巴厘岛船宿深潜

Mutiara Laut

Mutiara Laut

US$ 494/天 起
9.6 "优秀"

印度尼西亚US$5,650

  • 免费高氧

乘坐在美丽的双桅的Mutiara Laut号上探索印尼。Mutiara Laut将提供一个高标准的服务,并在印度的拉贾Ampat、Komodo和Banda Sea进行潜水活动,本次旅行将会是一个值得纪念的假期。

    Mutiara Laut
    Raja Ampat Aggressor

    Raja Ampat Aggressor

    US$ 303/天 起

    印度尼西亚US$3,670

    Raja Ampat Aggressor号是一艘现代化的奢华游艇,可容纳16名乘客,配备8个套间。 她以舒适,独特将带您参观拉贾安帕特,班达海和特里顿湾等令人惊叹的地区。

      Raja Ampat Aggressor
      Adelaar

      Adelaar

      US$ 371/天 起
      9.7 "优秀"

      印度尼西亚US$4,536

      • 免费WiFi

      Adelaar号是一艘39米长的荷兰帆船风格的船宿船只,它将带你抵达的是科莫多国家公园。船上有1个精美舒适的主卧套房和3个一流客舱,沙龙都由大量的柚木精心打造而成。

      Adelaar

      巴厘岛船宿最值得期待的地方

      乘坐巴厘岛的船宿将与您一同前往附近热门的潜点进行深潜巡游,如科莫多和龙目岛。巴厘岛非常适合船宿深潜巡游,因为从这里起航,它拥有便捷的国际机场。许多印度尼西亚船宿选择这个惊人的岛屿作为他们的出发点,是因为在这里可以近距离体验奇妙的潜水之旅。这里即使经过多年的旅游历史,仍然未受破坏,要归功于政府采取了很多对它的保护措施。这个神奇的岛屿是一个非常受欢迎的旅游目的地,为冲浪者塑造了理想的环境,还拥有充满活力的夜生活,古老的宫殿以及印度尼西亚最好的潜点。国家海洋公园于2010年在巴厘岛的水域推出,禁止之前重工业和破坏性捕捞方法进行的破坏性活动。

      这片岛屿直接位于被称为华莱士线的区域,实质上是亚洲和澳大利亚两个截然不同的海洋生态系统相遇的过渡区。 这造就了巴厘岛拥有丰富的物种多样性,以至于在世界其他地方几乎看不到的物种,在这里也是有机会观赏到的。据估计,努萨伯尼达岛还有些毗邻的岛屿,拥有247种稀有珊瑚和562种鱼类。

      水下的巴厘岛

      巴厘岛不仅被许多潜点所环绕,而且在各个潜点之间同样丰富多样。这些水域通常通过水流保持水底清澈见底,努萨伯尼达岛上的水晶湾在天气晴朗的一天能够保持150英尺(45米)以上的能见度。您会充分体验到旅程的乐趣。 除此之外,在巴厘岛的许多潜点,全年都为您呈现怪物蝠鲼和地球上最大的多肉鱼类,太阳鱼(也称为莫拉莫拉),所构成的奇妙景观 。甚至鲸鲨也在曼哥夫被发现,坐落于蓝梦岛,同样受到了当地潜水爱好者们的喜爱。

      巴厘岛潜水地点

      图兰奔湾坐落于巴厘岛东海岸,是印度尼西亚一些最着名的潜点中的一个,被称为 USAT 自由号沉船遗骸.。这是个令人叹为观止的海湾,与黑色的悬崖排成一列,也将会是您在巴厘岛发现最好的潜点之一。红柳桉,这处近期发现的潜点蕴藏了很多稀有的小物种,其中包括一些非常罕见的标本,如侏儒海马和鬼嘴鱼,非常适合狂热的微观摄影师和那些痴迷于微小有趣的生物的潜水者们。除此之外,您还有机会观赏到拟态章鱼,小丑虾和引人注目的斑马蟹。 图兰奔 凭着峭壁潜水在这里也很受欢迎。 奇妙的能见度和适中的海流为您塑造了一次令人兴奋的潜水之旅,您可以沿着壮观的岩石一路去探寻蕴藏着的许多有趣的物种。

      “自由号沉船”周围的水域密度可能比图兰奔湾其他任何地方都高。USAT自由号沉船遗骸位于25至100英尺(8至30米)的深度范围内,甚至可以为拥有资质的潜水者们开放水域,进一步探索这一壮观的残骸。现在她被包围在各种硬珊瑚和软珊瑚中,各种种类的鱼群,包括黑鳍礁鲨和海洋白鳍鲨,巨型鱼和梭鱼都会围绕她的身边。如若您在沉船中穿行,有时您会发现会有鱼群跟随着,有时好奇的花园鳗会将头穿过周围的沙质斑块探出。

      努萨蓝梦岛 是巴厘岛东南部的三个岛屿之一,距离渡轮仅30分钟路程。这里的潮流往往比巴厘岛或努沙佩尼达略低,并且可能会为初学潜水者提供更多选择。 蓝梦湾是一个令人惊叹的浅景点,最大深度为40英尺(12米)。珊瑚坐落在大珊瑚礁的脚下。除此之外还有美人虾,剃刀鱼,瓷蟹和主刺盖鱼只是少数可以在这里找到的物种。您将会大饱眼福。

      努萨佩尼达岛 是一些非常重要的潜点的中心,包括曼塔点。这个点被称为清洁站,是巨大的蝠鲼摆脱它们体内的寄生虫,并由某些特殊的鱼类清洁的地方,通常充当清洁者的是濑鱼。作为回报,濑鱼将会获得简单的食物。鳐鱼以及各种奇特种类的鲨鱼,包括罕见的铰口鲨,在这里也有机会经常看到。由于珊瑚礁的状况极佳,SD潜点也很受欢迎。巨大的珊瑚礁构造成了复杂的结构,为许多鱼类和无脊椎动物提供了安全保护,而带状海蛇也可在分支珊瑚之间滑行。

      尽管巴厘岛本身具有绝佳的潜水优势,但大多数从巴厘岛出发的印度尼西亚船宿将前往科莫多国家公园或龙目岛等潜水区,这里将为潜水者们提供优秀的船宿行程。

      给潜水者的温馨提示

      巴厘岛周边有许多适合各级资质的水肺潜水的潜点。但是,巴厘岛周围的大部分地区都受到相当强劲的潮流影响,有时甚至没有警告。这些潜点通常最适合更有经验的潜水者。 与任何潜水一样,如果您稍微意外地升到某个地方,您最好携带象拔和指尖推杆以帮助确保您的位置已标记。

      许多潜水者都在潜水过程中追求清澈见底的海水以及极佳的能见度,但有时并未意识到其潜在的风险,尤其是在潜水时。由于缺乏任何参考资料,再加上强大的海流和珊瑚礁系统,会导致海底深度看起来遥遥无际,可能会导致一些潜水者迷失方向。也很可能误判深度。 这就是为什么保持良好的浮力控制尤其重要,同时始终检查您的潜水电脑或深度计。您需要密切关注您的导游,因为他们经常会在潜水期间发出任何风险警告。

      抵达巴厘岛

      登巴萨机场是巴厘岛唯一的国际机场。您会发现它坐落在巴厘岛首府登巴萨的南部海岸。虽然许多航空公司会提供来自世界多个地区的直飞航班,但如果从欧洲旅行,则没有直飞航班。通常情况下,转机航班地点在曼谷或吉隆坡,也可能来自香港,迪拜或新加坡,具体取决于您从哪里出发。

      您一旦抵达巴厘岛,则可以开启贝诺阿港到海湾的短途旅行,大部分船宿从这离开。绝大多数乘客选择租用脚踏车在巴厘岛周围游览,但如果您携带着所有的行李到达(或着脚踏车不是您的风格),我们也可从机场内的许多出租公司之一安排汽车接送。

      立即注册并在您的收件箱中获得每周优惠

      感谢您的加入 - 想要更多优惠?

Bali Liveaboard Diving

Samambaia

from US$ 395 / day
9.2 "Superb"

IndonesiaUS$4,730 from

  • Free Nitrox

The Samambaia is a new traditional wooden Phinisi sailing yacht, catering for 14 guests in 6 cabins & 1 master cabin. She cruises to Raja Ampat, Banda Sea, Alor and Komodo

    Samambaia

    Ambai

    from US$ 312 / day
    9.5 "Exceptional"

    IndonesiaUS$3,852 from

    • Free Nitrox

    Ambai visits Komodo, Banda Sea, The Forgotten Islands & Raja Ampat. Cabins feature climate control & private bathrooms. Dive amenities include a large dive deck, three dive tenders, Nitrox & camera room

      Ambai

      Pindito

      from US$ 433 / day
      9.8 "Exceptional"

      IndonesiaUS$5,250 from

      • Free Nitrox

      The Pindito cruises dive sites of Komodo, Banda Sea and Raja Ampat. She is a luxury 38m liveaboard providing 6 double cabins and 2 twin cabins for 16 divers. Serving delicious cuisine by expert chefs

      Pindito

      What To Expect On A Bali Liveaboard

      Liveaboards in Bali offer dive cruises to nearby hotspot dive areas such as Komodo & Lombok. Bali is perfect for liveaboard dive cruises which set sail from here as it has an easily accessible international airport. Numerous Indonesian liveaboards choose this amazing island as their departure point due to the close access it has to fantastic diving. The island itself remains unspoilt even after years of tourism, owing to the fantastic measures taken by the community to look after Bali. It's a very popular tourist destination, with ideal conditions for surfers, a vibrant nightlife, ancient palaces, and some of the best diving sites in Indonesia. The National Marine Park introduced in 2010 around Bali's waters prohibits many destructive activities previously carried out by heavy industry and damaging fishing methods.

      The island lies directly on a zone known as Wallace's Line, essentially a transitional zone where the two very differing marine ecosystems of Asia and Australia meet. This gives Bali a richness in species diversity that is hardly seen anywhere else in the world. It is estimated that Nusa Penida alone, a neighbouring island, supports an incredible 247 species of coral and 562 species of fish.

      Bali Underwater

      Bali is not only surrounded by many dive sites, but also offers outstanding variation between sites too. The waters are usually kept very clear by the currents, with Crystal Bay on Nusa Penida maintaining visibility of over 150 feet (45 m) on a good day. Monster manta rays and the largest bony fish species on the planet, the sunfish (also known as Mola mola) can be seen throughout the year in many of Bali's dive sites. Even whalesharks have been spotted at Mangrove, located on Nusa Lembongan and a favourite of local divers.

      Dive Sites Of Bali

      Situated on the east coast of Bali, Tulamben Bay plays host to some of the most famous dive sites in Indonesia, namely the wreck of USAT Liberty. The stunning bay, lined with black cliffs, is also where you will find one of the best muck dives in Bali, Seraya Secret. This fairly recently discovered site holds an abundance of small species, including some very rare specimens such as the pygmy seahorse and the ghost pipefish, perfect for the avid macro photographer and those with an appreciation for small critters. Mimic octopus, harlequin shrimp and the strikingly patterned zebra crab can also be found here. Tulamben Bay is also popular for its wall dive at the Drop Off. Fantastic visibility and moderate currents provide an exhilarating drift dive along spectacular rocky features that create overhangs, harbouring many interesting species.

      The sheer density of life around the Liberty Ship Wreck is probably higher than at any other site along Tulamben Bay. USAT Liberty lies at a depth ranging from 25 to 100 feet (8 to 30 m), allowing even Open Water certified divers to get a very good view of this magnificent wreck. Now enveloped in a variety of hard and soft corals, she is frequented by several pelagic species including blacktip reef sharks and oceanic whitetip sharks, giant trevallies and barracuda. Schooling fish sometimes enjoy following you as you make your way through the wreck, while inquisitive garden eels poke their heads through the sandy patches found around the site.

      Nusa Lembongan is one of three islands to the south east of Bali, only around 30 minutes away by ferry. Currents here tend to be slightly less than Bali or Nusa Penida, and perhaps give beginner divers more options in terms of sites. Lembongan Bay is a stunning shallow site, with a maximum depth of 40 feet (12 m). Outcrops of sweeping table corals sit at the foot of large coral bommies. Banded shrimp, ghost pipefish, porcelain crabs and emperor angelfish are just a handful of the species that can be found here.

      Nusa Penida is home to some very important sites, including Manta Point. This site is known as a cleaning station and is where enormous manta rays come to be rid of their parasites and cleaned by certain species of fish, usually cleaner wrasse. In return, the wrasse gain an easy meal. Marble rays, as well as several species of shark, including nurse sharks, are very often seen here as well. The dive site SD is also popular on account of the excellent state of health the reef is in. Gigantic coral bommies create elaborate structures that provide security to many species of fish and invertebrates, while the banded sea snake glides in between the fields of branching corals.

      Whilst Bali has fantastic diving in its own right, most Indonesian liveaboards departing from Bali will head towards dive areas such as Komodo National Park or Lombok which offers divers excellent liveaboard itineraries.

      Top Tips For Divers

      Surrounding Bali are many dive sites that are suitable for all levels of certified scuba diver. However, most sites around Bali are subject to fairly strong currents that can be susceptible to shifting, sometimes without warning. These dive sites are generally best suited for a more experienced diver. As with any dive, it's a good idea to bring along an SMB and a finger spool to help ensure your location is marked for if you ascend somewhere slightly unexpected.

      Many divers seek out sites with crystal clear waters and fantastic visibility, but are sometimes unaware of the potential risk it poses, especially on wall dives. The lack of any reference coupled with strong currents and reef systems that descend to seemingly endless depths, can cause some divers to become disorientated. It can be easy to misjudge depth. This is why it is especially important to maintain good buoyancy control, whilst consistently checking your dive computer or depth gauge. As always, pay close attention to your guides as they will often give warning of any risks during the dive briefing.

      Getting To Bali

      Ngurah Rai is the only international airport on the island of Bali. You'll find it on the southern coast in Denpasar, Bali's capital city. Although many airlines offer direct flights from several parts of the world, there are no direct flights if travelling from Europe. Typically, connecting flights are caught at Bangkok or Kuala Lumpur, but also from Hong Kong, Dubai or Singapore depending on where you set off from.

      Once you arrive in Bali, it is a short trip over the bay to Benoa Harbour, where the majority of liveaboards depart from. Most people rent a moped to move around Bali, but if you're just arriving with all your luggage (or a moped is not your style), a car can also be arranged from one of the many rental companies operating within the airport.

      Sign up now and get weekly deals in your inbox

      Thank you for joining - want more deals? follow us on facebook