip, THB 500 Snorkel Trip), Equipment Rental (BCD, Reg, Suit, Mask, Fins, Torch - 5 Days - THB 2,900 / 4 Days - THB 2,300 / 3 Days - THB 1,700 / 2 Days - THB 1,100 / Snorkel Equipment Free of Charge), Drinks - Canned Beer (Singha, Leo, Chang) = 60B, Canned Soft Drinks (Coke, Fanta, Sprite) = 30B. Please Note: *Prices based on divers trained to dive to 30 meters. Please add THB 1,500 for Open Water Divers not certified to 30 meters to take a short SSI Deep Adventure course which will be conducted on the boat. NOTE: If a cabin is booked for sole occupancy the following charges will apply (to be paid on board) - Master Cabin = 3,000THB per day / Blue Ocean Cabin = 33% of the cruise price.

    Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Library
    • TV in cabins
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Outdoor Dining
    • Separate rinse for u/w camera
    • Custom built for diving
    • Charging stations
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style
    • Beer available
    • Snacks All Day
    • Vegan Options

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Nitrox available
    • Rinse hosts
    • Dive deck
    • Tenders for diving

    The crew speaks English, German, French, and Spanish.

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Oktavia Deck Plan floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2003
    • Year renovated:2007
    • Length:30m
    • Beam:6.5
    • Cruising speed:8-10 Knots
    • Engines:2 X NISSAN DIESEL - 10 CYLINDER - 420HP
    • Max guests:20
    • Number of cabins:11
    • Fuel capacity:7500 LTRS
    • Freshwater maker:20000 LTRS

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Bilge pump alarm
    • Search light
    • Engine room CCTV

    Oktavia Reviews

    9.1
    Superb (out of 10)
    Average score from 5 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through LiveAboard.com and joined the liveaboard can write a review.
    Eva B
    Norway
    8.8
    Fabulous
    Good first liveaboard Similans, Bon, Tachai & Richelieu, Thailand in January

    This was my first live aboard, so I didn’t quite know what to expect. 4 dives a day was a bit much, but the dive spots were nice, especially the dives in Richelieu Rock were amazing, and makes it worth doing a longer cruise. The crew and guides were very helpful, and made effort to accommodate different needs and levels of diving. The cabins were quite basic, but adequate compared to the price.

    Recommended for

    Marine life in Richelieu Rock

    Gun L
    Sweden
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Amazing diving with exelent Oktavia boat Bon, Tachai & Richelieu, Thailand in January

    A circle of houndreds of barracudas around us in Koh Tachi.

    Recommended for

    Few divers, god space in kabin, exelent crew and gides

    Stefano C
    Italy
    8.4
    Very good
    Tutto ottimo! Forse un po' meno di spigoli vivi sulla barca, però sono dettagli. Similans, Bon, Tachai & Richelieu, Thailand in February

    Tutti. Peccato solo non aver visto nessun pelagico, però per fortuna il mare non è uno zoo. Le immersioni sempre con poche altre barche intorno o anche nessuna.

    Recommended for

    Staff - crew - organizzazione

    HUIJEA L
    South Korea
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Good diving at Oktavia Bon, Tachai & Richelieu, Thailand in February

    Nice trip for fun diving. It's easy to diving and retunr to ship. Friendly crew and guide. Slpping bed is clean and no insects. Foods are simple and delicious but no mango. (only watermelon, fineapple, banana)

    Recommended for

    Diving guide, food, accomodation

    Emelie E
    Sweden
    9.2
    Superb
    Three of the best days in my life Bon, Tachai & Richelieu, Thailand in March

    As an rather unexperienced diver it felt really awesome how the diveguide were adjusting to your level, and it wasn’t like we were missing out on anything, we still got to see manta, a LOT of different kinds of morays and fish and slugs and all you could ever dream of. My logbook didn’t have room for all the awesome creatures we identified together. Next time I will definately go for the full five days.

    Recommended for

    Divesites, crew, the other guests

    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook