Ratu Laut Tauchsafari, Indonesien

JETZT BUCHEN

Die Ratu Laut, was Königin der See bedeutet, bietet ganz jährlich Tauchsafaris in Indonesien. Mit 30 m Länge hat sie Platz für nur 12 Gäste in 2 großen Viererkabinen und 2 kleineren Einzelbettkabinen. Alle Kabinen haben Klimaanlage, Handtücher und Laken. 2 Gemeinschaftsbadezimmer befinden sich auf dem Oberdeck. Hier gibt es auch einen großen Essbereich und Salon im Freien, die überdacht sind. Auch dem Panoramadeck gibt es ein Sonnendeck mit Liegen und Sitzsäcken.

Tauchen findet hauptsächlich in Raja Ampat statt und der Cruisedirektor sucht täglich die besten Tauchplätze je nach Wetter, Strömung und Gezeiten aus. Taucher können bis zu 4 Tauchgängen inklusive einem Sonnenuntergangs- oder Nachttauchgang pro Tag machen. Der Kapitän, die Tauchführer und die Mannschaft der Raja Laut haben jahrelange Erfahrung in den indonesischen Gewässern. Die Ratu Laut ist ein Phinisi-Segelboot die von der Barefoot Conservation NRO operiert wird, sodass Sie sich sicher sein können, dass die Profite Ihrer Tauchsafari an Bord der Raja Laut der Wissenschaft, Forschung und dem Artenschutz zugutekommen. Meeresbiologen und Manta Wissenschaftler begleiten die Trips, um Informationen zu sammeln und Präsentationen über Mantarochen zu halten.

Buchen Sie heute online oder rufen Sie uns an, um Ihr Tauchabenteuer in Indonesien zu beginnen.


Abfahrtstag auswählen

Datum
Reiseablauf
Preis
Auswählen

Inbegriffen: MwSt., Kabine, Tauchflaschen, Gewichte, Gürtel, Dive Master Dienste, Alle Mahlzeiten, Handtücher werden bereitgestellt, Transfer/Abholung vom Hotel, Schnorchelset

Ausgenommen: Abholservice, Tauchequipment, sollten Sie Tauchequipment benötigen, sagen Sie uns bitte rechtzeitig Bescheid, Soft Drinks und Bier, Reiseversicherung (sehr empfohlen im Falle von Reiserückerstattung), Flüge, Parkgebühren (100 USD – in Bar zu bezahlen bei Ankunft), Bargeld an der Bar: Softdrinks $1.50 und lokales Bier $3, Trinkgeld für die Crew: vorgeschlagener Betrag ist USD $20 pro Tag (10USD pro Tag für Bootsbesatzung und 10USD für Tauchführer), Komodo Park Gebühren von 175.000 IDR bis 250.000 IDR (Änderungen vorbehalten).

Jetzt buchen, später zahlen: Sie können ganz einfach online buchen. Wir können Ihre Plätze dann unverbindlich reservieren, bis Sie diese später mit Ihrer Zahlung bestätigen.

Extra Gebühren werden pro Person aufgeführt und können sich ggfs. ändern.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments
  • BanContact payments
  • GiroPay payments

Zahlen per IBAN oder Online mit Bestpreisgarantie


Boot-Ausstattung

  • Tägliche Zimmerreinigung
  • Klimatisierte Kabinen
  • Sonnendeck
  • Nicht-Taucher (Schnorchler) Freundlich
  • Warmwasser-Duschen
  • Abendessen im Freien
  • Seperate Reinigung für UW-Kameras
  • Speziell angefertigt zum Tauchen

Essen & Trinken

  • Westliche Küche
  • Regionale Speisen
  • Vegetarische Küche
  • Buffet
  • Bier erhältlich
  • Snacks gibt es den ganzen Tag über
  • Vegan Options

Falls Sie an Bord Ihrer Kreuzfahrt besondere Anforderungen an Ihre Ernährung stellen, so können Sie uns diese in im Buchungsformulars bei den 'besonderen Anforderungen' mitteilen. Ernährungsanforderungen sollten auf Nahrungsmittelallergien oder den religiösen Glauben beschränkt werden.


Tauchen

  • DIN Adapter
  • Tauch-Deck
  • Tauch-Tenderboot

Die Crew spricht English, Swedish,  und Indonesian.


Ausrüstung Verleih

An Bord des Bootes steht Tauchausrüstung zum Ausleihen bereit. Bitte teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche bezüglich auszuleihender Ausrüstungsgegenstände in dem Buchungsformular mit. Die Leihgebühr wird an Bord des Bootes entrichtet. Preise anzeigen.


Boot-Spezifikationen

  • Länge 30m
  • Höchstgeschwindigkeit 8 Knots
  • Maximale Gästeanzahl 12
  • Anzahl der Kabinen 4
  • Anzahl der Badezimmer 4
  • Tauch-Tender 2 fiberglas dinghys

Schiffsnavigation und Sicherheit

  • Radar
  • Echolot
  • GPS
  • Funkanlage VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Rettungsboote
  • Rettungsweste
  • Feueralarm & Feuerlöscher
  • Sauerstoff
  • Verbandskasten
  • Satellitentelefone & Handys
  • Lenzpumpen-Alarm
  • Schweinwerfer

Ratu Laut Bewertungen

  • 9,1 Hervorragend
  • 5 Verifizierte Rezensionen
  1. Schiff
    8.0
  2. Bootsbesatzung
    8.0
  3. Essen
    10.0
  4. Tauchen
    9.6
  5. Wert
    10.0

Ratu Laut, Indonesia

BOOK NOW

The Ratu Laut - meaning Queen of the Sea, offers year-round liveaboard diving in Indonesia. At 30m long she caters to just 12 guests in 2 large quad cabins and 2 smaller twin cabins. All cabins feature AC, fresh towels and linen. 2 shared bathrooms are located on the upper deck. Also on the upper deck is a large open-air shaded dining area and lounge. The top deck is home to the sun deck with sun beds and bean bags.

Diving focusses on Raja Ampat, and the cruise director will choose the best dive sites on the day based on the weather, currents and tides. Divers can expect to do up to 4 dives per day, including a sunset or night dive. The captain, dive guides and crew of the Ratu Laut have years of experience in the Indonesian waters. The Ratu Laut phinisi is operated by Barefoot Conservation NGO, and all profits from the trips go towards science, research and conservation programmes, so you can rest assured that you are helping the marine environment when you dive with the Ratu Laut. Marine Biologists and Manta Ray Scientists will also be on the trip to collect data and do presentations on the research being conducted on manta rays.

Book online today or call us to start your Indonesian dive adventure.


Choose your departure date

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Accommodation, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Towels Provided, Transfers/pickups from hotel, Snorkel Gear

Excluded: Pick up from other areas, Dive equipment (if you need rental equipment let us know in advance), Soft drinks and beers, Travel Insurance (highly recommended in case of trip cancellations), Flights, Marine Park Fees:70 USD & Boat Clearance: 30 USD (payable in cash on arrival), Cash bar: soft drinks $1.50 and local beers $3, Crew Gratuities: Suggested tip is USD $20 USD per day (10USD per day for boat crew and 10USD for dive guides), Komodo Park Fees from 175000IDR to 250000IDR (subject to change)

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Daily housekeeping
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Sun Deck
  • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
  • Warm Water Showers
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Separate rinse for u/w camera
  • Custom built for diving

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Local Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Buffet style
  • Beer available
  • Snacks All Day
  • Vegan Options

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Diving

  • DIN Adaptors
  • Dive deck
  • Tenders for diving

The crew speaks English, Swedish, and Indonesian.


Gear Rental

There is diving gear available to rent on this boat. Please provide your rental needs on the booking form.
You will need to pay for the rental gear on board of the boat. Show prices.


Boat Specifications

  • Length 30m
  • Top speed 8 Knots
  • Max guests 12
  • Number of cabins 4
  • Number of bathrooms 4
  • Tenders 2 fiberglas dinghys

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • Depth Sounder
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Emergency Rafts
  • Life Vests
  • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
  • Oxygen
  • First Aid Kits
  • Satellite & mobile phones
  • Bilge pump alarm
  • Search light

Ratu Laut Reviews

  • 9.4 Superb
  • 2 Verified Reviews
  1. Vessel
    9.0
  2. Crew
    9.0
  3. Food
    10.0
  4. Diving
    9.0
  5. Value
    10.0
  • 9.2 Superb
  • Sander J
  • Netherlands Netherlands
It was just wonderful!

The abundance of sea life. The crew that were very knowledgable and responsible. Everybody was putting a lot of effort for us to enjoy the trip. Highly recommendable

Recommended for
The staff, dive master and atmosphere
  • 9.6 Exceptional
  • Gabriela F
  • Brazil Brazil
The best experience of my life.

I spent 7 days in Ratu Laut and completely loved it. The boat is great, confortable rooms, hot shower, nices to place to chill and sunbathing. The crew was spectacular, always ready to help and full of smiles. The food was delecious and as flexibe as possible concerning passengers preferences. And the diving sites, equipaments, DM were awsome. In addition, Ratu Laut is part of the Barefoot Conservation, whichdoes a great work with the people and reefs of raja - we visited it. So being in their boat also support their work in the area. I definitely recommend it.

Recommended for
Crew. Diving. Conservation Project.