Alia, Galápagos

  • dès US$ 367 / jour
RESERVER

Construit en 2017, l'Alia est un catamaran de luxe offrant neuf cabines, des salles communes stylées et une fantastique gamme d'activités à bord. La plupart des cabines avec salle de bain privée disposent d'un balcon privé, idéal pour observer le paysage défiler. Toutes les cabines élégantes et confortables sont climatisées et disposent d'un téléphone et d'un coffre-fort. Les installations de loisir de l'Alia incluent un restaurant, deux bars bien fournis, une bibliothèque avec collection de DVD et un pont solarium avec Jacuzzi; détendez-vous dans un bain bulles en admirant la vue. Le guide naturaliste bilingue vous permettra d'apprécier encore plus votre aventure aux Galápagos, vous offrant des tas d'informations intéressantes et de conseils pour admirer la faune sauvage et vous rapprocher de la nature à bord d'un kayak.

Embarquez sur une croisière exaltante de quatre, cinq ou huit jours dans l'archipel des Galápagos, l'un des endroits les plus divers de la planète, abritant une collection de faune à nulle pareille. Des tortues géantes aux iguanes colorés, des petits manchots aux immenses sauterelles, vous serez franchement captivé. Explorez les différentes îles de San Cristobal, Santa Cruz, Genovesa et Fernandina, à l'aide de guides professionnels, et pratiquez des activités comme le snorkeling, le bain de soleil sur des plages immaculées, le kayak et la randonnée. Que vous exploriez à sec sur terre, à la surface ou sous l'eau, il y a des tas de choses à voir et à faire.

Découvrez la splendeur des Galápagos grâce à l'équipage chaleureux et professionnel de l'Alia. Ne manquez pas cette croisière aventure de rêve; réservez en ligne ou par téléphone pour organiser ce voyage de toute une vie.


Choisissez votre date de départ croisière aventure | uniquement snorkeling

Date
Itinéraire
Prix
Sélectionner

Compris: TVA, Cabine, Transferts/Ramassages à l'aéroport, Tous les repas, Linge de bain fourni, Transferts depuis l'hôtel, Guide naturaliste, Matériel de snorkeling, Kayaks

Non compris: Billets d'avion A/R vers les Galapagos, boissons alcoolisées, taxe du Parc National des Galapagos (USD 100, peut varier), carte de transit (USD 20), combinaison humide, assurance voyage / santé, pourboires, supplément de 25% à Noël et Nouvel An

Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard: Vous pouvez réserver en ligne très facilement. Nous bloquons les places pour vous et vous payez votre réservation plus tard.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Payer par virement bancaire ou en ligne Meilleur prix garanti


Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Pont pour se détendre
  • Kayaks à bord
  • Divertissement audio et vidéo
  • Bibliothèque
  • Salon climatisé
  • Cabines climatisées
  • Terrasse
  • Salon intérieur
  • Non-plongeur (plongeur PMT) bienvenus
  • Douches d'eau chaude
  • Jacuzzi
  • Salle de bain privée

Nourriture et boissons à bord

  • Cuisine occidentale

Si vous devez suivre un régime alimentaire particulier durant votre croisière, merci de le mentionner dans les remarques spéciales lors de l'étape 2 de votre réservation. Nous vous conseillons de limiter ces demandes aux croyances religieuses et aux allergies alimentaires.


Langues parlées

L'équipage parle English et Spanish.


Plans et configuration du bateau

Alia Galapagos plan

Caractéristiques du bateau

  • Année de construction 2017
  • Longueur 32m/105ft
  • Largeur 13m/43ft
  • Vitesse de croisière 12 knots
  • Moteurs 2 Cumming Motors 350 HP
  • Nombre de passagers maximum 16
  • Nombre de cabines 9
  • Nombre de salles de bain 9
  • Capacité de stockage d'eau 2.500 gallons
  • Capacité de stockage d'essence 2.500 gallons

Pilotage et sécurité

  • Radar
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • Canots de sauvetage
  • Gilets de sauvetage
  • Alarme incendie et extincteurs
  • Kits de premiers secours
  • Téléphones mobiles et satellites
  • Equipage formé aux premiers secours
  • Fusées de secours éclairantes

Alia Cruise Ship, Galapagos

from US$ 486 / day
Alia Galapagos Alia Galapagos Dining Area - Alia Galapagos Dining Area - Alia Galapagos Spacious Lounge Area - Alia Galapagos Lounge Area with Entertainment - Alia Galapagos Tender Ride - Alia Galapagos Gian Tortoise - Galapagos Islands Galapagos Islands Sea Lion Posing For Photos - Galapagos Islands Sea Turtle - Galapagos Islands Modern En-Suite Bathrooms - Alia Galapagos En-Suite Bathroom - Alia Galapagos Large comfortable cabins - Alia Galapagos Double Cabin - Alia Cruise Galapagos Alia Cabin with balcony Double Cabin - Alia Galapagos Matrimonial Cabin - Alia Galapagos Twin Cabin - Alia Galapagos

    Built in 2017, The Alia is a luxury nine-cabin catamaran with stylish common areas and a fantastic range of onboard activities. Most en suite cabin have a private balcony, perfect for watching wondrous sights unfold. All elegant and comfortable cabins have air-conditioning, an internal telephone, and a safety deposit box. The Alia’s leisure facilities include a sociable dining room, two well-stocked bars, a library with an extensive DVD collection, and a sundeck complete with a Jacuzzi; relax in the bubbles as you soak up the views. The bilingual naturalist guide helps you to fully appreciate your adventure through the Galapagos, providing plenty of interesting information and tips for the best wildlife viewing, and you can get closer to nature in one of the vessel’s kayaks.

    Join an exciting four-, five-, or eight-day cruise around the stunning Galapagos, one of the most biodiverse places on the planet and home to an incredible array of wildlife that can’t be seen anywhere else. From gigantic tortoises and colourful iguanas, to small penguins and huge locusts, you’re sure to be captivated. Explore different islands, such as San Cristobal, Santa Cruz, Genovesa, and Fernandina, with professional guides, and enjoy activities like snorkelling in clear waters, sunbathing on pristine beaches, kayaking, and hiking. Whether you’re exploring on dry land, under the water, or on the water, there’s so much to see and do.   

    Discover the magnificence of the Galapagos with the friendly and professional crew of The Alia. Don’t miss out on that dream vacation; book online or call us to arrange your trip of a lifetime.

    Choose your departure date

    Loading... searching the best rates
    Change months

    Included: VAT, Accommodation, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Towels Provided, Transfers/pickups from hotel, Naturalist Guide, Snorkel Gear, Kayaks

    Excluded: Roundtrip Airfare to / from Galapagos, Alcoholic drinks, $100 Galapagos National Park fee (USD $100 - subject to change), $20 Transit Control Card, Use of wetsuit, Travel / medical insurance, Tips. Christmas & New Year incur a 25% supplement

    Book now, pay later:You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

    Best Price Guaranteed You're getting the lowest rate. We work closely with the boat operators on a daily basis to deliver you the best possible rates. In case you find our rate cheaper somewhere else we will either match it or beat it.

    Pay by bank transfer or online with

    Boat features

    • Leisure Deck
    • Onboard kayaks
    • Audio & video entertainment
    • Library
    • Air Conditioned saloon
    • Aircon Cabins
    • Sun Deck
    • Indoor Saloon
    • Non-Diver (Snorkeler) Friendly
    • Warm Water Showers
    • Hot Tub
    • En-Suite bathrooms

    Food & Drinks

    • Western Food

    If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.

    Languages Spoken

    The crew speaks English and Spanish.

    Drawings & Vessel Layouts

    Alia Galapagos floorplan

    Accommodation

    Boat Specifications

    • Year built:2017
    • Length:32m/105ft
    • Beam:13m/43ft
    • Cruising speed:12 knots
    • Engines:2 Cumming Motors 350 HP
    • Max guests:16
    • Number of cabins:9
    • Number of bathrooms:9
    • Water capacity:2.500 gallons
    • Fuel capacity:2.500 gallons

    Boat navigation, communication and safety features

    • Radar
    • GPS
    • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
    • Emergency Rafts
    • Life Vests
    • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
    • First Aid Kits
    • Satellite & mobile phones
    • Crew trained in first aid
    • Emergency flares
    Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

    Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook