Flotte King Snefro
Réductions, promotions et offres exclusives

La flotte King Snefro est une flotte privée de bateaux de croisière de luxe et de gamme moyenne en mer Rouge depuis 1986 ! King Snefro possède 6 bateaux de croisière en mer Rouge et plus de 35 ans d’expérience dans le tourisme de plongée. Leur équipe talentueuse et très expérimentée est là pour vous assurer un merveilleux voyage de plongée. Vous vous sentirez comme chez vous et vous rentrerez chez vous avec d’innombrables superbes photos et souvenirs de votre aventure plongée. La flotte King Snefro a un long historique d’offrir des expériences mémorables aux plongeurs. La sécurité et un service haut de gamme sont des priorités, et la flotte est inspectée régulièrement. Depuis 2009, tous les navires King Snefro sont certifiés ISO chaque année par la Fédération européenne de plongée sous-marine (EUF) pour garantir le respect des normes les plus strictes en matière de plongée loisir.

Dernières offres

Parcourez la sélection de bateaux ci-dessous pour voir les offres spéciales et réductions actuellement disponibles sur certains itinéraires et dates.


Flotte King Snefro, mer Rouge, Égypte

Basée à Charm El Cheikh depuis 1986, la flotte a lancé son premier bateau appelé le King Snefro 2. En 1993, le King Snefro 3 et le King Snefro 4 ont rejoint et établi la flotte. En 1999, la flotte a accueilli deux nouveaux bateaux — le King Snefro 5 et son jumeau, le King Snefro 6. En 2008, pour satisfaire aux exigences de plus en plus élevées des plongeurs, le Snefro Crown et le Snefro Spirit ont relevé le niveau du luxe au sein de la flotte, suivis par le Snefro Love et le Snefro Target en 2010. Octobre 2012 a vu l’arrivée du Snefro Pearl, populaire pour les plus petits groupes de 12 personnes qui préfèrent ne pas faire de compromis sur le confort et les installations.

La flotte King Snefro a reçu de nombreux prix au fil des ans, dont le prix « Meilleurs bateaux » décerné par l’Association internationale pour le développement du tourisme à Charm El-Cheikh en 2006. En 2012, le Snefro Target a reçu le « Prix pour réalisations exceptionnelles 2011 » et le « Prix d’Excellence en reconnaissance de son rôle exceptionnel dans la promotion du tourisme et du développement durable », en Égypte. En tant que plongeurs, nous sommes témoins des effets du changement climatique. En 2015, la flotte King Snefro s’est associée à l’équipe de Sea Shepherd - South Sinai pour aider à nettoyer les débris dans l’océan. Le premier Safari Clean Up mondial a eu lieu à Charm-El-Cheikh, lors de trois jours consacrés à la collecte des déchets en mer. Désormais, à chacun de nos voyages, une plongée est dédiée et offerte pour nettoyer et aider à protéger l’océan.

Bateaux de croisière King Snefro

Snefro Pearl

Construit en 2012, le Snefro Pearl a élargi l’offre de bateaux de luxe de la flotte King Snefro. Le Snefro Pearl mesure 27 m de long et 7 m de large et peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes. Le Snefro Pearl est le choix idéal pour les petits groupes qui souhaitent vivre une expérience de croisière de luxe en mer Rouge. À la poupe, le magnifique restaurant aux finitions boisées sert des plats internationaux et égyptiens préparés tous les jours à partir de produits frais, des friandises et des collations entre les plongées. L’élégant salon spacieux se situe également sur le pont principal. Sur le pont supérieur se trouve un autre grand salon entièrement climatisé avec bar. Le vaste pont solarium partiellement ombragé accueille les plongeurs et les non-plongeurs dans d’élégants espaces assis, un bar extérieur entièrement équipé et une terrasse pour tous les amateurs de soleil.

Snefro Spirit

Ce bateau de croisière de luxe bimoteur de 33 mètres de long a été conçu pour satisfaire tous vos besoins de plongée. La suite Master sur le pont supérieur et les huit cabines à lits jumeaux sur le pont inférieur peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 18 passagers. Les cabines du Snefro Spirit disposent de la climatisation et d’une salle de bain, d’un minibar, d’un coffre-fort et d’un système de musique central. Le restaurant et le salon spacieux sont climatisés et somptueusement meublés, avec des canapés confortables et un parquet poli. Pour les amateurs de soleil, il y a trois grands ponts solarium (deux avec un bar), partiellement ombragés ou exposés. Les trois repas sont servis sous forme de buffet, et le menu est varié tout au long de votre voyage. Comme sur tous les bateaux de la flotte, il y en a pour tous les goûts, y compris des repas végétariens. Les collations sucrées et salées, boissons gazeuses, le thé/café et l’eau sont disponibles tout au long de la journée.

Snefro Love

Le Snefro Love a rejoint la flotte en 2010. Long de 37 mètres, ce bateau de luxe peut accueillir jusqu’à 20 plongeurs dans sept cabines à lits superposés sur le pont inférieur, deux cabines à lit double sur le pont supérieur et une suite Master. Toutes les cabines sont climatisées avec salle de bain, coffre-fort électronique, et les cabines à lit double sont équipées d’un minibar. Les trois ponts solarium, ainsi que le salon spacieux et le pont principal, offrent un espace confortable pour décompresser et se détendre avec vos compagnons de plongée. Dans la coquerie, le chef prépare des plats alléchants de cuisine égyptienne et internationale. Les espaces de restauration et de loisirs sont vastes, climatisés et équipés de matériel de divertissement moderne.

Snefro Target

Le navire jumeau du Snefro Love, le Snefro Target, mesure également 37 mètres de long. Sa disposition est identique à celle du Snefro Love, ce qui signifie qu’il peut accueillir jusqu’à 20 passagers dans 7 cabines à lits superposés entièrement climatisées sur le pont inférieur, 2 cabines à lit double sur le pont supérieur et la suite Master sur le pont principal. Le grand pont de plongée est équipé de douches d’eau douce ainsi que de deux salles de bain et offre assez d’espace pour s’équiper. Deux compresseurs à air et un compresseur Nitrox sont situés sous le pont et restent silencieux pendant la plongée. Le Snefro Target est le seul bateau de la flotte à détenir une licence pour la Zone 1 et la Zone 2, ce qui signifie qu’il peut explorer toute la mer Rouge.

Origin: US

King Snefro Fleet

The King Snefro fleet is a private owned, top-tier fleet of luxury and medium standard Red Sea liveaboards since 1986! With six liveaboards in the Red Sea, King Snefro boasts over 35 years of experience in diving tourism. Their talented and highly experienced team is there to make sure you have a wonderful diving trip. You will feel at home, and when you leave their liveaboard, you will have lots of great photos and memories of your liveaboard adventure. The King Snefro fleet has a rich history of taking divers out on memorable experiences. Safety and a high level of service are priorities for us, and the fleet is inspected regularly. Since 2009 all King Snefro vessels have been yearly ISO certified by the European Underwater Federation (EUF) to ensure the highest recreational diving standards are followed.


Snefro Fleet

Operating from Sharm El Sheikh since 1986, the fleet's first boat was the King Snefro 2. In 1993, the King Snefro 3 and the King Snefro 4 took to the water and established the fleet. In 1999, the fleet welcomed two new boats – the King Snefro 5 and her win vessel, the King Snefro 6. To keep up with divers' rising standards, in 2008, the Snefro Crown and Snefro Spirit raised the bar on luxury standards within the fleet, and the Snefro Love and Snefro Target added to that in 2010. October 2012 saw the launch of the Snefro Pearl, which got famous as the vessel caters to smaller groups of up to 12 guests who would rather not compromise on comfort and facilities.

The King Snefro fleet has received multiple awards over the years, including the award for "Best Boats" in Sharm El Sheikh by the International Association for Tourism Development in 2006. In January 2012, the Snefro Target was graced with the "Award for outstanding achievements 2011", and the Snefro Target received the "Award of Excellence in recognition for its outstanding role in promoting Tourism & Sustainable Development" in September 2012, in Egypt. As we divers are witnesses to the effects of climate change, in 2015, the King Snefro fleet partnered with the Sea Shepherd Marine Debris Team - South Sinai to help clean up the ocean. The first Safari Clean Up worldwide took place in Sharm El Sheikh, three days dedicated to collect waste from the sea. Now, in every one of our trips, one dive is dedicated and offered to clean up and help to save the ocean.

King Snefro vessels

Snefro Pearl

Built in 2012, the Snefro Pearl expanded the King Snefro fleet's luxury class offering. The Snefro Pearl if 27m long and 7m wide, accommodating up to 12 guests. Snefro Pearl is the perfect choice ideal for smaller groups that wish to enjoy a luxury liveaboard experience in the Red Sea. To the fore, the beautifully wooden-finished restaurant serves freshly prepared daily international and Egyptian meals and serves sweets and snacks between dives. Also on the main deck, the elegant, spacious salon, on the upper deck, there is another big, fully air-conditioned lounge with bar. The large partly shaded sun deck is welcoming divers and non-divers alike with tasteful seating areas, a fully equipped outdoor bar, and the high deck is the area for all sun lovers.

Snefro Spirit

This 33-meter-long, twin-engine luxury liveaboard was designed to accommodate all your diving needs. The master suite on the upper deck and the eight twin bed cabins below accommodate up to 18 guests. Cabins aboard the Snefro Spirit have air conditioning and en-suite bathrooms, minibar, safe storage, and central music system. The spacious restaurant and salon area are air-conditioned and lavishly furnished, with plush sofas and polished wood flooring. For those that can't get enough sunshine, there are three large sun decks (2 with a bar), partly shaded or open to the elements. Three main meals with a varied menu throughout your trip are served in a buffet format. As on all of the fleet vessels, there is something for everyone, including vegetarian meals. Sweet and salty snacks, soft drinks, tea/coffee, and water are always available throughout the day.

Snefro Love

The Snefro Love joined the fleet in 2010. At 37 meters in length, this luxury boat accommodates up to 20 divers, thanks to its seven twin-berth cabins on the lower deck, two double bed cabins on the upper deck, and a master suite. All cabins are air-conditioned with en-suite bathrooms, electronic safety deposit boxes, all double bed cabins are equipped with a minibar. The three sun decks, as well as the spacious salon and main deck, provide a comfortable area to hang out and relax with your fellow divers. At the same time, the chef prepares mouth-watering meals of both Egyptian and international cuisine. The dining and leisure areas are very spacious, air-conditioned, and loaded with modern entertainment equipment.

Snefro Target

The twin sister ship to the Snefro Love, the Snefro Target, is also 37 meters long. Its layout is identical to the Snefro Love's, meaning she can accommodate up to 20 guests in the fully air-conditioned seven twin-berth cabins on the lower deck, two double bed cabins on the upper deck and a master suite on the main deck. The large dive deck is equipped with fresh-water showers as well as two bathrooms and provides ample space for kitting up. Two air compressors and the Nitrox compressor are located below deck and silent during operation. The Snefro Target is the only boat within the fleet to hold a license for both Area 1 and Area 2, meaning she can cover the whole Red Sea on her itineraries.

King Snefro 5

After undergoing a refurbishment in 2018, the King Snefro 5 now accommodates up to 8 divers in 4 air-conditioned twin-berth cabins, making her ideal for small groups to charter. The chef prepares delicious Egyptian and international cuisine meals and can accommodate special dietary requests, such as vegetarian meals. Snacks, water, tea, coffee, and soft drinks are available throughout the trip. The air-conditioned salons offer comfortable living areas to spend time talking about the day's diving. The presence of the zodiac and make diving safer and, at times, more convenient.

King Snefro 6

Built in Alexandria, Egypt in 1999, the King Snefro 6 has been through a significant refit in 2020. Now the vessel accommodates up to 8 guests in twin berth cabin, all with en-suite bathroom. She is ideal for small groups of guests, whether divers or non-divers. At the magnificent dining area to the fore, first-class, delicious meals will be served. Snacks, water, tea, coffee, and soft drinks are available during the whole time for your convenience. Chefs are excellent and prepare delicious, mouth-watering Egyptian and international cuisine meals and can accommodate special dietary requests, such as vegetarian meals.

Origin: US