Galaven, Galápagos

dès US$ 243 / jour
Galaven Yacht Galapagos Galaven Yacht Galapagos Sun deck - Galaven Galapagos Outdoor lounge area - Galaven Galapagos Al fresco lounge - Galaven Galapagos Outdoor lounge - Galaven Galapagos Galaven Cruise Galapagos Galaven Galapagos Observation deck - Galaven Galapagos Galaven Galapagos Dining room - Galaven Cruise Galapagos Dining and Lounge Area - Galaven Galapagos Indoor lounge & library - Galaven Galapagos Dining area - Galaven Galapagos Drinks station - Galaven Galapagos Snorkeling with Galapagos Penguins Up close with a Sea Lion colony in the Galapagos Galapagos Turtle Sun-baking Iguanas Galapagos Iguanas Sally Lightfoot Crabs Galapagos Upper deck twin cabin - Galaven Galapagos Lower deck twin cabin - Galaven Galapagos Double suite - Galaven Galapagos

    Le Galaven est un bateau de 26 mètres de long construit en l'an 2000. Ce petit bateau confortable peut héberger 20 passagers dans 11 cabines. Chaque cabine climatisée avec salle de bain donne vue sur l'océan, pour admirer les vues en privé. Socialisez avec les autres passagers dans le salon/bar et admirez les vues en prenant le soleil sur le pont solarium. Le restaurant spacieux dispose de grandes fenêtres pour ne pas perdre un instant de vue la mer d'un bleu profond. Le Galaven transporte des kayaks pour profiter de la nature et d'une aventure active à la surface.

    Le Galaven offre des croisières de quatre, cinq, huit ou quinze jours aux Galápagos. Un guide bilingue officiel participe à toutes les excursions pour vous offrir plus d'informations sur les nombreuses espèces endémiques à la région. Oiseaux, lézards, tortues géantes ou créatures marines, vous découvrirez une faune riche et intrigante durant votre voyage. L'itinéraire inclut de nombreuses îles comme Santa Cruz, Genovesa, Rabida et Santiago, et des activités variées comme le snorkeling, le kayak et la randonnée. Admirez des paysages inhabituels, des criques, plages pittoresques, falaises et vues panoramiques, et découvrez la beauté naturelle des Galápagos.

    Un équipage expérimenté, des lits confortables et une expérience de toute une vie vous attendent à bord du Galaven. Réservez votre voyage de rêve en nous appelant ou en réservant en ligne.

    Choisissez votre date de départ Besoin d'aide? Appelez 1-844-334-1666

    Chargement... Nous recherchons les meilleurs prix
    Changer le mois

    Compris: TVA, Cabine, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Tous les repas, Linge de bain fourni, Guide naturaliste, Matériel de snorkeling

    Non compris: Voyage A/R vers les Galapagos, boissons alcoolisées, taxe du Parc National des Galapagos (USD 100, peut varier), carte de transit (USD 20), combinaison humide, assurance voyage et de santé, pourboires.

    Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard:Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

    Meilleur prix garanti Vous bénéficiez du prix le plus bas. Nous travaillons quotidiennement avec les opérateurs de plongée pour obtenir les meilleurs tarifs possibles. Si vous trouvez un meilleur prix ailleurs, nous arriverons à l'égaler ou à le battre.

    Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Pont pour se détendre
    • Ménage quotidien
    • Kayaks à bord
    • Salon climatisé
    • Cabines climatisées
    • Terrasse
    • Salon intérieur
    • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
    • Dîner à l'extérieur
    • Salle de bain privée

    Nourriture et boissons à bord

    • Cuisine locale
    • Options pour les végétariens
    • Buffet

    Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.

    Languages Spoken

    L'équipage parle English et Spanish.

    Plans et configuration du bateau

    Galaven Deck Plan plan

    Cabines

    Caractéristiques du bateau

    • Année de construction:2000
    • Longueur:88 feet / 27 meters
    • Largeur:22 feet / 7 meters
    • Nombre de passagers maximum:20
    • Nombre de cabines:11
    • Nombre de salles de bain:11

    Outils de navigation, de communication et de sécurité

    • Radar
    • Sonar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Radiobalise de localisation
    • Canots de sauvetage
    • Gilets de sauvetage
    • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
    • Kits de premiers secours
    • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
    • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
    • Fusées de secours éclairantes
    Gagnez du temps! Inscrivez-vous et nous vous enverrons les meilleures offres de la semaine

    Merci pour votre inscription - vous voulez encore plus d'offres? suivez-nous sur facebook

Galaven, Galapagos

from US$ 361 / day
Galaven Yacht Galapagos Galaven Yacht Galapagos Sun deck - Galaven Galapagos Outdoor lounge area - Galaven Galapagos Al fresco lounge - Galaven Galapagos Outdoor lounge - Galaven Galapagos Galaven Cruise Galapagos Galaven Galapagos Observation deck - Galaven Galapagos Galaven Galapagos Dining room - Galaven Cruise Galapagos Dining and Lounge Area - Galaven Galapagos Indoor lounge & library - Galaven Galapagos Dining area - Galaven Galapagos Drinks station - Galaven Galapagos Snorkeling with Galapagos Penguins Up close with a Sea Lion colony in the Galapagos Galapagos Turtle Sun-baking Iguanas Galapagos Iguanas Sally Lightfoot Crabs Galapagos Upper deck twin cabin - Galaven Galapagos Lower deck twin cabin - Galaven Galapagos Double suite - Galaven Galapagos

    The 88-foot-long Galaven was constructed in the year 2000. A comfortable and safe vessel, she can accommodate up to 20 guests in 11 cabins. Each en suite and air-conditioned cabin provides ocean views, letting you enjoy the brilliant sights in private. You can mingle with other guests in the lounge-cum-bar area and admire the views as you sunbathe on the cheery sundeck. The dining room is spacious with large windows, ensuring that you never need to miss a moment of scanning the deep blue sea. Kayaks are carried onboard the Galaven, letting you get up close to nature and enjoy active adventures on the waters.     

    The Galaven sails around the wildlife-rich Galapagos, offering cruises for four, five, eight, or fifteen days. An official bilingual guide joins all excursions, providing greater insights into the diverse and numerous creatures that call the area home. From many species of birds and lizards, to a dazzling array of aquatic life and the enormous Galapagos tortoises, you’ll see plenty of enchanting fauna on your trip. Cruises stop at a number of islands, such as Santa Cruz, Genovesa, Rabida, and Santiago, and various activities, such as snorkelling, kayaking, and hiking, are available. Feast your eyes on unusual landscapes, with pretty coves, scenic beaches, and towering rocks, admire the vistas from lookout points, and discover why the Galapagos is one of the world’s most acclaimed areas of natural beauty.

    The experienced team, a comfortable bed, and the experience of a lifetime are all waiting for you on the Galaven. Arrange your memorable holiday by calling us or booking online.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Towels Provided, Naturalist Guide, Snorkel Gear

    Excluded: Roundtrip Airfare to / from Galapagos, Alcoholic drinks, $100 Galapagos National Park fee (USD $100 - subject to change), $20 Transit Control Card, Use of wetsuit, Travel / medical insurance, Tips

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Leisure Deck
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Onboard kayaks
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
    • Outdoor Dining
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    • Local Food
    • Vegetarian Options
    • Buffet style

    If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.

    Languages Spoken

    The crew speaks English and Spanish.

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Galaven Deck Plan floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2000
    • Length:88 feet / 27 meters
    • Beam:22 feet / 7 meters
    • Max guests:20
    • Number of cabins:11
    • Number of bathrooms:11

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • Depth Sounder
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • First Aid Kits
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares
    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook