Coral Sea Dreaming, Australie

dès US$ 166 / jour
9,010 "Superbe"   2 Avis vérifiés
Coral Sea Dreaming Australia Side View - Coral Sea Dreaming Sailing at Coral Sea Dreaming Australia Coral Sea Dreaming -Australia Diving the walls in the Great Barrier Reef Underwater Clown Fish - Coral Sea Dreaming Australia Underwater with Sea Turtle at Coral Sea Dreaming Australia Lionfish in the Great Barrier Reef Underwater Coral Reef - Coral Sea Dreaming Australia Harlequin Snapper in the Outer Great Barrier Reef, Australia Up close with a reef shark in Australia Private Cabin - Coral Sea Dreaming Australia Cabin-Coral Sea Dreaming-Australia Quad Cabin

    Échappez aux foules à bord d'un bateau de croisière unique en Australie, le Coral Sea Dreaming. Offrant un accès exclusif à 28 mouillages sur 9 récifs, vous pourrez visiter les meilleurs sites de plongée accessibles depuis Cairns. Les plongées se concentrent sur le récif externe, à des sites célèbres comme les récifs Flynn et Milln, dont la profondeur varie de 1 à 30m, idéaux pour les plongeurs de tous niveaux et les snorkeleurs. Les rencontres marines incluent tortues, requins de récif, bancs de poissons pélagiques, dauphins et tombants coralliens colorés. Tout le matériel de snorkeling et de plongée est inclus, ainsi qu'un baptême de plongée de 10 minutes pour les non-plongeurs.

    À la surface, le Coral Sea Dreaming de 18 m de long est un ketch en acier à l'intérieur en bois. Plusieurs classes de cabines sont offertes suivant les budgets: cabine à 4 lits superposés, cabine à 2 lits superposés, 3 cabines doubles privées, toutes avec des salles de bains partagées. La climatisation et des ventilateurs sont disposés partout dans le bateau pour plus de confort.

    Les passagers peuvent découvrir les meilleurs sites au départ de Cairns, ainsi que l'expérience unique de dormir sur la Mer de Corail et sous les étoiles. De délicieux repas cuisinés sur place sont servis à bord, ainsi que des collations tout au long de la journée. Le yacht de croisière Coral Sea Dreaming peut héberger 12 passagers, offrant un service plus personnalisé, de sites moins plongés et des plongées plus longues.

    Si vous cherchez à échapper aux foules et explorer le récif externe de la Grande Barrière de Corail, l'équipage du Coral Sea Dreaming vous aidera à créer une aventure mémorable. Réservez sans plus attendre en ligne ou par téléphone.

    Choisissez votre date de départ Besoin d'aide? Appelez 1-844-334-1666

    Chargement... Nous recherchons les meilleurs prix
    Changer le mois

    Compris: TVA, Cabine, Equipement de plongée personnel, Bouteilles, Plombs, Ceintures, Services de guides de plongée, Tous les repas, Linge de bain fourni, Matériel de snorkeling

    Non compris: 1 plongée certifiée 50$, Pack 4 plongées certifiées 180$, Plongée de nuit certifiée 65$, Baptême plongée de nuit 75$, Plongée guidée 10$ (première plongée guidée gratuite), Plongées baptême: Première plongée 80$, 2ème jour de plongées 60$, Pack 3 jours de baptême de plongée 150$, Cours Advanced Open Water 345$, Cours Open Water Referral 280$ (sur demande) / Cours transfert SSI-PADI sur demande / Transferts: par bus urbain 15$/personne, par bus plages du nord 70$/personne aller-retour.

    Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard:Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

    Meilleur prix garanti Vous bénéficiez du prix le plus bas. Nous travaillons quotidiennement avec les opérateurs de plongée pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous arriverons à l'égaler ou à le battre.

    Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Salon climatisé
    • Cabines climatisées
    • Salon intérieur
    • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
    • Douches d'eau chaude

    Nourriture et boissons à bord

    • Cuisine occidentale
    • Cuisine locale
    • Options pour les végétariens
    • Bières disponibles
    • Collations toute la journée

    Si vous avez un régime alimentaire spécial, vous pouvez le signaler en tant que demande particulière à l'étape 2 de la réservation. Ces demandes spéciales sont limitées à celles liées aux convictions religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires. La nourriture servie sur le bateau est excellente et vous serez affamés après une journée entière de plongée!

    Plongée

    L'équipage parle English.

    Plans et configuration du bateau

    Deck Plan - Coral Sea Dreaming Australia plan

    Cabines

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Longueur:18 metres
    • Largeur:5 meters
    • Vitesse de croisière:8-9 knots
    • Moteurs:Cummins 4BT 150 hp
    • Nombre de passagers maximum:12
    • Nombre de cabines:4

    Outils de navigation, de communication et de sécurité

    • Radar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Canots de sauvetage
    • Gilets de sauvetage
    • Kits de premiers secours

    Coral Sea Dreaming Avis

    9,0
    Superbe (sur 10)
    Note moyenne pour 2 Avis vérifié(s) Seules les personnes ayant réservé et voyagé à travers LiveAboard.com peuvent écrire un avis.
    Gagnez du temps! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres de la semaine

    Merci pour votre inscription - vous voulez encore plus d'offres? suivez-nous sur facebook

Coral Sea Dreaming, Australia

BOOK NOW

Escape the crowds on a unique Australian dive liveaboard with the Coral Sea Dreaming yacht. With exclusive access to 28 moorings on 9 different reefs, you will visit some of the most beautiful dive locations out of Cairns. Dives are focussed around the Outer Great Barrier Reef at famous areas such as Flynn and Milln Reefs and dive site depths are between 1-30m, making them perfect for snorkellers and divers of all levels. Marine life encounters can include turtles, reef sharks, schools of pelagic fish, dolphins and stunning coral walls. All snorkelling and dive gear is included, as well as a free 10-minute try-dive for non-certified divers.

Topside the 18m Coral Sea Dreaming liveaboard is a steel ketch with a beautiful wooden interior. A variety of cabins are available to suit different budget types. There is a 4-person shared bunk cabin, 2-person shared bunk cabin, and 3 private double cabins, all with shared bathrooms. AC and fans are fitted throughout the boat for added comfort.
Guests can enjoy not only the best dive sites out of Cairns but also the unique experience of sleeping with the stars overhead and waking to a Coral Sea sunrise. Delicious home-cooked meals are prepared on board, and snacks will be offered throughout the day. The Coral Sea Dreaming yacht caters to just 12 guests, to ensure a more personalised service, uncrowded sites and full-length dives.

If you're looking to escape the crowds and explore the Outer Great Barrier Reef, then the crew of the Coral Sea Dreaming liveaboard are ready to make your stay an adventure of a lifetime. Call us or book online today to reserve your space.


Choose your departure date

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Accommodation, Personal diving gear, Tanks, Weights, Belts, Dive master services, All meals, Towels Provided, Snorkel Gear

Excluded: Reef Levy of $30 pp per day is payable on board / 1 x Certified Day Dive $50 / 4 x Certified Dive Package $180 / Certified Night Dive $75 / Introductory Night Dives $75 / Guided Dive (per dive) $10 (first dive guided for free) / Introductory Dives - First Day Dive $80 / 2nd Intro Day Dives $60 / 3 x Introductory Day Dive Package $150 / Advanced Open Water Course $345 / Open Water Referral Course $280 (upon request) / SSI / PADI cross over courses upon request / Return Transfers: Cairns City $15pp / Northern Beaches $22 / Port Douglas $70pp / $10pp for dietary requirement requests including Vegan, Gluten Free and Dairy Intolerance which is to be paid on-board

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

* Extra fees are shown per person and are subject to change.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Air Conditioned saloon
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Indoor Saloon
  • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
  • Warm Water Showers

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Local Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Beer available
  • Snacks All Day

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Diving

The crew speaks English.


Drawings & Vessel Layouts

Deck Plan - Coral Sea Dreaming Australia floorplan

Boat Specifications

  • Length 18 metres
  • Beam 5 meters
  • Cruising speed 8-9 knots
  • Engines Cummins 4BT 150 hp
  • Max guests 12
  • Number of cabins 4

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Emergency Rafts
  • Life Vests
  • First Aid Kits

Coral Sea Dreaming Reviews

  • 9.3 Superb
  • 6 Verified Reviews
  1. Vessel
    8.7
  2. Crew
    9.7
  3. Food
    9.7
  4. Diving
    9.7
  5. Value
    9.0
  • 9.2 Superb
  • Morgan O
  • United States United States
Coral Sea Dreaming provided an unbelievable underwater adventure and the staff went above and beyond to ensure everyone was happy and healthy.

The night dive with the reef sharks was truly awe inspiring, the fish, giant clams and sea-turtles are so cool, and it's honestly a bit hard to process how incredible the whole weekend was! Despite sea sickness, the boat crew went out of their way to ensure we had the dive trip of a lifetime and that it was worth every penny. THANK YOU!

Recommended for
Amazing crew, GORGEOUS reef dives, well stocked boat!
  • 9.6 Exceptional
  • Shudai S
  • Japan Japan
Mindblowing

When I dove into the water and saw millions of coral and fish.

Recommended for
Experience, Interaction, Adventure
  • 10 Exceptional
  • David N
  • Australia Australia
Fantastic crew and brilliant dive guides going to some first class reefs.

Brilliant boat and location with superb staff.

Recommended for
Friendliness and attentiveness of the staff in a relaxed atmosphere. Brilliant boat and location. Great dives.
  • 9.2 Superb
  • Stephane T
  • United States United States
An amazing trip out to the Hastings reef with some superb diving.

Saw a shark! A few turtles, pufferfish, clownfish, groupers, parrotfish.

Recommended for
Nice crew, personalized experience and night dives
  • 8.0 Very good
  • luiz carlos F
  • Brazil Brazil
Huge corals

Variety of corals

Recommended for
Sailing coral people
  • 10 Exceptional
  • Janneke A
  • Netherlands Netherlands
Great trip!

The Great barrier reef is absolutely beautiful!

Recommended for
Very Nice crew, small group, also Great for unexperienced divers.