Tambora Tauchsafari, Indonesien

von US$ 310 / Tag
  • Nitrox erhältlich
Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Dining area aboard the Tambora Double Cabin - Tambora Liveaboard Tambora Double Cabin Spacious Double Cabins - Tambora Liveaboard Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Tambora Liveaboard Raja Ampat Tambora Liveaboard Twin Cabins - Tambora Liveaboard Tambora Twin Cabin Spacious Twin Cabins - Tambora Liveaboard Twin Cabin - Tambora Liveaboard Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Dining Area - Tambora Liveaboard Dive Tender - Tambora Liveaboard Schooling Batfish Raja ampat Amazing marine life - Indonesia Healthy colourful corals - Raja Ampat Beautiful reefs - Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Diving Indonesia - Tambora Liveaboard Rhinopias - Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Beautiful Raja Ampat

    Die wunderschöne 42m lange SY Tambora Tauchyacht, bietet Luxus Tauchsafaris im indonesischen Archipel das ganze Jahr hindurch. Designet mit Komfort im Fokus, bietet die Tambora 8 geräumige Kabinen, jede davon ausgestattet mit individueller Klimaanlage, privaten Badezimmern, Schreibtischen, viel Stauraum und Betten die der Länge nach in Fahrtrichtung des Bootes angepasst wurden, um Ihnen maximalen Schlafkomfort zu bieten. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten an Bord zu entspannen, darunter der große Salon mit Flachbild-Fernseher, DVD-Player und Heimkino-Surround-Sound-System oder auf einem der drei Decks mit unglaublicher indonesischer Aussicht.

    Die Tambora Tauchyacht bietet fünf frisch zubereitete Mahlzeiten pro Tag, mit Gerichten bestehend aus einem perfekten Mix aus indonesischer, europäischer und japanischer Küche. Dazu haben Sie die Wahl aus Limonaden, Wasser, Tee, Kaffee und Bier, die im Preis enthalten sind. Likör und eine große Auswahl erlesener Weine sind gegen Bezahlung an Bord verfügbar.

    Die S/Y Tambora Tauchyacht wurde speziell für Tauchsafaris entworfen und ist daher perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Tauchern zugeschnitten. Mit einer speziellen Tauchstation an Bord mit separatem Nass- und Trocken-Bereich, persönlichen Stauräumen, großen Spülbehältern, Kamera-Auflade-Stationen und einer Aufbau-Station im Trockenbereich. Das Tauchen findet statt vom speziellen Tauch-Boot, von welchem sie direkt an den besten Tauchplätzen in Indonesien ins Wasser gehen können. Zu den Tauchplätzen die Besucht werden zählen Raja Ampat, Triton Bay, Banda Sea, Ambon, Sulawesi und Halmahera. Von Wrack-Tauchen, unglaublichen Makro-Lebewesen, bis berauschenden Dift-Tauchgängen mit Tiefsee-Schönheiten ist Tauchen mit der Tambora in Indonesien wahrhaft eine allumfassende Tauchreise.

    Buchen Sie noch heute dieses unglaubliche Tauchabenteuer!

    Abfahrtstag auswählen

    Lädt... Die Besten Preise Suchen
    Monat ändern

    Inbegriffen: MwSt., Kabine, Toilettenartikel gibt es gratis, Transfer/Abholung vom Flughafen, Tauchflaschen, Gewichte, Gürtel, Dive Master Dienste, Alle Mahlzeiten, Alkoholische Getränke, Möglicher Treibstoffzuschlag, Handtücher werden bereitgestellt

    Ausgenommen:

    Transfers, Visum-gebühren, Flughafensteuer, Übergepäck, Hotel-Unterkunft, Essen/Getränke vor/nach An/Abreise, Nationalpark Gebühren, Wein und Likör, Tauchkurse, Trainings und Zertifizierungen, Nitrox Nachfüllungen, Tauchausrüstung (abgesehen von Sauerstoffflaschen, Gewichten und Gürteln) – Tauchausrüstung kann an Bord ausgeliehen werden – bitte kontaktieren Sie uns im Vorab), Souvenirs, Wäscheservice (während der ganzen Reise erhältlich), Telefonanrufe, Emails & Internetzugang (via Satellit während der ganzen reise erhältlich), Reise- und Tauchversicherung, Trinkgeld für die Crew

    Jetzt buchen, später zahlen:Sie können ganz einfach online buchen. Wir können Ihre Plätze dann unverbindlich reservieren, bis Sie diese später mit Ihrer Zahlung bestätigen.

    Bestpreisgarantie Es erwartet Sie der günstigste Preis. Wir arbeiten eng mit den Boot-Betreibern zusammen, um Ihnen die besten Preise anbieten zu können. Falls Sie woanders einen günstigeren Preis finden, werden wir Ihnen diesen Preis anbieten bzw. ihn sogar unterbieten.

    Zahlen per IBAN oder Online mit

    Boot-Ausstattung

    • Wäsche-Service
    • Sonnenterrasse
    • Schattiges Tauchdeck
    • Kamera-Station
    • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
    • Audio & Video Unterhaltung
    • Bibliothek
    • Klimatisierter Saloon
    • Klimatisierte Kabinen
    • Sonnendeck
    • Indoor-Salon
    • Warmwasser-Duschen
    • Fotografie-Station
    • Seperate Reinigung für UW-Kameras
    • Kameraraum mit Tisch und Ladestation
    • Speziell angefertigt zum Tauchen
    • Ladestationen

    Essen & Trinken

    • Westliche Küche
    • Regionale Speisen
    • Vegetarische Küche
    • Buffet
    • Bier erhältlich
    • Wein-Auswahl
    • Snacks gibt es den ganzen Tag über

    Falls Sie spezielle Anforderungen bezüglich Ihrer Ernährung haben, so bitten wir Sie, diese im 2. Schritt des Buchungsformulars anzugeben. Beschränken Sie sich bitte bei der Angabe auf eventuelle Nahrungsmittelallergien oder Ihren religiösen Glauben. Nach einem Tag voller anstrengender Tauchgänge servieren wir Ihnen auf der Tauchsafari großartige Kost!

    Tauchen

    • DIN Adapter
    • Nitrox erhältlich
    • Tauch-Deck
    • Tauch-Tenderboot

    Die Crew spricht English.

    Ausrüstung Verleih

    An Bord des Bootes steht Tauchausrüstung zum Ausleihen bereit. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche bezüglich auszuleihender Ausrüstungsgegenstände in dem Buchungsformular mit. Die Leihgebühr wird an Bord des Bootes entrichtet. Preise anzeigen

    Preise für Leihausrüstung

    • Vollständige Ausrüstung:US$25/day
    • 15 Liter Flaschen:US$15/day
    • Nitrox-Flasche:US$20/day
    • Finnen:US$2/day
    • Tauchanzug:US$4/day
    • Trockentauchanzug:n/a
    • Atemregler:US$5/day
    • BCD:US$5/day
    • Tauch-Computer:US$5/day
    • Schnorchelausrüstung:US$6/day
    • U/W Videokamera-Ausleihe:n/a
    • U/W Kamera-Ausleihe:n/a
    • Nitrox Nachfüllungen:See above

    Schiff-Layout

    Tambora Deck Plan Grundriss

    Kabine

    Boot-Spezifikationen

    • Baujahr:2007
    • Länge:42m
    • Beam:8.75m
    • Höchstgeschwindigkeit:12 knots
    • Reisegeschwindigkeit:8 knots
    • Motoren:MAN High-Speed Marine Diesel
    • Maximale Gästeanzahl:16
    • Anzahl der Kabinen:8
    • Anzahl der Badezimmer:10
    • Tauch-Tender:2 x 8.5m aluminum dive tenders
    • Wasserkapazität:16000 liters
    • Fassungsvermögen des Kraftstofftanks:16000 liters
    • Süßwasseraufbereitungsanlage:2 x 6000 liters/day

    Boot-Navigation, Kommunikation und Sicherheitsvorkehrungen

    • Radar
    • Echolot
    • GPS
    • Funkanlage VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Notruf-System
    • Rettungsboote
    • Rettungsweste
    • Feueralarm & Feuerlöscher
    • Sauerstoff
    • Verbandskasten
    • Fisch-Sucher
    • Satellitentelefone & Handys
    • Schweinwerfer
    • Die Crew verfügt über eine Erste-Hilfe Ausbildung
    • Signalrakete
    Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie wöchentliche Angebote per E-Mail

    Sie haben sich angemeldet - brauchen Sie mehr Infos? Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

Tambora Liveaboard, Indonesia

from US$ 282 / day
  • Nitrox available
8.210 "Very good"   2 Verified Reviews
Tambora Tambora Liveaboard Raja Ampat Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Tambora Liveaboard Dining area aboard the Tambora Dining Area - Tambora Liveaboard Dive Tender - Tambora Liveaboard Schooling Batfish Raja ampat Amazing marine life - Indonesia Healthy colourful corals - Raja Ampat Beautiful reefs - Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Diving Indonesia - Tambora Liveaboard Rhinopias - Tambora Liveaboard Indonesia Beautiful Raja Ampat Spacious Double Cabins - Tambora Liveaboard Twin Cabins - Tambora Liveaboard Tambora Twin Cabin Twin Cabin - Tambora Liveaboard Spacious Twin Cabins - Tambora Liveaboard Double Cabin - Tambora Liveaboard Tambora Double Cabin

    The beautiful 42m SY Tambora Liveaboard offers luxury year round diving cruises in the Indonesian Archipelago. Designed with guest comfort in mind, the Tambora Liveaboard has 8 spacious guest suites, each with individually controlled AC, en-suite bathrooms, writing desks, ample storage space and all beds a longitudinally aligned, so you sleep in comfort in the direction of the ships movement. There is no shortage of relaxation space aboard the Tambora, with a large salon with flat screen TV/DVD and home cinema surround sound, or one of three lounge decks to take in the stunning Indonesia views.

    The Tambora Yacht serves five freshly prepared meals per day, with cuisine being the perfect blend of Indonesian, European and Japanese specialties, and soft drinks, water, tea, coffee and beer are all included in the cruise price. Liquor and a wide selection of wine is available for an additional cost.

    The S/Y Tambora Liveaboard was custom built from scratch, so perfectly takes care of divers needs. With a dedicated dive station with separate wet/dry areas, personal storage baskets, large rinse tanks and a camera charging and set up station in the ‘dry’ area. Diving takes place from the dedicated diving tender as you will be dropped off at some of Indonesia’s best dive sites like Raja Ampat, Triton Bay, Banda Sea, Ambon, Sulawesi and Halmahera. From wreck diving, amazing macro, exhilarating drift dives with large pelagics to exploring hidden bays and islands, diving with the Tambora in Indonesia really offers it all.

    Don’t miss out and book your trip today.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Complimentary toiletries, Transfers/pickups from airport, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Alcoholic beverages, Possible fuel surcharge, Towels Provided

    Excluded: Transportation to/from city of embarkation/disembarkation, visa fees, airport taxes, Excess baggage charges, Accommodation, Food & drinks ashore before/after embarkation/disembarkation, National Park entrance fees, Wine and liquor, Dive courses, trainings and certifications, Nitrox fills, Dive gear other than tanks, weight belt and weights (dive gear is available on board for rental; please contact us should you wish to rent any), Any souvenirs you might want to purchase on board, Laundry services (available throughout the cruise), Phone calls, email & internet access (available throughout the cruise via satellite), Travel, dive, medical, etc. insurance, Tips & gratuities for the crew

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Laundry Service
    • Leisure Deck
    • Shaded diving deck
    • Camera Station
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Library
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Photography Station
    • Separate rinse for u/w camera
    • Camera room with table and charging point
    • Custom built for diving
    • Charging stations
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style
    • Beer available
    • Selection of wines
    • Snacks All Day

    If you have specific diet requests you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies. The liveaboard serves great food and you will be hungry after a full day of diving!

    Diving

    • DIN Adaptors
    • Nitrox available
    • Dive deck
    • Tenders for diving

    The crew speaks English.

    Gear rental

    There is diving gear available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
    You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices

    Rental Gear Prices

    • Full Equipment:US$25/day
    • 15L tanks:US$15/day
    • Nitrox tank:US$20/day
    • Fins:US$2/day
    • Wetsuit:US$4/day
    • Drysuit:n/a
    • Regulator:US$5/day
    • BCD:US$5/day
    • Dive Computer:US$5/day
    • Snorkel equipment:US$6/day
    • U/W video camera rental:n/a
    • U/W photo camera rental:n/a
    • Nitrox Refills:See above

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Tambora Deck Plan floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2007
    • Length:42m
    • Beam:8.75m
    • Top speed:12 knots
    • Cruising speed:8 knots
    • Engines:MAN High-Speed Marine Diesel
    • Max guests:16
    • Number of cabins:8
    • Number of bathrooms:10
    • Tenders:2 x 8.5m aluminum dive tenders
    • Water capacity:16000 liters
    • Fuel capacity:16000 liters
    • Freshwater maker:2 x 6000 liters/day

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • Oxygen
    • First Aid Kits
    • Fishfinder
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Search light
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares

    Tambora Reviews

    8.2
    Very good (out of 10)
    Average score from 2 Verified Review(s) Only people who have booked through Liveaboard.com and joined the Liveaboard can write a review.
    Australia
    8.8
    Fabulous
    A taste of Raja Ampat Raja Ampat: Four Kingdoms of the East, Indonesia in February

    There were many highlights. The amazing corals, prolific fish life and the varied dives. Certainly the mantas were a highlight but there were so many other animals big and small that made up the Raja Ampat experience.The Tambora was a great boat to explore the area. Would I travel on Tambora again? Yes. Will I return to Raja Ampat? Most certainly.

    Recommended for

    The best things were the food, diving and its organization and the staff.

    China
    7.6
    Good
    this is a nice trip Raja Ampat: Four Kingdoms of the East, Indonesia in February

    1. No any change for bed sheet and pillowcase, it is smell not good and wet due to my sweet.

    Recommended for

    only 5 guests; friendly service;

    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook