Tip Top III, Galápagos

dès US$ 633 / jour
Tip Top III Galapagos Tip Top III Tip Top III Galapagos Sun Deck - Tip Top III Galapagos Outdoor Lounge Area - Tip Top III Galapagos Snorkel Deck - Tip Top III Galapagos Indoor Lounge Area - Tip Top III Tip Top III Lounge Area Dining Area - Tip Top III Galapagos Bartolome Bay - Galapagos Islands Mosquerra Island - Galapagos Giant Tortoise - Santa Cruz Iguana - Santa Fe Island Sea Lion at Santiago Island Galapagos Chinese Hat - Galapagos Islands Red Footed Boobie - Galapagos Upper Deck Twin Cabin - Tip Top III Lower Deck Cabins 1 & 2 - Tip Top III Lower Deck Twin Cabin - Tip Top III

    Embarquez à bord du yacht Tip Top III pour une fantastique croisière de trois, quatre ou sept nuits aux Galápagos. Construit en 2001 et rénové en 2008, il offre tout ce qu'il faut en termes de confort et de sécurité pour une incroyable aventure aux Galápagos. Les espaces communs incluent un grand salon ouvert, un restaurant et un bar situés sur le pont principal, et un grand pont solarium partiellement ombragé au sommet du bateau. Le pont solarium est idéal pour se détendre et profiter de la brise tout en admirant les épatants paysages des Galápagos. Offrant une expérience intime et un service personnalisé, le Tip Top III peut accueillir 16 passagers dans 10 cabines climatisées avec salle de bain privée, armoire, tiroirs et coffre-fort. Sur le pont inférieur se trouvent 2 cabines à lits superposés et 4 cabines à lit double. Sur le pont supérieur se trouvent 2 cabines individuelles et 2 cabines à lits jumeaux.

    Votre aventure aux Galápagos à bord du Tip Top III démarre et se termine à Baltra, et les vols intérieurs de Quito ou Guayaquil sont inclus. Embarquez pour une aventure de trois, quatre, sept ou quatorze nuits pour explorer l'incroyable diversité des îles Galápagos. Les séjours incluent des visites de Sullivan Bay pour découvrir les origines volcaniques des îles, des tours en zodiac jusqu'à Punta Vicente Roca pour observer les otaries, iguanes et fous, et du snorkeling à Chinese Hat avec des manchots, raies aigles et otaries.

    En tant que pionniers du tourisme aux Galápagos, l'équipage du Tip Top s'assure que vous viviez une aventure aux Galápagos à nulle autre pareille. Appelez-nous ou réservez votre cabine en ligne sans plus tarder.

    Choisissez votre date de départ

    Chargement... Nous recherchons les meilleurs prix
    Changer le mois

    Compris: TVA, Cabine, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Tous les repas, Linge de bain fourni, Guide naturaliste, Vols intérieurs, Matériel de snorkeling, Kayaks

    Non compris: Carte de transit: USD 20 par personne, taxe d'entrée au Parc National des Galapagos: USD 100 pour les adultes et USD 50 pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans, boissons non comprises dans le forfait ou alcoolisées, location de combinaisons humides, dépenses personnelles, pourboire

    Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard:Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

    Meilleur prix garanti Vous bénéficiez du prix le plus bas. Nous travaillons quotidiennement avec les opérateurs de plongée pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous arriverons à l'égaler ou à le battre.

    Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Pont pour se détendre
    • Kayaks à bord
    • Bibliothèque
    • Salon climatisé
    • Cabines climatisées
    • Terrasse
    • Salon intérieur
    • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
    • Douches d'eau chaude
    • Salle de bain privée

    Nourriture et boissons à bord

    • Cuisine occidentale
    • Cuisine locale
    • Buffet

    Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.

    Languages Spoken

    L'équipage parle English et Spanish.

    Plans et configuration du bateau

    Tip Top III Deck Plan plan

    Cabines

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Année de construction:2001
    • Année de rénovation:2008
    • Longueur:31.5m/104ft
    • Largeur:6.6m/22ft
    • Vitesse de croisière:11 Knots
    • Moteurs:Twin DEUTZ BF8M 1015 MC 442 HP
    • Nombre de passagers maximum:16
    • Nombre de cabines:10
    • Nombre de salles de bain:10

    Outils de navigation, de communication et de sécurité

    • Radar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Radiobalise de localisation
    • Canots de sauvetage
    • Gilets de sauvetage
    • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
    • Kits de premiers secours
    • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
    • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
    • Fusées de secours éclairantes
    Gagnez du temps! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres de la semaine

    Merci pour votre inscription - vous voulez encore plus d'offres? suivez-nous sur facebook

Tip Top III, Galapagos

from US$ 598 / day
Tip Top III Galapagos Upper Deck Twin Cabin - Tip Top III Lower Deck Cabins 1 & 2 - Tip Top III Lower Deck Twin Cabin - Tip Top III Indoor Lounge Area - Tip Top III Tip Top III Galapagos Outdoor Lounge Area - Tip Top III Galapagos Sun Deck - Tip Top III Galapagos Tip Top III Lounge Area Dining Area - Tip Top III Galapagos Snorkel Deck - Tip Top III Galapagos Tip Top III Bartolome Bay - Galapagos Islands Mosquerra Island - Galapagos Giant Tortoise - Santa Cruz Iguana - Santa Fe Island Sea Lion at Santiago Island Galapagos Chinese Hat - Galapagos Islands Red Footed Boobie - Galapagos

    Join the Tip Top III yacht in the Galapagos for fantastic 3, 4 or 7-night cruises. Constructed in 2001 and re-designed in 2008 to offer guests high levels of comfort and safety, Tip Top III is a first-class yacht delivering amazing amazing Galapagos adventures. Social areas aboard the yacht include a large open-plan lounge, dining room and bar area located on the main deck and a large shaded sundeck located on the top of the boat. The sun deck offers a great place to relax and enjoy the sea breeze whilst enjoying the stunning Galapagos views. Offering an intimate experience, Tip Top III caters to a maximum of 16 guests to ensure a more personal service. There are 10 cabins on board, each cabin has a private bathroom, lockers & drawers, safety box and AV. On the lower deck are 2 cabins with twin bunk beds and 4 cabins with single lower berths. Located on the upper deck are 2 single cabins and 2 twin cabins.

    Your Galapagos adventure aboard the Tip Top III will start and finish in Baltra with return domestic flights from Quito or Guayaquil included. Join in on a 3, 4, 7 or 14-night trip to explore the Galapagos Islands and all their amazing diversity. Trips include visits to places like Sullivan Bay where you can get a sense of the volcanic origin of the islands, panga rides to Punta Vicente Roca to observe sea lions, iguanas and blue-footed boobies, and snorkelling at Chinese Hat with penguins, eagle rays and sea lions.

    Pioneers of tourism in the Galapagos, the Tip Top crew are on hand to ensure you have a Galapagos adventure of a lifetime. Call us or book online today to reserve your space.

    Choose your departure date Need help? Call 1-844-334-1666

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Towels Provided, Naturalist Guide, Domestic Flights, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks

    Excluded: Transit control card USD $20p.p, Entrance Fee Galapagos National Park USD $100p.p. for adults and USD $50 for children under 12 years, Extra or alcoholic drinks, Rental of wetsuit, Personal expenses, Tips

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Leisure Deck
    • Onboard kayaks
    • Library
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Warm Water Showers
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food
    • Local Food
    • Buffet style

    If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.

    Languages Spoken

    The crew speaks English and Spanish.

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Tip Top III Deck Plan floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2001
    • Year renovated:2008
    • Length:31.5m/104ft
    • Beam:6.6m/22ft
    • Cruising speed:11 Knots
    • Engines:Twin DEUTZ BF8M 1015 MC 442 HP
    • Max guests:16
    • Number of cabins:10
    • Number of bathrooms:10

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • First Aid Kits
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares
    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook