Wilderness Adventurer巡游游船, 阿拉斯加州

US$ 374/天 起
8.410 "很好"   1 验证评论
Wilderness Adventurer Wilderness Adventurer Wilderness Adventurer Fully Stocked Bar - Wilderness Adventurer Bar Area - Wilderness Adventurer Indoor Dining Area - Wilderness Adventurer Wilderness Adventurer in Alaska Wilderness Adventurer and Beautiful Alaskan Scenery Navigator Cabin - Wilderness Adventurer Navigator Queen Cabin - Wilderness Adventurer Wilderness Adventurer PAthfinder Cabin - Wilderness Adventurer Pathfinder Cabin - Wilderness Adventurer

    Wilderness Adventurer号始建于1984年,并于2011年重新装修。室内设计舒适宜居,船上设备齐全,舒心惬意,无论是在公共空间或是私人区域,都能给您提供宽绰自在的私人空间,让您伸展四肢,畅快呼吸。您可以来到日光甲板或观景台上,欣赏旖旎自然风光。Wilderness Adventurer号只有30间客舱。每趟旅程最多可容纳60名乘客,趟旅程也非常适合您结交新朋友,同时还能让您享受到私人化的顶级服务和氛围,绝对的物超所值。每间房间均配有舒适的独立卫浴、电视和DVD播放机以及iPod基座,让您尽享视听盛宴。每间客舱都有一个观景窗,让您随时随地陶冶在醉人的海上风格中。船上提供水下照相机和水听器,可以观看海景或者听海的声音,妙不可言。更有潜水服,潜水装备,桨板和皮划艇全程供应,喜爱冒险挑战的您一定不要错过。其他设备也是一应俱全,包括徒步旅行杆和瑜伽垫。休息室温馨舒适,唤起您阿拉斯加荒野的感觉,船上甚至还有当地雪松木建造的酒吧,颇有情调。选择Wilderness Adventurer号,您既可以在热水浴缸中洗尽铅华、放松身心,抑或在健身房里挥汗如雨、强身健体。

    登上Wilderness Adventurer号,您将开启西雅图到朱诺的12晚旅程在穿越加拿大通道之前,乘客可在圣胡安群岛畅享皮划艇,小船划船和徒步旅行的乐趣。千万不要忘记携带护照。踏入美国的水域后我们将航行至阿拉斯加最南端的城市凯奇坎和世界三文鱼之都!前往举世瞩目的迷雾峡湾,领略其国家纪念碑的雄伟壮观,更可与当地的野生动物浪漫邂逅,巡游至贝姆运河,再到通加斯国家森,尽情陶醉在迷人的山野风光中。下一站是文化兰格尔,这里到处都能看到特里吉特人。航程的最后一站则是托马斯湾,斯蒂芬斯通道,福特恐怖和恩迪科特臂。当然,我们的旅行路线您也可以反向游览。或者,如果您想把旅程里面融入更多健康和趣乐的元素,我们可以增加健身,冥想,瑜伽的课程,甚至配以营养指导,正念和健身相关的演示,满足您的多元化需求。Wilderness Adventurer号也可为您提供了从朱诺到冰河湾一带的七晚往返航行,或者Inner Reaches和Eastern Coves附近水域的七晚探险,以及在朱诺和凯奇坎之间的往返行程。

    Wilderness Adventurer的乘客与工作人员比例为三比一,确保您在度假期间得到更好的照顾,提供私人化的贵宾服务。马上打电话或在线预订您的席位把。

    选择你的出发日期 需要帮助?致电我们 1-844-334-1666

    载入中... 搜索最优惠的价格
    更改月份

    包含: 增值税, 住宿, 免费洗浴用品, 机场接送, 所有餐点, 含酒精的饮料, 博物学者指南, 皮艇

    不包含: 往返您所在城市的机票,船员的酌情小费,旅行保护,可选游览和陆上旅游,港口税/费用

    立即预订,稍后付款:您可以轻松地在线预订。我们将为您保留位置,您可以稍后确认后再付款。

    最优惠的价格 您将得到最低的利率。我们每天与船舶运营商密切合作,为您提供最优惠的价格。如果您在其他地方发现有比我们更便宜的价格,我们可以提供同样的价格甚至更优惠。

    通过银行转账或在线支付

    船的特点

    • 每日整理房间
    • 船上皮艇
    • 影音娱乐
    • 图书馆
    • 客舱内电视
    • 空调交谊厅
    • 冷气客舱
    • 日光浴甲板
    • 室内交谊厅
    • 温水淋浴
    • 户外用餐
    • 热水浴缸
    • 独立卫浴
    • 观景台

    食物和饮料

    • 西式美食
    • 素食选项
    • 自助餐
    • 啤酒供应
    • 精选葡萄酒
    • 美食

    如果您有特定的饮食要求,您可以在预订表格的第2步中将此添加到您的特殊要求中。 我们建议,这些要求仅限于宗教信仰或食物过敏。

    Languages Spoken

    船员讲话English。

    图纸和游船布局

    Wilderness Adventurer Deck Plan平面布置图

    住宿

    游船规格

    • 建成年份:1984
    • 翻修年份:2011
    • 长度:48.5m/160ft
    • 最大船宽:11.5m/38ft
    • 巡航速度:9.5 knots
    • 最大载客量:60
    • 客舱数量:30
    • 浴室数量:30

    船上导航,通信和安全功能

    • 雷达
    • 测深仪
    • 全球定位系统
    • 无线电VHF / DSC / SSB
    • E.P.I.R.B.求救系统
    • 救生背心
    • 火警和灭火器
    • 急救箱
    • 卫星和移动电话
    • 舱底泵预警
    • 搜索灯
    • 船员受过急救训练
    • 紧急照明弹

    Wilderness Adventurer 评论标题

    8.4
    很好 (满分10)
    平均分数从 1 认证评论(S) 只有通过LiveAboard.com预订并加入Liveaboard的人才能撰写评论。
    立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

    感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Wilderness Adventurer, Alaska

BOOK NOW

The Wilderness Adventurer was constructed in 1984 and renovated in 2011. The comfortable interiors boast great amenities, both in public and private areas, and there are plenty of spaces to enjoy some fresh air and stretch your legs. Visit the sun deck or observation deck to admire the views. There are just 30 cabins on the vessel. With a maximum of 60 passengers per trip, your small ship cruise is ideal for making new friends and mingling whilst still enjoying the top-notch services and ambience that comes with being part of a smaller group. Each comfortable en suite cabin has a TV and DVD player and an iPod docking station. You’ll also be delighted to find that each cabin has a viewing window, ideal for taking a peek of the wonders outside the minute you wake up. Watch and listen to the sounds of the sea with the underwater camera and hydrophone. Wetsuits, snorkelling gear, paddleboards and kayaks make active adventures more accessible. Other onboard equipment includes hiking poles and yoga mats. The inviting lounge evokes feelings of the wilds of Alaska, with an attractive bar made from local cedar wood. You can relax in the hot tub or get your heart racing in the gym.   

Board the Wilderness Adventurer for a 12-night journey from Seattle to Juneau. Enjoy kayaking, skiff boating, and hiking at the San Juan Islands before traversing Canada’s Inside Passage. Don’t forget your passport! Coming back into US waters, you’ll sail to Ketchikan, the most southerly city of Alaska and the salmon capital of the world! Marvel at the majesty of the Misty Fjords National Monument and spot lots of local wildlife and then be further enchanted by nature at Behm Canal and Tongass National Forest. Next up is cultural Wrangell, where you can meet the Tlingit people. The final sections of your awesome adventure include Thomas Bay, Stephens Passage, Fords Terror, and Endicott Arm. The journey can also be taken in reverse. Alternatively, if you would love to combine health and wellbeing with your explorations, there are also departures that follow the same itinerary but with added fitness, meditation, and yoga sessions, nutritional guidance, and presentations related to mindfulness and fitness. The Wilderness Adventurer also offers seven-night round-trip cruises around Glacier Bay from Juneau, and seven-night expeditions around the Inner Reaches and Eastern Coves, sailing between Juneau and Ketchikan in both directions.  

A guest to staff ratio of three to one on the Wilderness Adventurer ensures that you will be more than well looked after on your vacation. Choose your trip and call us or book online to reserve your desired dates.


Choose your departure date adventure cruise | no scuba diving

Date
Itinerary
Price
Select

Included: VAT, Accommodation, Complimentary toiletries, Transfers/pickups from airport, All meals, Alcoholic beverages, Naturalist Guide, Kayaks

Excluded: Airfare to and from your home city, Discretionary gratuities to vessel’s crew, Travel protection, Optional excursions and land tours, Port taxes/fees - $250 (7 nights), $500 (12/14 nights), $750 (21 nights).

Book now, pay later: You can easily place your booking online. We will then hold the spaces for you and you can confirm with a payment later.

  • Visa payments
  • MasterCard payments
  • American Express payments
  • Paypal payments

Pay by bank transfer or online with Best Price Guaranteed


Boat features

  • Daily housekeeping
  • Onboard kayaks
  • Audio & video entertainment
  • Library
  • TV in cabins
  • Air Conditioned saloon
  • Aircon Cabins
  • Sun Deck
  • Indoor Saloon
  • Warm Water Showers
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Hot Tub
  • En-Suite bathrooms
  • Observation deck

Food & Drinks

  • Western Food
  • Vegetarian Options
  • Buffet style
  • Beer available
  • Selection of wines
  • Fine Cuisine

If you have any specific dietary requirements whilst on-board your cruise, you can add this to your special requests on step 2 of the booking form. We advise limiting these requests to religious beliefs or food allergies.


Languages Spoken

The crew speaks English.


Drawings & Vessel Layouts

Wilderness Adventurer Deck Plan floorplan

Boat Specifications

  • Year built 1984
  • Year renovated 2011
  • Length 48.5m/160ft
  • Beam 11.5m/38ft
  • Cruising speed 9.5 knots
  • Max guests 60
  • Number of cabins 30
  • Number of bathrooms 30

Boat Navigation and Safety

  • Radar
  • Depth Sounder
  • GPS
  • Radio VHF/DSC/SSB
  • E.P.I.R.B. Distress System
  • Life Vests
  • Fire Alarm & Fire Extinguishers
  • First Aid Kits
  • Satellite & mobile phones
  • Bilge pump alarm
  • Search light
  • Crew trained in first aid
  • Emergency flares

Wilderness Adventurer Reviews

  • 8.4 Very good
  • 1 Verified Review
  1. Vessel
    10.0
  2. Crew
    8.0
  3. Food
    8.0
  4. Activities
    8.0
  5. Value
    8.0
  • 8.4 Very good
  • Greg W
Very good

Seeing bears, marine life, particularly whales and beautiful scenery.

Recommended for
Small ship, good crew, ability to get to know fellow passengers,good itinerary.