索科罗船宿深潜

索科罗船宿值得期待的元素

索科罗,正式名称为雷维亚希赫多群岛,是一组由四个火山岛组成的群岛,位于太平洋上,距离下加利福尼亚 约400公里(250海里),下加利福尼亚是墨西哥西南部的一个州。这里是许多大型物种的天堂,如许多种类的鲨鱼,包括双髻鲨,丝鲨,银鳍和白鳍鲨,驼背鲸,海豚,并且这里也是许多大型蝠鲼的家园。

.这些岛屿只能通过船宿进入,因为这些岛屿大部分都是无人居住的,所以这里是摆脱繁忙喧嚣的城市生活,体验海洋的馈赠的绝佳场所。 LiveAboard.com目前在这个地区提供六种不同的船宿游船,风格各异可以满足您的各式要求。

索科罗水下世界

科索罗位于世界上最大的海洋中,这里位置孤立,无人居住的岛屿,不论在陆上还是水下都能带给您独特的体验。 这里的水能见度为15-50米(49-164英尺)不等,水温从21摄氏度(华氏69-70华氏度)到28摄氏度(华氏82华氏度)之间。 这里的生物圈受到严格的保护,许多保护组织都聚集在这里,以保护栖息在这里的独特野生动物。 索科罗深潜区不属于珊瑚礁,所以不要指望观赏到靓丽鲜艳的珊瑚,但是一旦您看到这里壮观的海洋野生动物后,那么您将会被深深地吸引住,不再做他想!

科索罗深潜地点及区域

圣贝内迪克托: 以观赏大型太平洋蝠鲼而备受欢迎的地区。 这里有一个著名的清洁站,锅炉(The Boiler),您会看到很多好奇的蝠鲼在这里自在地畅游,它们的臂展长达8米(24英尺)。

索科罗岛: 是这四个岛屿中最受欢迎的一座,它是一个中上层鱼类的天堂。 从1月到3月,您可以选择与海豚一起畅游,从1月到4月,将会有数千头驼背鲸在这里繁衍,全年都有无数的蝠鲼和鲨鱼;您可以观赏到丝鲨,加拉帕戈斯鲨鱼,白鳍和银鳍鲨鱼等各种鲨鱼。

罗卡帕蒂达岛: 是这四座岛屿里面最小的岛屿,这是有大量杰克斯和金枪鱼群,小裂缝栖息着许多小物种,大约13米(40英尺)处有栖息着多头鲨鱼的洞穴。这里是一个真正多样的生态系统。

克拉里昂岛:是由三个火山峰组成的岛屿,这里有以本岛屿名命名的神仙鱼,在这里克拉里昂神仙鱼经常被看到清洁大型的中上层鱼类。 从1月到4月,你会看到驼背鲸从这里迁徙。

温馨提示

索科罗是一个非常高端的深潜区,这里有时会有强大的海流和大浪,而且大多数深潜点都很深,每个船宿游船都有自己的最低深潜经验要求,大多数船宿游船要求您有高级开放水域证书并且至少有50 次深潜记录,但有一些只需要你有开放水域证书,没有最低深潜记录要求。 请务必在预订前提前查看,记住您的潜水记录/记录日志很重要。 您可以租用设备,但使用自己的装备会更熟悉更舒适,所以如果可能的话请自带。 此地海洋生物丰富多样,用水下相机拍摄动人的瞬间绝对是一个绝妙的选择。

这里主要语言是西班牙语,但是,英语在全国各地和船宿游船上都被广泛使用。 货币是墨西哥比索,您可以轻松兑换所有流行货币,如美元和欧元等。

插头与美国插头相同,为两个扁平插头;标准电压为127V。 如果您不是来自美国,请记得为您的所有电器配好适配器。

索科罗是一个全年深潜区,但根据月份不同环境也会不同。 索科罗11月至5月拥有最平静的海域,11月份水温约为28摄氏度(华氏82度),二月份为21摄氏度(华氏69-70度),五月高达摄氏25度(华氏77度)。 这些冬季月份也是游客青睐的月份,您可以看到很多壮丽的景观,比如来这里繁殖的数千头驼背鲸,以及许多蝠鲼。 这里的能见度完全取决于浮游生物的多少,这些浮游生物会受到月球引力的影响,但总的来说,能见度很高。

如何抵达索科罗

墨西哥船宿是进入这个神奇地区的唯一途径。 索科罗深潜巡游游船从两个港口出发,分别是卡波圣卢卡斯和圣何塞卡波。 这两个城市都位于下加利福尼亚州,位于最南部的直辖市,墨西哥洛斯卡沃斯市。 离这两座城市最近的国际机场是洛斯卡沃斯国际机场,该机场有来自美国,加拿大和其他墨西哥城市的航班。


索科罗 深潜评论

  • 9.5 优秀
  • 4 已验证评论

Socorro Liveaboard Diving

Nautilus Under Sea

from US$ 315 / day
9.4 "Superb"

MexicoUS$3,040 from

The Nautilus Under Sea is the newest addition to the Nautilus fleet held Mexico. The 27m ex-research vessel has a few stories to tell while you dive among the whales and sharks of the Socorro Islands.

    Nautilus Under Sea

    Quino el Guardian

    from US$ 327 / day

    MexicoUS$3,000 from

    Custom built especially for scuba diving and scientific research, the very well-equipped 25m Quino el Guardian offers divers a superb platform for exploring the mega-fauna species of Mexico.

      Quino el Guardian

      Rocio del Mar

      from US$ 381 / day

      MexicoUS$3,395 from

      Offering year round trips to the Socorro Islands, Mexico, the 27m Rocio del Mar liveaboard caters up to 20 guests in 10 luxurious staterooms spread over 2 decks. Each features en-suite and AC.

      Rocio del Mar

      Mexico Dive Area : Socorro

      Socorro, or officially known as the Revillagigedo Archipelago, is a group of four, volcanic, islands located in the Pacific ocean about 400km (250mi) off the coast of the southern tip of Baja California; a south western state of Mexico. This is a paradise for many large species of pelagic species, such as many species of sharks including hammerheads, silky, silver tip and white tips, Humpback whales, dolphins and they are also especially known for the many large Manta Rays which inhabit this area.

      These islands are only accessible via liveaboard, and because the islands are all mostly uninhabited, this is the perfect way to get away from the busy cities, and get a good quality experience with some of the best the oceans have to offer. Liveaboard.com currently offers six different liveaboards which visit these sites, all different to suit anyone's desires.

      Socorro Underwater

      Completely isolated, uninhabited, islands located in the world's largest ocean creates a unique experience; above and below the water. The visibility of the water here varies from 15-50m (49-164ft) and water temperatures range from 21 degrees Celsius (70 degrees Fahrenheit) up to 28 degrees Celsius (82 degrees Fahrenheit). They are part of a protected biosphere reserve and many conservation organisations are working around here to preserve the unique wildlife which inhabit and pass here. Socorro diving area is not a coral reef, so do not expect bright colours everywhere, but once you spot the spectacular marine wildlife you won't be able to focus on much else anyway!

      Dive Sites/Areas Of Socorro

      SAN BENEDICTO: The most popular area for coming up and close with Giant Pacific Manta Rays, there is a famous cleaning station named The Boiler. You ae bound to see multiple, curious Mantas with a wingspan up to 8m (24ft).

      SOCORRO ISLAND: The most popular of the four islands, and it is a paradise for pelagics. From January till March you can swim with Dolphins, from January till April there are thousands of Humpback whales in their breeding season and throughout the year there are numerous Manta Rays and sharks; Silky, Galapagos, white tip and silver tip sharks.

      ROCA PARTIDA: The smallest island of the four, this is a pinnacle which attracts large schools of Jacks and Tuna, the small crevices inhabit many smaller species and at around 13m (40ft) there are caves which inhabit multiple sharks. A real diverse ecosystem.

      CLARION ISLAND: an island made up of three volcanic peaks, it has its own Angelfish named after the island, the Clarion Angelfish is often seen cleaning the large pelagic species. From January till April you will see the Humpback whales swim past here as well.

      Top Tips For Divers

      Socorro is a more advanced diving area as sometimes there are strong currents and big waves, and most dive spots are quite deep, however, each liveaboard has their own minimum dive experience level, most expect having your Advanced Open water with at least 50 logged dives, but there are a few which only need you to have your Open Water and no minimum logged dives. Please always check this before booking and it is important to remember your dive logs/logbooks. It is possible to rent equipment but it will be more comfortable yourself to use your own gear, so if possible bring that with. With the large diversity of marine life you will have the chance to see, it would be completely worth it to bring an underwater camera, to capture the memories.

      The main language is Spanish, however English is widely spoken all around the country and on the liveaboards. The currency is the Mexican Peso and you can easily exchange all popular currencies such as US dollars and Euros etc.

      The plug is the same plug as the US; two flat prongs with the standard voltage being 127V. Please remember to bring an adaptor for all your electrics if you are not coming from the US.

      Socorro is a year round dive area, but don what you are hoping to see that does differ per month. Socorro has the calmest seas from November to May with the waters being around 28 degrees Celsius (82 degrees Fahrenheit) in November, 21 degrees Celsius (69 degrees Fahrenheit) in February and back up to 25 degrees Celsius (68 degrees Fahrenheit) in May. These winter months also bring with them the main spectacles; the thousands of humpback whales which come here to breed, and many manta rays. The visibility here depends soley on the plankton in the water which depends on the moon, but in general the visibility is great.

      Getting To Socorro

      Mexico liveaboards are the only way to access this amazing area. Socorro dive cruises depart from two ports, these are Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo. These are both cities in the state of Baja California and located in the most Southern municipality; Los Cabos in Mexico. The closest international airport to these two cities is Los Cabos International Airport, which has flights arriving from the United States, Canada and other Mexican Cities.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook