Beagle, Galápagos

RESERVER

Découvrez les merveilles des Galápagos, leur abondance de faune et de flore inhabituelle, leurs paysages épatants et les nombreuses activités excitantes proposées par les deux itinéraires du Beagle Galapagos. Les deux circuits démarrent et se terminent à l'île Baltra, offrant un accès facile à l'aéroport. Participez à une expédition de sept nuits aux îles du nord-ouest, et explorez Darwin Beach Bay sur l'île Genovesa, Tagus Cove et le centre de tortues sur l'île Isabela et Punta Espinoza sur l'île Fernandina. Ou passez sept nuits à naviguer l'itinéraire centre-sud, visitant la station de recherche Charles Darwin et les îles Floreana, Espanola, San Cristobal, Santa Fe et Bartholome.

Nommé en honneur au bateau de Charles Darwin, le Beagle Galapagos n'a que 7 cabines pouvant héberger un maximum de 14 passagers par aventure. C'est un excellent choix pour quiconque souhaitant expérimenter les merveilles des Galápagos sur un petit bateau de croisière. Camaraderie et service personnalisé garantis. De délicieux repas et collations sont servis au restaurant extérieur, et admirez les vues et la brise du pont d'observation et du pont solarium. Vous pouvez également vous asseoir confortablement dans le salon climatisé et sa bibliothèque. Le naturaliste à bord est une source de connaissances sur l'histoire, le relief et la faune sauvage diverse de la région. Vous pourrez emprunter du matériel de snorkeling et des kayaks à bord. Les cabines sont climatisées avec salle de bain privée pour un plus grand confort. Les transferts de et vers l'aéroport sont inclus dans le prix.

Laissez-vous accueillir à bord du Beagle Galapagos par l'équipage attentif prêt à vous faire vivre une aventure inoubliable. Ne manquez pas votre voyage de rêve, appelez-nous ou réservez en ligne dès maintenant.


Choisissez votre date de départ croisière aventure | uniquement snorkeling

Date
Itinéraire
Prix
Sélectionner

Compris: TVA, Cabine, Tous les repas, Guide naturaliste, Matériel de snorkeling, Kayaks

Non compris: Billets d'avion A/R vers les Galapagos, taxe du Parc National des Galapagos (USD 100 par adulte), carte de transit (USD 20, peut varier), boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées, pourboires, extras

Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard: Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne Meilleur prix garanti


Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Service de blanchisserie
  • Pont pour se détendre
  • Ménage quotidien
  • Kayaks à bord
  • Divertissement audio et vidéo
  • Bibliothèque
  • Salon climatisé
  • Cabines climatisées
  • Terrasse
  • Salon intérieur
  • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
  • Douches d'eau chaude
  • Dîner à l'extérieur
  • Accréditation Smart Voyager
  • Salle de bain privée
  • Pont d'observation

Nourriture et boissons à bord

  • Cuisine occidentale
  • Cuisine locale
  • Options pour les végétariens
  • Bières disponibles
  • Sélection de vins
  • Collations toute la journée

Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.


Langues parlées

L'équipage parle English et Spanish.


Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Longueur 32m/105ft
  • Largeur 6m/22ft
  • Vitesse de croisière 9 Knots
  • Moteurs Twin John Deere 235 HP (2004)
  • Nombre de passagers maximum 14
  • Nombre de cabines 6
  • Nombre de salles de bain 6
  • Annexes 1 x Boston Whaler Dhingy
  • Dessalinisateur 35 gallons per hour

Pilotage et sécurité

  • Radar
  • Sonar
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Radiobalise de localisation
  • Canots de sauvetage
  • Gilets de sauvetage
  • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
  • Oxygène
  • Kits de premiers secours
  • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
  • Pompe de fond de cale
  • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
  • Fusées de secours éclairantes

Beagle Avis

  • 10,0 Exceptionnel
  • 1 Avis vérifié
  1. Bateau
    10.0
  2. Équipage
    10.0
  3. Nourriture
    10.0
  4. Activités
    10.0
  5. Valeur
    10.0

Beagle Cruise Ship, Galapagos

BOOK NOW

Discover the allure of the Galapagos, with its abundance of unusual and diverse flora and fauna, striking landscapes, and numerous exciting activities, and join one of the Beagle Galapagos’ two cruise routes. Both options start and finish at Baltra Island, providing easy access to and from the airport. Join a seven-night expedition of the North Western Islands, visiting places like Darwin Beach Bay on Genovesa Island, Tagus Cove and the Tortoise Breeding Centre on Isabela Island, and Punta Espinoza on Fernandina Island. Or, spend seven nights sailing on the Centre Southern itinerary, visiting the Charles Darwin Research Station and islands such as Floreana, Espanola, San Cristobal, Santa Fe, and Bartholeme.

Named in honour of Charles Darwin’s ship, the Beagle Galapagos has just seven cabins, making her an excellent choice for anyone that wants to experience the wonder of the Galapagos on a small ship cruise. Accommodating just 14 guests per adventure, it’s easy to feel a sense of comradeship whilst benefitting from personalised services. Tasty meals and snacks are served in the outdoor dining area, and you can also enjoy the views and breeze from the sun deck and observation deck. You can also opt to sit indoors in the air-conditioned lounge, complete with an A/V system and library. The onboard naturalist is a great source of knowledge about the diverse wildlife and the area’s history and terrains. Snorkelling gear can be borrowed and the Beagle also has kayaks. The cabins have air conditioning and a private bathroom for your total comfort. Airport pickups are included in the cruise price.

Be welcomed onto the Beagle Galapagos by the attentive crew members who are keen to assist you in having a memorable trip. Ensure you get the dates you want by calling us or making an online reservation.


Choose your departure date adventure cruise | snorkelling only

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Accommodation, All meals, Naturalist Guide, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks

Excluded: Tickets to/from Galapagos, Galapagos Entrance Fee USD 100,00 per adult, Transit Card USD 20,00 (subject to change), alcoholic & non-alcoholic beverages, tips, extras. Buses from Baltra airport to Itabaca or Caleta dock and vice versa, will cost USD 5.00 per person per way, Transfers/pickups from airport USD 5.00 per person per transfer

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Laundry Service
  • Leisure Deck
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Onboard kayaks
  • Audio & video entertainment
  • Library
  • Air Conditioned saloon
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Sun Deck
  • Indoor Saloon
  • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
  • Warm Water Showers
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Smart Voyager accreditation
  • En-Suite bathrooms
  • Observation deck

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Local Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Beer available
  • Selection of wines
  • Snacks All Day

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Languages Spoken

The crew speaks English and Spanish.


Accommodation


Boat Specifications

  • Length 32m/105ft
  • Beam 6m/22ft
  • Cruising speed 9 Knots
  • Engines Twin John Deere 235 HP (2004)
  • Max guests 14
  • Number of cabins 6
  • Number of bathrooms 6
  • Tenders 1 x Boston Whaler Dhingy
  • Freshwater maker 35 gallons per hour

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • Depth Sounder
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
  • Emergency Rafts
  • Life Vests
  • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
  • Oxygen
  • First Aid Kits
  • Satellite & mobile phones
  • Bilge pump alarm
  • Crew trained in first aid
  • Emergency flares

Beagle Reviews

  • 10.0 Exceptional
  • 1 Verified Review
  1. Vessel
    10.0
  2. Crew
    10.0
  3. Food
    10.0
  4. Activities
    10.0
  5. Value
    10.0
  • 10 Exceptional
  • julian A
  • United States United States
Incredible week, superb in every way

Pretty much everything - amazing wildlife from playing with Sea Lion pups to watching a pod of Orcas hunt to snorkeling with Hammerheads; great food and attention to detail throughout the day; wonderful staff with Harry, our guide being amazing. All round fabulous experience

Recommended for
Harry, our guide; the Beagle, our boat; Orcas