南极船宿深潜

2船宿南极洲

南极船宿深潜之旅将带您在冰层之下与嬉戏玩乐的企鹅一起畅游。

南极,世界上屈指可数的遥远之地,游客罕至。南极船宿之旅将带您全面领略观赏这片极寒大地上壮丽的冰封雪境。南极船宿将为经验丰富的冷水潜水爱好者带来不可多得的极地深浅体验。各种各样迷人的野生动物,壮观的水下冰层,阳光直射水中带来的那一抹令人眩晕的魅蓝,定能让您深深地沉醉其中。当然,南极船宿深潜也有其他多种活动供您选择。

加入南极奢华船宿之旅,您将可享受精彩的极地潜水,欣赏壮丽独特的风景,探索充满迷人野生动物的冰雪原野。晚上待您回到舒适的客舱后,船将驶达预定的海域,壮美的南极一定不会让您虚度美好的夜晚。

南极洲 - 2船宿

    Ortelius

    Ortelius

    US$ 355/天 起

    南极洲US$5,477

    Ortelius号于每年的1,2,3月提供惊险刺激的南极洲半岛极地潜水探险。能够零距离接触冰川并与海豚共舞,与海狮海豹嬉戏。

      Ortelius
      Plancius

      Plancius

      US$ 552/天 起

      南极洲US$11,612

      Plancius号潜水船宿提供南极半岛的潜水旅行。极地潜水体验中可以在清澈的水下享受与海豚、海狮和海豹共舞的乐趣。

        Plancius

        南极船宿深潜之旅

        你可以在这个地区观赏到鲸鱼、海豹、企鹅等各式海洋生物,各种各样的鸟类,当然还有丰富多彩的水生生物。水生生物包括各种眼花缭乱的鱼类、螃蟹、水母和海星。南极海域磷虾资源特别丰富,作为一种主要的食物来源,它同时吸引了其他生物来到该地区。南极船宿巡游更是能为水下摄影爱好者带来完美的摄影体验。

        南极远航巡游将为您提供不同的深潜体验。您可根据自己的喜好选择激动人心的冰上深潜,通过橡皮艇深潜,从海滩深潜,或是沿海壁深潜。

        如果您想度过一个多彩的假期,南极船宿巡游将是您完美的选择。南极船宿行程丰富,其他活动通常包括皮划艇,徒步旅行,陆地游览和乘坐橡皮艇观光。 在极地探险中,您可能有机会参观南极科考站或废弃的科考基地。 向导还会带您观赏风景壮美的其他景点,包括雄伟的冰山,迷人的鸟类聚居地,并将带您近距离接触有趣的野生动物。

        深潜之旅通常也包括其他活动,并且有不同的行程供您选择。大部分行程在10晚左右,当然您也可以预订多达20晚的行程,来尽情享受精彩绝伦,充满冒险的船宿深潜巡游。

        南极深潜地点&地区

        南极洲多种多样的岛屿,海峡和水域将为您带来惊险刺激的绝佳体验。

        遥远的福克兰群岛是观赏各种鸟类的绝佳地点,您可体验到当地独特的文化并能有机会观赏到搁浅的船只。 南乔治亚岛有变幻多端的地形及丰富多彩的野生动物. 必游的景点包括欧内斯特·沙克尔顿的陵墓,美丽的海湾和捕鲸历史博物馆。

        在极地探险之旅中,您可参观其他各具特色的岛屿,包括以丰富鸟类著称的禽岛,以其壮观的峡湾和冰川闻名的Pourqoui Pas 岛。更有Melchior群岛、欺骗岛、南设得兰群岛、 Detaille岛、Petermann岛、南奥克尼群岛和Fish群岛等等。 美丽的海峡包括比格尔海峡和德雷克海峡,而威德尔海和罗斯海同样也会让您流连忘返。

        出发时间

        南极洲旅游的最佳时间是十一月至次年三月。 十二月和一月的气温最高,日照最强,是南极考察的热门时期。 水表温度通常约为零摄氏度(32华氏度)。

        野生动物观光和您来南极旅游的具体月份紧密相关。 十一月是企鹅交配旺季。 到了十二月,企鹅蛋会开始孵化,在十二月和一月会观赏到到憨态可掬的小企鹅。 这些月份您也可以观赏到海豹妈妈精心照顾海豹宝宝的温馨画面。 如果您特别想观赏鲸鱼,那么请在二月至三月间开始您的南极深潜之旅。 冬季行将结束时也是潜水的好时机,这个时候海水澄澈干净,气温也不是太冷。

        温馨提示

        您需有在寒冷的环境下深潜的经验,才能参加船宿之旅的南极水肺潜水活动。 您还需要有合适的装备才能进行冷水深潜活动。 工具清单应该包括带有面罩(或连体面罩)的干式潜水服,手套、靴子、稳定夹克,口罩和配重带。 其他设备包括指南针,刀,水下火炬,保暖内衣和水下计算机,手表或计量器。

        您需要准备适合的衣物以供深潜完毕上船后的保暖御寒。 请务必多穿些衣物,并带好备用衣物,以防衣物弄湿或者天气比您预期的还要冷。 友情提示,冲风衣或冲锋羽绒服可抵御刺骨的寒风,另外防晒霜也是必不可少的。 南极洲的天气变化多端,请务必做好提前准备。

        水下相机,带变焦镜头的普通相机和双筒望远镜定能增强您的野生动物观赏效果,并实时捕捉您旅途中的美好点滴。

        英语在南极地区广泛使用,但是,南极并没有官方语言,所以你也可以听到西班牙语,德语,汉语,法语,俄语,瑞典语,挪威语等等。 西班牙语是主要出发城市 乌斯怀亚的主要语言。

        在巡游前后您可以使用阿根廷比索。 另外南极地区流通的其他货币包括美元,英镑和欧元;;大多数主要货币都可自由流通

        关于用电方面,阿根廷使用C型和I型插头(圆形两孔和三孔)。 电压在220和240伏之间,交流电。

        如何抵达 & 出发港口

        阿根廷的乌斯怀亚是南极潜水假期最常见的出发港口。 船宿之旅同样也返回此港口。 当地机场名为马尔维纳斯阿根廷乌斯怀亚国际机场(USH)。 你可以从阿根廷各地飞往乌斯怀亚。 此外,从南美和北美各地也有飞抵乌斯怀亚的航班,并且很多至乌斯怀亚的欧洲航线也在运营。

        注意事项

        只有经验丰富的潜水员才能参加南极船游的水肺潜水活动。 虽然所有的潜水活动向导都由有经验丰富的潜水员担任,但请记住,在这个遥远的极寒之地,医疗和紧急援助可以说是“远在天边”。 该地区也没有减压设施。 所以建议您此前至少有30次深潜的经验,包括极寒条件下的深潜。

        接种流感疫苗是非常有必要的。对那些容易患呼吸道疾病的人群,建议接种肺炎球菌疫苗。请确保接种最新的“标准”疫苗,如伤寒,破伤风和白喉。

        您只需支付每人每晚750美元左右,就能享受到一生不可多得的南极船宿之旅。 当然,我们也可为预算充足的游客提供更加奢华的船宿旅行,为预算适中游客安排相应的符合您预算的行程。如参加可选性的景点观光和短途徒步等其他活动,则会收取您相关的额外费用。

        联系我们的预订团队预订您专属的南极探险巡游吧。

        立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

        感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Antarctica Liveaboard Diving

2 liveaboards in Antarctica

A chance to dive with playful penguins amongst underwater ice formations.

Liveaboards in Antarctica are a fantastic way to fully experience and appreciate the magical icy splendour of one of the world’s remotest and lesser-visited areas. Offering incredible polar diving for experienced cold water divers, you can expect to see an array of captivating wildlife as well as spectacular underwater ice formations and dazzlingly bright blues as the sunlight hits the water. You can also join in with varied other activities.

Antarctica - 2 liveaboards



    from US$ 576 / day
    7.2 "Good"

    AntarcticaUS$5,770 from

    The Ortelius liveaboard offers exciting Polar diving expeditions to the Antarctic Peninsular in January, February & March each year. Dive with penguins, sea lions & leopard seals & next to ice floes.



      from US$ 161 / day

      AntarcticaUS$1,043 from

      Join the Plancius liveaboard for a dive trip of a life time to the Antarctic Peninsular. Polar diving offers the chance to dive with penguins, sealions and even leopard seals in crystal clear water.


        Antarctica is not governed by any individual country. Rather, many countries have asserted territorial claims and set up research bases in the area. Under international law, Antarctica is owned by nobody, and can only be used for peaceful purposes, with most activities in the area being research or tourism.

        Despite the huge distance between the two places, the first nation to try and claim parts of Antarctica was the United Kingdom. The first UK vessel travelled to the area in the early 1800s. Extreme weather conditions meant, however, that no country tried to set up a colony in the region. Indeed, there are no permanent settlements in Antarctica still to this day.

        Staying on a luxury liveaboard in Antarctica means that you can enjoy marvellous polar diving, soak up splendid unique views, and explore a true icy wilderness that is rich with fascinating wildlife. Return to your cosy cabin every night and reach places that would not be possible without spending nights at sea.

        Liveaboard Dive Trips In Antarctica

        The marine life that you may spot in the area includes whales, seals, and penguins, in addition to diverse birds and, of course, plentiful aquatic life. Creatures that live in the watery world include various species of fish, crabs, jellyfish, and starfish. Krill is especially abundant and, as a major food source, this attracts other creatures to the area. Antarctic liveaboard cruises are perfect for fans of underwater photography.

        Whether you prefer exciting ice diving, diving from a smaller vessel (zodiac boat), or diving from beaches, an Antarctica expedition cruise offers different diving experiences. You can also enjoy diving along walls.

        If you want a diverse vacation, a liveaboard cruise in Antarctica is ideal. Other activities available on the various itineraries typically include kayaking, hiking, land excursions, and zodiac boat rides. You may have the opportunity to visit research stations on your polar adventure, and might be able to see abandoned and disused bases. You will also be taken to some of the most scenic spots, including majestic icebergs, and areas with the best opportunities for getting up close and personal with intriguing wildlife. The birdlife is especially captivating.

        Dive trips here are usually combined with other activities and available for varying durations. Most itineraries are for around ten nights, though you can spend up to 20 nights on a spectacular and adventure-filled liveaboard dive cruise.

        Dive Sites & Areas of Antarctica

        The diverse islands, channels, and expanses of water of Antarctica offer thrilling experiences for all.

        The remote Falkland Islands offer excellent bird-watching opportunities, cultural experiences, and the chance to see stranded ships. South Georgia has varied terrains and wildlifes. Points of interest include Ernest Shackleton’s grave, beautiful bays, and the Whaling History Museum.

        Other islands that you may visit on your polar adventure include Avian Island, with its many birds, Pourqoui Pas Island, famous for its spectacular fjords and glaciers, the Melchior Islands, Deception Island, and the South Shetland Islands. Detaille Island, Petermann Island, the South Orkney Islands, and the Fish Islands are even more. Beautiful waterways include the Beagle Channel and the Drake Passage, whilst the Weddell Sea and the Ross Sea will also enchant you.

        When To Go

        The best time to visit Antarctica is between November and March. December and January see the warmest temperatures and most sunlight, and are popular times for an expedition to the Antarctic region. The surface temperature of the water is typically about zero degrees Celsius (32 degrees Fahrenheit).

        Wildlife sightings depend on the exact month you visit. November is the penguin mating season. Come December, penguin eggs will begin to hatch, and sightings of baby penguins are common in December and January. These are also great months for seeing young seals being cared for by their mothers. If seeing whales is high on your agenda, plan your diving trip to Antarctica for between February and March. The end of the season is also a good time for diving, with clear waters and not-so-cold conditions.

        Tips For Travellers

        You will need to have prior experience of diving in cold conditions to partake in scuba diving in Antarctica on a liveaboard cruise. You will also need to ensure that you take suitable gear for diving in cold conditions. Your kit list should include a dry diving suit with a hood (or attachable hood), gloves, boots, a stabilizing jacket, a mask, and a weight belt. Other equipment includes a compass, knife, underwater torch, thermal underwear, and underwater computer, watch, or gauge.

        You should also pack clothes that are suitable for cold conditions for your time out of the water. Plan to dress in layers and take spare items in case some get wet or you are a lot colder than you anticipated. A windproof jacket can help to combat icy winds. Sun cream is also essential. Keep in mind that the weather can change very quickly in Antarctica.

        An underwater camera, regular camera with zoom lens, and binoculars can enhance your wildlife viewing and capturing memories from your trip.

        English is widely spoken around Antarctica, though, with no official language, you may also hear Spanish, German, French, Russian, Swedish, Norwegian, and more. Spanish is the primary language in the main departure point of Ushuaia.

        You should take Argentine pesos to use before and after your cruise. Other useful currencies around Antarctica include USD, GBP, and EUR; most major currencies will be accepted.

        Concerning electrical devices, Argentina uses plug types C and I (round two pin and angled three pin). The electricity is between 220 and 240 volts AC.

        How To Get There & Ports Of Departure

        Argentina’s Ushuaia is the most common departure point for dive holidays to Antarctica. Liveaboard trips also return to the same port. The local airport is called Malvinas Argentinas Ushuaia International Airport (USH). You can fly to Ushuaia from various places around Argentina. Additionally, flights operate in and out of Ushuaia from (and to) a network of airports around South and North America, with a handful of services to Europe as well.


        Only experienced divers can take part in scuba diving from an Antarctica cruise. While all dives are led by experienced members of the team, keep in mind that medical and emergency assistance in this remote region of the world can be a fair distance away. There are no decompression facilities in the area. People are recommended to have completed a minimum of 30 dives, including those in cold conditions.

        An influenza vaccine is essential. A pneumococcal vaccine is recommended, especially for those who are prone to respiratory complaints. Travellers should ensure that all “standard” vaccines are also up to date, such as typhoid, tetanus, and diphtheria.

        Liveaboard prices are typically around 750 USD per person per night on a once-in-a-lifetime Antarctica voyage. There are though, of course, more luxurious sailings available that will cost more, and itineraries that cater to those with a more modest budget. Additional fees may apply for optional activities, attractions, and excursions.

        Contact our reservations team to book your next adventure cruise to Antarctica.

        Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

        Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook